The Westin Bellevue

  • 600 Bellevue Way NE
  • Bellevue,
  • Washington
  • 98004
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic location Try and secure a room with a view across the river - a spectacular scene when the sun rises. Look out for the beer garden, a relaxing spot for an end of day beer. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great accomodations Stayed here when I was interviewing with Microsoft. Very comfortable and relaxing stay. Only con I can think of was the parade outside but it was done early so I slept alright. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Traveling with Children Should Read My Review Stayed here with my wife and 5 year old daughter for the weekend shopping package. Was greeted by very friendly staff at check in. Hotel is clean and fragrant. Upon online reservation, we requested for a room with 2 queen size beds or a roll away bed. When we checked in, we were told that there was no rooms with 2 queens available, only 1 king, or any roll away beds available. I accepted the fact it was fully booked and roll away beds are not guaranteed. I requested for the roll away bed the following night which they made a note in my file and told me to check back tomorrow. The next day, as we returned from our shopping excursion, I asked the front desk if we could get the roll away bed. They told me "yes" and it was delivered in our room already. We went to our room to discover that it had not been delivered. I asked the front desk again before dinner and was told that our reserved room (1 king size) could not accomodate this roll away bed. I was rather disappointed to find out this fact before dinner on our last night, not earlier. Even though we were offered to move into a room with 2 queens, I found it very inconvenient at the moment to transfer into another room while we were on our way out to dinner, also being this our final night. Parents can imagine that sleeping with a 5 year old would be a sleepless night. I am not sure if this was true but either way, if you plan to stay here and not share a bed, you will have to upgrade to a larger room to accomodate a roll away bed, or hope they give you a room with 2 queen size beds. Overall a great experience and enjoyed every moment of the hotel. The staff was friendly and the shopping package was excellent. Parking was available and easy to access. I will definitely return again for this shopping experience but hope to get more sleep next time. September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel does not listen It takes four calls to request payment to be placed on a card for a family member and again they don't do it. Seems the hotel has a listening issue September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay with one blemish Overall good stay, but upon waking in the morning and deciding to make an early cup of coffee, found the coffee maker quite disgusting. Looked like it had not even been rinsed since the last use. Dried streaks and crusty coffee stains all inside the filter tray. Had to walk to the mall across the street for morning cup of java. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green Choice Option I have stayed at many hotels that have the "green choice". Selecting this choice at other facilites means that the linens and towels are not washed daily. I was most surprised and frankly disappointed that the green choice at the Westin meant that NO housekeeping occured. When I called the front desk to ask why the bed wasn't made, coffee replenished, etc I was informed it was because I had made the "green choice" and that if I needed anything I needed to call. I am more that happy to help with the environment by not washing linens, but when staying at a hotel, epecially one at the cost I paid, I do expect that I shouldn't have to call every time I need basic ammenties (such as toliet paper!). If this is how the Westin wishes to operate their "green choice" program it needs to be much more clearly communicated at the front desk. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel! But always double check before reservation The hotel is very clean with great packages such as shopping package offer. it give you $100 certificate at the Bellevue collection, free parking, and wifi. There was just a little issue of our reservation. We reserved online for 2 nights (aug31 and sept 1) at Westin Bellevue with "traditional king bed room"; in addition; with a request for a sofa bed/rollaway bed (because we have 2 adults and a child). I even called the customer service, and he replied that he couldn't guarantee the availability on the sofa bed or rollaway bed and suggested me just ask during check-in. Upon check- in, the front desk lady told us we "cannot" have the rollaway bed or sofa bed due to the size and regulation of the traditional king bed room, and told us that we must spend $20 upgrade to deluxe room for each night in order to have the rollaway bed. I told the lady why didn't the website or the customer care that I called didn't about this. She just apologized and insisted we pay the upgrade. She was very nice to give us a higher level deluxe traditional room with better view. However, it would be great if the website reservation can either specifically state the room can only accompany 2 people ( I don't think 1 king bed can fit 4 people unless sleeping on the sofa chairs or on the floor), or state clearly that the traditional room cannot offer rollaway bed or sofa bed (if I knew this beforehand then I wouldn't have reserve the traditional one king bed). It sure was an unpleasant surprise at the check in. Other than that, the rest of the stay was great~ September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room for improvement #1 insufficient robes and towels in the room #2 always no towels by the swimming pool #3 we're not told about the late checkout at time of check in August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location The Westin Bellevue rooms were larger than expected, very comfortable, and clean and definitely met all our needs. The staff was friendly and accommodating to our requests . The hotel has a great location with a large mall right across the street, and within close driving distance to Seattle and points of interest in the surrounding area. The valet parking was quick and friendly. I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel. Thank you. August 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A 3 dressed up as a 9 On arrival, our room had an empty cardboard box behind the seating area (from a previous guest or perhaps hotel maintenance) plus a used face cloth (to remove make-up) was hanging over the shower curtain railing. At check-in we were shocked to find a $75 fee for our dog. We have travelled with our dog all over the pacific northwest and never paid more than $35/night. We were told a dog bed would be brought to our room - it wasn't until we requested it a second time. Also, there is no free wifi. You are charged a nightly rate. Who charges for WiFi anymore?? We will not be back to the Bellevue property. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spcial features The free parking on weekends and late check out for Gold Members are spectacular features at the Bellevue Westin! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful surprise in the Land of Oz! Quiet, calm and soothing . Staff seemed serene and pleased to be there. Location was perfect, parking facilities easy and safe. Sweet farmers market just outside the door on Sunday was an added surprise . August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room for improvement The staff did not acknowledge that I was a platinum member. I pay extra to stay at Starwood properties and I stay a lot. It would be nice to be thanked for my patronage, at least. I was not offered an upgrade or anything special. There was no club lounge. Staying here did not make me feel special about being a platinum member. August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by they dont follow through Staff failed to follow through on commitments made August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unexpected surprises When we checked in we were informed that there were no more cribs available even though we had requested one in advance. Travelling with a baby is not always easy and not having a place for our little one to sleep was a deal breaker that the check in person seemed to not comprehend. Fortunately staff were able to find a crib but not before we had created a makeshift sleeping area on the floor with some extra towels and sheets! The other surprise was that the carpet was wet outside the bathroom. We thought maybe it was spilled drinking water but later that evening the pool had expanded to a larger area of the carpet and we laid down towels so our feet would get wet entering the room. The water was not coming from the bathroom which was dry. We think the water was coming from a leaky pipe in the wall. Unfortunately getting another room was not an option since the hotel was fully booked that weekend. It was a less than memorable stay at what is usually a go to hotel for us in Bellevue and not what I've come to expect from Westins. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suggestions a) Adults only swim time - one hour, first thing in the morning b) More towel bars in rooms c) Bigger TV's d) Lighter deck chairs to take on the sun deck Thanks! August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breathtaking hotel! The Westin Bellevue is an outstanding example of SPG's best properties. It is clean, elegant and a in an excellent location. You can walk to Palamino (great breakfast!), Starbucks and a huge selection of dinner venues. Although I was on business travel - it felt like a vacation. The gym and pool are excellent. Bring your suit - you will love the indoor pool and adjacent gym. I love this hotel and highly recommend it! STAY THERE YOU WONT REGRET IT!!! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were wonderful After a very long 18hour flight from Australia, arriving around midnight, and being sick with a bad cold as well, the front desk person was incredibly kind and accommodating. She offered to send me a cup of hot tea to my room (just what i needed), and upgraded me to an amazing room with a view. The hideous trip melted from my bones and i was so grateful. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has very good access to shopping malls very good for shopping and access to business facilities including public transportation July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We just had our girl's weekend/shopping trip.loved the convience of the hotel to shopping, restaurants and bars. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Hannah at the front desk was a joy and helpful with both check-in and check-out. My only complaint was that my view was of a wall but since we spent most of our time at the mall it wasn't a big deal. We will be back. Thanks to everyone, including AAA for the discount. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Everything I expected. Staff was excellent. Room was great. The bed was comfortable. Nice location with easy parking. Wonderful little touches, like makeup mirror and dimmer switches on the lamps. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Uninformed staffs I got assigned to a handicapped room. Upon referring to one of the staffs the day after he responded that I have to wait. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Location, Service, Amenities and Comfort The Westin is an amazing Business Hotel and this one really meets all those expectations, The staff is super helpful and courteous, the rooms are extremely comfortable and it comes with great amenities like a swimming pool, GYM and a great set of restaurants just around it. It is very conveniently located in the heart of Bellevue and the view of Puget Sound is great from your room window. We stayed in a double queen which was very comfortable, we requested for a Microwave, refrigerator and step stool for kids which was all provided promptly. The linen was very well made each night and the cleanliness is excellent. As a family of 4 we really found our stay of 4 days comfortable. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Stay on the Eastside! I brought my family (2 children under 5) when it was too hot to stay in my un-air conditioned home. Although we live only 15 miles away, the stay at the Westin was our new "Staycation" location. The room was comfortable, the pool, spa, and fitness areas were awesome. The shower in the fitness area locker room is spa like and heaven! Plus the surrounding area with the great restaurants and shopping was a bonus. July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location - food and cleaniness? do not know if there was another restaraunt in hotel as they were none ouside that served a choice of foods for beakfast as the one we went to inside ONLY offered buffet style where most food was lukewarm at best and service was lacking. maid service left alot to be desired. arriving at the room in the bathroom i noticed a washcloth on the side of the tub with a used piece of soap with a long black hair on the soap. also 2 shower rings were unhooked during the 3 days, which i hooked up when we left. hallways were dirty. not what i expect from a 4.5 hotel. front service area very good including doormen and vallet. July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness Concerns Eveb though it may have seemed clean when i waljed init wasnt. With the sun shining in i could see the dirt on the walls.. Like a spill on the wall. Base boards were dirty collecting dust... Washroom floors needed aattention... Grout in the tub was dirty... Browny black in some areas and then white in others. The vent was still dirty. The tiles showed an poor attempt to clean.. This was visible once the room was steamy. The showerhead was dirty.. Did not flow and was installed incorrectly. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel As a frequent business traveler I truly enjoyed my recent stay at the Westin Bellevue. The room was elegant, the gym was perfect and the pool was very nice. The staff also went above and beyond to meet my specific needs. I also enjoyed the entertainment at the bar. The location was excellent for shopping and good food. I would highly recommend this hotel July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel was very nice and had a warm feel. I enjoyed my stay very much, albeit I was on business I would return with my family. The hotel was very inviting and the staff very friendly. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heavenly Room with Missing Details The hotel room was extremely comfortable and welcoming, however there were some missing details that impacted our stay. There was only one bathrobe on the bed for a reservation for two and an empty matching hanger in the closet. I also spent 30 minutes trying to get through to Service Express to order room service, only to realize that the cordless phone didn't work (it would dial and then a dead tone). Aside from that, the bed was to die for and the shower/jacuzzi was perfect. The proximity to dining and entertainment, free weekend parking and late check out were great. Aside from the snafus, it was a very relaxing stay. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almir Sehovic saved our review! Everything was lovely at this hotel! The view from our room, amazing. The workout facility is very clean, great equipment and the bonus was the lap pool too! The bed was very comfortable. The only negative factor was a pretty big one: we could not sleep well due to the people next door. They were having too much fun in the middle of the night. We tried various things to get them quieted down. They only got louder. After two calls to the front desk, they eventually calmed down on their own. We felt they should have simply been moved to a room far away from people. Upon check out, I voiced this issue to Almir and he was extremely apologetic and explained that they may not have moved the couple due to being fully booked. He compensated us some with a complimentary breakfast and an upgrade when we return to the hotel in our future. Without his follow up to the situation, I most likely would not have booked at a Westin again. He saved the Westin name in our eyes and thus brings back business rather than loses it for Westin! Thanks! June 24, 2013
  • 2015-10-09T05:42:00.767-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_1555, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>