The Westin Bellevue

  • 600 Bellevue Way NE
  • Bellevue,
  • Washington
  • 98004
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 18 años o mayores y contar con una identificación vigente con fotografía emitida por el gobierno para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location You need to have better pillows. The great beds are worth little if the pillows are so soft that they offer no support. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Everyone at the Westin was very helpful, and the experience was wonderful. Would def. stay there again in the near future. There is so much to do in Seattle, Bellevue, Not enough time for it all. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alittle too hot My wife and I stayed one night last weekend. The location of the hotel was perfect. Our room was very warm. The air conditioner was unable to keep our room cool. The temp actually rose a few degrees while we were it in. We did contact guest services and they tried to help. We were given a small fan to help keep the room. The fan worked. A bonus I had during my stay. I got to rub elbows with some of the Seattle Seahawks. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We just had our girl's weekend/shopping trip.loved the convience of the hotel to shopping, restaurants and bars. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Hannah at the front desk was a joy and helpful with both check-in and check-out. My only complaint was that my view was of a wall but since we spent most of our time at the mall it wasn't a big deal. We will be back. Thanks to everyone, including AAA for the discount. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Stay on the Eastside! I brought my family (2 children under 5) when it was too hot to stay in my un-air conditioned home. Although we live only 15 miles away, the stay at the Westin was our new "Staycation" location. The room was comfortable, the pool, spa, and fitness areas were awesome. The shower in the fitness area locker room is spa like and heaven! Plus the surrounding area with the great restaurants and shopping was a bonus. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and relaxing Very quiet even though it's downtown. Wonderful, comfy beds and pillows. Room and bathroom was spotlessly clean with a rain head shower. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Our first stay here in Oct was excellent so we returned for in Dec with more family members for a Christmas getaway. We had a mix up with our rooms which resulted in our room keys being given to another guest. Something I did not expect from a 4 star hotel. We like the location of this hotel and most of the staff are friendly. Too bad my family didn't enjoy our Christmas getaway as much due to the incident. December 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was quite small, but great facilities This was the 3rd Starwood property that I stayed in within the span of a week. I stayed in a club room as an SPG member and it was by far the smallest club room I stayed in this week...probably ever. The toilet in the bathroom is close to being in front of the sink. I called downstairs twice for to ask a question. Both times they responded that they were busy but would call me back soon with a response. This didn't happen and I ended up just going downstairs myself to ask the front desk. Needless to say, service was not up to par with the Westin standard. On the positive side, their facilities are quite excellent. It's very rare to find an indoor heated 25 meter lap pool in a hotel. Also, their fitness center was nice, new, and spacious. I would stay here for the facilities and location only. Otherwise, I would rather stay at other Westins in the area for comfort and service. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the staff The staff treat you like family. Extremely helpfull and personable. Beautiful property in an incredible location. I Love this hotel! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Couldn't ask for a better experience! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay and professionally managed services The Westin Bellevue is one of the best places you can find in Bellevue. The staff is courteous and welcoming. The rooms are well lit and comfortable. I highly appreciate their Green initiative and the rewards associated with it. The Hotel is centrally located and has good eateries around it. If you are a vegetarian, you may find it difficult to eat the hotel but you will get many options nearby. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a 5 star for everything! We have stayed at the Westin Bellevue for the last three years with family of 16. Every year has been wonderful. We stay a couple times a year here, the staff is great and very welcoming. Hotel is close to eateries and shopping, all good especially enjoy the shopping package as we have so many people, we use it for lunches/dinners. Will be back and have recommended to several friends already. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant drags down rating Workout facility. Very good - better than most hotels. The restaurant was quite disappointing, clearly not what I would expect in a high end hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay I stayed at your hotel for a conference. It was a very nice facility. The meals provided were good with the exception of the breakfast on the last day we were there. It looked like leftovers from the previous breakfast. We had to ask for more fruit and the employees helping seemed out of place to get more fruit for the buffet. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a poor breakfast In general the hotel in nice, staff are couteous and helpful and the rooms are clean. The breakfast location is more like a starbucks cafe, the breakfast bowls for muesli are parsimonious and there is seating for 30 people max. The gym is a reasonable size but still not large enough for peak periods where queses for for running machines. Swimming pool is nice and well maintained. October 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel had great location in Bellevue. Love the hotel location. Valet service was excellent when we arrived Friday evening. Front desk was ok-didn't tell us they put us in a handi-cap room, but mgr. David handle it right away and had us a new room. Overall Hotel needs to improve on the service-did not have enough staff for the weekend. Only had one bellman on Sunday to help with luggage and they never did come. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service and takes care of you. My wife and I stayed at the Westin Bellevue on 10/19/12. We try to get away from the kids once a month or every other month. With our hectic lives, a night a way is a treat for us and something we enjoy. At our most recent stay, we had noisy guests having a party across the hall from us. After waiting until 11pm to complain, we did call down and the Westin promptly sent security. In the morning, the guests had an early convention and the noise started up at around 6am with guests coming and going. We were going to complain when we checked out, but the front desk manager called us at around 9 am to apologize. We explained the continued noise early in the morning and he offered us a late check out and a free movie. Although the noise was not the fault of the hotel, they definitely took ownership and made sure we were happy. I just booked our Dec stay with them and will continue to stay at this hotel for our getaways. October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Stay - Bellevue Westin I was awakened 2 mornings by loud noises. 1st morning at 4:15am due to banging pipes from my neighbor taking a shower - sounded like a jack hammer for 20 minutes. 2nd morning at 5:30am due to my other neighbor having a phone conversation (speaking in a normal voice). I think the walls are too thin and they need to check into the pipes. Otherwise, everything was lovely. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wheelchair accessible room lacking washroom countertop space I was assigned a wheelchair accessible room I believed because of seeing my daughter in the stroller. The room seems to be more spacious so as the washroom but it's lacking countertop space. A bit tough when I try to wash bottles I don't have the space to put my stuff. Room is comfortable and clean. Wi-fi speed is good. Great location just right across the mall. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay!! Loved this Hotel. Very nice rooms and staff was very friendly and accommodating. Even the valet was so nice! Nat at Valet helped me with all my things and even brought me my cell phone when I forgot it-really genuinely great service-I was very pleasantly surprised. Gave nice SPG recognition. Restaurant closed for renovations, but lots of good choices close by. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were wonderful After a very long 18hour flight from Australia, arriving around midnight, and being sick with a bad cold as well, the front desk person was incredibly kind and accommodating. She offered to send me a cup of hot tea to my room (just what i needed), and upgraded me to an amazing room with a view. The hideous trip melted from my bones and i was so grateful. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel As a frequent business traveler I truly enjoyed my recent stay at the Westin Bellevue. The room was elegant, the gym was perfect and the pool was very nice. The staff also went above and beyond to meet my specific needs. I also enjoyed the entertainment at the bar. The location was excellent for shopping and good food. I would highly recommend this hotel July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improved Lounge The new improved lounge works well for breakfast great ambiance with fireplace. Happy hour menu serves large portions of specials but could have more wine selections only had 2 red and white as the Westin advertises many 90 point wines. The view from the room (19th floor) is expansive and gives you a good idea of the surrounding land and water. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Was travelling from Vancouver for a conference and was pleased as punch with the seamless and helpful service from the moment I parked my car and checked in. Location was ideal, room was perfect (loved that rainshower) and amenities were great. Would love to have stayed longer but will come back and stay there again for both business and pleasure. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bellevue first Class Accomodations Great stay, knowledgable concierge, Super clean hotel. Travertine and granite bathrooms. Felt like I was a special guest. Loved the room, loved the location, loved the accommodations. Would have stayed in Seattle if I could have lived at the Westin. Having someone hold the door open when I exited and entered the hotel made me feel like a king. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Stay Friendly staff, clean hotel June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Corner room need improvement Stayed here a few times previously and all was good. However this time we had a corner on the 16th and not much sleep resulted. TV cable and coffee machine wires snagged the drapes from closing so had to climb into the tight gap behind the TV desk to manhandle those drapes across the wires to draw them shut. Or ALMOST shut since it was stuck on the sliding rail above, leaving about 2 feet to the edge. At midnight it wasn't a top priority compared to getting some sleep, but at 6am when the sunrise came straight into our faces that was a different story. Had planned on waking late and shopping but instead got coffee and checked out hours ahead of schedule. Concierge offered a breakfast for us but we were exhausted from lack of sleep and just wanted to head home. Drapes need a much better design to actually close smoothly without being blocked by wires, and please fix the rail system in 1601. Faulty drapes causing lack of sleep spoiled what would have been a nice weekend away from the kids. April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room and pleasant staff. For the price the room was quite nice. Our interaction with the hotel staff was very good. My only complaint would be the surprise $29 charge for the overnight valet parking. Would have been nice to have been informed of the charge before committing to use the Valet. This in addition to the $10 tip to the valet to park and return the car. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Front counter staff could have been more friendly and accommodating. Was traveling with small children, put us next to elevator. Asked for 1 hour extra late check out, said cost $50 extra for 1 hour, hotel down street check out is at 2pm, which would better suit our need for our next trip. We usually travel to Bellevue atheist 4x/year. April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean but overpriced Stayed at the hotel for a convention and got a discounted rate on the room, but still feel the room was way overpriced. You can hear a lot of road noise from outside and can hear almost everything going on in the hall outside the room. Workout facilities were nice. Overall, I have had more restful nights in hotels 1/3 of this cost. August 2, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>