基韦斯特威斯汀滨海度假村

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 基韦斯特
  • 前街 245 号
  • 邮政编码 33040
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 597 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! Staff is very friendly & accommodating. Upgraded to an oceanview suite which was beautiful & spotless with a spectacular view. Heavenly beds are heavenly. First class hotel in the best location - everything is right there. This is now our favorite travel destination. Only negative is we should have stayed longer! Planning on going back in a few months. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location We stayed two nights and found the location of this hotel to be both right on the ocean and also within walking distance to everything you would want to see and enjoy in Key West. The staff helped in every way to make us comfortable and informed. We also especially enjoyed breakfast at the Bistro with its good food and beautiful view from the patio. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! It was our first time in Key West. We were upgraded for free to a two bedroom suite overlooking the pool with a partial ocean view! Brian at the front desk was very friendly and helpful! Enjoyed sunset on deck of bar in the restaurant. Close to everything!!! Will definitely stay again! Free water was also great after a night/day on Duval Street! February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Very Attentive We stayed for three nights last week and were very pleased with the overall attention we received from the staff. This was our forth time at this hotel and it is our belief that the staff recognise that travelers have choices and one of the best ways to stand out is through service - this hotel is providing that. The Location is also excellent. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay, minor issues We stayed for three nights over New Year's 2012, and had a great time in a balcony room with a sunset view. Room prices were double normal, and no king beds were available - the "two queen beds" were actually double bed size, but comfortable as always. Front desk and bell staff were exceptionally attentive. The room had minor issues, but when I called, engineering arrived almost immediately and took care of the problems. The concierge staff told us they could not book us lunch or dinner at Latitudes on Sunset Key, and suggested we call the restaurant ourselves - when we did, there were open reservations and no difficulties. Both lunch and dinner at that restaurant were fabulous. We were surprised and disappointed that the Bistro 245 and bar closed at 10 p.m., especially in a town like Key West where activities go into the early morning hours. Still, an attentive house staff, perfect location and the Key West attitude make this worth the stay. January 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic experience From the second that you walk into the lobby the staff of this resort treats you with the utmost proffessionalism and respect. I stayed twice in the past few months and both time had 'suprise' significant upgrades to better rooms/cottages. For this reason I will always stay at this facility. Always clean, always polite, always worth it!!!! March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel - fantastic location Loved this hotel, great location, great service. Wonderful laid back Key West atmosphere with all the trimmings. Pool area was beautiful very tranquiil, excellent poolside service. Dined in Latitudes - amazing experience not to be missed. Beautiful view of sunset at 2nd Floor Bar or dine on the waterside at the key. Great place May 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed $400 per night room (room + taxes etc) was so small it did not have a single chair in the room. To close the bathroom door, I had to squeeze between the commode and the wall. The hotel was so ashamed of this room they did not show it on the web sight. Westin needs to protect the reputation they rightfully have earned! November 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement after the hotel gave our room away, acted like it was our fault. They were suppose to comp the resort fees which they did not do. We moved the next day to our regular room and our stolen , again they acted like it was our fault. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by location is the best in Key West I've been staying at the Westin for 7 years now. You can't beat the location! The marina, the Sunset Celebration every night with Dominique & his cats performing, the excellent food, the pool - all wonderful. The "heavenly beds" are SO nice. You sink into them. The staff is always friendly and very helpful and polite. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Having stayed at this hotel several times, there is a reason I return as often as I can. The location is excellent and there is no need for a car, but if you do have a car, the hotel provides free parking in their garage. The rooms are spotless, the staff is courteous and they have the most comfortable beds. May 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware We have stayed here for years. Not sure we will return. We paid many $$$ for full ocean view. Full means total, complete. Cruise ships blocked our view 90 percent of our waking hours. Could not watch sunset from our deck. Also, $25 resort fee includes what? Had to pay $20 each to use the beach. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite place to stay in Key West There is no way you cannot stay here. The location is absolutely perfect. Your right in the middle of everything. It was sooo nice to be able to walk back to the room whenever we wanted to drop stuff off or relax and step right back out to all the fun places we wanted to see. The Staff was equally amazing. February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay at Westin Recently stayed at Westin hotel and marina in Key West. Had an amazing experience. The staff, especially Ghizlane at front desk was extremely accommodating and helpful. WE had our small dog with us and received a wonderful dog bed with food and water bowls within minutes of getting to our room. Five star service all the way. Would go there again. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was fantastic! Every one of the employees provided excellent service from the front desk to the housekeeping staff. But especially Ian and Dave C. at the Sunset Deck. They provided excellent and efficient service with a great attitude even though they were EXTREMELY busy! Fantastic job guys!! February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location My friend and I were greatly surprised as we entered the room...the view was outstanding! and the walk to it was worth it...EVERYONE at the hotel showed great commitment to service, and willingness to make our stay a lasting experience. And they did. Thank you. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Best Location Had a outstanding time at this hotel. It's a great location, nice rooms and amenities. Staff was very attentive. Would definitely come back again. Highly recommend it for your next visit to Key West. It's the best location for everything in Key West. March 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUNSET Loved Loved my stay at the Westin. So beautiful and the staff was so friendly. The one and only thing that needs changed is you need to have an extra mirror in an another room so 2 women can get ready at the same time. But it really wasn't a problem. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by There's no better way to stay This Hotel fullfilled all of our expectations. It's a great location to start all the main activities in Key West. The Room was big, clean und had all the comfort we needed. Perfect! - Only the parking fee was a little too much in my opinion. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place! This hotel far exceeded our expectations! Top notch staff that met our every need. They go above and beyond! The absolute best hotel we have ever stayed in. The dining choices are excellent. Very highly recommended. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will be back-great service & location Shannon at front desk took great care of us. Kenai at Bistro super waitress. All good. The food at Bistro245 was great. Mahi at sunset was super. Breakfast was top notch plus service was great. I will definitely be back. March 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Manager It does not matter how much training a staff undergoes, there can be underachievers on staff. Their will always be people who just really don’t care. Its those times when management steps in puts fires out and smooths things over. This Weston has a great staff, truly nice people – but the manager, in only two conversations was atrocious in her customer service. Our first night found us across the hall from a barking dog. They allow dogs, OK. Is it OK to let a barking dog keep people awake? According to the manager – YES. Because, …they allow dogs. Not an I’m sorry, let me see what I can do to solve the problem… just, we allow dogs. When we went to check out there was an issue with our door. We were locked in our room. Crazy, but true, we could not get out. The maintenance fella that showed up was courteous and solved the problem he scaled the side of the building to get into our room from the balcony then took the door off the hinges – and we escaped. The process took about an hour, an hour we did not have. We were going to be late for our flight, when I asked the manager to help get us a cab or we were going to miss our flight (after telling here we were the ones locked in our room), her response – I’m not in charge of cabs… Just a fail. A miserable unnecessary fail by one bad employee at an otherwise nice location. Look elsewhere; there are plenty of very nice places in Key West. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Enjoyment! Key West at its best! Great location - especially for Sunset Festival. Enjoyed the pool. Rooms were clean and updated. Special thanks to Taolan who made our stay that much more special. June 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Service Went for Anniversary with my wife to Key West. We have stayed at the Sheraton a number of times, and we figured we try a new hotel more centrally located, despite the lower reviews. Un-attentive Front Desk Staff I called about 2 hours before getting there, and confirmed that I was in an ocean-front suite. I get there and staff was not accommodating, rude, and flat out lying. Room was not a suite, and definitely not ocean front. Front-desk manager threatened to kick me out of the hotel because I wanted to escalate the issue to the hotel general manager. Never been treated this way at a hotel. I've had over 500 hotel stays. Bistro staff not much better. Host was rude, un-atentive. Waitress provided decent service. Food was good, though water leaks from AC condensation not expected in this type of hotel. Had free breakfast, but Bistro staff charged for Brunch (Both held at the same time) We ask for directions to Bistro 245. Hotel staff directs me to room 245. (Lack of attention, unengaged). Overall, I would hold hotel management to account for this. These continued bad reviews means that management is not paying attention to their customers. March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location and a fun time. One thing is that the shade in the room on the door apart of it was missing so it let light in. Otherwise wasn't bad. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Location and features The location is outstanding and views are wonderful. The facilities were wonderful and first class. The maintenance of the hotel was outstanding. January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check Crusie Ship Schedule The hotel is conveniently located to sites, shops and restaurants, but cruise ships spoiled our ocean view 3 out of 4 days. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! As an SPG Platinum I stay in these hotels all of the time. Key West has been one of the best experiences. The staff was friendly (although at times seemed a bit to busy) and the pool is quiet enough, the rooms seem to all have something nice to look at, and the location is PERFECT. The workout room is subpar... although i do not know how many people are looking to really workout while on vacation as I assume that is what 90% are there to do. When my wife extended her stay for a random and amazing work obligation this hotel went above and beyond to make her feel great and helped us secure our room and rate for the duration. I will be back! November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Comfort beds. Really nice hotel. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality on the Island Overall the Westin is a nice complex, close to Mallory's Square and easy walking distance of many of the island's popular spots. I was disappointed this time as the check in process seemed more out of step than previous stays and there was more noise on the floor/near by rooms. July 10, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 next>>