弗吉尼亚海滩镇中心威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 弗吉尼亚厅,
  • 弗吉尼亚海滩
  • 商业街 4535 号
  • 邮政编码 23462
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older with valid identification to register for a room

Rated 4 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was great Jay, front desk, went above any experience I have had anywhere. We were there for my daughter's wedding in the area, and she made sure we had everything we needed and were checked in with plenty of time to make the ceremony. In addition, she was so friendly and nice. The hotel was lovely and comfortable and we had a great stay, but for me, Jay made it all a great experience. March 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Living on the location This hotel is in the best location to stay in the Norfolk area in my opinion (Pembroke). Unfortunately that is the only positive remark I can make for the hotel. Every other aspect of this hotel was below or far below what I would expect from a major hotel chain. December 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was amazing! The front desk staff and valet get 5-stars! They were wonderful! They were friendly and eager to help and ALWAYS had a smile! Room service was fantastic and quick to deliver! Would definitely recommend this hotel! March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Spent 2 nights at this location. Room wasn't cleaned after my first night - Coffee wasn't replaced - Bathroom wasn't cleaned - Smelled musty - March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mini Vacation The hotel is located in a great area and the staff are very good. From the lobby you can tell you are in a highend hotel. Unfortunately the furniture in the room is low quality and looks to be 10-15 years old even though it is not. The bathroom is very nice however the amount of mold/mildew growing in the shower is very unpleasant. The water came out of the sink black and we had to let it run for sometime to clear up. Beds are nice and the view is the nicest one away from the beach. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great people! I've said it before, and I'll say it again. The Westin Virginia Beach Town Center has the best front desk people in the business. That first impression is always the most important. I have many other hotel options in the area, but I keep coming back to this one because of the people. Thanks, Lawrence Stutts Powhatan, Virginia March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location I found the Westin Virginia Beach Town Center the perfect location and value for my stay. I was visiting my mother who recently moved to a retirement home in the area. The Westin is halfway between her home and the home of my sisters. They were easily able to accommodate re request for a room with 2 beds so my teenage son and I were perfectly comfortable. He has a sore neck from a recent injury but had the best night sleep he has had in months. Thank you Virginia Beach Westin! December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gracious Management I selected this hotel per the recommendation of a local resident. I was in VB for work. I've stayed at other Westin properties before and had no reason to doubt the recommendation. The hotel staff was excellent, the lobby area was nice, and self parking was convenient; but my initial room was disappointing. I was told the hotel had been renovated, but my room did not appear to be. The walls appeared to have dry wall dust (?) on them, and the carpet looked worn. The tub was chipped, and the bedding was wrinkled/ruflled-- not crisp.( Maybe this room was still being renovated?) I was truly disappointed considering the rate I was paying and that I had had a long day of airline travel to the east coast. Management did move me to another room (and did so graciously) upon my request. The second room was much better. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, clean and beautiful We were a family of four. Dad, Mom and teenagers. We loved the Westin at VA Beach. The location was perfect, only a 15 minute drive from the Boardwalk and I liked that we could get away from the crazyness of the beach. The concert, food and farmer's market was a great treat on Wednesday night in the front of the hotel. The fitness gym was awesome, I'll miss traveling to France on the stationary bike. Everyone was courteous and welcoming. See you next summer, for sure! July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good choice Price was very reasonable, hotel overall was very clean & presentable. Most staff were overly friendly and helpful. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location Although not on the beach, the hotel is near great restaurants and shopping. The hotel was clean and has nice decor. But in the room we stayed in the tub did not drain well, so showers turned into mini baths. And the pool was not the greatest, good size but the water tasted like beach water and had sand at the bottom of the pool. Besides this we'd stay again, we'd just stay out of the pool. The staff was very accomodating. Overall the stay was nice. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Fitness Center This hotel has a beautiful lobby, a huge fitness center and lovely indoor pool. The bathroom in our traditional king bed room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel staff and SPG customer service was great! March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Lovely SPG room This hotel reserves the top 2 floors exclusively for SPG members. I was pleasantly surprised to have a top, corner room for point redemption. It has big, huge windows. The room was very big and has seating area which was perfect for looking out to the streets. The bathroom was accomodating with both a bathtub and a shower. And it was also nice to have a refrigerator. The staff was very nice and friendly. I totally enjoyed my stay and August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff,location and clean. Very happy with this Hotel. My child is in the Navy here. I WILL stay here again. The staff was extremely willing to help and the hotel was clean and quiet. The location is great if you want to be halfway between Norfolk and the beach. There are a lot of things to do in this area. The only reason for the 4 stars on cleanliness, extra remote found under bed. Made me wonder how well it was cleaned even though it appeared very clean. April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but let down We loved the room and the view. We were surprised that late check out was not an option as we were told by the front desk agent. We wanted to use the gym before our departure on Sunday thinking that Westin Weekend check out is later than usual but were unable to. Other than that we enjoyed our stay. February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in Town Center VB A short walk to many great dining options. Brooks Brothers within a short walk too in case you need a shirt (& you didn't pack properly!). I'm a frequent guest & the staff is consistently pleasant. Great Westin Workout space as well... March 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel service can improve The front desk was not very helpful during check in, especially for a guest that is staying at this hotel for 2 weeks. There was one night that had no vacancies during my 2 week stay so instead of trying to help me book that night, the clerk at check in gave me a number to call to see if there were any vacancies. I think the clerk could have written my name down and followed up with me when vacancies became available. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel My recent stay at the Westin in the Virginia Beach Town Center was incredible. From the moment I arrived I received V.I.P. treatment...and I am NOT a Gold or Platinum preferred member. This was my first stay at the Westin, and I was amazed at the professionalism and responsiveness of the staff to my needs. Starwood Hotels,you truly know how to treat your guests! Thank you Westin Virginia Beach Town Center. I will be back! May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room with a view? Staying for 5 nights in a hotel with 35% occupancy when we arrived (yes I found out) and we are given a room overlooking the parking deck??? Really...we ALWAYS stay here when we visit our daughter and her family and we are SPG members. I would expect a bit better than overlooking a parking lot. There are 4 sides to this hotel. This is not a preferred side when you are only at 35%. Disappointed. I did ask for another room so we were given one on the same side but on a higher floor. DUH!!!! Will definitely consider another hotel in the area next time. After all...I have a choice. Calling your 800 number allowed me a deal for 5 nights. Guess when you get a special rate you get the lesser acceptable rooms as far as a view. And...no...I do not sit and look out the window all day but it is a nice plus to have a decent view especially in a mostly empty hotel due to the holiday. Yes...the bed is nice. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel My wife and I were celebrating our 13th year anniversary. We stayed at The Westin in Va. Beach and I cant say enough about this hotel or its staff. The room was wonderful and the staff was extremely friendly especially the Hotel manager "Betsy". Great experience and would definetely stay there again. Thank you Betsy and all The Westin staff. Robb and Georgette Berryman December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great amenities My stay at the Westin at VA Beach town center was awesome. My favorite parts were the bed and the shower in our room. The view from our room was also beautiful. The staff was friendly and the hotel was overall very appealing. The location of the Westin is excellent. There are many many restaurants and shops, as well as Pembroke mall, all within walking distance. Overall, a very nice place to stay. December 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed with the "water" ….. I chose Westin because of its reputation and comfort levels. I experienced nothing but problems for the 2.5 days that I stayed here. The hot water in the sink made an extremely loud and irritating noise while in use. Then, after that was "fixed"…the shower heads did not work at all…..I had to shower in a secondary room provided at the last minute….all while rushing to catch a plane. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by virginia beach You should have summer time activitys @ the hotel ,so many hours out of the day.And special lunch and dinner menu on certain days for perferred guests. Overall our family loves your hotel and will continue to stay there when we come to virginia beach. On a side note the view from gym and upper floor windows would be much nicer with clean windows our view handicapp by the firthy dirty window! August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel the hotel is in a great location. lots of choices of restaurants. rooms were great. the only problem i had was housekeeping didn't come and give new towels on our second day there i called the front desk and it took over a hour for them to bring some fresh linens other than that ggreat hotel oh and the fitness center was under construction but they did have accomidations at another facility May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location, but strange housekeeping practices Came to Virginia Beach for a wedding from the West Coast and decided we couldn't go wrong staying at a Westin. The room was nice enough. Very small bathroom, but very clean. Unfortunately, housekeeping knocked at our door at 8:30 am the next morning. This was 5:30 am our time, so we were not up. The woman was friendly and nice enough to return when we left for the day and we left her a nice tip for inconveniencing her. The next day - no housekeeping at all! This was despite the fact that we were only in the room from 2:30 Pm - 4:30 Pm. Had to go in search of fresh towels ourselves. The third morning, again the wake up knock at 9 am on a Sunday despite the fact that we were scheduled to check out at noon. Never ran into this problem before. Aside from that, everyone was super friendly, the parking is FREE and there is a lot of good options for restaurants and shopping in walking distance. Pretty lobby. October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok Room was good. Staff was nice. Coffee was excellent. Direct TV Cable was aweful. Few channel selections. Parking was in Free Public Garage, which was normally ok except for Wednesday nights when a Town Center event took place. Then you are own your own to find parking if the garage is full. They need to have reserved parking for hotel guests. Another con...there is only an indoor pool. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Comfortable, Convenient I really enjoy staying at this location. The staff is very polite the rooms are spacious and clean. The workout facility has a great selection of equipment. The drawbacks are the croweded parking garage (especially on the weekends) and road noise around the hotel. There are a couple of late night venues nearby which explains both of these problems. But they mainy exist on the weekends. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous Lobby Valet is $24.00 which is crazy...just park in the free parking garage..it is attached to hotel. Hotel bar was packed and fun. Room was nice but not as "swanky" as other Westin's we have been to. Bed was super comfy. View was nice. Room service was good and breakfast was good. Only complaint .... waited in line to check in and check-out. Only one person working the front desk area. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel experience!! I can't say enough great things about our stay in this hotel! The staff was respectful, courteous, and truly interested in making our stay wonderful. The food was very good and the menu had a variety of choices for those with a more discerning taste! Our room was incredible with a fabulous view and plenty of windows and room! We will come again to Virginia Beach Westin for sure!!! July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business travel This is the only hotel I want to stay at in Virginia Beach. It is conveniently located within walking distance of many restaurants. Mike (at the front desk) was very helpful in resolving an issue I had and made my stay a great one. February 10, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>