The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

  • 245 Front Street
  • Key West,
  • Florida
  • 33040
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones


Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más para reservar una habitación. Solicitamos que los menores de edad vayan acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 548 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location My friend and I were greatly surprised as we entered the room...the view was outstanding! and the walk to it was worth it...EVERYONE at the hotel showed great commitment to service, and willingness to make our stay a lasting experience. And they did. Thank you. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUNSET Loved Loved my stay at the Westin. So beautiful and the staff was so friendly. The one and only thing that needs changed is you need to have an extra mirror in an another room so 2 women can get ready at the same time. But it really wasn't a problem. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Best Location Had a outstanding time at this hotel. It's a great location, nice rooms and amenities. Staff was very attentive. Would definitely come back again. Highly recommend it for your next visit to Key West. It's the best location for everything in Key West. March 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by There's no better way to stay This Hotel fullfilled all of our expectations. It's a great location to start all the main activities in Key West. The Room was big, clean und had all the comfort we needed. Perfect! - Only the parking fee was a little too much in my opinion. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place! This hotel far exceeded our expectations! Top notch staff that met our every need. They go above and beyond! The absolute best hotel we have ever stayed in. The dining choices are excellent. Very highly recommended. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will be back-great service & location Shannon at front desk took great care of us. Kenai at Bistro super waitress. All good. The food at Bistro245 was great. Mahi at sunset was super. Breakfast was top notch plus service was great. I will definitely be back. March 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check Crusie Ship Schedule The hotel is conveniently located to sites, shops and restaurants, but cruise ships spoiled our ocean view 3 out of 4 days. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Enjoyment! Key West at its best! Great location - especially for Sunset Festival. Enjoyed the pool. Rooms were clean and updated. Special thanks to Taolan who made our stay that much more special. June 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Service Went for Anniversary with my wife to Key West. We have stayed at the Sheraton a number of times, and we figured we try a new hotel more centrally located, despite the lower reviews. Un-attentive Front Desk Staff I called about 2 hours before getting there, and confirmed that I was in an ocean-front suite. I get there and staff was not accommodating, rude, and flat out lying. Room was not a suite, and definitely not ocean front. Front-desk manager threatened to kick me out of the hotel because I wanted to escalate the issue to the hotel general manager. Never been treated this way at a hotel. I've had over 500 hotel stays. Bistro staff not much better. Host was rude, un-atentive. Waitress provided decent service. Food was good, though water leaks from AC condensation not expected in this type of hotel. Had free breakfast, but Bistro staff charged for Brunch (Both held at the same time) We ask for directions to Bistro 245. Hotel staff directs me to room 245. (Lack of attention, unengaged). Overall, I would hold hotel management to account for this. These continued bad reviews means that management is not paying attention to their customers. March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location and a fun time. One thing is that the shade in the room on the door apart of it was missing so it let light in. Otherwise wasn't bad. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Location and features The location is outstanding and views are wonderful. The facilities were wonderful and first class. The maintenance of the hotel was outstanding. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! As an SPG Platinum I stay in these hotels all of the time. Key West has been one of the best experiences. The staff was friendly (although at times seemed a bit to busy) and the pool is quiet enough, the rooms seem to all have something nice to look at, and the location is PERFECT. The workout room is subpar... although i do not know how many people are looking to really workout while on vacation as I assume that is what 90% are there to do. When my wife extended her stay for a random and amazing work obligation this hotel went above and beyond to make her feel great and helped us secure our room and rate for the duration. I will be back! November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Comfort beds. Really nice hotel. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect service in a perfect location This trip was a mini-holiday for my parents and my brother, having gotten together for the first time in a year. The last-minute trip to the Keys from Miami was on a whim and so was the selection of the Westin. It was one of the best choices of the year for me (and I'm a frequent traveller for work). From the ease of parking, to the front desk staff to the folks at 245 Restaurant and even the poolside assistants--everyone couldn't have been nicer and friendlier. Absolutely recommended for it's location, central to everything in town. Mallory Square for the daily sunset views are outstanding. The room was perfect--quiet and comfortable. December 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but not great The hotel teases has the facilities, has a great location, has good enough rooms, but it falls short in a number of areas. Service is just OK...expect to wait in the dining room, around the pool, etc. Maid service was less than satisfactory. When leaving the hotel the day of checkout, they tell you at the front desk that you can spend the day and that they will "cut a key for you to use the health club shower and changing facilities". Sounds great. What they don't tell you is that it is a shared shower (i.e., one for men and woman) so expect to wait to use that and when you get to use it, expect it to be very untidy from a day of full use. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centrally located Centrally located, parking facilites and room service are the best features plus, pool and shopping. Only complaint is when the cruise ships dock and BLOCK THE ENTIRE VIEW AND ALSO MAKE CELL PHONE RECEPTION ZERO!! May 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Customer Service I have been staying at the hotel for the past five years when I go to Key West on business. For the last two years it seems like the hotel has gone down on quality and customer service. On my last trip, I had a last minute conflict with my stay. I contacted the hotel, not to cancel the reservation but to change the dates. The manager on duty was not helpful at all. Basically said if I called after 5PM no one could help me. I called again and spoke to a manager who was equally unhelpful. He explained that he could not change the reservation because I had called after the 72 hr. change period. I explained that I had called as soon as I had become aware of the conflict. In addition, I had made the reservation a month in advance and that I did not think the hotel would have any trouble filling the room. The manager basically said that people who stay at his hotel book several months in advance. Apparently this hotel does not cater to the business traveler. I called several times to try to get someone with some authority to ask for some flexibility. Allegedly, I was transferred to the General Manager and left a message. No one bothered to call me back. When I arrived at the hotel, the front desk staff was very pleasant. The room I was given was not up to par. The room faces the street and I felt it was not secure enough. I had to call several times to try to change the room until finally someone made a command decision after consulting with their supervisor several times. It took at least four calls. I am very disappointed with the lack of customer service at this Westin. Unfortunately it does not compare to the quality of service I would expect from an SPG property. I am very disappointed with the hotel management. April 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT a Categry 6 Hotel We stayed at this hotel in early May 2012. Upon checking in, we were given a room with two Queen Beds. We ask if we could get one with a King Bed. Elliot at the front desk staff said no, but we could come back tomorrow and ask again. Elliot said he was sorry and would like to send a bottle of wine up to our room - would we like red or white. We said red. The wine never arrived. We were sent to another building about 75 feet away from the check-in area and never offered any help with our luggage. The room was fine and overlooked the pool. The next morning we went down and ask if we could get a king bedded room. They said "no way". The following day, we were out most of the day and came back to the room hot & tired. The room was not cleaned. We called the "Service Express" number and inquired about getting our room cleaned. When we didn't hear anything back, my spouse went to the front desk to inquire about getting the room cleaned. They told us we had checked out that morning after two nights - we had a five night reservation. I returned to the front desk with my confirmtion paperwork. They said they were sorry, but a night clerk had pushed the wrong button on the computer and checked us out. They offered us an ungraded room to help make up for the mistake they made - which we took and had to repack everything and move. If you are a gold or platinum SPG member, do not expect ANY recognition for your status at this hotel. I ask for a 1 1/2 hour later check-out because of the time our plane was leaving and they wouldn't even consider it. The management at this hotel are not Starwood employees, but an outsourced management company. This hotel is not more than a Category 4 hotel at most......but they call it a Category 6! Also, when you get your final bill, check it closely. We were charged for Valet Parking and we did not have a car. May 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Westin there is... and I would know I stayed at this Westin just a couple of months ago for my wedding which was also at this location. I called the morning of the wedding to make sure the suite I had reserved was ready so my fiancé and her bridesmaids could use the room to begin to get ready. I was first told that they had no record of my request for an early check in (I was very diligent in checking on this in the weeks leading up to the wedding as it was very important). When I asked the gentleman in reservations to check again I was hung up on. I called back and asked the next person to connect me back to reservations; the woman who picked up told me that she didn't have my exact suite ready and it wouldn't be ready until 4. I asked her to connect me with a manager and she hung up. I called back the third time and asked to be connected to a manager right away and I was. He proceeded to tell me the same thing the woman had told me; to which I explained the situation and asked if the ladies could be put in a different room until theirs became available and he said he had been at capacity and didn't have a single room they could wait in. I then mentioned to him that I was hung up on twice by his staff and it was rude to hang up on people when they are talking. The manager informed me that his staff would never hang up on anyone and I shouldn't "make things up", I was caught off guard by the comment and I asked him not to imply that I was lying or that I am a liar and he responded with "you are what you are". It is one thing for staff to have a possible misunderstanding but when a manager calls a customer a liar I draw the line. I spend more time in Starwood Hotels than I would like, but I will never set foot on this property again. The rest of the experience at this hotel was in line with this first experience. If you are thinking of staying here, go to another hotel. The customer service isn't bad it just simply doesn't exist and for the money they charge there are surely better choices. August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay elsewhere for your vacation How can I begin to report my disappointment in our stay. I booked this vacation 3 months ago and I am not a newbie traveler. We were in the "Christmas Tree Island Suite" a "Premium Oceanfront" 2 Bedroom suite. The suite is indeed large spacious, it also has peeling wallpaper in one of the bathrooms, canned ceiling light fixtures that are falling down and dirty carpet with the last guests dried jalapenos in the corner. We had to ask for a small refrigerator to be brought the room as it is so sparse on furniture and amenties that it did not come equiped with one. The room is worn and tired not what I expected at all for $850 per night. Oh and the view? It 's beautiful when the cruise ships move out of the way, which has either been in the evening or now finally on the last morning of our stay. I know the response from management will be that I could check the schedule as to when the ships would be in port so I would know my view would be blocked as they did to a previous reviewer. The one day we had to take the skiff to Sunset Key ,we checked, were told the price waited for about 40 minutes to get the rest of our party together, went back and were told that the boats were sold out for the rest of the day. Called the concierge in the afternoon to book a cab for 5 people so we would not be late for a dinner reservation, show up, no cab. Luckily the bellman was able to call and get one over right away. The point I would to make is that some of the staff here deserves a wonderful review, the restaurant staff, Elliott who finally got us checked in after a 3 hour wait for our room (the prior desk clerk was really quite perturbed when after 2 hours of waiting we checked to see if our room was ready and were frostily informed that no it was not and check in time is 400p even though our traveling companions room was ready at 1p and all of our luggage had been delivered there). I will return to Key West but will stay elsewhere. UPDATE We recieved a $70 credit to cover our "inconveinence" what a joke! Today received an amended bill that charged to our credit card, transfers to the airport that never showed up! March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Perfect location on the water next door to Mallory Square and walking distance to hundreds of fabulous shops and restaurants. The rooms are so roomy and comfortable and the service is outstanding. The views from the balconies are great (but please know that cruise ships block the view regularly); we actually like watching the ships come and go. The restaurant has great breakfasts with wonderful views of the water and sunset key. The sunset deck is the best place to watch the sunset. The only drawback in our stay was that the wireless internet was very spotty. We will stay here again next year -- I highly recommend it. January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Key West Stay We have been staying at the Westin Key West for our summer vacation for the past 4 years. I have to admit that I did notice a decline in the service at the resort based upon past years experiences. As an example, the elevators were down on multiple occasions in the main building over our 5 day stay. Additionally, the housekeeping staff did not do a thorough job cleaning our room each day. We found a bottle of wine under one of the beds which was not ours. Finally, we requested a plunger due to a bathroom issue and it took 40 minutes for someone to show up. I was disappointed this year as the resort seemed to be short staffed and service was just not up to par. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I really liked the hotel and it's location. I was a bit disappointed with the staff though. When I checked in I asked if there would be a problem if we decided to stay an extra night. It was late at night when we checked in and the gentleman at the desk said, " no problem and with the same rate." When we went the next day to request another nights stay we were told our room was not available. Only another room at almost twice the cost. The manager wasn't helpful at all. I called Starwoods and they took care of the problem.We were able to enjoy another day in Key West. I have been to many Westin properties. This is the first time I ever had a problem like this. July 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Floors and information ( not worth the money) All the carpeting from the elevators to the hallways to the room carpet is very worn and dirty. Balcony rails need to be repainted. No one from the front deck at check in told us about any hotel features. We found out about the beach on Sunset Key as we were leaving because another guest told us about it. We didn't even know there was a beach associated with the hotel. Then on top of that, you get charged per person to go to the beach We chose this hotel over the another on the other side of the island (with a private beach) because of location, and even though the Westin was $60 higher per night. We most likely would not stay here again, not for that kind of money. May 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff a bit lack-luster I've been staying in this resort for several years, but usually during the winter, or "high" season. I found some of the staff to be less than sharp on the details, and a bit curt at times, which was certainly a surprise.We requested a roll-away at 4PM. Returned to the room at 10PM, and it wasn't there. Called and had to wait until nearly 11PM for it to be delivered. Next day, we had to wait nearly 30 minutes for valet to finally acknowledge us and then bring the car, though we were the only patrons waiting. The attention to detail simply wasn't there. Was I disappointed, definitely. Would I return? Sure, but not during the summer when the hotel seems to be under-staffed. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! From the moment we made our reservation over the phone to the moment we left the hotel, the staff that took care of our weekend vacation worked diligently for our romantic getaway to be special and romantic. I forgot to make dinner and brunch reservation and we were accommodated for the most romantic and delicious dinner at Latitudes and Sunday brunch. We can't wait to return :-) April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by extremely pleased with hotel great location and fhe staff was very helpful May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Had a relaxing and wonderful week at the Key West Westin. Great location. Hotel was very comfortable, and every staff member was great. Special notice to the cleaning staff who did an outstanding job. of accomodating my schedule. Pool area was nice. They did a great job of keeping towels available and quickly cleaning chairs up after people left. The pool area bartenders were very attentive. Also, bartender Jimmy's mojitos and green things at the sunset celebration are legendary. Finally, i got to go to the private beach one day and you really get the Caribbean feel there. Really nice and great service. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort and class in Key West found the daily beverages in the lobby very convienient and delicious April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Our stay at this facility was one of the most memorable and enjoyable vacatins we have taken. The quality of the faclity and friendlyness of the staff were exceptional. The location was perfect. April 25, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 next>>