华盛顿市中心威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 哥伦比亚特区,
  • 华盛顿
  • M 街西北 1400 号
  • 邮政编码 20005
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 18 years or older with valid identification to register and to check-in.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 520 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mixed bag This hotel has a great location, and generally the rooms are comfortable. My last trip, I even had a note and gift because it was my 25th stay at the property. That was the good. Accidentally dropped something on the floor almost under the bed. Reached down to get it, and saw a collection of condom wrappers under the bed. At least three. Kinda took the shine off the spacious room with the chocolates. Reported it to the desk the next morning as i went out for the day, clerk didn't apologize, just said flatly it would be taken care of. Sure made me feel special. Yeah, think I'll find an alternative Starwood property in DC. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel The Westin was in a great location - close to everything, the services were exceptional, the room was comfortable and clean, the fitness center was very complete and the bar/restaurant served quality food at reasonable prices. I would definitely recommend this property to friends and look forward to my next visit. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay in D.C. It took a little while to check in because a lot of people arrived at the same time. Our room was at the end of the line which made my mother, who walks with a cane, a little disappointed. Nonetheless, the room was clean, beds were VERY comfortable, and it was overall a nice stay. Someone discharged a fire extinguisher at 2:00 in the morning which caused a lot of chaos on our first night, but other than that it was a quiet stay and the hotel staff provided an apology letter. It would have been nice to go an extra step and provide a credit or something but oh well. Would probably stay here again on a return visit anyway. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location / Excellent Staff Great location. Wonderful experience. The breakfasts in the morning are the best. The Westin was very clean and comfortable,really impressed with the Heavenly bed and shower. The staff is very accommodating. Everyone on staff was friendly and courteous. Looking forward to a return trip to the DC Westin. October 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast was terrible Reservations staff was excellent. 2nd time to have breakfast here and it was very expensive and quite bad. Wait staff looked bored, table wasn't set right (no spoon) fresh fruit was by no means fresh, toaster didn't toast bread till you put it through 3 x but coffee was good. Room had no place to hang clothes and was freezing no matter hoe much I raised the temp on thermostat. Conceierge took my bag to hold it for me and made a pt of telling me he was leaving prior to when I would pick it up (so I would give him a tip?). I expect more from westin September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Willis Review Overall my stay great with the W. There was to issues. I was in room 504 and there is no shower caddy in the room. Second, I ordered a signature salad. When the salad arrived to my room, there was no pecan on the salad. I called service express for help twice. After about two hours. The MOD finally showed up the pecan. Of course by then I had finished my meal. The MOD did give me a free breakfast coupon that I did not use. I would have happy if there were no pecans on-site in the salad if the Food Staff had notified me that they were out. I got the impression that the food staff though that I would not notice. Again, my overall stay was great and would Definitely to my family and friends. July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Check - In ever !! This place is not eligible for staying. We were driving from New York so it got a little late. We arrived here at the hotel around 12:30 A.M. and were in a hurry to get into a room. It took more than 15 minutes to process the room. When we entered the room, to our surprise, it was occupied with a coffee cup on the desk and an unkempt bed. Finally everything was settled after AN HOUR! THANK YOU!! and guess what? House Keeping knocks the door at 7:00 A.M. in the morning. I mean, why would you need room cleaning at 7 in the morning and on top of that, you simply barge in after knocking. Completely unacceptable!! May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location My mother and I stayed here for our first visit to DC and we can not have enjoyed ourselves any better than we did. The hotel is located in a very good location for visiting the city. The metro stop is just a few easy blocks away, there is a Whole Foods store three blocks from the hotel. The staff is very accommodating and when I requested a quiet room, they gave me one! Although the property is a little dated, it is very comfortable and very clean and I will stay there again on my next visit. April 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice renovation, looks unfinished though The staff was friendly upon arrival. Walking to the room the hallway looked clean and smelled new. Needed some art or color to break up the long hall. The room was nice and modern, but there was hair in our bathtub. They responded quickly and sent housekeeping to clean it. We went out in the morning and noticed that weather stripping on an adjacent rooms door was falling off and notified the front desk...3 hours later they still hadn't fixed it. Some details needed to be fixed, like white paint all over the black granite on the outside of the suites, and the edges of the carpet in our room looked horrible. Overall hotel was nice, just needs to look a little closer at the details. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service hasn't caught up with facilities upgrade This hotel's upgraded facilities are lovely, and my stay was very comfortable. However, the room service situation wasn't great--there was no menu in my room, and when I called for one, they said they'd send it "right up". It showed up 20 minutes later, photocopied. Then, when I called to order, no one picked up the phone. Waited an hour, called again, and ordered successfully. All good until the next evening, when room service NEVER answered the phone at all. I finally had to go down to the lobby and ask them to place an order for me. That was a big flaw in an otherwise good experience. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, upcoming renovation The hotel is about to do a renovation, and it is needed - currently, it looks pretty tired. The location is very convenient and the room was clean and comfortable. The restaurant is dreary in its current state. The staff's attention to detail is not up to par - I had the Indulge package rate, and I had to call attention to and ask for every single item that was included. It took multiple requests to receive the wine, and I finally got it late in the evening, well past the point at which I wanted to enjoy it. So pay attention to what's included if you get a package rate because the stafff is not paying attention. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CENTRAL TO ALL GREAT SITES! Our stay at this Westin was excellent. The hotel is beautiful, modern and the staff was beyond friendly. The front desk was extremely helpful in getting a room change from a King to a double for my sister and niece who were travelling with my husband and me. The valet, concierge and bell were courteous. The bar/lounge had excellent service and drinks. The rooms were modern, clean and bed and linen were comfortable. The Westin at M street was walking distance to all the sites in Washington DC and to many good restaurants and cafes in the area. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends and family. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I keep coming back I've stayed here a good number of times, and I keep coming back because: a) it's convenient b) it's a Starwood c) it's a Westin d) it's a great hotel with great staff. The hotel itself has been under construction in one way or another seemingly forever -- but they even give you earplugs if it's too much during the day. No construction's going on at night, so it's a non-issue. Love the apples in the hallways, and love the apple cider at the check-in floor (the second floor while the lobby on the 1st is under construction. Easy to get to from the airport (via metro), and close to everything I need to get to. December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday Getaway Weekend Excellent location. Easy walk to Metro. Was upgraded because of SPG status to room with a view. Staff was wonderful from the moment we stepped in the door. Restaurant is expensive but many options right outside the front door. The construction did not bother us a bit but we were there on a weekend and spent very little time in the hotel after 9 am and before 9pm. My biggest complaint is that the shower was always cold (lukewarm at best) so I didn't enjoy the Westin Heavenly Shower. Another minor inconvenience is lack of vending machines for sodas, water and drinks (12 oz can of diet Coke was $4.35 in the restaurant/bar). We had a fantastic time in DC and can't wait to return. December 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location, but unfriendly and stinky closets As an SPG Gold member that is almost Platinum, I was surprised by the lack of friendliness and helpfulness at this hotel. It does not AT ALL compare to the level of service at the W. Check-in staff was unfriendly and acted as if I was a major bother. Though my bed was lovely and very comfortable, my closet smelled horrendous.. like there was something rotting in there. I could not hang any clothes or even open that door. Gross. Overall, the hotel needs an upgrade. The elevators are scary.. wasn't ever sure I would make it out alive. Location is great though. Many delicious restaurants within walking distance. October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by surprisingly personal service Despite attracting business travelers, City Center managed to make families welcome and provide extra pleasures for leisure travel like mine this weekend. Ada the concierge was a joy. Wilny the room service waiter was wonderful. The list of each day's special events was extremely helpful in a city that offers so much to so many. The deluxe room was very comfortable, the view fine, and the staff was delightful. This older professional woman traveler will certainly return. November 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice older-style hotel This looks like a 1970s-style hotel with the rooms surrounding a large atrium. Although the atrium provides interesting views from the rooms, it can be noisy due to echoing sounds. This hotel has been maintained well and is in very good condition. The carpets and furniture and fixtures in my room were all in like-new condition. The room was clean with plenty of towels. Although I didn't ask for anything special, the check-in staff was very friendly and efficient. January 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff This hotel has great staff, they made our stay very pleasurable. October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average It got off to a great start. The gentlemen that checked me in was excellent. Professional, curteous and welcoming. And there was a fruit tray waiting for me. And the room had a lovely view. The facilites are little worn and need sprucing up. And when I went to clean up the next morning, it was not good. The water was luke warm and was cold before I got out. And I could not find soap, when I called I was told they no longer had soap only body wash. That does not cut it for me. I like to wash my face with soap not body wash. I do not understand that policy at all. There are better places to stay in DC. February 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again Having stayed here numerous times on business, this past stay convinced me it would be my last. I had to have my room changed 4 times due to lack of air conditioning and cigarette smell. When I got a room w/ AC and no odors... then the internet connection was horrible. I gave up and stayed there. As a Platinum Member, none of my profile requests were noted. Other than the bellman, the room service person & the man who tried to fix one of the AC units, the staff was unprofessional. I appreciate they are about to undergo a major renovation, however consideration must be given to the current guests. June 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poorly disorganized Many problems with this hotel. First off, the biggest convention was being held during the weekend that I stayed there (>14000 people at the convention center. Only ONE elevator was working. Took 15-20 mins to get up or down the stairs. I am handicapped and was on the top floor. After checking bags in and then reclaiming them, I had to wait over 25 mins for only ONE bellman to help find them. Coffee at coffee shop was HORRIBLE and there were no bagels there. Did I mention that the convention was for AIPAC, the largest JEWISH convention held in the US? How could they NOT have BAGELS?? Jesus, guys, get your act together. There were never any washcloths in the room. The bed was just poorly made and the bathrobe that I had used the night before was crumpled up in the heap in the middle of the bed when they made up the room. Also, the employees showed no real empathy for these issues. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice experience I have to admit everyone we came in contact with provided exceptional service and professional attitude. Not sure how they are able to keep that many great staff members! Used thde suite upgrade and got the atrium suite. Awesome suite and very private considering you have no room next to you at all! No club lounge but the front desk had no problems giving out water. Great location, highly recommend. March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for the price I was placed on the SPG Floor. All of the requests from my SPG profile were honored and I received a nice note from the hotel manager upon check-in. In my rush to get to DC, I left my shoes at home. Concierge was quick to point me to the nearby Macy's and gave me coupons to use. Room service was quick and accurate. We didn't hear any noise from other rooms or outside. I will definitely return! December 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location and interesting venue I've stayed at this DC hotel several times. It provides the expected and comfortable Westin stay. The breakfast buffet -- and I'm not a fan of buffets -- was truly exceptional in selection and style. My only concern was the absence of a mini-bar. They are a great convenience when you are working in your room or return late after meetings and prefer to just relax alone. November 12, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The service was ok but not great. For instance, it took 30 minutes to get someone to bring toiletries to our room, and 3 phone calls. The location is decent, but not terribly close to any metros. Overall it was average, the rooms were fine, only one robe (?), but nice shower. There was a mosquito in our room that bit me a few times! They offer New Balance rentals which is nice. But there was really no difference between Starwood Platinum or Gold versus not - even though they had a separate line at check in, they just ran everyone through it; no upgrades, etc. The facilities are fine, but October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown - City Center... The staff is warm and welcoming. The room was small by comparison to other Westins where we have stayed, but it was newly remodeled and fresh. There are still a couple things in the room that need to be addressed. The hotel IS under construction, but that really did not impact us in a negative way, except for the scaffolding that blocked our view. We recommend that you ask for a room with a view that is NOT on the 12th (top) floor; we suspect any good view available has been taken by the Presidential Suite on that floor. We were facing a claustrophobic view of buildings and an alley. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location next to Metro and Airport We stayed in late October. Staff at front desk were great. Club Lounge had scrambled eggs and bacon for breakfast which beats most Club Lounges in the U.S. Evening food was adequate. Expresso coffee machine was poor and lounge could have had half & half to use instead of powdered cream. Great location next to Metro and airport with free shuttle to airport We were there the weekend before Halloween and on Saturday night there was a large party and we had lots of very noisy people in our hallway on our floor until 1 or 2 am. Security could have done a better job of keeping the hallways clear and quiet. Room was nice but hotel does not have any suites. Food service at bar was slow. Club Lounge was nice. November 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Value but barely meets Westin Standards This hotel is definitely not up to par with the standards of the Westin in Boston, Philadelphia, or New York. They do have it priced right though. The rooms are comfortable and everything is clean. The entrance to the hotel is a bit hectic and dirty. The cigarette bins are overflowing, there are dirty glasses out front, and not near enough staff greeting guests. I believe there were 2 people at the front desk when we checked in, and maybe 10 people in line. As Platinum SPG member, I was not thrilled that the SPG line was being used to check in other guests. I also received no upgrade. June 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay despite cold room. Hard to navigate the Washington streets to get there by car. Greeted by friendly parking attendants. Had lunch in the lobby lounge which was freezing but we appreciated being allowed to sit and talk for a couple of hours without being bothered. The whole ground floor was freezing. Our room was also freezing, but, at least, had plenty of blankets. Lots of restaurants to choose from nearby. Had a buffet breakfast in the restaurant 1400 North. The selection was modest and the oatmeal was, not surprisingly, cold. But, again, we appreciated being left alone to chat for a couple of hours. March 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Experience We arrived to find the hotel lobby under major reconstruction. The check in area was make shift and squeezed into a small area next to the entrance to the elevators and dining room entrance(also make shift in a small room). We had to use two elevators to get to our room (one elevator to the makeshift lobby and another elevator to our room floor). We were not greeted as a Starwood preferred guest. The printer for the bill did not work correctly and created a wait at the makeshift front desk. In general, this was not what I expect from a Westin and would not go back there as a result. December 12, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 next>>