The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center

  • 70 Yorktown Center
  • Lombard,
  • Illinois
  • 60148
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 506 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thought it Would Be Better... We chose the Westin in Lombard, IL for a July 4 stay because they accepted dogs (even offered them a "Fido Welcome Package" with nice amenities). Two hours after arriving, we were told they were out of the pet beds and bowls; two 'human' bowls were brought to us an hour after that. Okay, I thought, whatever. Then I went to get a bucket of ice - the lid had some mold on the underside of it. That was rectified immediately with a nice man at the front desk. Next was a trip to the pool...but it was delayed because our key didn't work to get into the door labeled "Pool". After going back down to the front desk (where they were probably afraid to see me coming AGAIN!), I was informed that we had to go "all the way down the hallway, then turn left" and enter through the door labeled "Fitness Room". Of course, why didn't I know that??! ANYway, saw some good firework displays from the room and slept well. Room service arrived in the morning with only one set of utensils; back down to the restaurant where a server asked if plastic utensils were okay. When I stated I would prefer silverware, he went to an already-set table and pulled a fork out of a nicely-folded napkin. Couldn't I have the spoon, knife and napkin, too? This should've been a problem-free stay, but hired personnel made it quite annoying. The room/bathroom was nice & quiet, hotel proximity was quite good, but incompetent staff made me rate this hotel at average or below. With so many other hotels in the area, I probably won't be back at this one. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business travel Room was clean with good amenities. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staff is an asset Hi Mr Feigenbaum, Credits to Andrew, Orlando, Ilir, AJ & Julia. They are your assets. Especially your concierge crew who never fail to put a smile on their face as soon as I walk in to the hotel. I would most probably be back there again some where in July 2014. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Oak Brook Excellent hotel, and staff. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 This hotel has changed its service quality in the negative way This used to be a good hotel and now becoming an average one with the possibility of going bad. The rooms are not taken care well, not maintained properly. I was on the Executive Floor on Room 1819, one phone was not working (never repaied during my stay) and the sink was completely clogged (was cleaned quickly) June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Food Stay here frequently due to the easy access to the airport, but also the great location to food options. However, I mostly eat on property at the great bar in the hotel. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Weekend of relaxation. It was a wonderful experience to stayed at the Westin Lombard. the service was great. we enjoyed a peaceful sleep. the room was clean and very comfortable. the Hotel is beautiful. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business meeting location The hotel is excellent for business meetings. Close to ORD Airport. Excellent service and food. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to rest, eat and enjoy... Good location, close to shopping, restaurants and airport. Great customer service, and comfort. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience The room and amenities were a great value and the staff was very attentive and responsive. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay The hotel was very accomodating and the Starwood Exec floor was adequate, the only negative was the long black hairs in my shower given I have short blonde hair. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accomodating The room was great, ate at both restaurants. Great service, great foot and drinks. Staff was great, very relaxing place to stay especially when away from all week travelling. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good Had no issues, service was great June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conventient location I had a quick two day meeting. The hotel was clean and comfortable with lots nearby. Easy off the toll-way, but it did not seem overly congested. Staff was friendly and courteous. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is located close to great shopping and restaurants. The staff was very courteous and friendly. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and friendly We stay at this hotel weekly for business trips. Very comfortable, friendly staff and easy to get around. Good location if you have long or short stays. Only complaints are the internet access, which can be un-usable at times. I have had to use the hot-spot feature on my cell phone on a number of occasions. Also, the food available to the SPG on the 18th floor is merely continental and bar snacks at best, without the bar. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Responsive staff I had a problem my first night that was taking care of very quickly. All of the staff members that helped were excellent. One person in particular that helped me was Julia but all were excellent. This was my second visit and I definitely will be back. Jane May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like Home Always like home and treated like family! May 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room For Improvement Overall this is a decent hotel with a beautiful lobby and nice rooms. Positives: The beds are comfortable, bathrooms have all amenities and the rooms are clean. They are dog friendly and provide great amenities for the dogs. Negatives: All rooms are not equipped with fridges which is very inconvenient. Food: The dinner at Harry Carays was pretty good. The food the hotel provides for breakfast/brunch in HM is WAY overpriced and terrible. Front Desk: Definitely needs improvement... When one of my rooms was not ready PAST check-in time, the customer service rep did nothing to rectify this situation. I was told that a wedding party was still using the room and I could not check-in until they checked out and the room was cleaned. Then they wanted to charge a cancellation fee for my suite reservation, when I asked if could just down grade to a regular room so I could get into a room. They double booked a room and I am supposed to pay extra for their mistake? All I wanted at this point was any room to check into and they should have been glad I was willing to down grade. Finally, after a manager got involved when I went up a 2nd time (over an hour past the 3pm check-in time) they allowed me to downgrade to a regular room without the additional fee. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I love the Westin. That says it all. Our corporate office is in Lombard, and while I have a choice of hotels, I chose the Westin. The quality of the hotel is excellent; the rooms are clean, appealing, and the crisp sheets are to die for, the staff is friendly and accommodating, the food at the adjoining restaurant is great and let me not forget the smell of hotel. I purchase the lotions and other products all the time now just because I fell in love with the smell of the hotel. What's not to love? I highly recommend the Westin. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Nice Facility, but Service Lacks Checked in on a Tuesday evening. Service at the front desk couldn't have been more rote or disinterested: clearly focused on getting through the process, and no interest beyond that. Was given rom 1735, a standard, albeit comfortable room. HVAC worked well, and the furniture was in good condition. The sink drained very poorly, however, which implies housekeeping isn't talking with engineering. After a short overnight stay, I received neither a paper nor email copy of my bill, and had to call the hotel to get a copy (which was sent over immediately, at least). Nothing wrong with this hotel, but service used to be much stronger and engaged. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family weekend Break After an Intial problem with my booking the staff at the Hotel did a fantastic job at looking after me and the family. Erin on the front desk was outstanding May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room- suite in need of engineering repairs Facility and staff was great. However my room was a suite, but in need of some repairs. Door was sticking and not automatically closing, shower hose leaked, desk light burned out, and sink didn't drain. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is average. I attended a meeting that was held in this hotel, and as part of a package, I stayed there. The facility is OK, but it is far from downtown Chicago. I was not impressed by the service. In particular, the receptionists were not friendly, and rooms were relatively cheap-looking. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful We came for a wedding. The hotel staff is wonderful, everyone is so friendly and helpful. The reception was in one of the ballrooms. It was a very special event. The staff did an excellent job. The room was beautiful. The food and service was outstanding. Our room was very spacious and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again the next time we come to this area. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful staff I definitely recommend the hotel for business travel. The staff (Julia in particular) was very helpful and warmly provided me with the SPG benefits I was hoping/expecting to receive. The Executive Club Lounge was well-maintained and a relaxing place to unwind. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Threes times and keeps getting better Wonderful experience as usual! Stayed here 3 times over the last few months. Every single time I am impressed by the level of service from the second you enter the Main Lobby. Staff is great food is wonderful location second to none. Will be back much sooner than later. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to stay in the West suburbs The hotel is in a great location easy access from the airports, Metra and downtown, with plenty of resaurants, stores and shopping. The shuttle will take you to and pick you up from the Metra station and nearby establishments. Each and every member of the staff is a pleasure to encounter. They remember your name, preferences and are always cheerful and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and have that Westin touch that I appreciate. The Starwood lounge on the top floor has a tasty offering in the mornings and a great evening meal. The in house restaurant is Harry Carey's and Holy Mackeral. Fabulous food in the restaurant and via room service. Olympic size pool, nice fitness room and even a parking ramp for those nasty weather days make this an awesome plance to stay. April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Felt like a second tier guest I had a late check in, which was brought to the Westin's attention, but it was not noted, nor was i told i could check in, in advance to avoid waiting for the system to reboot. Then i received a room right next to the gym. All night every night, I heard loud crashing and booms. Not sure if it was from the weight room or from work being done by staff in the level below, but I could not sleep. Fridge was removed from my room as well. the entire stay was a major inconvenience. I will likely be visiting the Downers Grove area regularly over the next several months, and will be exploring options for hotel accommodations. A nice hotel, but worthless if guests can not get any sleep. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel The facilities are very nice, and the staff are kind and professional. Thank you. April 17, 2014
  • 2015-10-08T05:51:57.263-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_506, tr_506
  • loc_en_US, sid_1526, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 next>>