空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly staff Friendly Staff. Easy and quick check-in and checkout. Excellent SPG recognition, was upgraded to a room on executive floor. Room was clean. Room was excessively warm; turn thermostat down did not help. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent executive club Alice and her team in the executive club provide excellent service. Well-equipped gym Rooms on the main road side are a bit noisy. Occasional difficulty getting a taxi from the front entrance. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite in Beijing This is my favorite hotel in Beijing! Luxury, near to airport, and subway station! You can go anywhere from here! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed for a week at this hotel in Beijing and had a wonderful experience. Despite the poor air quality outside, the hotel was comfortable and relaxing. The staff was absolutely the best I have ever experienced. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelent business hotel in Beijing Excelent hotel in Baijing for every business travelor with high convenience, comfort and service expectations and looking for western-style hotel January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staying at the Westin A highly rated hotel. Very nice experience overall. January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The floor is wore out The two night stay was pleasant but didn't meet my expectation on Westin brand. The floor next to closet and in the bath room was wore out and became uneven, which makes me feel like staying in a old motel. This is very annoying. The locker room on the pool floor is small, and lacked of towels. I have to call the front desk to ask for extra bath towel. The TV on the wall is tilt, so it's very uncomfortable to watch. However, the staff were very professional and attentive, offered me the option to change a room after my complaints. I refuse the option since it's too much trouble for me to move. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top quality hotel Loved every minute of my stay here. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent environment and service The hotel provides very good service, excellent rooms and the overall performance was outstanding. The reception desk and customer service was great and very warm welcome and support during the entire stay December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better service please Cafe - No tea spoon every morning throughout my 2 weeks' stay. Have to request every time. Staff were not responsive. Either they are not well trained or you are under-staffed. Front Desk - didn't even know I am a SPG gold member, shouldn't it be in your system or must I always use the SPG counter and present my card? I know Gold members are a dime a dozen but why should we keep using Westin if such membership does not warrant any recognition or privilege? I think your Front Desk staff have seen too many SPG members they are numbed from it. They should not take us for granted. Room - generally satisfactory but toiletries were not replenished even when they are not available. My 1st such encounter in 6 stays this year. Overall - During my stay I could tell it was high occupancy but I expected the hotel to be able to manage better. You could tell the hotel team as a whole did not cope very well, especially the cafe. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lifetime Platinum Lifetime Platinum member and did not receive fruit basket in my room or welcome letter. Had issue with my room key not working in the elevator and I told a staff member and he directed me to go to the front desk rather than offering to get it replaced for me. Five star hotels are about 5 star service, not self-service. December 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features near airport and subway staff very polite and helpful good grill restaurant (Grange) November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent services and great attention to customers I am a SPG Platinum member now. Really enjoyed exclusive services starwood network provides. Westin is one of my favorite hotels. i love the design of the Westin in Beijing Chaoyang. The staffs there are very friendly and great attention to details. I am extremely please with the room I had and look forward to a visit next time. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place for stay Staff are very kind, Room is very clean. Especially. Korean foods were prepared on Buffet in the morning. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exception staffs This is my 3rd stay here for the last 4 weeks. The only reason that make me keep coming back to this hotel is the staffs. Special thanks to Shadow from the executive club. Her warm and attention to details really make my stay here very pleasant. Big thank you to everyone in the executive club. November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location very close to the airport, great for business travellers who have short stays in BJ, and looking for a good hotel November 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel staffs save the day I have stayed in all the SPG hotel in Beijing and this is my 2nd stay in Westin Chaoyang. The experience was far from satisfactory - the toilet floor was bad, the towel hanger fell on day 2 of my stay. But nothing compare to the bad wifi quality. The wifi was so bad in the room that I ended up have to do my emails at the Executive Club. And this is when the hotel staffs saved the day. The staffs at the Executive Club was professional and friendly. Especially a lady name Shadow, who always make sure the guests were well taken care of. I am touched by her helpfulness and warm that make me feel at home. Rare for a business hotel. Kudos to the staffs at the Executive club, specially to Shadow who made my stays here an enjoyable experience. Thank you. October 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Staff save the day for Westin Chaoyang I am a SPG platinum member and have stayed in all SPG hotels in Beijing. This is my 2nd stay in this hotel this year and the experience was far from satisfactory. When I checked in, I realized that the room was in a sorry stage. The bathroom floor was cracking, the towel holder fell on day 2. What is totally unacceptable was the hotel wifi - it is almost impossible to work unless I used my laptop, standing near the door. I was almost going to check out till I went to the Executive club on level 34. What I can only say is the staffs in the executive club saved the day. There is this lady by the name of Shadow (I remember because she has a unique name) whose warm and helpfulness make my stays in the hotel really pleasant. She is attentive to details and go beyond what she need to do to make me feel totally at home. It is something I never think I will experience in a business hotel. I think she is a great asset for Westin with her sincere and warm hearted nature in helping guest. The staffs from the executive club, particular Shadow, make me to decide to continue to stay in this hotel. Thank you. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location Westin Chaoyang Hotel is in a great location. The service quality has been improving since its initial opening a few years back. The staffs at the Executive Lounge are very friendly and helpful. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic property Excellent location; great staff; very accomodating; very clean; excellent restaurants. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay in Beijing Excellent staff and location. Great amenities and resturants. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and Comort Sutiable for business trip, one subway station is there. Only challenge for take taxi September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Beijing Attentive staff, excellent location and facilities, good dining options. September 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful service Great facility, comfortable room, but terrible service. The front desk has no idea with SPG platinum member. The speed of service is very slow. Most time I have to call service center twice to get service. I'm always doubt whether there is training for the new staff. BTW, the facility of the pool is fantastic. September 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff Training Seems staff does not know well the Starwood Gold/platinium members importance & benefits September 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid room 2902 I dont normally complain - but on this occasion I did have cause to speak to the duty manager. I dont normally write reviews either - but since the hotel has asked me to I feel I should. This is a nice hotel and the staff try really hard but I did not enjoy my stay. My room (2902) did not have any hot water and on two mornings I showered under a trickle of tepid water - not what you expect in a hotel at this level. One morning the breakfast room was so full I was aksed to sit outside - no big isue except that I was then totally ignored and didnt even get a cup of coffee offered to me. One lunchtime (at 2.15) the staff were so preoccupied with closing the restaurant they didnt bother to clear my table of the starter or take my order for drinks. In the end I left without signing the cheque - most unlike me - but the staff didnt even notice. WiFi hardly works and when you are on business this is just not acceptable. I did point all of this out to the duty manager - he was very polite and apologetic and we left on good terms. Not sure however if I want to stay at the Westin again. August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by is it a Westin hotel? (1) This is the 1st Westin hotel in china which electricity socket in the room is not universal adapted socket. And I need to ask the housekeeping for a universal socket adaptor when I checking in every time. Is this an international standard? (2) The executive floor lounge staff didnt care if you finished your drink or food. They immediately taking away all your dirnk or food just the second you walk away from your table. I almost thought that I was in a local 2 stars hotel?! August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but ... not a true business hotel for International visitors yet Most people will agree that what hotels in PRC need is "software" improvement; despite have great "hardware". Location is great and rooms are first class. But the difference is always in the details. One detail here is Internet service: Unlike other 5 stars hotels in Beijing, including those under the same group, Internet service is still very "local". Most other international 5 star hotels already overcome the "China Firewall" issue but not Westin ChaoYang. This is an inconvenience. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best I stayed at this hotel for one night, and everything including the staffs are managed to exceed my expectations. My reserved room was not available, so the staff arranged me free upgrade with a smile on his face. The buffet was great . The only minor drawbacks were the key and the TV. The key did not work in lift and I had to go back to reception to get another key. TV remote control is bit hard to manage. maybe the battery was bad or something. Other than those, everything was great. Would love to stay there for my next trip to Beijing. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home in Beijing I have the pleasure of making the Westin Chaoyang my home several times a year. From the moment I exit the cab and am greeted by Henry, to a warm smile by Constance and Cherry, as the escort me to the Executive Club, to the exceptional service as I check in by Alice and her WEC staff, Moore, Vera, Niki, Vivian and Jolin. After settling into my room, I pop down for a refreshment in the Mix lounge where Ezekiel and his superb staff of Lily, Amanda, Daisy, Kevin and Crystal greet me and take great care of me. I enjoy the amazing breakfast buffet in the Taste with friendly service from Jenny, Alisa and Eric and end the evening in the great steak place, The Grange, were Jason, Janise, Jackie and Angel make me feel like an ol' friend. If you are a frequent visitor to Beijing and appreciate the attention you deserve by an amazing staff, choose Westin! August 4, 2012
  • 2016-07-26 T16:54:19.419-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_279, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_1967, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>