贝尔维尤威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 华盛顿州,
  • 贝尔维尤
  • 贝尔维尤路东北 600 号
  • 邮政编码 98004
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid government-issued photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by review of Westin Bellvue We booked two rooms for our family of 5 on Feb 11 2013. From making the reservation until after our departure it was seamless and delightful. I was highly impressed by this hotel. The staff and the facilities were lovely. I woke up early after a great sleep and worked out in the state of the art fitness facility. The bedding really was heavenly as promised. The buffet breakfast was fantastic. Thank you Westin Bellevue for a great holiday! February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Customer Service My previous Westin experiences have been par at best. However, I recently stayed at the Bellevue location and was pleasantly surprised. I've been an SPG gold for 10 years and was completed given the star treatment from instant upgrade without me requesting it, to a crib in our room, to excellent restaurant recommendations. This experience reminded me as to why I am an SPG member. It was well worth staying here and driving into Seattle. November 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy During our stay, there were 2 wedding parties . . . one of which stayed right next door to our room. Their suite was constantly noisy during all hours of the day and night, especially between midnight and 3 am. People constantly in and out of the room, slamming the door, laughing loudly, etc. There was no attempt from hotel management to correct the problem, nor we were warned that we were being given a room next to a wedding party. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Getaway! It's been awhile since I've stayed in a new property and I was immediately impressed upon entering the lobby. I was quickly checked-in by a very professional front desk staff. The room was clean and modern and the fitness room and swimming pool were top notch. The hotel is very conveniently located and we decided to spend more time in Bellevue instead of heading to Seattle. The Westin Bellevue is a great place to spend a weekend. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel! This hotel is excellent for business travelers. I would highly recommend it - there is ample shopping as well as resturaunts nearby. The staff is attentive and gave me a room upgrade at check in. The lobby is bright and comfortable - there is a nice resturaunt and bar in the lobby and Palamino next door opens early for breakfast if you want to get out but don't have a car. Very safe and comfortable for female business travelers. April 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Corner room need improvement Stayed here a few times previously and all was good. However this time we had a corner on the 16th and not much sleep resulted. TV cable and coffee machine wires snagged the drapes from closing so had to climb into the tight gap behind the TV desk to manhandle those drapes across the wires to draw them shut. Or ALMOST shut since it was stuck on the sliding rail above, leaving about 2 feet to the edge. At midnight it wasn't a top priority compared to getting some sleep, but at 6am when the sunrise came straight into our faces that was a different story. Had planned on waking late and shopping but instead got coffee and checked out hours ahead of schedule. Concierge offered a breakfast for us but we were exhausted from lack of sleep and just wanted to head home. Drapes need a much better design to actually close smoothly without being blocked by wires, and please fix the rail system in 1601. Faulty drapes causing lack of sleep spoiled what would have been a nice weekend away from the kids. April 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Equipment didn't work I am traveling for business and it was frustrating that basic equipment does not work. The front desk staff addressed me as I was an interuption vs a guest. First the phone did not work because it was missing the cord, then the internet went down. I gave up by 9:30pm. Left a note about the phone and a cord was connected upon my return. However, the internet was not working.I had to contact tech support because the wrong login page was coming up in my browser. They told me I was good for 24 hrs. But I'm staying for 3 more days and they told me to call support each day if it doesn't work. The basics that I'm paying for should work and it's annoying to have to call tech support. Not impressive for a Westin. You need to have more quality checks. The front desk said I was not the first to call on the Internet. Apparently it's a trend. And trends should be noticed. June 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alittle too hot My wife and I stayed one night last weekend. The location of the hotel was perfect. Our room was very warm. The air conditioner was unable to keep our room cool. The temp actually rose a few degrees while we were it in. We did contact guest services and they tried to help. We were given a small fan to help keep the room. The fan worked. A bonus I had during my stay. I got to rub elbows with some of the Seattle Seahawks. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We just had our girl's weekend/shopping trip.loved the convience of the hotel to shopping, restaurants and bars. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Hannah at the front desk was a joy and helpful with both check-in and check-out. My only complaint was that my view was of a wall but since we spent most of our time at the mall it wasn't a big deal. We will be back. Thanks to everyone, including AAA for the discount. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Stay on the Eastside! I brought my family (2 children under 5) when it was too hot to stay in my un-air conditioned home. Although we live only 15 miles away, the stay at the Westin was our new "Staycation" location. The room was comfortable, the pool, spa, and fitness areas were awesome. The shower in the fitness area locker room is spa like and heaven! Plus the surrounding area with the great restaurants and shopping was a bonus. July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was quite small, but great facilities This was the 3rd Starwood property that I stayed in within the span of a week. I stayed in a club room as an SPG member and it was by far the smallest club room I stayed in this week...probably ever. The toilet in the bathroom is close to being in front of the sink. I called downstairs twice for to ask a question. Both times they responded that they were busy but would call me back soon with a response. This didn't happen and I ended up just going downstairs myself to ask the front desk. Needless to say, service was not up to par with the Westin standard. On the positive side, their facilities are quite excellent. It's very rare to find an indoor heated 25 meter lap pool in a hotel. Also, their fitness center was nice, new, and spacious. I would stay here for the facilities and location only. Otherwise, I would rather stay at other Westins in the area for comfort and service. June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Our first stay here in Oct was excellent so we returned for in Dec with more family members for a Christmas getaway. We had a mix up with our rooms which resulted in our room keys being given to another guest. Something I did not expect from a 4 star hotel. We like the location of this hotel and most of the staff are friendly. Too bad my family didn't enjoy our Christmas getaway as much due to the incident. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay and professionally managed services The Westin Bellevue is one of the best places you can find in Bellevue. The staff is courteous and welcoming. The rooms are well lit and comfortable. I highly appreciate their Green initiative and the rewards associated with it. The Hotel is centrally located and has good eateries around it. If you are a vegetarian, you may find it difficult to eat the hotel but you will get many options nearby. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great way to enjoy bellevue shopping Outstanding service and comfort-- a nice plan in place to entice shopping at Bellevue Square and surroundings. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a 5 star for everything! We have stayed at the Westin Bellevue for the last three years with family of 16. Every year has been wonderful. We stay a couple times a year here, the staff is great and very welcoming. Hotel is close to eateries and shopping, all good especially enjoy the shopping package as we have so many people, we use it for lunches/dinners. Will be back and have recommended to several friends already. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a poor breakfast In general the hotel in nice, staff are couteous and helpful and the rooms are clean. The breakfast location is more like a starbucks cafe, the breakfast bowls for muesli are parsimonious and there is seating for 30 people max. The gym is a reasonable size but still not large enough for peak periods where queses for for running machines. Swimming pool is nice and well maintained. October 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel had great location in Bellevue. Love the hotel location. Valet service was excellent when we arrived Friday evening. Front desk was ok-didn't tell us they put us in a handi-cap room, but mgr. David handle it right away and had us a new room. Overall Hotel needs to improve on the service-did not have enough staff for the weekend. Only had one bellman on Sunday to help with luggage and they never did come. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service and takes care of you. My wife and I stayed at the Westin Bellevue on 10/19/12. We try to get away from the kids once a month or every other month. With our hectic lives, a night a way is a treat for us and something we enjoy. At our most recent stay, we had noisy guests having a party across the hall from us. After waiting until 11pm to complain, we did call down and the Westin promptly sent security. In the morning, the guests had an early convention and the noise started up at around 6am with guests coming and going. We were going to complain when we checked out, but the front desk manager called us at around 9 am to apologize. We explained the continued noise early in the morning and he offered us a late check out and a free movie. Although the noise was not the fault of the hotel, they definitely took ownership and made sure we were happy. I just booked our Dec stay with them and will continue to stay at this hotel for our getaways. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by wheelchair accessible room lacking washroom countertop space I was assigned a wheelchair accessible room I believed because of seeing my daughter in the stroller. The room seems to be more spacious so as the washroom but it's lacking countertop space. A bit tough when I try to wash bottles I don't have the space to put my stuff. Room is comfortable and clean. Wi-fi speed is good. Great location just right across the mall. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay!! Loved this Hotel. Very nice rooms and staff was very friendly and accommodating. Even the valet was so nice! Nat at Valet helped me with all my things and even brought me my cell phone when I forgot it-really genuinely great service-I was very pleasantly surprised. Gave nice SPG recognition. Restaurant closed for renovations, but lots of good choices close by. December 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Stay - Bellevue Westin I was awakened 2 mornings by loud noises. 1st morning at 4:15am due to banging pipes from my neighbor taking a shower - sounded like a jack hammer for 20 minutes. 2nd morning at 5:30am due to my other neighbor having a phone conversation (speaking in a normal voice). I think the walls are too thin and they need to check into the pipes. Otherwise, everything was lovely. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improved Lounge The new improved lounge works well for breakfast great ambiance with fireplace. Happy hour menu serves large portions of specials but could have more wine selections only had 2 red and white as the Westin advertises many 90 point wines. The view from the room (19th floor) is expansive and gives you a good idea of the surrounding land and water. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were wonderful After a very long 18hour flight from Australia, arriving around midnight, and being sick with a bad cold as well, the front desk person was incredibly kind and accommodating. She offered to send me a cup of hot tea to my room (just what i needed), and upgraded me to an amazing room with a view. The hideous trip melted from my bones and i was so grateful. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel As a frequent business traveler I truly enjoyed my recent stay at the Westin Bellevue. The room was elegant, the gym was perfect and the pool was very nice. The staff also went above and beyond to meet my specific needs. I also enjoyed the entertainment at the bar. The location was excellent for shopping and good food. I would highly recommend this hotel July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay My husband and I always enjoy staying at the Bellevue Westin. The staff is wonderful! April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Was travelling from Vancouver for a conference and was pleased as punch with the seamless and helpful service from the moment I parked my car and checked in. Location was ideal, room was perfect (loved that rainshower) and amenities were great. Would love to have stayed longer but will come back and stay there again for both business and pleasure. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bellevue first Class Accomodations Great stay, knowledgable concierge, Super clean hotel. Travertine and granite bathrooms. Felt like I was a special guest. Loved the room, loved the location, loved the accommodations. Would have stayed in Seattle if I could have lived at the Westin. Having someone hold the door open when I exited and entered the hotel made me feel like a king. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room and pleasant staff. For the price the room was quite nice. Our interaction with the hotel staff was very good. My only complaint would be the surprise $29 charge for the overnight valet parking. Would have been nice to have been informed of the charge before committing to use the Valet. This in addition to the $10 tip to the valet to park and return the car. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Front counter staff could have been more friendly and accommodating. Was traveling with small children, put us next to elevator. Asked for 1 hour extra late check out, said cost $50 extra for 1 hour, hotel down street check out is at 2pm, which would better suit our need for our next trip. We usually travel to Bellevue atheist 4x/year. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by From Best to Above Average Make no mistake, the Westin Bellevue is a fine hotel. I've stayed here twice, the first being one of my best stays ever and the last being slightly above average. Perhaps my expectations were too high after the first visit, however even as a Platinum guest I was given what seemed to be the worst room they had to offer. No view, no upgrade, nada. It's Ok, though, it happens I understand. The staff is friendly and the place is immaculate. Rooms range from Ok, to Awesome. I'd opt for a corner suite. There is plenty of dining around. I mean literally 10 dining venues within a 60 second walk (or more). We were going to have the hotels bfast buffet. 20 bucks a head and nothing special. A buffet one can get at many other SPG venues for free. I thought 20 was an insult, truthfully so we went elsewhere. Since there are lots of options that isn't a huge deal either, but would be nice to just eat at the hotel for a reasonable price, particularly during a longer stay. December 3, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>