The Westin Bellevue

  • 600 Bellevue Way NE
  • Bellevue,
  • Washington
  • 98004
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suggestions a) Adults only swim time - one hour, first thing in the morning b) More towel bars in rooms c) Bigger TV's d) Lighter deck chairs to take on the sun deck Thanks! August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breathtaking hotel! The Westin Bellevue is an outstanding example of SPG's best properties. It is clean, elegant and a in an excellent location. You can walk to Palamino (great breakfast!), Starbucks and a huge selection of dinner venues. Although I was on business travel - it felt like a vacation. The gym and pool are excellent. Bring your suit - you will love the indoor pool and adjacent gym. I love this hotel and highly recommend it! STAY THERE YOU WONT REGRET IT!!! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were wonderful After a very long 18hour flight from Australia, arriving around midnight, and being sick with a bad cold as well, the front desk person was incredibly kind and accommodating. She offered to send me a cup of hot tea to my room (just what i needed), and upgraded me to an amazing room with a view. The hideous trip melted from my bones and i was so grateful. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has very good access to shopping malls very good for shopping and access to business facilities including public transportation July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We just had our girl's weekend/shopping trip.loved the convience of the hotel to shopping, restaurants and bars. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Hannah at the front desk was a joy and helpful with both check-in and check-out. My only complaint was that my view was of a wall but since we spent most of our time at the mall it wasn't a big deal. We will be back. Thanks to everyone, including AAA for the discount. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Everything I expected. Staff was excellent. Room was great. The bed was comfortable. Nice location with easy parking. Wonderful little touches, like makeup mirror and dimmer switches on the lamps. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Uninformed staffs I got assigned to a handicapped room. Upon referring to one of the staffs the day after he responded that I have to wait. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Location, Service, Amenities and Comfort The Westin is an amazing Business Hotel and this one really meets all those expectations, The staff is super helpful and courteous, the rooms are extremely comfortable and it comes with great amenities like a swimming pool, GYM and a great set of restaurants just around it. It is very conveniently located in the heart of Bellevue and the view of Puget Sound is great from your room window. We stayed in a double queen which was very comfortable, we requested for a Microwave, refrigerator and step stool for kids which was all provided promptly. The linen was very well made each night and the cleanliness is excellent. As a family of 4 we really found our stay of 4 days comfortable. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Stay on the Eastside! I brought my family (2 children under 5) when it was too hot to stay in my un-air conditioned home. Although we live only 15 miles away, the stay at the Westin was our new "Staycation" location. The room was comfortable, the pool, spa, and fitness areas were awesome. The shower in the fitness area locker room is spa like and heaven! Plus the surrounding area with the great restaurants and shopping was a bonus. July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location - food and cleaniness? do not know if there was another restaraunt in hotel as they were none ouside that served a choice of foods for beakfast as the one we went to inside ONLY offered buffet style where most food was lukewarm at best and service was lacking. maid service left alot to be desired. arriving at the room in the bathroom i noticed a washcloth on the side of the tub with a used piece of soap with a long black hair on the soap. also 2 shower rings were unhooked during the 3 days, which i hooked up when we left. hallways were dirty. not what i expect from a 4.5 hotel. front service area very good including doormen and vallet. July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness Concerns Eveb though it may have seemed clean when i waljed init wasnt. With the sun shining in i could see the dirt on the walls.. Like a spill on the wall. Base boards were dirty collecting dust... Washroom floors needed aattention... Grout in the tub was dirty... Browny black in some areas and then white in others. The vent was still dirty. The tiles showed an poor attempt to clean.. This was visible once the room was steamy. The showerhead was dirty.. Did not flow and was installed incorrectly. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel As a frequent business traveler I truly enjoyed my recent stay at the Westin Bellevue. The room was elegant, the gym was perfect and the pool was very nice. The staff also went above and beyond to meet my specific needs. I also enjoyed the entertainment at the bar. The location was excellent for shopping and good food. I would highly recommend this hotel July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel was very nice and had a warm feel. I enjoyed my stay very much, albeit I was on business I would return with my family. The hotel was very inviting and the staff very friendly. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heavenly Room with Missing Details The hotel room was extremely comfortable and welcoming, however there were some missing details that impacted our stay. There was only one bathrobe on the bed for a reservation for two and an empty matching hanger in the closet. I also spent 30 minutes trying to get through to Service Express to order room service, only to realize that the cordless phone didn't work (it would dial and then a dead tone). Aside from that, the bed was to die for and the shower/jacuzzi was perfect. The proximity to dining and entertainment, free weekend parking and late check out were great. Aside from the snafus, it was a very relaxing stay. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almir Sehovic saved our review! Everything was lovely at this hotel! The view from our room, amazing. The workout facility is very clean, great equipment and the bonus was the lap pool too! The bed was very comfortable. The only negative factor was a pretty big one: we could not sleep well due to the people next door. They were having too much fun in the middle of the night. We tried various things to get them quieted down. They only got louder. After two calls to the front desk, they eventually calmed down on their own. We felt they should have simply been moved to a room far away from people. Upon check out, I voiced this issue to Almir and he was extremely apologetic and explained that they may not have moved the couple due to being fully booked. He compensated us some with a complimentary breakfast and an upgrade when we return to the hotel in our future. Without his follow up to the situation, I most likely would not have booked at a Westin again. He saved the Westin name in our eyes and thus brings back business rather than loses it for Westin! Thanks! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has brilliant staff and great service I'm never disappointed with this hotel. It's one of my favorite treats. The staff make you feel like a special guest and the accommodation is great. I love that they have free parking during the weekends. Such a great feature - makes it affordable to come more often. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay Love this hotel. everything you want on business, courteous professional staff, nothing is too much trouble and room was spot on. Great fitness centre too. June 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was quite small, but great facilities This was the 3rd Starwood property that I stayed in within the span of a week. I stayed in a club room as an SPG member and it was by far the smallest club room I stayed in this week...probably ever. The toilet in the bathroom is close to being in front of the sink. I called downstairs twice for to ask a question. Both times they responded that they were busy but would call me back soon with a response. This didn't happen and I ended up just going downstairs myself to ask the front desk. Needless to say, service was not up to par with the Westin standard. On the positive side, their facilities are quite excellent. It's very rare to find an indoor heated 25 meter lap pool in a hotel. Also, their fitness center was nice, new, and spacious. I would stay here for the facilities and location only. Otherwise, I would rather stay at other Westins in the area for comfort and service. June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy neighbors The room was clean, the bed comfortable,location perfect. But the walls are paper thin. We heard everything our neighbors said at 12 am, and 2am, and we were unable to sleep. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy While I love staying at the Westin Bellevue and they have a great weekend shopping package, this time was not so great. I have stayed in the past and everything was wonderful, my favorite hotel, but this time, I felt like we were placed in the pet/children's wing. A small dog yipped nearby our room until 11:30 at night while in the room on the other side of the wall had a crying baby until about the same time. I attempted to call the front desk about the dog, but our phone did not work. I went down the hall and the house phone was out also. I called from my cell phone, constant busy. I call the 1-800 number and asked if they could contact the hotel and they said they didn't do that. I told her I was in my pajamas. She said "I go to the grocery store in my pajamas" and that yes, I should go down in my pj's. WOW....!! (Actually I think I have seen a couple of those women...wink, wink). At 7:00 a.m. Sunday morning, the children and dad start screaming and it goes until 9:30am. The walls are pretty thin, you can clearly hear every word said. Needless to say, not much rest was to be had. The staff were nice and apologetic and offered free breakfast which was nice but just be forewarned to request a room on a non dog floor (ours was NOT I was told afterwards. Honestly I was surprised dogs were allowed), and not near a family with children. Otherwise, everything met expectations. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room and pleasant staff. For the price the room was quite nice. Our interaction with the hotel staff was very good. My only complaint would be the surprise $29 charge for the overnight valet parking. Would have been nice to have been informed of the charge before committing to use the Valet. This in addition to the $10 tip to the valet to park and return the car. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location This was a perfect location for our girls shopping/spa/food weekend. You never have to get the car out of the garage if you don't want to. It is connected by a skybridge to the Bellevue Square Mall, many wonderful restaurants are within an EASY walk, and the rooms are spacious, clean, and QUIET. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel in nice Bellevue location Although this is expected from a Westin, this is a really nice property, with a great location. My upgraded room had a balcony and the gym (on the 4th floor) is pretty standard. I'll definitely stay there again, much better than the other properties in the area (location is key). May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel staff needs improvement Hotel staff needs imrovement as the service express staff wasn't friendly and rude at some times, had to call 2-3 times at times to get silverware, towels and other toiletries. The concierge staff wasn't helpful as we had to call almost everyday to remind that we need some suggestions on good restaurants for special occassion and even after doing so, didnt get a restaurant name. It was mentioned that we were staying in this hotel to celebrate my birthday but nothing was done to make the special event memmorable. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Experience! I had a wonderful experience at this property. The hotel is beautiful and the location is ideal. The front desk staff were fantastic and hotel management upgraded my room as it was a special occasion. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was great but... My wife and I love the hotel and spa especially the jacuzzi bathtub but when I called in about the specials I saw on the internet and assumed I was signing up for was not given on my final bill I was DISAPPOINTED!! I called back to discuss the bill and specials but I was left hanging to no avail, I'm in retail and I know the tricks and trades but if you see a special it should be honored! May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service Jamie with room service was outstanding and I would like to thank her again for her assistance during my stay. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to detail The staff did a wonderful job with detail. My wife and I booked a weekend getaway for our upcoming anniversary. The staff upgraded our room at check in. My wife called the front desk in the middle of the night for assistance and a staff member brought up the needed item within minutes. The beds were extremely comfortable and the location was convenient for the night life downtown. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in the greater Seattle area I've stayed at most of the hotels in metropolitan Seattle; the Westin Bellevue is far and away the best. The staff is consistently excellent -- warm, welcoming, responsive, and professional. Rooms are consistently comfortable and clean (though avoid any/all rooms that have connecting doors, as you can hear everything going on in the neighboring room). Restaurant service and food are consistently excellent. To me, the key to a great hotel is consistent excellence. The Westin Bellevue delivers excellence day in and day out! May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bellevue Beauty The hotel is located in downtown Bellevue, adjacent to shopping, restaurants, transportation, and only a short hop to the freeway. I arrived earlier than expected and was unable to check in right away, however the desk clerk was able to get my room cleaned and ready well before the normal check in time. Check in was easy and painless, and the room was clean, well laid out, and well maintained for my entire stay. The view from the room was spectacular. I would definitely stay here again whether for business or pleasure. A real beauty. May 2, 2013
  • 2015-05-22T20:05:33.844-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_307, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_1555, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>