威基基海滩莫阿娜冲浪者威斯汀水疗度假村

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 火奴鲁鲁
  • 卡拉卡瓦大道 2365 号
  • 邮政编码 96815
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 648 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Week in Paradise After researching many hotels in the Waikiki area my girlfriend and i decided that Moana Surfrider was the place we wanted to stay...what a great choice! Not only did the hotel meet our expectations but exceeded our expectations as well. We stayed in the Tower facing Diamond Head on the 17th floor three rooms from the end where the suits are...what a view! There is nothing like waking up and going to bed with a balcony that has a view of the ocean and Diamond Head. The room was clean and the bed was comfy. We had mentioned that it was a trip for our anniversary and my girlfriends birthday but did not expect a bottle of champagne and a nice birthday dessert waiting for us when we first arrived...what a nice touch! Everything about the hotel was to our liking...upscale dining with great service and wonderful ambiance...a quick walk to beautiful Waikiki beach or to the many stores and restaurants nearby...fast valet service and everyone at the Surfrider was friendly and helpful...we will definitely stay here again next year! December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but very rundown and not kid friendly Great location and a grand main hotel area. Parts of the service were disappointing, room is very old and rundown. Pool closes at 6pm which is way too early. Stupid rules for the pool where staff should have the capacity and judgement to allow a small child to play with a toy if it doesn't affect others. Won't be rushing back. June 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Guest This was our fifth stay at the Moana Surfrider. We were very disappointed this time. Our room showed major wear. The concierge desk, though friendly, were not helpful at all. All of the services were very disappointing, especially for the cost. We will not stay at the Moana again, nor will I recommend it to anyone else. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Beachfront location If you are looking for a wonderful hotel in a central location, then look no further than the Moana Surfrider on Waikki Beach. I stayed here over the holidays with my husband and two sons. The staff at this hotel are excellent and the hotel itself is immaculate. Ten out of ten for cleanliness and friendly service. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff the most telling impression is the staff... over 20 years as returning guests gave us the most consistent and rewarding experience dealing with the personnel. the warmth and sincere welcome by everyone, especially the long term "vets" have preserved the Aloha spirit which has meant so much to us. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel at its best Moana Surfrider is not only beautiful but the location is in the center of all the shops and restaurants. It also has a beautiful beach front property right in front of a beginners surf break. The restaurant and bar serves delicious food and you even get a glass of free wine! I highly recommend this hotel! May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hotel Absolutely the BEST hotel ! Every single employee genuinely cares about you and treats you like family. From the front door, to the front desk, Beach Bar, Pool and Beach Services, everyone is friendly, helpful and sincere. Even the graveyard cleaning crew says Aloha ! Can't wait to go back ! October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our Expectations We weren't sure what to expect, based on some mixed reviews. From the moment we arrived we were treated so well from every staff member we came in contact with. Our room was in the tower wing and I loved everything about it. Clean and comfy with a beautiful view. We will definitely be back! September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bad time turned very good! When we arrived, the person at the SPG desk, barely recognized our SPG status. He did not tell us of our benefits and did not give us important info. When I booked our 6 day stay, I requested a room in the newer wing. When we arrived, I asked for an upgrade I was told we were upgraded to the Banon Wing. The wing is historically. The room was super tiny with no room to move around and no storage. And the bathroom...small, dark, dirty. We asked for an upgrade and were told that at that time there were none but the desk would call if something opened up . We then requested a hotel change, this request did not appear to bother the manager. Finally, on the third night we were moved into a spacious room in the Tower Building We thank Steve at the SPG desk. He told us about all the benefits, apologized profusely, made concessions, and treated us well. The rating above reflects our first days BEFORE the room change. After the change everything was fantastic and we look forward to another stay next year!! February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service Arrived on 12/12 - 1550 hrs, outstanding Reception Agents and MOD at check-in; food was excellent, loved the Pupu Steak from room service, very clean room, I even checked under the bed! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has excellent and helpful staff As a Platinum member, staff went out of their way to make sure I was fully satisfied. Friendly, professional and so nice. This includes management, front desk help and housekeeping. Getting a room with veranda and ocean view completed a wonderful experience. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Historic Character and Charm This hotel gives you the wow factor. From arrival to the front entrance, the hotel staff greeting you at check-in. The staff were most friendly durning the entire seven night stay. It makes you feel like you have become part of the Moana Surfrider Family. December 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totally disappointed Public areas beautiful ... Rooms old, small, worn, and misrepresented on website and VERY over priced compared to other Westin locations. Do not consider this location unless you enjoy overly crowded conditions I.e., Times Square -New Youk September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing and friendly! This hotel for the last leg of our honeymoon was exactly what we needed and worth spoiling ourselves a little for. It was absolutely beautiful, the staff were amazing and it was a warm and friendly environment to be in. I cant wait to go back!!! November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding family vacation This was our first time in Hawaii and I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. Our suite surpassed the expectation and there was enough room for everyone to spread out and enjoy. The roll away bed was even heavenly comfortable. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel and Great Staff Stayed here more than 10 times in the past and, as always, had such a great time at this amazing property! Perfect location, beautiful facilities and wonderful staff. Keith at the front desk was amazing and very helpful! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shhh, I don't want this place too crowded Hey, this group of welcoming and top caliber staff and management deserve the highest honors, but always when something is this good, it usually gets spoiled somehow. So please tread carefully when you come here, and don't abuse this special combination of everything we love about Westin. Beauty, tranquility and style... super clean and comfortable...well designed resort programs that are free or reasonably priced, and professional staff that like their jobs and their guests. Kudos to Noelani and all the team at the new Beach Club - Surfrider's version of a Club Lounge for Platinum as well as availability plus extra fee for others. That has to be the best secret - so shhh, and I wont tell you all about it (beach front views, great light fare, sunsets, comfort and elegance). I also loved all the live music night and day, the daily yoga at the spa, spa treatments, and the lobby offering a Westin superfood elixir each day. Oh my, I can't get back here fast enough! Cons: desk chair is too hard and uncomfortable to sit on for long, bath gel must be requested (standard leaf shaped soap is always too drying) , shower cap must be requested, but thanks for providing upon request! December 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good experience OUR ROOM WAS SMALL. MOLD IN THE BATHROOM AND WATER ON THE BATHROOM FLOOR CAUSING A SLIPPERY MESS. I SLIPPED AND FELL BUT WAS NOT INJURED. WE EXPECTED ALOT MORE FOR THE MONEY. I WILL NOT STAY AGAIN AT THIS HOTEL. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Property This was my first stay at the Moana Surfrider and I can say with the utmost confidence that I will return for my next visit. It is a beautiful property located in the perfect spot along Waikiki. My room was located in the Diamond Tower and it was very nice. The room was a little on the small side but it was spotless and modern. The bed was very comfortable and I had no issues with noise in the evenings. All staff that I interacted with were friendly and accomodating. They were even able to accomodate my special request at check-in. The cleaning lady was able to address me by name as I was leaving which earned her an extra tip. You could not ask for a better location. Everything you could possibly need is within walking distance. The Moana Surfrider is truly what one thinks of when they picture a vaction in Hawaii. The beachside resort is beautiful, welcoming, and will not disappoint. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by That Ohana feeling Frank and the crew out front always greet you with a smile and a warm welcome!! I instantly feel at home when I show up. You can't beat breakfast on the veranda and the views are awesome! My home away from home. November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appreciate the upgrade. The Tower Wing was my favorite. Stayed in this Starwood property 4 times last year and twice in the last two months and the Tower Wing is by far my favorite. Couple of times, I was dissatisfied with the internet, speed was extremely slow and trying to do work was frustrated. Had to carry my laptop and work out of Starbucks. But this past stay, in the Tower Wing, internet was better than Starbucks. This four star elite greatly appreciate the upgrade and hopefully will be assigned in the Tower Wing for now on. Only complaint was I paid a 25.00 resort fee and I heard other customers checking in paid 18.00 resort fee. Since I paid using points, I didn't matter to me. Thanks. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, nice hotel Was disappointed that despite booking 6 months in advance our request for a balcony was not accommodated. Also we stayed here on our honeymoon, no rose petals on the bed or wine etc to congratulate us and thank us for choosing to have our honeymoon there. I thought that gesture was standard in most luxury hotels? I guess not. The room was small and very basic but the bed comfort and shower was wonderful. No bottle opener or anything in the room besides 2 glasses. A couple of times our room was not cleaned that well but it was peak period so we overlooked this. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would go back there. The location cannot be beaten. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Holiday !! Best location and beautiful hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is truly excellent in all accounts From check in to service, to dinner and pool activities the hotel catered for our family well. The room was spacious for our family of four with stunning views. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand old hotel The Tower Wing is excellent. All the staff are very helpful and efficient. The Veranda is a great place to eat. The older part of the hotel has a lot of history. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We live on the Garden Island of Kauai. We decided to celebrate our anniversary on Oahu.The staff of the Moana Surfrider Hotel front desk were awesome. Our 41 yrs. wedding anniversary December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A spectacular PEARL of Waikiki I received full acknowledgement of my SPG Platinum Status. The Upgraded room was a palace. The Beach Club Lounge is a welcome gem. Great food spread and the beverage/wine selection is great! The front desk staff and the guest agents of the club lounge provided impeccable service exuding the Aloha spirit. I'm a frequent guest in Waikiki, and I can attest that the Westin Moana Surfrider is the best SPG property in Waikiki and Hawaii. Kudos and Mahalo to the management and exemplary staff of the Westin Moana Surfrider. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and atmosphere All staff were friendly and welcoming. Loved the charm of the original Hotel foyer and the Banyan tree court yard. Location excellent. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is beautiful; Unexpected charges at end All in all our experience was magnificent. The hotel was beautiful, the room was great, the staff was friendly and welcoming and the food was superb each day. Our only negative experience was checking in and checking out. Upon checking in, the gentleman checking us in forgot to give us our breakfast coupons with our room, as breakfast was free with the room we chose. Then upon checkout, we found out about an addition $31.41 charged each day as a 'Resort Fee'. We were not informed about this as well upon check in and were quite discouraged about an additional $282 charge on our credit card when leaving. As if almost $400 per night wasn't enough. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Hotel A beautiful grand hotel with a great staff. Definitely a classy establishment. We where treated very well. Great beds, although they don't offer queens which is odd since the rooms are large enough. The only negatives for us is that it the place was hoping, lots of people staying there so often it was hard to get a chair by the pool or facing the beach. If you stay on the side that faces the Outrigger it can be a bit noisy at night but not unbearable. We split our stay between this hotel and a condo and while the condo saved us money on food (food and drinks at the hotel is sky high), we definitely enjoyed out time at this hotel the most. June 2, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 next>>