纽约中央车站威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 东 42 街 212 号
  • 邮政编码 10017
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 686 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stressful Experience Although check in was 3:00p.m. our room was not ready until after 7:00p.m We were given drink vouchers which were supposed to make up for this! Insulting ! This delay caused us great stress in having to rush to meet a shuttle bus in order to do a charity walk on Randall's Island. Besides all of thi frustration...the bathroom had mold on tiles.(( I will be happy to furnish photos) All in all a very disappointing experience. I will never recommend a Westin again. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid hotela great location Great location near Grand Central. Rooms are recently renovated. Staff are nice and the gym is very good with machines that are new and in a space that feels great. That keeps me coming back. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin experience Comfortable room, lots of space. Great view from the 22nd floor. Good location for subway, Grand Central station and Times Square. Helpful staff July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room could have been cleaner Hair in tub, headboard and dressers had finger prints/smudges, chair had white residue on it-- all this grossed me out and ruined my stay. Room seemed dirty as a result. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but too much noise Good, well-located hotel but too much outside noise. Also - I've been having issues getting my folio emailed to me lately (I stay here every week) July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel... Unfriendly Staff I travel very often and stay in hotels about over 150 nights a year. The hotel staff at this hotel was very unfriendly and unhelpful. I asked for directions a few times, initially no one wanted to help. I stored my bag, came back to the hotel to pick up my bag before my flight. The bellhop was missing. I went to the front desk the lady told me he was gone with an attitude and I need to wait. She didn't even make an attempt to find him until I went to locate someone else to help. I had a flight to catch and I didn't have time to wait forever. I was very displeased with the bad attitudes of this hotel staff. Otherwise the hotel is very nice and comfortable. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was excellent! I thought the hotel location was great as well and it is convenient to many NYC attractions. My one negative - There was a lot of mold around the tub/shower. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll be back Loved the location. Rooms are larger than other NYC hotels. With the construction on Times Square, glad we stayed a little farther away, but still an easy walk. Westin is 2 blocks from Grand Central - easy to catch subway. Elevators are quick, doorman are great at getting cabs for you. We did not dine at Westin, but got breakfasts, lunches and desserts from shop next door - fast, easy and delicious grab-n-go. Will stay here again. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The hotel was immaculate. Staff was wonderful!!! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had everything we needed for NYC! Stayed at this hotel for 4 nights on a mother daughter city break! Anything we needed was sorted straight away! The room was big, cool and clean! The view of the Chrysler building was a lovely bonus!! The staff were friendly and helpful! We even managed to be given a limo for our return to the airport which was a great end to a great trip! When definitely recommend this hotel and can't wait to come back and stay again! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mostly amazing Overall, the hotel was beautiful and the staff was amazing. There were a few issues, however. First was a few housekeeping issues in the room. There are some stains by the toilet paper holder that are suspicious and should be cleaned and the rain cap and other products on the bathroom counter had something stuck to them that a previous guest had left. Additionally, when I ordered eggs benedict for breakfast one morning, the eggs weren't cooked enough and I had a puddle of runny whites on my plate. The room service manager was amazing and personally made sure that my breakfast the next day was perfect. So overall, great reviews but with a few little housekeeping things. I wouldn't say that it's a relaxing hotel in that it was mostly hustle and bustle but thats 42nd street. You don't come to NYC for peace and quiet. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG lack of Recognition They don't acknowledged the SPG status. Didn't get the SPG floor, extra points or free internet. They check you in like if they were selling metro tickets.... July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location This hotel is well placed in NYC. Staff was friendly and helpful. Checked in during a really hot day. The room's AC wasn't working and at 10:4 pm, within 10 minutes of calling the front desk an engineer knocked on our door and fixed it! July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel but no advantage for Platinum or loyalty The Westin Grand Central is my staple hotel for my frequent NYC trips. That may be changing. The hotel staff is very friendly. The location is central to everything in Manhattan. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The food is pricey but above average. Their biggest draw back is there really is no SPG or loyalty recognition other than what is mandatory. I am a regular at the hotel and recently had 4 rooms there for 5 nights. That translates into more than $1,000/night I was spending at The Westin Grand Central. I was only upgraded to a suite 2 nights in one room which required packing up and moving rooms 2 times to be able to take advantage of the partial upgrade.Unlike most SPG hotels I stay in,the front desk staff doesn't have the ability to upgrade to a suite meaning you have to wait for the manager to come out and tell you there are no upgrades available, making check in a long process. If you don't care about SPG recognition, it's the best hotel in NYC!! I'm looking for a hotel that can be my second home in NYC and one where my loyalty and Platinum status is recognized. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel was better than expected. New rooms, very friendly staff all around. Bar was a nice place to unwind. Loved the Starbucks! Parking was a bit expensive, but on par for the area. Window opened which was a nice feature. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Great place to spend time away from life. Nice to jump a cab or ride subway right out the front door. Easy arrivals from trains. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Your elevators were terrible Several of your elevators stopped at every floor or every few floors even though there was no one waiting to get in. Since I was on the 39th floor, the elevator rides were ridiculously long. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below Westin Stnadards Maid did not show up until almost 4 pm to clean room. Also, time to change the mattresses to newer heavenly beds. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by valet parking price was outrageous and i was not told beforehand so i could make an informed decision July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does what it says on the tin Not a particularly spectacular building- more functional. However, it is very well located, decent value for the area, and has comfortable Westin beds. I have never been double booked (unlike certain other SPG hotels around there), and it is always efficient. My only quibble is that the automated express checkout is a little unreliable and it sometimes takes a while to get the final folio out of them July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - Central Location Excellent hotel and attentive staff. The comfort of the bed and linens are second to none - just amazing. The only issue was that the room could have been cooler despite the a/c being set for the lowest temperature. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Been to New York twice. By far the better of the two hotels we've stayed at July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less together than usual I've stayed at this hotel and it seems something was out of whack with housekeeping. When I got there there was no soap, no laundry bag, no lotion, etc. On day two nobody ever cleaned our room at all. I called for things but they were slow in coming. I mention this because the week before my uncle stayed there and nobody cleaned his room for 3 days so clearly something is not right. Get it together! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NY trip over priced but very nice July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location. Nice Room. Tiny Bathroom. When I arrived, I got in the Platinum/Gold member line. They did not acknowledge my status or provide me with the opportunity to select my welcome gift. When I got to the room, I called down to find out if my membership status entitled me to free in-room internet for my stay. Typically, internet is complimentary to Gold members and above. It was only at that time that they acknowledged my status and that I could select a welcome gift, either free internet for my stay or complimentary Starpoints. I chose the internet and was told they would notate my account to prevent charges. I then went and checked out the bathroom. It was so small that the door hit the toilet. You could not sit on the toilet with the door open and the door would literally scrape across the toilet or your legs if you tried to open it. I have never been in a room with a more uncomfortable bathroom. Since we were in town for a wedding, we had many events which required us to get ready in the room. I certainly would not recommend the room, simply because of the bathroom. The room, itself, was nice and spacious enough for NY, with a great view of the Empire State Building nearby and the water in the distance. The hotel was nice enough and the location was optimal, but the bathroom was hard to forget. Also when we checked out, they had charged me for the internet anyway. When I explained that it should be complimentary and why, the front desk did remove the charges without hassle. However, it should not have been charged in the first place. After over 10 years of membership and loyalty, we weren't made to feel like special, dedicated SPG guests. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thon Hotel has great features Very good. The best place for hat you want on Manhatten. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Air conditioning does not work well. Rooms are not very quiet. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Very nice and clean; the staff are friendly and welcoming July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by smelly bathroom Stinky bathroom..called down for a musty, mildewy smell and asked for bathroom to be cleaned again....still stinky for entire stay. Room not ready at check in time. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel We stay at your hotel every year and its always great. The beds are amazing and the location is great. The only thing that would be better is if there was a breakfast offered either in a voucher or something else from the eating area. Other then that its fantastic! July 9, 2014
  • 2015-09-04T10:11:15.610-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_686, tr_686
  • loc_en_US, sid_3789, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 next>>