ウェスティン・スノーマスリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 81615
  • コロラド,
  • スノーマスヴィレッジ
  • 100 Elbert Lane,
  • PO Box 5009
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ご登録およびチェックインは、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 17歳以下のお客様はお子様とみなし、チェックイン時には成人のお客様のお付き添いが必要となります。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by surprises We had a reservation with a 3:00 check in time. Arrived at 3:30. Room not ready until 6:30 pm. This was problematic since I had a teenager with me and I had a meeting at 5. She had to come with me to the meeting. Gave car to valet, but since room not yet assigned it was left. Left out in front of the hotel all night (0 degrees) with the key in it. January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really? Your staff needs training - I have stayed here a few times before - the rooms are improved - so is the bar and food service - but it ends there.....sadly I could not tell other freinds to stay here - your location on the slope is the best - but the shortcomings in service cannot overcome that....you overlook the obvious - what is an SPG meneber? January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Noteworthy service in the mountains My husband and I were duly impressed with the staff throughout the property and throughout our stay. From the front desk to the hostesses and servers to the chef. Their professionalism and knowledge made it seem the hotel had been open for years rather than days. Comfortable, thoughtful room and beautiful restaurant (Snowmass Kitchen) and lobby. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service Ever I can't say enough about this hotel. The grounds, hotel, rooms, bar are all great. Its ski in/ski out, in the "mall" and it is perfect. The bar drinks are fantastic. Everything is great. But its really the service. I've stayed at many many 4 and 5 star hotels, and this may be the best hotel service I've ever received. I've never been anywhere where EVERY staff member, including a massive foreign intern program, is so well trained, friendly and helpful. They didn't just meet expectations, they went out of their way and we'd never stay anywhere else again in Snowmass. Some highlights: Wendy at the front desk will do everything she can to be sure your stay is stellar. Constance in Concierge took care of us in a terrible emergency involving my daughter and ER and helped get us safely to/from ER in a heavy snowfall, got us food when we returned, and worked me in after for a much needed massage. The waitresses at the bar, the valets who drove us to the ER, the guy who checked us out - every person was 11 out of 10. We HIGHLY recommend this hotel. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Peace and Quiet Our stay has been the best of being away from home.... Our Desk staff was so special. She was so friendly and had a beautiful smile when greeting us... She definitely loves what she does.... our room was impeccable... The housekeeping staff very friendly and also made us feel we want to stay again.... Our 2 night stay was exceptional..... May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top location with outstanding service The hotel is perfectly located on the Snowmass mountain to maximize ski opportunities, interesting retail, and solid dining. The hotel's ski valet, multiple food and beverage outlets between the Westin and Wildwood, and the exemplary service and attitude of the hotel staff made the experience unforgettable. Definitely returning next year! February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great new addition to Snowmass You can't beat the location of this hotel in Snowmass. It is perfectly situated in the main slopeside mall, with walk out access. That makes it literally ski in, ski out but also walk in, walk out to the majority of shops and restaurants located in Snowmass. The lobby is open and inviting with a comfortable bar area perfect for apres ski. January 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy halls The facility has recently been refurbished and is aesthetically beautiful. The shower does not have a door so it is difficult to keep the shower warm and steamy. While you cannot hear the TV next door, you can hear every word said in the halls. It is also pretty obvious when the person upstairs or next door showers or uses the bathroom. February 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Two thumbs down :( I liked the ski in ski out benefit of this hotel and the guy that made my omelette and crepes every morn but that was about it. They gave me no upgrades as VIP Plat member. The staff seemed to make multiple mistakes when servicing me. They charged me for breakfast every morn and I had to remind them I was plat several times but at the end I had to visit the front desk in person to finally clear it up. The house keeping knocked and opened my door twice with my privacy hanger on the outside of my door. They came way too early in my opinion even without my privacy on my door. The last morning the fire alarm went off on the one morning we tried to sleep in. After an hour of verifying the alarm was false it came on several times more. The neighboring rooms had dogs barking and parties going on past 2:30 am and after calling the front desk they ask them to keep it down only to be quiet for about 10 min. The showers had no pressure and were cold as a result of no door. Overall one my least desirable hotels I've ever stayed in. I spend over a 100 nights a year with SPG and am a big fan of their hotels. I really like westin just this one needs some major improvement with customer service and customer loyalty treatment. January 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old Hotel & No Upgrades for Gold SPG Members We just got back from our 5 night stay at the Westin Snowmass last night (Feb 25th). When I booked the reservation back in April of 2013, I was told by the SPG staff on the SPG phone line that we would have a room that was facing the chair lifts. When we got there we were given an Alpine room on the 8th floor that was not facing the ski area and we had a view of the top of a parking structure. We were there with 4 other friends in 2 other rooms - they were not gold SPG members yet they both got rooms facing the ski slopes. When we asked the front desk if we could change rooms to the Pinnacle building (the "newer" building) facing the ski slopes we were told that was not possible. Our room was very old and dark in a 1960's building with a very small 1960's elevator - every time we were in it we felt like we were on Mary Tyler Moore - it even smelled really old. The house keeping staff had a very tough time even getting their carts on and off that elevator - it was crazy, I felt sorry for them having to struggle so much with those carts and that elevator every day. We also had to take 2 elevators to get to our room and walk what seemed to be miles every time we went to and from our room to the lobby or the Mall area. One night on the trip we attempted to use the jaccuzi's - when we got down there we found one of them was cold and the other was just luke warm. Several other guests were getting out and were very cold - they told us not to get in - it was a big disappointment. So we put our feet in both hot tubs and confirmed the others were right. So, we skipped using the jacuzzi's. The other issue we had was trying to take a hot shower after a day of skiing. The problem was, there was no shower door and there was no bath tub either. So, every time you took a shower you were really cold because there was no door. The only good thing I can say is the service was good, the waitresses, waiters, house keeping staff, bell hops and ski valet guys were very friendly and helpful. Needless to say, we will not be back to the Westin Snowmas. There are many other SPG properties that are far better for the same price or points. The Westin Snowmass should be a Catagory 3 hotel - not a 5. February 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing exciting-very avergae We expected more from our experience since we have stayed at many other Westin facilities. It was underwhelming. Everyone did their job nothing more. From the front desk to the concierge. The exception was the Bar tender Sunday night and the valet on Monday morning of our stay. Just a very average experience. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience at Snowmass This is a great location. The staff works hard to please. Rooms are great and spa,though small,is a good experience . I would upgrade the breakfast buffet with a little more quality,though the omelet guy is great. Concierge is very helpful. Barbara and Molly do a great job. Overall very good for a new property. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding stay My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Westin Snowmass very much. The people were exceptional, the room was beautiful, the location, right on the slope, was great, the food at the Snowmass Kitchen was a delight. I cannot say enough good things about this place. Kudos to the team and management. Thanks very much! December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great ski in and out great location in snowmass January 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Overall I am disappointed with our stay. Maybe I have higher standards because other Westin's we have stayed at have been so great. We payed extra to have an "Alpine" room only to look out our window and have the vision and noise of construction going on right there. It felt like one of those hotel commercials. The fire alarm went off at 4:45am. I understand some things are out of your control, but when I mentioned something to the front desk she laughed about it. RUDE! We also choose to stay at Starwood properties because they are so pet friendly. We have never had to pay a $25 fee so other pet owners beware. I couldn't find it listed anywhere on their website. And now the final disappointment. I looked at my bank account and I was charged twice! Once when I booked the reservation and one when we checked out. So now I get to deal with this. Do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else or If you have high expectations for Westin properties, make sure to lower them before you stay here. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Property Exceeded Expectations Remodel features and appearance were more than we expected. Room was VERY clean, cozy and comfortable. Roomy enough to accomodate our ski/snowboard gear, including jacket hooks and deep closets. Staff and service was amazing and quick. Whether we ordered in-room service or requested additional towels! December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant surprise Amazing views of Snowmass from the hotel perched on a steep hillside. Lots of dining and shopping at the Snowmass Mall next door but we had everything we needed at the Westin. Only complaint--the LONG trek from the lobby to our room in the south tower. Can't imagine doing it with skis or other gear. July 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Simply Hurts your Brand This is not a Westin quality hotel. The heating system didn't work. Half of the tables at breakfast were not being used and it took 25 to be seated because they weren't be cleaned. This place is a joke. I'd never return and advise anybody to stay away...I say this as a starwoods loyalist. February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 PLEASE DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL!!!! This hotel is the worse I have ever stayed in my life. Period. It could not be worse than this. Incompetent management, horrible service, idiotic ski valet service, rooms lacking basic necessities and ATTITUDE of the staff make it the most disgusting place to visit. I WANT MY MONEY BACK March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin not up to standards but great staff I am writing this conflicting review of the Westin Snowmass as I would give an A+++ top of the marks to the staff at the Westin Snowmass and a D- for the facilities, room, Jacuzzi and cleanliness. Location could not be beat..walk out the door and on the slopes or to dinner and the shops. However, my room was horrific..blinds had white "crud" on them which I did not dare touch..I was placed directly opposite the Venga Venga club and did not get any sleep until after 11 pm each night. The shower/tub are atrocious..when you are in the cold, you want a shower head that is powerful and covers your body. The shower heads (one hand held, one standard) do neither of these and the handheld squirted water everywhere but on my body. The tile is from the 1970's and tub ridiculously small and unusable. TV was awesome but come on, offer all of Direct TV stations (like Bravo, etc) to be full service. The Jacuzzi had sand, yes sand, and tons of it on the bottom and was dirty (obviously). Food was great in the Snowmass Kitchen and breakfast buffet was good (needs some additional breads, more items) but satisfactory. Staff is the best..everywhere you went from the ski valet, bell boys, check in, restaurant staff and more. If the Westin were to completely destroy the existing building and rebuild in true Westin standards, I would stay here more often. January 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was cold For a 4 star hotel, the room wasn't comfortable. We stayed their for 2 nights the end of November with our 4yr and 5yr boys. First night, we just crashed after a long tiring skiing day. In the middle of the night my little woke up with his nose bleeding. Wife woke up to take care of him and noticed it was very cold. She turned the hot water in the bathroom to steam the bathroom so his bleeding would stop and didn't think of calling operator to check the A/C. Early in the morning I woke up as it was cold and called the operator. A technician came within 10min and said that the room had a heating problem in the past too and knew what could be wrong and fixed it. The second night, it wasn't warm enough again. We set the thermostat to 75 and it is not that warm at all. It is very cold outside. Another technician came and check and said it is working and the A/C cannot bring the room to 75 or even 73F and suggested to change the room or give us a space heater. We took a space heater. I stayed at Westin in New Orleans and San Antonio and other places but this is the worst experience. The location, the beds and the lobby are all excellent. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel The room was nice. The staff is excellent and their service is very efficient. Views of the mountain are wonderful. The only issue is the air conditioning is way too loud, otherwise we had a wonderful stay. Would definitely come back. Had a great time. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic property and great staff Amazing experience from start to finish. Upgrade us to suite to begin. In the course of small talk heard we were going hiking the next day and that night trail mix and gatorade were in our room. Through out the rest of the stay the staff was fantastic, thank you! August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Snomass westin Who ever is managing this hotel is not doing a good job,,,, average time of dirty laundry or dirty glasses / tray in hallway : 36 hrs!!!!! The heater did not work in our room so they gave us a portable for the whole week , sounded like we had an engine in the room!!! March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised We live in the area and were familiar with the original hotel. The Westin really did a great job with the conversion. It doesn't look like a remodel...all new design to the common areas, the rooms are wonderfully comfortable and what you would expect for a Westin. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel The room was nice, the ski valets were wonderful, and the entire staff went out of their way to make this a great visit. Only one negative: the bathroom. I didn't really like the rainfall shower, and there aren't enough hooks for wet towels, robes, and swimsuits. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by fantastic customer service!! Customer service representative Shay was excellent in helping is with our reservation for the Pro Challenge Race 2013. Shay was knowledgeable about the hotel and the special event. Shay was courteous and professional. Please consider promoting Shay. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not ready for prime time Room not ready until 1 1/2 hours after check. No explanation of tech features of room. No chair appropriate for height of "desk". Needed booster seat. Much better after check in. Great location. Staff great, but check in experience tainted whole stay. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Excellent Service. The staff at the front desk, bell stand, and restaurant were all very helpful and nice to talk to. Host with the hyper-extended elbow (brace on) was awesome. Please reconigze him for his excellent customer service! October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected for a Westin At check in, we were shown to a room that was not what we had reserved. We had to move. We did not get housekeeping until after 4:00. By that point we figured why bother. We only had decaf coffee in the room. The patio door would not lock properly. December 6, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>