ウェスティン・オーランドユニバーサルブールバード

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32819
  • フロリダ,
  • オーランド
  • 9501 Universal Boulevard,
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 374 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great benefits to being SPG guest! Our stay was awesome. Our room was upgraded upon arrival to a 2 BR suite which was like a palace. Candy and all the other front desk staff were so friendly and helpful as were the valets, bell men, bar and restaurant staff (all fantastic!). This hotel is in a perfect spot - close to everything but not in the middle of any craziness! Room was outstanding, bed and shower were so comfortable. Food and drinks were all good. My one criticism was with the concierge...she was rarely at her desk and did not have a wealth of info to share when she was. July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Imagine this as a Westin For a Westin hotel, this one was not the most spectacular I've been to. The hotel was very bland; my room was average, and my balcony, though being a nice size, was extremely dirty, which seemed to permeate into the room. On the other hand, if you need to be close to the convention center, there's no location better than this hotel. December 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facility maintenance detracts from beautiful property Staff were friendly and helpful as they could be. I hate paying $15/daily for in-room internet, especially in a hotel of this class across the street from a major convention center -- and I was on the SPG floor!? Using internet in the lobby simply isn't the most productive option. Room 922 needed paint, wall and door surface maintenance. Otherwise is was clean and the Westin bed and shower among the best in the industry. The health club equipment needed maintenance too, with 1 or 2 elliptical machines out of service the duration of my 5-night stay and the floor in the fitness center wasn't as clean as it should be. Dining was okay, though nothing you would specifically come to the hotel to enjoy - just an okay option without leaving the property. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The next best thing to home I stayed here from September 2012 to February 2013 (yes, a very long stay) and I loved it. They took care of me very well! The hotel is clean at all times and the room service/cleaning is exceptional. The bartenders are friendly. It's only a few years old so it doesn't feel as 'used' as the hotels in the general area. An added bonus is that you don't get a lot of tourist foot-traffic around the hotel, so it's a relaxing stay. The only complaint I have is that the fitness center doesn't have a barbell, but at that point I'm nitpicking :) January 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Cold Water? The hotel is very pretty, the room was clean, the location was fine and i really liked the "green" option for housekeeping. That was the end of the goodness. The bar was understaffed for the 5 nights i was there. The catered food was ok but we kept running out before everyone had eaten. The conference room had no restrooms. You had to leave and go back into the hotel. I had NO water pressure for my cold water 2 out of 5 days. I was located on the top floor. Every clang of the elevator and car that went by sounded llike it was in my room. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with all the amenities Yet another wonderful stay. I've stayed here 3 times previously and it's always a wonderful place, away from the hoopla of resort hotels in Orlando, yet still close enough to parks for easy driving. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Loved my room I opted for the corner suite and was welcomed with a private balcony, a truly separate living area and an awesome bathroom. The garden tub was separate from the glass doored shower. There was plenty counter space on the vanity. i typically have a lot of hair care products and having more than 2 outlets was appreciated. Unfortunately the tv in the bedroom did not work but neither of us realized it until after 1am and we were not interested in changing rooms or having someone to come service it. The stemware in the cabinets was nice (I hate plastic cups). The parking deck was less than desirable but it gave us the opportunity to stroll hand-in-hand back to the hotel. The hotel was conveniently located to eateries, stores, main roads and interstates. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with easy access to the parks Service was great until I tried to extend my stay. Despite room availability the staff at first refused to help and instead referred me back to my travel site (Expedia) where the original reservations were made. Location is good - it is easy to avoid International Drive traffic nightmare by driving a short distance south to 528. Rooms are typical Westin - nice. Pool and jacuzzi were overrun with families and kids so this is not a destination if you plan to relax on the property. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I've now had the pleasure of staying at this hotel a number of times over the past 3 years or so (on business). I never write reviews, however, in the case, felt compelled to do so. This property is excellent - in every-way. Greetings, front desk, bar, food, rooms, bedding, room distribution; all out luxury. Non of this happens just because,its a hotel and that's what hotels do.. It is obvious that much planning, thought and constant observation - makes this place, uniquely superb. Going back, in November and looking forward to it. August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for convention center Pro: The staff was friendly and willing to assist in any way. The studios were adequate but a bit small. Pool area was great as was the work out facility which had 24 hour access. Cons: happy hour is very limited on drinks and the bartender did not specify what was included on the happy hour drink menu until specifically asked. So, a friend's wine, which she assumed was 5 dollars ended up being 15! The bartender was less than concerned when my friend recommended that patrons be advised ahead of time of the actual drinks available at a discount. By the way, the beer available was ONE type. Drinks are over priced, as is the food which was nothing special. If we return, I will definitely pass on the convenience of the on sight restaurant and dine elsewhere. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic access to conference center Stayed here for an international conference in November. The hotel is directly across the street front the North side entry of the convention center requiring only a couple of minutes to walk to / from "work". While not on International Drive, the hotel has a good restaurant and lounge area so there was no need to go out for dinner every night of the week. The only negative was the room was not ready for check-in when I arrived at 3:30. The did call me when it was ready but offered nothing to a Starwood member for the delay. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best accomodations in Orlando! We have stayed here 3 times since Dec 2012 and plan to stay here again in April. This is by far the cleanest hotel, most professional and courteous staff, great seating area outside, great pool and hot tub and convenient to Universal and the Orange County Convention Center where my daughter has volleyball matches. There are back roads you can take so you avoid all the Orlando traffic! The upgrade suite awards are very valuable and the suites in this hotel are amazing! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Orlando! March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel, great staff, needs some off-season help As an SPG 50 Platinum member, I spend a LOT of nights at Starwood properties. Overall, I was very pleased. I could have waited for an upgraded room when I arrived at 11 a.m., but chose a standard room for early check-in. STILL a wonderful room. My only complaint was that there needed to be more staff. The pool bar was closed; this could have been remedied by someone from the hotel bar checking on the few guests at the pool. Also, there was no one to check in guests for breakfast (I had a reservation). It was also difficult to get a taxi (on a Monday night), and it took about 10 minutes to get our car at check-out (even though I had called ahead). Aside from that, the staff was incredibly friendly, and the room was clean and comfortable. I will stay there again. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was outstanding. The staff was outstanding. I moved rooms as upgraded room was not available the night I checked in. Even though I was away from the hotel all day the following day, the staff followed up by moving my luggage and even keeping me posted of the move via email. Great business hotel. I have stayed there a couple of times and can't wait til my next stay! May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay This is the second time I have stayed here and just wanted to express how amazing this hotel truely is. From the moment you walk in you feel welcome. The rooms are also very nice, and the bed is extremely comfortable. The location is very convienent to universal. The staff are always friendly and nice, the girl who checked me in her name was Cindy she was extremely nice and helpful. I really appreciate everything about this hotel from the employees to comfort of the bed. Thank you for ensuring a relaxing weekend. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good experience I had a good stay at Westin Orlando. I am a little picky when comes to pillow. The main reason I picked Westin is the high standard of heavenly soft pillows. The pillow at This Westin is not as soft as I expected but get me wrong to conclude the pillows were not good. I assumed the heavenly soft pillows standard change. I had a small complaint. When I checked in at 7:00 pm on March 20th. I told the valet attendant that I would leave right after I checked in and I would stay for 4 nights. I came back to the car after 15 minutes. He told me to put the valet ticket on the dashboard of my car. I surprised by his action but I did it anyway. I had to say the rest of the valet attendants were excellent. They hold the high standard of Westin especially the gentleman in the morning. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Staff elevator Everything was perfect except when I had to sleep. I love Westin's. As a prior platinum member and now a lifetime gold, I always look forward to a nights sleep without any distractions from children or animals in a Heavenly Bed. But the service elevator was right behind my bed. I heard staff conversations, carts being slid around without realization someone may have been sleeping near by, doors slamming, and the ice machine dropping ice. I would stay there again as long as it's not near the service elevator. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Peaceful & Friendly Very comfortable accommodations and super friendly staff. Our family attended Star Wars Celebration at the convention center and walked over the first day - a long walk, but doable. The better choice the next few days was to take a cab to the west concourse - just $5. Fee was the same to get over to the restaurants on International. Breakfast at the Westin Imagine is great - including the double lattes we needed. We skipped buying internet service for our room and just plugged in at the business center for free to check email when needed. One thing we would have liked was the option of having laundry facilities available so we could do a late load of laundry for the next day without having to wait for laundry service. Overall, the staff is dedicated to making every day excellent. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One in a Million! Candice & her team were absolutely fantastic during our stay at Easter. Being a Platinum with almost 500 nights under my belt, I have not had such great service in assisting my family with accommodation adjustments during this busy time. These folks are the epitome of what SPG stands for & the reason why my staff & I have come to use this chain. ALL Competitors will have a hard time getting my business with teams like these! Keep up the great work Imagine Team and looking forward to our return! April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Luxurious ! I rented two rooms to accommodate 6 family members and we were extremely pleased with the entire process. The customer service from the valet department to the counter was excellent. Everyone was kind and accommodating in assuring we were taken care of. The room was perfect, clean, elegant, and the bed was very comfortable with soft sheets! The pool area was beautiful as well. We would certainly use this hotel again in the future. April 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs improvement Stayed here for 6 nights. Food and bar services are great. Room and bed comfortable. Got issue getting startpoints from their go green program. Only had room cleaned once the whole stay. At the end my stay, only got 500 points on what could have been 2000 points. Complained but its not getting anywhere. This hotel is good but if you're looking to earn startpoints, stay away this place. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well designed hotel, some opportunities to improve This was my first Westin experience, and I must say, I was impressed! Two events stood out where the hotel exceeded expectations. 1) I got to Orlando early via a 'red-eye' flight, and was permitted to check into my room early - I loved that! 2) I went for an evening run on one evening, and when I came back, the doorman not only opened the door, but also had a cold water ready to hand me. NOTE: Room cleaning staff need incentives; several areas were not sufficiently clean in my room. December 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by mixed feelings when you drive up the hotel looks old an run down. was booked in a room so far down the hallway i couldnt walk that far. Bell hop changed it but put me in a handicap room on a different floor. asked bell hop to make sure keys were programmed for two days. following day stood in hallway after a long day waiting for my wife to get keys programmed they didnt work. second day shower apparatus fell off the wall helped my wife take a shower. told desk clerk at check out. in dinning bell boy forgot to bring spoon with ice cream at it with a fork. wifes bread cold. sigh slept good on bed. watched favorite movie expendalbes two. at check out desk cleark comped parking since i was handicapped and movie since had so many difficult times. all in all despite the disasters had a good time made possible by the staff November 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs some help I was in three diffrent rooms to finally get a clean one. The first one have food smashed on the wall and hair on the pillows and the bathroom door lock was broken black marks all over the walls. The second room was so small and the bathroom door did not close and the handle was broken. The third room was a upgrade to a suite, the door to the balcony was broken and the handle was falling off. The noise of the trash going down the trash shoot every 30 min or so was such a pleasure. June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place - Excellent Price I was looking for a good place to sleep while a 1 night vacation at Disney with my wife and kids. I usually stay in different hotels but (fortunately) they were sold out and I stayed at the Westin. My first impression of the place was that everything looked so new and spotless and in conjunction with the excellent service of their personnel created an excellent experience during my vacation. For my next trip to Orlando trip I only need to hope for the Westin to not be sold out. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is what makes this hotel great! I stayed at this hotel in June and again in July. Casey assisted me in June and Karolyn checked me in on this last visit. I cannot say enough how friendly and comfortable the staff makes you feel at this hotel. In June there was an issue on my checkout date beyond anyone's control and Karolyn made things right when I came back. This is a great place to stay for proximity to everything and yet still off the beaten path to allow relaxation. Will be staying here again and again! July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well maintained and attractive four star accomodation but disappointed in extra charges. Our room was a one bedroom suite.Room great except on the small side. Staff very helpful. Good location. Attractive pool area. Lobby OK but could use updating. Free wireless internet in lobby only, not even extending to pool area. I was disappointed that even SPG members have to pay a high daily charge for in room internet access and parking when so many other hotel properties offer both without charge. In this day and age there ought to be a law against internet charges! December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Was at the hotel 12/5 to 12/8 and really enjoyed my stay. While the hotel was great (clean facilities, decorated for the holidays), the staff was what made the stay excpetional. My friends and I enjoyed every interaction we had with staff during happy hour and when we needed a spatula to cook breakfast in our room, we had several options at our door withiin a few minutes. Finally, the manager was very accomodating and friendly in meeting our arrival and departure needs. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the suite!! 4 adults and 2 teens had plenty of room and privacy in a fully furnished two bedroom suite with spacious living and dining area and huge patio. Free breakfast was awesome along with the atmosphere by the pool. Only negatives were first world problems: No shuttle service to Universal Parks and no free wi-fi in rooms ( yeah I know we lived) welcome to Orlando. Great location, easy access to local hot spots and thanks Wayne and Kacey for directions and comps at Fish Bones. August 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice in Orlando Nice location - away from the crowds, but still close to the action. All in all a great and quiet stay, with three minuses: 1. Was not given any suite upgrade as per the spg platinum rules. Only after asking, it was offered. Do we really need to point out how frustrating this is? Upgrade should be automatically, not only if you are in the mood of asking (or begging). 2. Breakfast was a disaster, as we waited for ever to get served. They were clearly understaffed the morning we were there. Plus, the platinum continental breakfast was very weak. The general menu looked tempting, but we were not offered to subsitute the platinum breakfast for a specific amount on the menu. 3. Housekeeping was knocking on our door at 2pm, even though we had asked for late check out AND the do not disturb sign was on the door. Would stay again. January 28, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>