Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 476 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Satisfied My husband almost always stay at a Westin facility and are always pleased when we do. When we arrived on Wednesday night, we were greeted by a "not so friendly" front desk employee. No welcome, no enjoy your stay, do you have any questions, need help with your bags - nothing. Not impressed!!! Room not the best we've ever had - but the thing that got us the most so far - Returned to our room late last night after a fun day out prepared to order room service, as we checked that morning and it says there is a late night menu that we can order from 10:00 p.m. to 6:00 a.m. We called downstairs - we're told by they didn't serve food that late. My husband asked the question on why it was in the menu - no answer. We ended the call and called back to ask if there were places in the area that would still deliver - The phone rang literally for 20 minutes. My husband had time to go down to the front desk and come back up with menu's before a man answered (I'll refrain from saying his name) when I told him we had been letting the phone ring for 20 minutes, he proceeded to argue with me that it was 20 minutes. Then when I asked him a few questions, he didn't answer me - just empty air. I told him I couldn't believe the service we were getting and he didn't apologize or anything - just empty air. If you'd like to know who this is by name, please feel free to call or email me and I'll be happy to provide you with the name. This morning we ordered breakfast in our room - they ended up getting my order totally wrong. I'm thinking there needs to be a look at the way the management of this facility is run. I'm starting to think that sending this review in with still a few more days here - I may have more to write about. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Loved everything about my stay March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Have stayed here 15 times I have been bringing course attendees to this property 3 times/yr since they opened their doors. The place is getting tired and the lack of attention to detail is growing. My mattress cover zipper was ripped, had to call for bath towels one night, safe did not work, no water, no creamers, stained carpets, no longer offer HBO, groaning elevators--yet the rates keep rising! I like it here, the location is perfect and the staff are friendly so I'm really on the fence. March 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed in our second stay here I'd like to start by saying that my husband and I stayed here over 2 years ago on the night of our wedding, and the stay was perfect! Unfortunately, our stay this time around was not near as pleasant. Our check in was supposed to be at 3:00, we arrived at 4:00 and were unable to get into our room until 5:15. We hung our room service sign for breakfast outside the door, it was never picked up and when we did receive it after calling the desk we were incorrectly charged. There was no regular coffee in our room but instead 3 packs of decaf. I would like to say that the staff was helpful and courteous with each of these situations, but when I pay over $250 a night for a room I expect the service and accommodations to reflect the price. The biggest positive moment from our stay was sleeping in the amazingly comfortable bed. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Memphis Westin Beale Street, January 2013 Short and sweet. Excellent hotel. Great staff, good food, awesome location. I have not spent very many nights in Memphis, but I will be returning to this hotel whenever possible. I highly recommend for business, travel, and those highly infrequent romantic getaways. I will be back! March 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable Customer Service I travel every week on business. I make every attempt to stay in Starwood Hotels, even when they are not as convenient to the locations where I will be doing business. I checked in mid afternoon on Wednesday, February 26. I went to room 324 and started working, since I had client meetings in few hours that I needed to prepare for. While I was working, a group of young ladies came into my room. I obviously startled them, since they were expecting the room to be empty. I told them that I had recently checked in, and they must have been assigned the same room as me. About 30 minutes later, I started changing clothes. Then, I heard someone coming into my room again. I yelled that I didn't have any clothes on and to wait a few seconds for me to put something on. He proceeded to come in anyway. I guess he couldn't hear me. I covered up, and it was the hotel manager. He said we thought you checked out. I told him that I had just checked in a little earlier. He then said that the front desk must not have completed the check in process, and he apologized for being inconvenienced. A few minutes after speaking with the manager, I received a call from a lady at the front desk. She had no earthly idea who I was. She started the conversation by stating that she thought I had checked out. I told her that I just checked in and that the manager was just in my room. She took my information over the phone and re-checked me into the same room. The next morning, when I was checking out, I was asked how my stay was. I said that it was OK. The lady at the desk asked, "It was just OK?" I said yes, and explained what happened. She may have been the one I was on the phone with the previous afternoon. I believe the gentleman who tried to check me in the first time was standing next to her. Neither one of them apologized. This sort of situation should never happen. I understand that people make mistakes. This particular mistake should have been handled way better. It is obviously a huge security concern when other guests get room key cards to an already occupied room. I'm most bothered by the invasion of privacy and the fact that nothing was done to make up for the mistake. I'm supposed to stay at this hotel again on March 19. I hope to never have an experience like this again at this hotel, or I'll be staying somewhere else from now on. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A step above Westin Peachtree The management and staff here went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable with our room and our stay. I only have my stays over the last 8 years at the Westin Peachtree to compare to, needless to say there is no comparison. The Westin on Beale Street was a refreshing change. February 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to Westin Standards the place had some trash around, the towel shelf was almost falling off, not up to Westin standards February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed one night, but could stay a month We had a great time, stayed in one of the executive suites and could not have asked for anything more. Ordered 5 course meal via room service and was as good as if we ate down in restaurant. Staff answered any question we had and were pleased to do anything we needed. Getting in and out no problem and a great view of Beale St. FedEx forum and Gibson Guitar. Will defiantly stay again. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice hotel very nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff. bar was nice and staff was very good. also used gym which was very nice and well stocked with water, towels and good cardio equipment. February 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Customer Service: Unacceptable I have traveled and stayed at Westin Resorts regularly, having wonderful experiences with raving reviews of rooms, accommodations and customer service. Unfortunately for this particular hotel, it's staff/management team simply do not measure up. I had a room reserved for over a month at the Westin Memphis Beale Street. Upon my arrival at 4:30pm, when check-in begins at 3pm, the front desk attendant informs us that a large group had a late check out, and our room was not yet ready, assuring that the room would be ready soon. So I waited in the lobby with 20+ other guests with the same issue. After 2 hours of waiting, complaints, being ignored by management and getting shooed from the front desk, our room became available. Not to mention I was supposed to be at an NBA game at 7pm, and I didn't get into my room until 6:30pm, 3 HOURS after check-in. This was UNACCEPTABLE customer service. And to add to the unfavorable situation, I have been trying to contact management for OVER 2 weeks to work out some sort of compensation for this discrepancy. I have called the desk, multiple managers and left numerous messages. So in conclusion, the hotel itself is beautiful with lovely accommodations, but the staff were simply unwilling to address our issue and are evading any compensation. I would love to talk to someone that can address this issue, if anyone monitors these reviews. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We had a king size room. The room, the bed, the shower, the staff, everything was perfect. We had a great time and would recommend the Westin to any of our friends. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend with my Love My expectations where well met with my stay at the Memphis Westin. My only complaints was I could not get local programming on the TV and there was no ice available in the ice machines on either the second or four floors after checking the ice machine on ther third floor which I was staying on. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complaints I'm more easily satisfied than some, but the hotel met all my needs and wants. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend in Memphis Arrived late due weather delays in other airports. Memphis was in the mid-60s when much of the country was dealing with snow and ice. After an exhausting trip, I arrived at the hotel to find a beautiful warm and modern hotel. The location is perfect, just off Beale St and next to the FedEx arena. Explore the city on foot. Best to arrive by taxi, because the cost of parking is very expenpensive at the hotel. February 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Experience - Pompous Manager I have stayed at this hotel several times with a business group and learned the hard way that you don't want a room on the Beale Street side of the property. When booking this reservation we specifically requested a room not on the Beale side. When I checked in (after waiting 10 minutes because they only had one clerk working) I was told the room was not on the Beale side. When I arrived at the room it of course was on the Beale side. My request to move was not accommodated as they said they were fully booked. I went to check out since they couldn't accommodate my request and I was told, only after asking, that I would nevertheless be charged for my room. The manager was arrogant and seemed to not care that he had a guest very unhappy and ready to walk out of his hotel. Particularly when you are spending $400 for a room I think you ought to get better service. The solution offered was earplugs and a "white noise" machine which turned out to be a box fan. Nothing else was offered, like a break on the rate, a voucher for a drink or anything. Additionally the valet service is ultra-slow and the coffee service in the room had not been restocked. All in all this place is poorly run and we won't be back to this hotel or any other Westin. There are at least two other hotels in downtown Memphis in the same category with MUCH better service. Next time we will be staying with them. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk staff was great! We were in Memphis at the hotel when the "big freeze" hit our area (Washington, DC) in January and we weren't sure when we could get home with the flights delayed. We knew we wouldn't know until the last minute and I was overly worried about staying extra days and having a room available (hotel was getting full). We were delayed a day, and Amanda at the front desk was absolutely terrific about calming me and staying on top of things, and always remembered (which we would have forgotten) to make sure we had new keys as they were automatically changed. She was also helpful with restaurant recommendations, etc., able to answer all our questions (the concierge wasn't around that week. I had mentioned it was my husband's birthday and she remembered and wished him happy birthday, and was all-around friendly. The hotel was a great location, we got a very nice platinum upgrade, and I just wish there had been more snow and I could have stayed another week! January 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Memphis stay Our room was very clean upon arrival, but we did have a few issues. First of all they wouldn't accept my AAA for my rate stating that the rate couldn't be changed because the hotel was sold out. After our first shower we noticed that the shower leaked and upon further inspection saw that someone prior to us had shoved nasty gauze in the area where it was leaking and also the carpet outside of the bathroom in the hallway was water stained. We then encountered toilet issues, it was not flushing, so we called down for a plunger hoping maintenance would fix it but they just gave us a bucket and a plunger. I informed him of our shower leaking then, but it didn't get fixed. It happened again and they handed us a plunger this time, no bucket, for us to plunge, then it sat out in the hallway for two days. This hotel was Extremely pricey, more than I should have payed, and probably won't pay again, I did love how close it was to Beale Street. January 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location isn't everything It's a shame to have to give this lovely hotel a bad review. We thought with the high rates of this hotel we'd at least get good service. Well, the bartenders at bleu and the valet/bell people were great. But, the main hotel bar and front desk attitudes need a lot of improvement. Not sure what the deal is with the bar but the front desk can somewhat be excused for the predicament they were put in. There were two large parties there and the hotel was booked. We arrived at 1:30 and were turned away early for the 3:00 check in. Then killed some time until 3 but didn't get our room until almost 5. We were one of many. There were suites avaiable but we weren't offered one. We did get plenty of sass and attitude from some of the front desk clerks, particularly the auburn-headed girl. How does this continue to happen at this hotel? Do you not have enough cleaning staff? Pay overtime. Pre-arrange check-ins as 5:00 when booked to capacity, then we know. Give the front desk clerks the power to offer comped drinks or room upgrades so they're not stuck up there waiting for manager approval. Our reservation email noted a 3:00 checkout and extended stay weekend bragging rights. When I called down to confirm, I was informed very rudely that they could not do that in the winter. Yet, there's a sign in the lobby indicating such. I kindly suggested that they take this up with the website support so others don't get misled as I had, she didn't seem to care. I asked her to change my address in the system. and she acted as if she'd taken it but I had to make the change myself today. Location isn't everything. Yes, you may get bookings because of it but your management needs to work on adjusting these bad attitudes and giving the front desk the tools they need when presented with these predicaments. There is no way you should have to check in after 3 when the check in time is 3. January 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Time for a Corporate Review OVERALL IMPRESSION: This is a newish and well-located property but service is so seriously flawed that I would not want to return. SPG RECOGNITION: Awful. Despite being a Platinum Ambassador Guest and receiving both an email and a call from our Ambassador prior to arrival, we arrived at 6:00pm and no room had even been blocked - let alone prepped - for us. When I asked about a Platinum Upgrade, I was told there was nothing available due to the presence of a team playing in the nearby Fedex Arena. I pointed out that all categories of room above the standard I had been assigned were showing available on the constantly-up-dated SPG mobile app and miraculously - but begrudgingly - a suite became available. My partner entered at the point from parking the car and from his angle could see the receptionist scowling and muttering. Off to a raucously bad start…and forget about any special requests. THE ROOM: A large room more than a “suite” - with a living area at the foot of the king bed. Pleasantly but spartanly decorated in 90’s Westin style. Huge and well-equipped bathroom with separate shower/tub and much-appreciated double vanity. Great view out over Beale Street. LOCATION: Best part of downtown Memphis literally 2 minutes walk around the corner from Beale Street and a couple of blocks from the famous ‘duck parade.” EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The young ladies serving at breakfast were all extremely courteous and pleasant. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: At check-in, no mention was made of the option to have a Platinum Breakfast amenity. When I ASKED, I was told curtly it’s “just a continental - probably ain’t gonna be enough.” She was right - with a maximum budget of USD12/per we couldn’t even technically have a bowl of cereal with paying a supplement! Talk about defeating the feel-good factor of the benefit! Hygiene was severely lacking throughout. The glasses in our minibar had lipstick stains on them! When we called for replacements, these were delivered with lipstick stains! We ptsd for Green Choice certain we could clean the room better than them.. when we arrived the bed was so disheveled I though someone had already slept in it! Towels were threadbare. No Westin Executive Lounge is a disgrace. ONE THING TO KNOW: Follow the most recent reviews on this site and check for significant improvement or book elsewhere. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memphis' Best Location The Westin is a super hotel in the best Downtown Memphis location. One block from Beale St. Across the street from FedEx Forum, the Rock & Soul Museum and a free shuttle to Graceland and Sun Studios. Food and music everywhere! January 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor customer service I called the front desk and concierage desk multiple times over a 30 minute period with no response. I also called the Starwood 1-800 number and was put on hold. Extremely poor service all the way around. January 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Westin I've Ever Stayed In Overall, this place only benefits from being across the street from the Fedex Forum and Beale Street. Good location, but bums will wander into the lobby, they do not honor SPG status, the service is slow, there are only 2 notoriously slow elevators, and the front desk is always understaffed. They also never remember to add bonus points for Green Choice, and they will tell you outright lies as to why you cannot have late check out. January 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff let this hotel down This hotel has potential to be great. Awesome location across street from FedEx Forum and one block from Beale. But, like most things in downtown Memphis they are handicapped by poor staff. Our room as barely cleaned by 3pm and only at our request upon returning to the hotel after lunch and shopping. Then we returned only to find the room out of sorts, a trash can from the bathroom on the other side of our bed and the housekeepers glasses inside my bathroom kit!! WTH... We also found some clothes from the previous occupants behind a chair in our room which tells us the room wasn't thoroughly cleaned before we arrived either. Front desk was decent, not so much for the valet. Waitstaff in the Bleu bar couldn't understand what type of wine we wanted even though it was listed on the menu. Sigh.... it was okay, but Memphis staff really limits the upside. January 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room I was very disappointed in the condition of the bed, when I walked in and seen that the bed covers were wrinkled and even the sheets had wrinkles. I have stayed at Westins all over the world and this is the first time I can say that the bed was not inviting. This was my birthday present to myself, I wanted to stay close to the forum so I could attend a Grizzlies game for my birthday. I took pictures if you want me to send you the pictures I can provide them. December 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking and Cleaning Front desk did not accurately describe parking charges when they talked me in to actually paying more than the parking deck charged. Also after returning from a long day around 6:30 in the evening we returned to an unclean room and had to wait for housekeeper to clean it. December 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel service lacking I made a reservation on November 5, 2013 for the night of December 27, 2013. I paid the normal rate of $199.00, booked with my credit card. Received the email confirmations stating check in time is 3:00pm and check out time is 12:00 pm. All this is great. We arrive at The Westin Memphis Beale Street at 5:15pm. My husband valet parks our truck while I check-in. I’m told our room isn’t ready, it hasn’t been cleaned. We will call you when it’s ready and brushed off. My husband returns from the valet and he speaks to a young man named Bradford, who apologizes, and offers a $30 bar credit. Our plans were to clean up, we had both worked all day, and head to Beale Street, grab a bite to eat before our concert starts at 7pm. These plans are now impossible because we can’t get to our room to get freshened up and change. We decide to use the credit to split a burger and a cup of soup in the bar; yes we have a few drinks. Our tab is $65, outrageous. So now we owe $35, we give our server the card Bradford has given us, he gives it to his supervisor. Now the supervisor seems confused on how to handle this since I actually don’t have a room in the Westin. Remember I haven’t checked in. He makes it seem like it’s our problem. I am finally notified that our room is ready. It’s 6:40 pm and we can’t leave the bar or this supervisor since he can’t figure out how to honor the $30 credit, we’ve already paid him the $35 when we were handed the bill. Finally 10 minutes later we are able to head to our room. Remember we have 7pm concert tickets. We are rushed to get ready and head to the concert and are late getting there. Our room is clean, but doesn’t have any wash cloths; I don’t have the time to call about that. We get ready to leave the next morning at 10:15 we call the valet to have our truck ready. We have a room overlooking the front entrance and can see the valet area. We decide to wait at our window and when we see our truck we’ll head down. We wait and wait. It’s now 10:40 and the maid is knocking on our door to clean the room. I thought check out was 12 noon. We wait 5 more minutes and my husband calls back down to the valet. He is told by a young woman named Nicole, your truck is waiting out front. We can clearly see it isn’t, and go on down anyway. The truck isn’t waiting and when my husband asks to speak to Nicole she’s on a phone call and can’t (won’t) speak with him. Finally at 11:00 our truck shows up. I realize this was a busy weekend for your hotel, but I knew there was a concert and a University of Memphis Basketball game, so I’m quite sure your staff did also. Our family averages about 3 nights a month in hotels each year. I have to say this was the worst hotel service experience our family has ever had. We have stayed at other Starwood properties and I know this is not how they treat their guests. December 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Totally Unsatisfied We stayed at this hotel because of the location next to the FedEx Forum. Big Mistake! Check In is a 3 p.m. and we arrived at 5 p.m. Upon arrival the hotel staff, whom was very rude, informed us that our room was not ready because it was being cleaned. Apparently a basketball team had stayed the previous night and they didn't leave until after checkout time. My family and other families had to wait in the lobby until our rooms were ready. Keep in thought that the game started at 7 p.m. and we didn't get into our rooms until 7 p.m.! We drove for 4 hours to get to Memphis and then had to sit for more to wait on our room! Then the hotel clerk was rude, I cannot remember her name but I will be reporting her again! I talked to a supervisor and he said he would "try" to give us a discount on our rooms because we had 3 rooms. I learned the next morning that we could not receive a discount and that the staff should have offered us free breakfast or something! I am totally disgusted and disappointed with this hotel! My family, friends, and I will definitely not be staying here again! December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations I stayed at another Westin on the East Coast last summer where my reservations and room type got very screwed up. Needless to say, my expectations were low for staying at another Westin. What a surprise. The entire staff, especially Amanda at the front desk who ran off driving directions to several places of interest in Memphis for us and let me try out a Gibson ES 175 from their high end display case in the lobby--the Gibson factory across the street--was amazing. The room was perfect overlooking Beale and we even got a really nice breakfast complete with omelet station and a complimentary Wall Street Journal and USA Today. And the location is perfect. I have stayed at a much more expensive hotel up the street before and would prefer the Beale Westin to it -- never thought I would say that. There were some minor distractions -- a nut was missing from the fancy ice bucket in our room and the same room service tray stayed in the hallway the whole time during our overnight stay. I would gladly trade off these imperfections for the location and perks. December 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Memphis Beale a terrible representative of Westin The room has no insulation at all. We could hear the conversations of the people next door clearly. At 2:00 a.m. we could hear next door neighbors talking even down to their yawns. We reserved a room with 2 QUEEN sized beds. When we arrived, hotel was sold out and did not have a room with 2 queen beds available. Since I am not a high ranking member of loyalty club, they gave me a disabled room that had 2 very small double beds. Front desk said nothing about this when checking in, they thought they would just "slip it by me", I guess. Later, I complained and asked why the hotel sold room types beyond the number that were available. I was told that they continue to sell rooms regardless of type until they are sold out. It is obvious that they always do this all the time and if you complain they offer you a measly compensation such as removing your valet fees or something. Bottom line is if you book this particular hotel, DON'T count on any specific room type no matter how many people in your party. A very poor representation of what a Westin hotel is supposed to be. December 28, 2013
  • 2016-05-04 T09:52:03.151-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_476, tr_476
  • loc_en_US, sid_1563, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>