Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgraded to Suite The suite is really a surprise - very large and well maintained facilities. Good service quality also. Overall very satisfying. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Multi-plug Socket Usually in an international hotel, the desk would offer a socket that fits almost all plug types available on this planet. However, this Westin Chaoyang didn't have the mutl-plug socket and my adaptor was not working probably either. It was not a pleasant experience. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nees a little improvement for bathroom Water amount of Bathtab's shower is too small. nees to be improved. room No.2807 February 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smog in Beijing, and the Westin The Westin Beijing Chaoyang is a place where you should expect an atmosphere of renewal, to be refreshed and breath fresh air. But it is far from that. The hotel allows that a SMOG atmosphere develops inside the hotel. SMOKERS everywhere! During the happy hour in the Executive lounge, guest start smoking. Intervention from the hotel side, is far and not coming. Opening the windows is no option due to the hazardous air pollution outside. At the end of the happy hour, you stink like an full astray. And you can’t see the end of the lounge due to the smokers smog! I define hospitality different. That due to the hazardous environmental situation in Beijing, whereby the fine dust particle concentration reaches a poisons level, a hotel like the Westin Beijing allows people to smoke everywhere. Isn’t that very questionable? The American embassy in Beijing seems to be the only organization which is concerned about the health issues of people. Starwood and the Westin Chaoyang definitely give no consideration about it. I am deeply disappointed that I found the dirt situation form the streets of Beijing inside the Westin Chaoyang Beijing. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs work We had booked 3 room under my name and one under another. All of us had problems. The first person to arrive was told that he was to share a room with all of us. he spoke chines we did after a long while get to the rooms. Mine had not been cleaned properly and the curtain would not close. I phoned to get some help. Everyone said sorry,but did nothing. I went out for about six hours. nothing had been done I call down again. lots of sorry s but still nothing. I then went to bed fell asleep then some one came to the door and wanted to talk.At that time of night and seven hours after the first call i just wanted to sleep with the curtains open January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly staff Friendly Staff. Easy and quick check-in and checkout. Excellent SPG recognition, was upgraded to a room on executive floor. Room was clean. Room was excessively warm; turn thermostat down did not help. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent executive club Alice and her team in the executive club provide excellent service. Well-equipped gym Rooms on the main road side are a bit noisy. Occasional difficulty getting a taxi from the front entrance. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite in Beijing This is my favorite hotel in Beijing! Luxury, near to airport, and subway station! You can go anywhere from here! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed for a week at this hotel in Beijing and had a wonderful experience. Despite the poor air quality outside, the hotel was comfortable and relaxing. The staff was absolutely the best I have ever experienced. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelent business hotel in Beijing Excelent hotel in Baijing for every business travelor with high convenience, comfort and service expectations and looking for western-style hotel January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staying at the Westin A highly rated hotel. Very nice experience overall. January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The floor is wore out The two night stay was pleasant but didn't meet my expectation on Westin brand. The floor next to closet and in the bath room was wore out and became uneven, which makes me feel like staying in a old motel. This is very annoying. The locker room on the pool floor is small, and lacked of towels. I have to call the front desk to ask for extra bath towel. The TV on the wall is tilt, so it's very uncomfortable to watch. However, the staff were very professional and attentive, offered me the option to change a room after my complaints. I refuse the option since it's too much trouble for me to move. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top quality hotel Loved every minute of my stay here. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent environment and service The hotel provides very good service, excellent rooms and the overall performance was outstanding. The reception desk and customer service was great and very warm welcome and support during the entire stay December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better service please Cafe - No tea spoon every morning throughout my 2 weeks' stay. Have to request every time. Staff were not responsive. Either they are not well trained or you are under-staffed. Front Desk - didn't even know I am a SPG gold member, shouldn't it be in your system or must I always use the SPG counter and present my card? I know Gold members are a dime a dozen but why should we keep using Westin if such membership does not warrant any recognition or privilege? I think your Front Desk staff have seen too many SPG members they are numbed from it. They should not take us for granted. Room - generally satisfactory but toiletries were not replenished even when they are not available. My 1st such encounter in 6 stays this year. Overall - During my stay I could tell it was high occupancy but I expected the hotel to be able to manage better. You could tell the hotel team as a whole did not cope very well, especially the cafe. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lifetime Platinum Lifetime Platinum member and did not receive fruit basket in my room or welcome letter. Had issue with my room key not working in the elevator and I told a staff member and he directed me to go to the front desk rather than offering to get it replaced for me. Five star hotels are about 5 star service, not self-service. December 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features near airport and subway staff very polite and helpful good grill restaurant (Grange) November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent services and great attention to customers I am a SPG Platinum member now. Really enjoyed exclusive services starwood network provides. Westin is one of my favorite hotels. i love the design of the Westin in Beijing Chaoyang. The staffs there are very friendly and great attention to details. I am extremely please with the room I had and look forward to a visit next time. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place for stay Staff are very kind, Room is very clean. Especially. Korean foods were prepared on Buffet in the morning. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exception staffs This is my 3rd stay here for the last 4 weeks. The only reason that make me keep coming back to this hotel is the staffs. Special thanks to Shadow from the executive club. Her warm and attention to details really make my stay here very pleasant. Big thank you to everyone in the executive club. November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location very close to the airport, great for business travellers who have short stays in BJ, and looking for a good hotel November 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel staffs save the day I have stayed in all the SPG hotel in Beijing and this is my 2nd stay in Westin Chaoyang. The experience was far from satisfactory - the toilet floor was bad, the towel hanger fell on day 2 of my stay. But nothing compare to the bad wifi quality. The wifi was so bad in the room that I ended up have to do my emails at the Executive Club. And this is when the hotel staffs saved the day. The staffs at the Executive Club was professional and friendly. Especially a lady name Shadow, who always make sure the guests were well taken care of. I am touched by her helpfulness and warm that make me feel at home. Rare for a business hotel. Kudos to the staffs at the Executive club, specially to Shadow who made my stays here an enjoyable experience. Thank you. October 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Staff save the day for Westin Chaoyang I am a SPG platinum member and have stayed in all SPG hotels in Beijing. This is my 2nd stay in this hotel this year and the experience was far from satisfactory. When I checked in, I realized that the room was in a sorry stage. The bathroom floor was cracking, the towel holder fell on day 2. What is totally unacceptable was the hotel wifi - it is almost impossible to work unless I used my laptop, standing near the door. I was almost going to check out till I went to the Executive club on level 34. What I can only say is the staffs in the executive club saved the day. There is this lady by the name of Shadow (I remember because she has a unique name) whose warm and helpfulness make my stays in the hotel really pleasant. She is attentive to details and go beyond what she need to do to make me feel totally at home. It is something I never think I will experience in a business hotel. I think she is a great asset for Westin with her sincere and warm hearted nature in helping guest. The staffs from the executive club, particular Shadow, make me to decide to continue to stay in this hotel. Thank you. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location Westin Chaoyang Hotel is in a great location. The service quality has been improving since its initial opening a few years back. The staffs at the Executive Lounge are very friendly and helpful. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic property Excellent location; great staff; very accomodating; very clean; excellent restaurants. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay in Beijing Excellent staff and location. Great amenities and resturants. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and Comort Sutiable for business trip, one subway station is there. Only challenge for take taxi September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Beijing Attentive staff, excellent location and facilities, good dining options. September 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful service Great facility, comfortable room, but terrible service. The front desk has no idea with SPG platinum member. The speed of service is very slow. Most time I have to call service center twice to get service. I'm always doubt whether there is training for the new staff. BTW, the facility of the pool is fantastic. September 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff Training Seems staff does not know well the Starwood Gold/platinium members importance & benefits September 10, 2012
  • 2016-10-24 T10:42:43.439-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_1967, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>