The Westin Virginia Beach Town Center

  • 4535 Commerce Street
  • Virginia Beach,
  • Virginie
  • 23462
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir s'enregistrer, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 331 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much better This hotel has greatly improved since my last stay there. Great job! September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL We had a great experience. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Our room was very comfortable and clean making for an enjoyable stay. September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent stay at Westin Towne Center Check in process was very good, front desk staff, Calvin, were excellent. However, there was no soap in the room! How can a hotel run out of soap. Totally unacceptable. Breakfast service was excellent. Again, staff at this hotel are very good. However, the food was very average to poor. This hotel needs to upgrade the food product. A plastic container of syrup should not be on every table. That's "diner" style, not acceptable for a business hotel. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location Although not on the beach, the hotel is near great restaurants and shopping. The hotel was clean and has nice decor. But in the room we stayed in the tub did not drain well, so showers turned into mini baths. And the pool was not the greatest, good size but the water tasted like beach water and had sand at the bottom of the pool. Besides this we'd stay again, we'd just stay out of the pool. The staff was very accomodating. Overall the stay was nice. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is beyond courteous The hotel itself is beautiful and located in a great area of VA Beach, but it's the staff that makes the hotel so memorable. They are welcoming, professional, and are extremely customer service oriented from the front desk to the housekeeping attendants. It was a pleasure staying at this hotel. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by maintenance The hotel is great but its evident that some maintenance money needs to be spent in certain areas. I think the last three times i've stayed at this property there has been at least one fixture in the bathroom that appears to be nearly falling off the wall. This past time it was the shampoo rack in the shower. A little attention to some of the details would go a long way. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view from the 14th floor; well equipped gym Enjoyed my stay so much...best night of sleep I've enjoyed in a while. The plush robe was a delightful surprise and the dual showerhead feature was positively extravagant. While the hotel was full, it was quiet and peaceful. I spent about an hour in the gym (clean, lots of towels, flooring completely appropriate for Insanity or similar type of workout) and there was never more than one other person in there with me! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Location - Romantic Getaway Fun location, near restaurants and shops. Modern, comfortable, great gym and pool, easy parking, beautiful, rooms were comfortable and clean. I wish wifi were included but other than that, we enjoyed our stay. We had a delux king room on the corner with a great view. I could tell there were a lot of guests in the hotel the weekend we stayed but there was never an issue with noise. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Girls Beach Getaway The location is very centrally located. It is within walking distance to restaurants, shopping, and right across the street from entertainment at the Sandler Center. Parking is complimentary and they are minutes from the beaches. The accommodations are standard and comfortable. I would recommend this location. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Lovely SPG room This hotel reserves the top 2 floors exclusively for SPG members. I was pleasantly surprised to have a top, corner room for point redemption. It has big, huge windows. The room was very big and has seating area which was perfect for looking out to the streets. The bathroom was accomodating with both a bathtub and a shower. And it was also nice to have a refrigerator. The staff was very nice and friendly. I totally enjoyed my stay and August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff,location and clean. Very happy with this Hotel. My child is in the Navy here. I WILL stay here again. The staff was extremely willing to help and the hotel was clean and quiet. The location is great if you want to be halfway between Norfolk and the beach. There are a lot of things to do in this area. The only reason for the 4 stars on cleanliness, extra remote found under bed. Made me wonder how well it was cleaned even though it appeared very clean. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by On target The facility and total experience met the high WESTIN HOTEL standard. Kudos to the staff and management. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel My recent stay at the Westin in the Virginia Beach Town Center was incredible. From the moment I arrived I received V.I.P. treatment...and I am NOT a Gold or Platinum preferred member. This was my first stay at the Westin, and I was amazed at the professionalism and responsiveness of the staff to my needs. Starwood Hotels,you truly know how to treat your guests! Thank you Westin Virginia Beach Town Center. I will be back! May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel service can improve The front desk was not very helpful during check in, especially for a guest that is staying at this hotel for 2 weeks. There was one night that had no vacancies during my 2 week stay so instead of trying to help me book that night, the clerk at check in gave me a number to call to see if there were any vacancies. I think the clerk could have written my name down and followed up with me when vacancies became available. October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Westin This Westin is about what you would expect from the brand, clean and comfortable. Unfortunately the restaurant area is small-ish and was a little unorganized on both mornings during our stayed. Also, while we appreciated the breakfast vouchers, it would have been nice if our child was able to eat free as well. It seemed silly to comp. our two adult meals then have to pay for my daughter's pancakes separately. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a "Prime Time" Westin Not quite to the standards of a Westin... Nobody at valet to accept car at 10 PM on a Thursday night. It happens, but more distressing NOBODY at the front desk upon arrival either. Kind of like a Hitchcock movie...what is going on here? Only a single suite reportedly exists on property, so no ability to use suite upgrade certificate. No lounge, and coffee shop has only the barest of essentials...coffee, but was told "out" of bagels each day of stay. Upgraded to corner room which was Westin clean and comfortable, but no mini bar beyond two small water bottles. Property was unwilling to extend check out to 1 PM, despite Platinum status, citing full occupancy. Surprising as I have never known a hotel to clean all rooms at once, especially on a Platinum request. Probably will use another location next time as nothing "special" about this property, it's service and especially it's lack of amenities May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Overall Rooms spacious, beds comfortable, heavenly showers, Dog Friendly with park nearby. Thank you to Mr. French for making last minute reservations for me and my family. We had a wonderful stay. The restaurants, malls and movie theater were conveniently located. I would highly recommend and plan on visiting it again. I would highly reccommend Th July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great amenities My stay at the Westin at VA Beach town center was awesome. My favorite parts were the bed and the shower in our room. The view from our room was also beautiful. The staff was friendly and the hotel was overall very appealing. The location of the Westin is excellent. There are many many restaurants and shops, as well as Pembroke mall, all within walking distance. Overall, a very nice place to stay. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice My wife and I were having a "staycation" and chose The Westin for it's location. Everything about the hotel was first class. The views from our room were breathtaking. The pool was clean and bright. Everything we wanted to do was within easy walking distance to the hotel. We would definitely stay here again. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NON-Full Service Restaurant/Bar As a business traveler, I must say that I have not been to a Hotel that will not serve alcoholic beverages before 3:00 p.m. I had a business lunch at the restaurant the first day of my visit and was unable to purchase anything from the bar for lunch because it was not open until 3:00 p.m. My next meeting I took across the street to the restaurant that did have a full service restaurant. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room with a view? Staying for 5 nights in a hotel with 35% occupancy when we arrived (yes I found out) and we are given a room overlooking the parking deck??? Really...we ALWAYS stay here when we visit our daughter and her family and we are SPG members. I would expect a bit better than overlooking a parking lot. There are 4 sides to this hotel. This is not a preferred side when you are only at 35%. Disappointed. I did ask for another room so we were given one on the same side but on a higher floor. DUH!!!! Will definitely consider another hotel in the area next time. After all...I have a choice. Calling your 800 number allowed me a deal for 5 nights. Guess when you get a special rate you get the lesser acceptable rooms as far as a view. And...no...I do not sit and look out the window all day but it is a nice plus to have a decent view especially in a mostly empty hotel due to the holiday. Yes...the bed is nice. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by virginia beach You should have summer time activitys @ the hotel ,so many hours out of the day.And special lunch and dinner menu on certain days for perferred guests. Overall our family loves your hotel and will continue to stay there when we come to virginia beach. On a side note the view from gym and upper floor windows would be much nicer with clean windows our view handicapp by the firthy dirty window! August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel the hotel is in a great location. lots of choices of restaurants. rooms were great. the only problem i had was housekeeping didn't come and give new towels on our second day there i called the front desk and it took over a hour for them to bring some fresh linens other than that ggreat hotel oh and the fitness center was under construction but they did have accomidations at another facility May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice, welcoming hotel. The hotel was very clean. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The room was aesthically pleasing and comfortable, It is also located in an area with a lot of amenities. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Town Center I highly recommend the Westin because the hotel was beautiful and Calvin made our night. He was able to upgrade our room and give us the most amazing room we have ever stayed in at that Westin, which we go to frequently. Calvin spoke to us and got to know us and offered us two complimentary drinks from the bar. He really made our special night out even more special. THANK YOU CALVIN! April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Comfortable, Convenient I really enjoy staying at this location. The staff is very polite the rooms are spacious and clean. The workout facility has a great selection of equipment. The drawbacks are the croweded parking garage (especially on the weekends) and road noise around the hotel. There are a couple of late night venues nearby which explains both of these problems. But they mainy exist on the weekends. September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok Room was good. Staff was nice. Coffee was excellent. Direct TV Cable was aweful. Few channel selections. Parking was in Free Public Garage, which was normally ok except for Wednesday nights when a Town Center event took place. Then you are own your own to find parking if the garage is full. They need to have reserved parking for hotel guests. Another con...there is only an indoor pool. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location, but strange housekeeping practices Came to Virginia Beach for a wedding from the West Coast and decided we couldn't go wrong staying at a Westin. The room was nice enough. Very small bathroom, but very clean. Unfortunately, housekeeping knocked at our door at 8:30 am the next morning. This was 5:30 am our time, so we were not up. The woman was friendly and nice enough to return when we left for the day and we left her a nice tip for inconveniencing her. The next day - no housekeeping at all! This was despite the fact that we were only in the room from 2:30 Pm - 4:30 Pm. Had to go in search of fresh towels ourselves. The third morning, again the wake up knock at 9 am on a Sunday despite the fact that we were scheduled to check out at noon. Never ran into this problem before. Aside from that, everyone was super friendly, the parking is FREE and there is a lot of good options for restaurants and shopping in walking distance. Pretty lobby. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by EXCELLENT BUT WATCH OUT FOR HIDEN CHARGES I was happy with the room, and staff. My only gripe is that I was not advised of the additional charges for internet services at check in. I live in Chesapeake VA and stayed at the hotel to avoid driving home after attending the Navy Supply Corps Ball. I had no need for internet access. It wasn't until I received my bill on line that I found out about the hidden internet charges. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous Lobby Valet is $24.00 which is crazy...just park in the free parking garage..it is attached to hotel. Hotel bar was packed and fun. Room was nice but not as "swanky" as other Westin's we have been to. Bed was super comfy. View was nice. Room service was good and breakfast was good. Only complaint .... waited in line to check in and check-out. Only one person working the front desk area. March 4, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>