客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service Ever I can't say enough about this hotel. The grounds, hotel, rooms, bar are all great. Its ski in/ski out, in the "mall" and it is perfect. The bar drinks are fantastic. Everything is great. But its really the service. I've stayed at many many 4 and 5 star hotels, and this may be the best hotel service I've ever received. I've never been anywhere where EVERY staff member, including a massive foreign intern program, is so well trained, friendly and helpful. They didn't just meet expectations, they went out of their way and we'd never stay anywhere else again in Snowmass. Some highlights: Wendy at the front desk will do everything she can to be sure your stay is stellar. Constance in Concierge took care of us in a terrible emergency involving my daughter and ER and helped get us safely to/from ER in a heavy snowfall, got us food when we returned, and worked me in after for a much needed massage. The waitresses at the bar, the valets who drove us to the ER, the guy who checked us out - every person was 11 out of 10. We HIGHLY recommend this hotel. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was cold For a 4 star hotel, the room wasn't comfortable. We stayed their for 2 nights the end of November with our 4yr and 5yr boys. First night, we just crashed after a long tiring skiing day. In the middle of the night my little woke up with his nose bleeding. Wife woke up to take care of him and noticed it was very cold. She turned the hot water in the bathroom to steam the bathroom so his bleeding would stop and didn't think of calling operator to check the A/C. Early in the morning I woke up as it was cold and called the operator. A technician came within 10min and said that the room had a heating problem in the past too and knew what could be wrong and fixed it. The second night, it wasn't warm enough again. We set the thermostat to 75 and it is not that warm at all. It is very cold outside. Another technician came and check and said it is working and the A/C cannot bring the room to 75 or even 73F and suggested to change the room or give us a space heater. We took a space heater. I stayed at Westin in New Orleans and San Antonio and other places but this is the worst experience. The location, the beds and the lobby are all excellent. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by UNDERSTAFFED RESTAURANT We did not lodge at The Westin, we only ate breakfast once and dinner once, which were both buffet. The food was ok, however, they are very understaffed. I had to get up from my seat and get drinks myself from the table where the servers were getting drinks. Then I asked manager Veronica if we were invisible or something because no one had offered us any drinks. She apologized, offered drinks and said breakfast was on her that day due to such inconvenience. We obviously accepted all that and made reservations for Christmas dinner. Service was much better, but then again, it was a buffet and since we ordered wine, the server came frequently to check on us. Veronica's attitude made the difference that morning, however, I doubt we'd go back to Westin for food, much less lodging after reading some of the reviews. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Convenience for Skiing and ski valet Very convenient location and ski valet in bottom on hotel perfect December 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvements. We are Elite Gold SPG members and we stay at Westin properties all over the world. We recently stayed at the Snowmass location on the dates December 21-28, 2013. We were in rooms 682, 684 and 686. We were very disappointed with our bathrooms. First, the shower had a half enclosed curtain making it very cold to take a shower. Also, there were no bathtubs in our rooms. It would have been nice to take a hot bath after a long day of skiing. The housekeeping services need to be improved. our rooms were not serviced until late afternoon. on two days, we just refused service because it was too late and we had just returned from skiing. The restaurant is very inefficient. It is not large enough to accommodate crowds and the service is very slow. Also, the food choices were very limited. We realize that this is a fairly new Westin property. It needs to have it I's dotted and T's crossed before we will consider an additional stay in the future. December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Family experience Had a nice time with spouse and two kids! Pool was very convenient! Lobby area is amazing! Kids had a superb time with games at the kid area! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Relaxing We highly recommend this resort. The facilities were beautiful, relaxing and met all of our vacation needs. Looking forward to returning in the spring of 2014 November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel The room was nice. The staff is excellent and their service is very efficient. Views of the mountain are wonderful. The only issue is the air conditioning is way too loud, otherwise we had a wonderful stay. Would definitely come back. Had a great time. October 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience - Worst Westin I stayed at this Westin for 1 night with my husband. The staff wasn't able to give me a king room even though they told me I had one booked over the phone. Our room's heat didn't work and it was loud above the pool. I asked to move rooms and they reluctantly let me, but it was again above the pool. The dinner service was horrible. We didn't know who was working or not and it took forever. Breakfast was horrible service too...they took forever to bring us menus and coffee, and got our order wrong. I would expect much better from a westin...this is my worst experience yet. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Snowmass Resort/Hotel We LOVED our stay, Oct. 11- 13, at the Snowmass Westin Hotel/resort! Steven Atkinson, at the hotel desk when we checked in, was wonderful! He gave us an amazing room upgrade. Steven was friendly, courteous, polite, efficient, and knowledgeable in handling our reservation. The valet/bell-man was great too that evening. Amy was our server for several meals - she was so friendly and polite and efficient. She was great too! Our room, and the view of the valley, was amazing. We had a light-bulb out in a lamp when we first got into the room, but it was immediately repaired after our call to maintenance. The decorations in the hotel, the lighting, the fireplace, the fruited-water in the lobby, everything met and exceeded our expectations and hopes! We had a great time and will return as soon as we can! We didn't want to leave! Thank-you so much! October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my experance every thing tip top but the a/c was way loud! October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Excellent Service. The staff at the front desk, bell stand, and restaurant were all very helpful and nice to talk to. Host with the hyper-extended elbow (brace on) was awesome. Please reconigze him for his excellent customer service! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You Thank you for the wonderful stay. When I checked in I was told I had been upgraded to a suite and amazed at how nice the suite was. A great view when we woke up in the morning with breakfast in bed was great. I look forward to coming back to this facility in December. Thank you to the staff for making a wonderful weekend getaway that much more special. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Review at Snowmass My room reservation was messed up. A king was reserved, but a queen was only available. The front desk attendants at first lied to me and one of the attendant even told me that my bed room had a king size bed in it-so the attenant did not even know what bed was in the room. The window did not work so I could not shut it when teenagers were being loud at 11:30 PM. Front desk attendant did not answer the phone three times when I called. The attendant did not call me back when she said sge was going to call me back about my complaint about the room. The air conditioner did not work very well. Also, the Snowmass restaurant messed up our order and was very slow. This hotel really needs a good lesson with customer service! September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel Needs To Focus On Its' Restuarants We recently stayed at the Westin Snowmass. Room was great, recently remodeled. However, the vanity storage area was grossly inadequate and the 'rain forest' shower head was a real turn-off to my wife. The restuarants were really understaffed and lots of wait time and entrees delivered wrong and the staff was not up to the Westin standard for service. Also suprised with the hotel pet-inclusive policy. If you have pet allergies, you have no way of knowing of the presence of pets in your room. I was only informed when I asked. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressed This was our first visit to Snowmass and we enjoyed our stay at your hotel. The location is so peaceful and elegant. Thank you for upgrading us to a jr. suite. Your staff was welcoming and treated us very kindly. I especially was impressed with your cleaning staff who gave me extra lotions when I mentioned how dry my skin was. Also, the room service staff went over the top for my kids when bringing them their supper. My kids said you brought them ice water in wine glasses. Thank you so much. We hope to return. The only thing we wished for was that the Snowmass Kitchen was open for evening dining. The Vue lounge got very crowded. September 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful experience Let me preface with I spend 50+ nights a year at hotels in a given year and in three years I have never taken the time to write a review until now- this hotel has horrid service. I cannot overstate how bad the service is. I blame the manager bc the employess were completly understaffed. There was no bellman or valet available and we arrived at 6:30 on a SAT night and had to lug all our stuff 1/8 of a mile where we had to park. T September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Rooms, Short on Staff Stayed here for a long weekend 9/21-24. Pinnacle 1 BR Suite was spacious, elegant and comfortable with 1.5 baths and small kitchen. Expensive ($20) valet parking but free self parking is a bit of hike. Public areas are lovely and hotel is near Snowmass Upper Mall shops and restaurants. Public areas are lovely and gym has lots of cardio but limited weight equipment. Only minuses: Concierge seemed to disappear for the bulk of our stay and front desk seemed overwhelmed at times even in the off-season. Hotel is highly recommended overall. September 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel staff left a lot to be desired The person that checked me in had zero customer service skills, which I blew off, as the checkin process only took about 5 minutes. Once we arrived at our room (which we never saw a bellman and were never asked if we needed help with luggage) we unpacked, put everything away and then noticed that the bed was a queen and not the king we had reserved; I called down to inquire and was told that they showed that the room we were in was a king room, I informed them it definitely was not, so they offer to change us to a king room and sent the bellman up with new keys. Of course when the bellman got to our room he was not prepared to help move our luggage nor did he ask, so we packed everything back up and went a floor down to the new room. Later we went down and had some appetizers and drinks, I used the restroom in the main lobby and both sinks were out of soap, the water in the lobby that usually is filled with water and lemon had been empty (just ice and lemon) and without cups since I had arrived hours earlier; so I thought I would ask to speak with a manager and inform them of the no soap, the problems with our room, the empty lobby water, and just the general bad service we had experience in the short 2-3 hours we had been there. I asked the guy at the front desk if I could speak to a manager and he said he was a manager, so I told him everything I mentioned in this review and he just stared at me and said ok. He never once apologized for the wrong room, the lack of help, service, lack of soap in the bathrooms, or anything. I was honestly shocked, I would have at least expected a, “Please accept our apology on the room mix up and I’ll get housekeeping to refill the bathroom soaps, thanks for letting me know.” But instead I just got a blank stare and an ok. Again, kind of mind blowing for a Westin, and especially in this location. Extremely disappointed. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel! Great hotel. Nice location. Very clean. Would recommend this hotel! September 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dissappointing Very noisy room. Need better isolation. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms We really enjoyed our stay in the Westin Snowmass resort, it was wonderful. We loved the accommodations and the pool, especially the hot tub, which was divine. We had a great room, and it was wonderfully quiet and peaceful. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Changes gone bad Booked a King room and got moved with no discount to a smaller room with 2 Queens. Made our stay very uncomfortable. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel is in a beautiful setting Great mountain views and a nice staff. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pogar's Sly, Michael and the entire staff were awesome. Thank you so much. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Atmosphere in Great Location The lobby bar was comfortable and welcoming and the newly remodeled rooms were comfortable. Love that you have taken the Euro approach to energy and require a key to turn on the power to the room! Way to go towards being more green! September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overbooked We like Westin and try to stay at a nice resort in the mountains when we go up. This year, we went to the Westin in Snowmass for the Jazz Aspen Snowmass festival. However, upon check-in, in spite of having received a re-confirmation and a welcome email just days prior, the hotel had over-booked our room and did not have anything comparable to put us in. So, instead of upgrading our room, we got downgraded to a lesser room that didn't have a view and that overlooked the mall courtyard which was loud in the morning. The clerk was nice and offerered a token discount, but it was not worth the inconvenience nor the less than desireable accomodations. The valet guys tried to make up for the trip and they were excellent and highly recommended, but the disservice with the room (at only 85% occupancy) colored the whole trip. I would expect a Westin to upgrade my room complementarily and put us in a better place to keep our business. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Our stay was excellent. We enjoyed the unique design features of the hotel and the comfort of the room. Lots of restaurants and bars within the immediate area. Would definitely stay again! September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Snowmass Very difficult to navigate this location and find our room. Person who checked us out promised to email a final bill and did not. Seems like it's an older Westin property not up to the quality of other Westin's where we have stayed. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful mountain location This hotel is right next to the Snowmass ski area and has beautiful views. The only thing I would be wary of is ordering food in the lobby/bar area as it took over an hour to get a pizza and then it was the wrong one. The bartender was not helpful and then there was an 82 dollar in room dining charge when we checked out! The hotel of course credited it all back to us but not sure how that happened in the first place.... September 2, 2013
  • 2016-05-23 T10:32:58.292-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_307, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_3730, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>