The Westin Bellevue

  • 600 Bellevue Way NE
  • Bellevue,
  • Washington
  • 98004
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid government-issued photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Rate Comfort and Service Staff was friendly, efficient and professional. The room surpassed our expectations for the view, comfort and design. Our extra needs were accommodated without any delays. We'd recommend the Westin Bellevue to our friends and family. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a 5 star for everything! We have stayed at the Westin Bellevue for the last three years with family of 16. Every year has been wonderful. We stay a couple times a year here, the staff is great and very welcoming. Hotel is close to eateries and shopping, all good especially enjoy the shopping package as we have so many people, we use it for lunches/dinners. Will be back and have recommended to several friends already. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 night stay The staff were all very friendly and the room was great! The location is close to so many restaurants, the mall and nightlife. My only complaint is there is no free wi-fi. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bellevue Westin Hotel is a nice property Great location close all Bellevue has to offer. I will stay here again July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would stay here again Hotel and amenities were great. Close to many other great restaurants and shopping. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a poor breakfast In general the hotel in nice, staff are couteous and helpful and the rooms are clean. The breakfast location is more like a starbucks cafe, the breakfast bowls for muesli are parsimonious and there is seating for 30 people max. The gym is a reasonable size but still not large enough for peak periods where queses for for running machines. Swimming pool is nice and well maintained. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service We booked the wrong room type by mistake. The hotel was very busy, but the receptionist took effort to find us a room with 2 beds to accommodate our needs. Great service all around. From getting off the car, reception, delivery of bags to room, to checkout. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 night stay for JW convention The Westin was a wonderful experience. The entire staff was helpful and very friendly. It was quiet and comfortable and exceptionally clean. We look forward to our next visit to Seattle and third stay at the Westin. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comparing Beautiful Concepts Love the calming relaxation of the interior. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel had great location in Bellevue. Love the hotel location. Valet service was excellent when we arrived Friday evening. Front desk was ok-didn't tell us they put us in a handi-cap room, but mgr. David handle it right away and had us a new room. Overall Hotel needs to improve on the service-did not have enough staff for the weekend. Only had one bellman on Sunday to help with luggage and they never did come. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful night Great location to enjoy downtown Bellevue. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service and takes care of you. My wife and I stayed at the Westin Bellevue on 10/19/12. We try to get away from the kids once a month or every other month. With our hectic lives, a night a way is a treat for us and something we enjoy. At our most recent stay, we had noisy guests having a party across the hall from us. After waiting until 11pm to complain, we did call down and the Westin promptly sent security. In the morning, the guests had an early convention and the noise started up at around 6am with guests coming and going. We were going to complain when we checked out, but the front desk manager called us at around 9 am to apologize. We explained the continued noise early in the morning and he offered us a late check out and a free movie. Although the noise was not the fault of the hotel, they definitely took ownership and made sure we were happy. I just booked our Dec stay with them and will continue to stay at this hotel for our getaways. October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Stay - Bellevue Westin I was awakened 2 mornings by loud noises. 1st morning at 4:15am due to banging pipes from my neighbor taking a shower - sounded like a jack hammer for 20 minutes. 2nd morning at 5:30am due to my other neighbor having a phone conversation (speaking in a normal voice). I think the walls are too thin and they need to check into the pipes. Otherwise, everything was lovely. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wheelchair accessible room lacking washroom countertop space I was assigned a wheelchair accessible room I believed because of seeing my daughter in the stroller. The room seems to be more spacious so as the washroom but it's lacking countertop space. A bit tough when I try to wash bottles I don't have the space to put my stuff. Room is comfortable and clean. Wi-fi speed is good. Great location just right across the mall. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay!! Loved this Hotel. Very nice rooms and staff was very friendly and accommodating. Even the valet was so nice! Nat at Valet helped me with all my things and even brought me my cell phone when I forgot it-really genuinely great service-I was very pleasantly surprised. Gave nice SPG recognition. Restaurant closed for renovations, but lots of good choices close by. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay I stayed at your hotel for a conference. It was a very nice facility. The meals provided were good with the exception of the breakfast on the last day we were there. It looked like leftovers from the previous breakfast. We had to ask for more fruit and the employees helping seemed out of place to get more fruit for the buffet. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were wonderful After a very long 18hour flight from Australia, arriving around midnight, and being sick with a bad cold as well, the front desk person was incredibly kind and accommodating. She offered to send me a cup of hot tea to my room (just what i needed), and upgraded me to an amazing room with a view. The hideous trip melted from my bones and i was so grateful. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel As a frequent business traveler I truly enjoyed my recent stay at the Westin Bellevue. The room was elegant, the gym was perfect and the pool was very nice. The staff also went above and beyond to meet my specific needs. I also enjoyed the entertainment at the bar. The location was excellent for shopping and good food. I would highly recommend this hotel July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Was travelling from Vancouver for a conference and was pleased as punch with the seamless and helpful service from the moment I parked my car and checked in. Location was ideal, room was perfect (loved that rainshower) and amenities were great. Would love to have stayed longer but will come back and stay there again for both business and pleasure. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improved Lounge The new improved lounge works well for breakfast great ambiance with fireplace. Happy hour menu serves large portions of specials but could have more wine selections only had 2 red and white as the Westin advertises many 90 point wines. The view from the room (19th floor) is expansive and gives you a good idea of the surrounding land and water. January 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk persons are to be well educated or well prepared 1)Cross over Rewards with SPG and Delta SkyMiles : No one knew this rewards No front desk persons realize the elite benefit for the persons who have been already registerd for crossover rewards. Finally one of them asked his/her manager on this condition after I showed the printed pages of SPG.com's that explained on this rewards, then he/she returned to me and explained I should have made a reservation through web site and my hotel reservation was made under the name of an organization. The person gave me a reward (late check out) and recommended that I should have had made a reservation through the SPG web site with my SPG number.This persons attitude for an explanation seemed to be kind and gentle. Therefore I did not have any negative impression toward the person, however, I have to remark some comments toward your organization ,SPG computer system and SPG.com. POINT1: Organizational Education When I checked in, I showed my SPG card and asked to register my number. The front desk person confirmed that my numbers was registered by the person. And then, I tried to confirm my Crossover Rewards benefit. But the person did not know the benfit and just said that I did not have any rewards since I was neither SPG Platimum nor Gold member. At the time, I did not argue and decided to gather the facts of your employees natural resonses. Next day, I again ask the same question on my benefit by showing my room number and last name under the assumption that the front desk person could identify my registerd status as Preffered Guest PLUS with Crossover Rewards. The response was regrettably same. The person just replied that I did not have any benefit since I was neither SPG Platinum nor Gold status. The next day, I made the same question with a prepared printed explanation copy from SPG.com. At first , the persons response was same, but when I showed the printed copy and the person read it, then said, "I 've never seen this. I will ask my boss" Then, the person went to the office and returned. The person told me the above mentioned explanation. Therefore, I would like to say to General Manager that General Manager at least must realize the facts. The facts that your employee did not know such rewards and this might betray custmers expactation. I think it is not a personal issue but is an organizationa issue, because I experienced the same problem one year ago here at WESTIN BELLEVUE. This seems to be a proof that there has not been any improvement on this issue in your organization since one year ago when the new reward was introduce by SPG and DELTA. Therefore I would cordialy recomend that at least your organization should share this experience and let all the front desk persons know this benefit and how to respond to customers' inquiries. POINT 2: SPG Computer System I just would like to know why the front desk persons did not know my status of "Crossoner Reward " eligibility. I can see my status by looking at my computer when I log in SPG.com. I asked a front desk person to register my SPG number when I check in, thererfore I assumed that the front desk person also shared the same information I got from my computer. Please understand this investigation process is one of the root cause analisys. If I was not recognized as a person who is eligible for the Crossover Rewards because I had not made a reservation without showing my SPG number(since the other person made a reservation on behalf of me) even though I am registered at check in, I would like to give you the following suggestions as beloe : POINT3 POINT 3: SPG.COM explanation I might be not so careful that I might misunderstand the terms and conditions for getting this Crossover Reward shown in SPG.com. My understand was that once I registered as Crossover Reward and once I was recognized as an persons who stays in you hotel by registering at check in, I can expect the benefit. If I can get benefit only when I register my SPG number at the timing of making a reservation through SPG.com, SPG.com had better show such conditions to customers more apparently. Otherwise this Crossover Rewards might give unneccesary high expectations to customers and eventually betray such expectations and provide a very diappointing negative effect to customers, I am afraid. 2) Event information package was not given to the person who had to get at check in My collegue did not receive an important information package from the front desk person at check in. This package was sent from an event organizer . I was asked by front desk persons when my collegue was going to check in, when I checked in earlier than him. This is the reason why I could confrim he received such a package after he checked in. He at that time did not receive from the front desk person. Then, I said to him to ask the front desk persons. Finally, he could receive. But, without my suggestion, he would miss the important package at the right timing. This gave us a very negative impression of low reliablity of your staffs. Still I can not understand your delivery validation system as a host hotel. This might has someting to do with the 1) POINT 1 "Organization Education". Anyway, WESTIN BELLEVUE has a lot of things to be improved if this hotel would like to be regarded as 5 stars hotel. P.S. The cover of shower room smells bad. I put some paper on that I remarked this fact.This was improved next day. But, please be sensitive to smell in a room especially in a bath room. I recomend to check the persons who are in charge of cleaning the room wheaher they have capability for detecting smell or not since some people naturally are not sensitive to smell and this is not thier responsibilities. Please assigh the persons in a right place or let them be sensitve to smell. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bellevue first Class Accomodations Great stay, knowledgable concierge, Super clean hotel. Travertine and granite bathrooms. Felt like I was a special guest. Loved the room, loved the location, loved the accommodations. Would have stayed in Seattle if I could have lived at the Westin. Having someone hold the door open when I exited and entered the hotel made me feel like a king. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Everyone at the Westin was very helpful, and the experience was wonderful. Would def. stay there again in the near future. There is so much to do in Seattle, Bellevue, Not enough time for it all. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room and pleasant staff. For the price the room was quite nice. Our interaction with the hotel staff was very good. My only complaint would be the surprise $29 charge for the overnight valet parking. Would have been nice to have been informed of the charge before committing to use the Valet. This in addition to the $10 tip to the valet to park and return the car. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Front counter staff could have been more friendly and accommodating. Was traveling with small children, put us next to elevator. Asked for 1 hour extra late check out, said cost $50 extra for 1 hour, hotel down street check out is at 2pm, which would better suit our need for our next trip. We usually travel to Bellevue atheist 4x/year. April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean but overpriced Stayed at the hotel for a convention and got a discounted rate on the room, but still feel the room was way overpriced. You can hear a lot of road noise from outside and can hear almost everything going on in the hall outside the room. Workout facilities were nice. Overall, I have had more restful nights in hotels 1/3 of this cost. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by From Best to Above Average Make no mistake, the Westin Bellevue is a fine hotel. I've stayed here twice, the first being one of my best stays ever and the last being slightly above average. Perhaps my expectations were too high after the first visit, however even as a Platinum guest I was given what seemed to be the worst room they had to offer. No view, no upgrade, nada. It's Ok, though, it happens I understand. The staff is friendly and the place is immaculate. Rooms range from Ok, to Awesome. I'd opt for a corner suite. There is plenty of dining around. I mean literally 10 dining venues within a 60 second walk (or more). We were going to have the hotels bfast buffet. 20 bucks a head and nothing special. A buffet one can get at many other SPG venues for free. I thought 20 was an insult, truthfully so we went elsewhere. Since there are lots of options that isn't a huge deal either, but would be nice to just eat at the hotel for a reasonable price, particularly during a longer stay. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay with one blemish Overall good stay, but upon waking in the morning and deciding to make an early cup of coffee, found the coffee maker quite disgusting. Looked like it had not even been rinsed since the last use. Dried streaks and crusty coffee stains all inside the filter tray. Had to walk to the mall across the street for morning cup of java. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shopped & stayed We took advantage of the Bellevue Shop & Stay package. The location was great. It was cleaner than the Hotel we usually stay at down the street (minus a not so clean shower curtain) & staff was friendlier. Only small downside was that the self parking was a pain in the butt at checkout time. I'd stay there again in a heartbeat. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room for improvement The staff did not acknowledge that I was a platinum member. I pay extra to stay at Starwood properties and I stay a lot. It would be nice to be thanked for my patronage, at least. I was not offered an upgrade or anything special. There was no club lounge. Staying here did not make me feel special about being a platinum member. August 17, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>