The Westin Boston Waterfront

  • 425 Summer Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02210
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 561 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for family Excellent hotel! Walking distance from downtown Boston. In spite of all the people at the hotel, it was very quiet in our room and very clean. The bed was very comfortable and the service was excellent!!! Would not hesitate to recommend it. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenlentl located near airport Room and service was good. Had noisy kids running down the hall after midnight knocking on everyone's doors after their dancing event celebration in the hotel. Should place kids and families on separate designated floors! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Everyone I came in contact with was VERY friendly and helpful. They stepped it up a notch. Especially the Bellhops and the guys out front. From the second we got out of the car until we got back in we were 100% thrilled with our experience. I'll be back!!! :) July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect This was a same day, short notice reservation to be close to the airport and avoid Hurricane Arthur issues since we were staying on the Cape. The front desk, bell & room service staff were exceptional. Not necessarily the housekeeping attention to detail. There were no condiments for the in room coffee maker and it was already full of water, not sure for how long, so leery of using it without a thorough cleaning. Hallway noise was significant enough to hear all conversations. Would still recommend the hotel as a great location and overall very good rating. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable for Business Comfortable hotel for business, next door to the Convention Center and within walking distance of the Boston waterfront and downtown core. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a good time! My family (with two toddlers, 1 and 3) and stayed for a night in a two double-bed room. The hotel is new and spacious, and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Customer service was excellent: The staffs were very friendly in general, and they gave us a new room with a much better view than what we had originally reserved, when we told them we're traveling with little children and that we'd like to get a view of the airport. The bedding/pillows were superb quality compared to the other hotels we've stayed in the past with similar rating. Both my spouse and I had a very good quality sleep. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great facility Location is perfect for just about any activity. Really nice hotel! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Held our Annual Convention June 25-28, 2014. Would highly recommend. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Regular Business Traveler I'm on my sixth business trip at this hotel. The hotel is clean and rooms are well maintained. The staff are helpful and responsive; most recognize by face and some by name. The beds are the most comfortable I've encountered. I've slept better in this hotel than any I can remember. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a Convention I stayed here for the National Employment Lawyers Association Annual Convention and it really was a great facility for us. The hotel has a lot of different meeting spaces so we had plenty of room. The food and drinks were great. Wait staff was very attentive. We really didn't run in to any problems at all. As far as our personal experience, that was great too. Our room was comfortable and always clean. The room service was quick and the food good. The only reason I checked "unsatisfactory" for SPG recognition is because it was never mentioned so I don't know if we are supposed to be treated differently because of it or now. Overall, good stay! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly recomend this hotel The hotel was a wonderful place to stay. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome! Great location for a convention. Close to the airport and Boston Harbor. Plenty of amenities and rich tradition of service. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly place, great beds I really liked the bed and the shower quality, and that hits 75% of my desires in a hotel. There were both a bar and a restaurant/bar, also nice. One employee sent me into an urban wasteland when I asked where a drugstore was, but overall they were very nice and helpful. Also knew my name when I called the front desk! Other furniture is kind of worn, wireless a little spotty, overall good place. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by torn furniture and stained upholstery This is an expensive hotel. The torn chair in room 852 is unacceptable as is the stained upholstery throughout the store. The fitness center was great as was the pool and hot tub. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location A short walk and you are at the boardwalk yet convenient in itself with nice restaurants and services right in the hotel itself. Will stay there again. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location hotel is connected to the Boston Convention Center which was very convenient. it's also within 10 - 15 minutes from the airport and within walking distance from Downtown Boston. Very responsive staff. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great sub-par for a Westin, staff was uninterested in helping and generally distracted, I hope to not stay here again. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel The hotel suited our needs perfectly. Clean, comfortable room, staff very attentive, easy access to public transportation. Nice big lobby area. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room was not serviced one day our room was not serviced one day June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HR Leadership Summit meeting Meeting room was above construction and we had trouble hearing the speaker for the first session due to the drilling and hammering. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location of hotel is terrific - easy to access. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check In While I had no problem with my check in the individual helping me was not very friendly. I registered for the room in connection with an event held in the hotel. When I asked about internet access I learned it was free downstairs but in the room you have to pay. This was disappointing but also was the check-in person's response when I inquired why it was not included. He said, "not at that price." I have no idea what your charges are. His tone of voice landed uncomfortably with me. Other than that it was a nice stay. Thank you. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs better stff training This appears to be a new facility. It features beautiful architecture and a welcoming front desk/concierge staff. However, the bed chamber staff requires better training:. Our bed was thrown together, not well made. Extra soap was not left until the last of our 3 nights at the hotel. Fresh water had to be requested. Room toilet paper was of poor quality; surpassed by what was available in public toilets on the lobby floor. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Convention Center Hotel You can't beat the location and the proximity to great restaurants along the harbor made eating out an easy task. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, Exellant Service The hotel is in a great location. It is near the upcoming South End with several fabulous restaurants and events. The Old Town Trolley stops just outside the front door and can take you downtown to do the various historical sites and Boston Harbor. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Pam the concierge was great and helped me plan out my dinner reservations and activities. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay I had a wonderful stay at the Westin Waterfront Boston. Very nice staff, comfortable/clean rooms and great breakfast in the am. My only complaint it I could not get the room cool enough. Otherwise 2 thumbs up for me! June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing special 20 minutes to check in, low water pressure, air conditioning weak. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality As usual the attention to detail and the friendly staff and support personnel were outstanding. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating! When I checked in, I had orginally had a double room but asked to be changed to a room closer to a colleague. I called and it was no problem and the change was made immediately. They were very busy with several conventions going on at once so I thought this was a great response on their part and very accommodating. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bland Evertyhing was bland... from the room to the gym to the food to the staff. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facility This hotel is an excellent choice if you are visiting Boston. It features very comfortable rooms, great amenities and is very conveniently located. June 23, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T10:00:32.617-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_561, tr_561
  • loc_en_US, sid_1528, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 next>>