The Westin Bellevue

  • 600 Bellevue Way NE
  • Bellevue,
  • Washington
  • 98004
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um ein Zimmer reservieren zu können, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen amtlichen Lichtbildausweis vorweisen können.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bellevue first Class Accomodations Great stay, knowledgable concierge, Super clean hotel. Travertine and granite bathrooms. Felt like I was a special guest. Loved the room, loved the location, loved the accommodations. Would have stayed in Seattle if I could have lived at the Westin. Having someone hold the door open when I exited and entered the hotel made me feel like a king. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room and pleasant staff. For the price the room was quite nice. Our interaction with the hotel staff was very good. My only complaint would be the surprise $29 charge for the overnight valet parking. Would have been nice to have been informed of the charge before committing to use the Valet. This in addition to the $10 tip to the valet to park and return the car. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Front counter staff could have been more friendly and accommodating. Was traveling with small children, put us next to elevator. Asked for 1 hour extra late check out, said cost $50 extra for 1 hour, hotel down street check out is at 2pm, which would better suit our need for our next trip. We usually travel to Bellevue atheist 4x/year. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and rooms My husband and I enjoy staying at the Bellevue Westin for holiday weekends. All of our family is in the area, so our stay saves us rushing back and forth on the ferry. The rooms are always immaculate and the staff is helpful, friendly, and efficient. We love being near so many restaurants and shops. We'll be back again soon. June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean but overpriced Stayed at the hotel for a convention and got a discounted rate on the room, but still feel the room was way overpriced. You can hear a lot of road noise from outside and can hear almost everything going on in the hall outside the room. Workout facilities were nice. Overall, I have had more restful nights in hotels 1/3 of this cost. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay I stayed at your hotel for a conference. It was a very nice facility. The meals provided were good with the exception of the breakfast on the last day we were there. It looked like leftovers from the previous breakfast. We had to ask for more fruit and the employees helping seemed out of place to get more fruit for the buffet. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by From Best to Above Average Make no mistake, the Westin Bellevue is a fine hotel. I've stayed here twice, the first being one of my best stays ever and the last being slightly above average. Perhaps my expectations were too high after the first visit, however even as a Platinum guest I was given what seemed to be the worst room they had to offer. No view, no upgrade, nada. It's Ok, though, it happens I understand. The staff is friendly and the place is immaculate. Rooms range from Ok, to Awesome. I'd opt for a corner suite. There is plenty of dining around. I mean literally 10 dining venues within a 60 second walk (or more). We were going to have the hotels bfast buffet. 20 bucks a head and nothing special. A buffet one can get at many other SPG venues for free. I thought 20 was an insult, truthfully so we went elsewhere. Since there are lots of options that isn't a huge deal either, but would be nice to just eat at the hotel for a reasonable price, particularly during a longer stay. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shopped & stayed We took advantage of the Bellevue Shop & Stay package. The location was great. It was cleaner than the Hotel we usually stay at down the street (minus a not so clean shower curtain) & staff was friendlier. Only small downside was that the self parking was a pain in the butt at checkout time. I'd stay there again in a heartbeat. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay with one blemish Overall good stay, but upon waking in the morning and deciding to make an early cup of coffee, found the coffee maker quite disgusting. Looked like it had not even been rinsed since the last use. Dried streaks and crusty coffee stains all inside the filter tray. Had to walk to the mall across the street for morning cup of java. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room for improvement The staff did not acknowledge that I was a platinum member. I pay extra to stay at Starwood properties and I stay a lot. It would be nice to be thanked for my patronage, at least. I was not offered an upgrade or anything special. There was no club lounge. Staying here did not make me feel special about being a platinum member. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. Nothing but fabulous! Had an awesome time! We were celebrating our 10th year anniversary. Jennifer Keegan upgraded our room to a beautiful one with a huge bathtub and balcony! We were pleasantly surprised. We were then greeted with a bottle of champagne and strawberries with chocolates. Thanks for making our stay exceptional. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Staying with the Westin!! Celebrated our 11th anniversary!! We just had the best experience at the Westin in Bellevue! We were celebrating our 11th Anniversary and the hotel went completely out of their way to make sure it was special! We were recognized for our Starwoods membership loyalty as well, and they upgraded our room to one on the 19th floor with an amazing view of the city scape etc.. at night with all the sparkles of lights in the distance, it was especially romantic! We had the most comfortable bed and the bathroom rain shower was awesome! And after checking in they had a complimentary bottle of chilled champagne and strawberries with chocolate delivered to our room! It was such a special touch, and one that made our 11th anniversary that much more memorable! And whats more? We were pleasantly surprised that check out wasn't until noon! It was so great to have a relaxed and leisurely morning after! We are so grateful to the Westin Bellevue for such a treasured stay, and you can bet we will be returning soon! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room was spectacular. The hotel is very nicely done and in a great location close to everything. The room was spectacular with enough room and a great view. The staff was very helpful and service oriented. Everything would have been perfect except there was a little trash on the floor of the room. It must have been overlooked during cleaning. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unfriendly front desk Inhad two occasions to call the front desk and they were not helpful and curt. I had to cut my stay by one day and they did not know the policy and/or were vague and referred me to SPg for assistance. Follow up took closevtonan hour of my time. First experience like this with more than 50 stays at Starwood properties. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bellevue Great hotel for family vacation. Location is perfect, close to everything and the staff is outstanding. The room is a good size and we got upgraded with my Gold Preferred Member Status because the room we booked woudl not fit the rollaway bed that I have requested for my daughter. We will definitely stay there again August 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Difficult to park, find hotel entrance and have keys that work! Difficult to find parking and then entrance to hotel. Then given room key that didn't work. Neighboring room was very noisy and I asked to be moved and was told no. Instead they asked them to be quiet only for me to be awakened at 3pm by same people fighting. Went there to relax but it was anything but relaxing. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed Can't complain, it was a very nice stay at the Westin in Bellevue, WA. I was just disappointed that there is an extra charge for internet service, and that our room had no microwave or refrigerator. At $225 a pop, you would think that all that would be included. as it is in hotel that are less expensive. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Great hotel in a great location - for Christmas activities. But it was quite a hassle to extend the stay by one day. Hotel reservations couldn't help. Westin reservations had a very high rate. Had to book new reservation on line and then call back down to hotel front desk... Not pleased with this service December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fantastic Stay!!! This is my favourite place to go for the weekend! Shopping, fitness and food all at my fingertips. Travelled with my 10 yr old daughter, so having a treadmill in the hotel room was the best ever!! The bed is so comfortable and spacious. Thanks for treating us so well once again! July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Corner room need improvement Stayed here a few times previously and all was good. However this time we had a corner on the 16th and not much sleep resulted. TV cable and coffee machine wires snagged the drapes from closing so had to climb into the tight gap behind the TV desk to manhandle those drapes across the wires to draw them shut. Or ALMOST shut since it was stuck on the sliding rail above, leaving about 2 feet to the edge. At midnight it wasn't a top priority compared to getting some sleep, but at 6am when the sunrise came straight into our faces that was a different story. Had planned on waking late and shopping but instead got coffee and checked out hours ahead of schedule. Concierge offered a breakfast for us but we were exhausted from lack of sleep and just wanted to head home. Drapes need a much better design to actually close smoothly without being blocked by wires, and please fix the rail system in 1601. Faulty drapes causing lack of sleep spoiled what would have been a nice weekend away from the kids. April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Except One Thing... This Westin is one of the better Westins in the chain and I have stayed in several across the country. Well appointed rooms; great location; and the gym was superb. However, the "rain" shower head needs to go...very difficult to get a proper shower...sorry. :( August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Great hotel! I'm a Platinum traveler with Starwood but don't typically write reviews. The staff went above and beyond in accommodating a last minute travel change. That being said I've stayed at this hotel numerous times in 2013 and now in 2014 and will continue to do so. Best Starwood Hotel in Seattle area. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location This was a perfect location for our girls shopping/spa/food weekend. You never have to get the car out of the garage if you don't want to. It is connected by a skybridge to the Bellevue Square Mall, many wonderful restaurants are within an EASY walk, and the rooms are spacious, clean, and QUIET. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location in bellevue Overall pleasant stay. Staff is attentive and knowledgeable. Soundproofing is mediocre...I was able to hear my neighbors' music and voices on both sides, as well as hallway noise since I was close to the elevator. The room was oddly cold, so I had to turn up the temperature to 76 degrees. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, front desk staff indifferent I make annual trips to the Bellevue, WA Westin. This past stay left me feeling less sure about my next booking. I requested '2 queens' rather than 'one King' since I was travelling with a friend, when I called the day prior to my arrival to ask if they could accommodate the request, I was told that they couldn't. I expressed that I wasn't happy about it and wondered what I could have done to ensure I got a 2 Queen next time. They responded that it's what I booked and they would be happy to cancel the reservation. Very patronizing. I was on my way out of the country for this trip - I wasn't about to cancel a reservation. I asked if that is all they had to say about it and he said, yeah - he would be happy to cancel it. As if my business was not important. He could have just said he was sorry and that it was a busy weekend and would have liked to accommodate me, but was unable to . Upon check-in I encountered a cool reception. The front desk needs more lessons on customer service & loyalty/retention. November 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ranked lowest among the Westins I have stayed at 1. Breakfast buffet has few choices - the fewest I have seen in SPG hotels. 2. Poor platinum members services: no free local calls; no lounge/happy hour. 3. Charged $15 for sending 3 packages to my room. Should've informed me of the charges and given me the option of picking them up. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anniversary when I booked the room, I specifically mentioned it was my wife's and my anniversary. I was supposed to have flowers or something in the room (which I was more than happy to pay for). In previous stays in other Westin Hotels I was always accommodated. This time I was dissappointed. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shopping Package Hotel was nice and convenient because it was attached to the mall. Nice not to have to go outside in the cold with baby or drive anywhere. Would have been nice to have all our needs met when we checked in. The front desk seemed a little unorganized. But they were helpful and nice. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel in nice Bellevue location Although this is expected from a Westin, this is a really nice property, with a great location. My upgraded room had a balcony and the gym (on the 4th floor) is pretty standard. I'll definitely stay there again, much better than the other properties in the area (location is key). May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location for Work in Bellevue This Westin had easy access from SeaTac vis the Sound Transit ST 560 from SeaTac airport to the Bellevue Transit center. The pick up point for the ST 560 was located conveniently near baggage claim at SEA and it was an easy walk to the hotel from the Bellevue Transit Center. March 4, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T18:02:06.185-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_1555, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>