ウェスティン・ケープコーラルリゾートマリーナヴィレッジ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33914
  • フロリダ,
  • ケープコーラル
  • 5951 Silver King Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 リゾートでは、未成年のお客様には、常に成人のお付き添いが必要です。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and Quality! Westin excellence in all aspects. From the quick efficient check-in to handling of special requests including a room change to our final departure. Special thanks to Erica on the front desk for her great sense of humor and service. Room exceeded expectations. Many thanks to all the staff who made our visit memorable. April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not live up We were disappointed with our VERY delayed check in. Every morning dealing with our "free breakfast" amounts were different as to what we "owed". Never could get a correct answer. April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terribly disappointed Our room was not clean--the rug was disgusting and we should have asked for another room but we had plans with friends the first few days we were there and let it ride. The stains on the carpeting were obvious and gross, The comforter on one of the beds was stained and covered with pick(??) marks (looked like a dog or cat had clawed it. Sadly I did not notice that until a few days in. The bathroom floor had dust, black hairs in the tub and sink. We agreed with the policy about not cleaning, nor refreshing the room every day but from check in on 3/14 until check out on 4/3, our room was "refreshed" ONE TIME which was insane. And that was only because I went to the desk on Saturday and ASKED them to clean it. At first she resisted and said oh, no, you are not on the schedule. When I suggested that we were not on any schedule since no one had come near us, she relented and someone actually went and put clean towels, etc. in the room. SO, the policy states you will receive 500 extra SPG points for every night you decline housekeeping which to my thinking should be 4000 points. We received NO extra points. The only, and I want to stress only, people who made an effort to make us feel welcome were the bartenders and the gal who brought drinks etc. to the pool area. Not one other person. In fact, when we checked in, we felt about as welcome as a snake at a garden party. The person who checked us in acted as though because we did a SW vacation package we were the unwelcome relatives. I don't get it. When we checked out, there was no, did you have a nice stay, thank you for staying at the Westin, please come back again. Nothing, just handed my the list of additional charges which were for the "resort" fee which is a joke since that includes internet service which is pathetic. We were in Italy last year where they tell you ahead of time the internet is slow if you get it at all and it was better there. I could go on but I think you are understanding that we were very disappointed - this was so not what we expected staying at a place that was supposedly 4 stars........ April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive good ford, varied restaurants, excellent service April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for family vacation We had a 2 bedroom suite which gave us a lot of room. If you want to use the water taxi to go to the beaches make a reservation early. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fabulous Staff Staff was awesome but the cleanliness was NOT!. Only on our last night was the room acceptable. The gym was dirty. No one was paying attention to the lack of towels or filty floor Terraces had dust bunnies and garbage all about. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best property we have ever visited. As an SPG member we upgraded to a 3 bedroom suite overlooking the water. The room was spectacular with a kitchen, dining area, family room, large bedrooms, large balcony, 3 bathrooms, and 4 TVs. Staff exceeded expectations in every way. April 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad service I stayed for three nights in March, 2014. The location is great, but the hotel building looked like a motel, not the Westin. The housekeeping service was horrible. On the second day, a maid came, but did neither clean the room nor refill goods including papers and shampoos. On the third day, the housekeeping was completely undone when I came back from outside at 8PM although we did not sign "Do not disturb". So, the room was not clean. In addition, the air-conditioning was broken. I never recommend this hotel to anyone. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Water taxi Everything is great at The Westin & very friendly staff. Their was one thing I didnt agree wit though. We had a Manatory fee each day of $16.95 that covers cleaning, trash and The water taxi to the beach, we could use the watre taxi at all because all 36 spots were filled each night we were there. If you are going to charge a mandatory fee for a service, you should really have that service available. I was not happy wit that at all. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by housekeeping and communication poor From day one I was in a constant fight to get housekeeping that was due - nothing extra. I got one bed change in 14 days with 2 managers involved and about 10 calls. I was given pat answers and wrong information when calling service instead of them checking and doing. I had a manager respond late one night at 14 days and say it would be done the next morning. Two calls later the next afternoon I had to get a manager in the room just to get something done. I would not stay in the hotel again over this issue. It is not worth the aggravation. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, yet not so great This is our 2nd visit to the property in 8 months -- great proximity to the in-laws and SWFL is under-served by the major flags, so this was a natural choice. Website was not very clear that the "traditional" and "deluxe" rooms are 100% double beds only, so we were extremely disappointed in our room assignment -- cramped and staring at tree tops - compared to the upgrade to a 2 BR suite on a high floor on the marina side of our last visit. It took considerable effort to get the front desk to locate a better room -- an ADA 1BR at tree level! Fortunately, the next AM I spoke with James the Manager on Duty who recognized by 15 years as a gold or platinum member and arranged an upgrade to a vacant Mariner's suite. This was ABOVE and BEYOND our expectations. Incredibly spacious (plenty of room for the in-laws to come and to host a get together with our nephew an the 4 great grandchildren). KUDOS to James. Renee at the bar quickly learned our drink preferences and always seemed to have another round ready at just the right time. Room service was always prompt and the breakfasts well prepared and tasty. Dinner at Marker 92 featured great fresh seafood and sizeable portions. Pinchers Crab Shack down the street is great fun and amazing fresh seafood. The not so great.... HSKP came one day at an ungodly early hour. We asked that they come back at lunch. We returned at 3pm and the room was untouched. Another day they left a note saying they skipped us to honor our "DND" preference, but we never hung the sign nor made such a request. Was 4pm before they cleaned the room. The SPA was less than helpful. We had arranged massages one afternoon, but asked if we could do them in our suite to take advantage of the nice weather and spacious balcony. They said they would have to check "if any of the staff was willing to do this" Not sure where in the space/time continuum "work" was done at the employee's discretion. No one at the spa would deign to accommodate us, so we inquired with the concierge. The Westin Brochure in the room even touts "In room spa" as a brand standard program, but the concierge said she had no resources to arrange such a service and to call the spa. The day before I left a message with the concierge inquiring about boat tours/cruises for our family get together but received no call back and had to make my own arrangements. March 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I have stayed at Westin Hotels before and loved it. This time not so much. Carpet was dirty and wet when we checked in. The bed linens were stained and worn. Asked for a high floor room and was placed in handicapped room without discussion. It was not the wonderful Westin that I remembered or was hoping for! March 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay Arrived one night before our stay (13 hour drive) for early check in, we read they we could on web site to find out that you all were filled to capacity . I did understand that but asked if there was another hotel we could stay at and also asked what was going on in town to sell so many rooms. The night front desk person female was very cold and rude acting like it was a bother. My wife wanted to go else where but we had business with you and decided to stay. I am in MGT and wanted you to know the night shift needs work with manners and guest relations. the date was 3-21 -14 March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome stay We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff at this hotel were very kind,courteous,and helpful. Marcos went far beyond our expectations with any questions and/or requests. He is truly an asset to Westin. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Coral Gables forgotten Even though I had a 2 room suite I did not feel at home at the hotel. The restaurants were crowded and you almost had to go elsewhere for a meal. The staff was not very accomodating even though the smile seemed friendly. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel My daughter and I recently vacationed here and the hotel lived up to all descriptions and photos. Pools are great! Food was delicious. We rented a car and found that to be helpful because we could venture out to other places to eat, too! We had a basic double bedroom which was very spacious and clean. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel SPG upgrade was a pleasant surprise. We got one of the 1-br suite with full kitchen! Staff was great including the front lobby. We did have a leak in the refrigerator, but maintenance repaired it right away. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive Staff My sister and I had to get away from the Northeast for a long weekend and this resort fit the bill! We even brought along our parents. The 2-bedroom/2-bath suite with the full kitchen and decks was wonderful. The staff at every level went above and beyond to meet our expectations. Michael, Eric and your interim manager from Canada were especially helpful! The facilities and rooms are very comfortable, clean and tastefully decorated. The grounds are nicely landscaped. The kitchen was surprisingly stocked with all the utensils/dishware/flatware/glassware you would need. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay! We stayed for a week over spring break and this place exceeded our expectations! Very attentive staff, excellent food and drinks, beautiful and spacious rooms. The marina is gorgeous and views were excellent. We would definitely come back for another visit! March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay, Excellent Service, Excellent Accomodations I stayed here in Nov 2013 (for the 1st time) and liked it so much, I came back in Mar 2014 for 5 nights. Overall, the stay was excellent. Platinum recognition was excellent, upgraded to a 2BR suite. The suite was perfect for my family of 4. Also took breakfast as my amenity and enjoyed an ample breakfast buffet each AM. Also excellent. This time, we took advantage of the free bike rentals, ate on-site several times (food was very good), rented kayaks... only thing we missed was the boat to the beach. Yes, the place is a little secluded but not that secluded. The supermarket is under 3 miles away and downtown Cape Coral is not much further. There's also a great park on the edge of the property. You will need a car though. The hotel was full during my stay and we never had a problem finding place by the pool. Service was excellent on all fronts. My only comment (that others have made) is automatically adding a tip on the bill at one of the restaurants. I'd rather add my own tip. Excellent stay. I will be back. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful short getaway to sunshine Great location; gps directs you to an old entrance. Little tricky finding main entrance, but it was very late and we were tired. Wonderful scents greets you upon entering. We stepped off the elevator on the 18th floor to cement floors! I thought we were on a floor under construction. We were actually on the outside of the building! So if you don't like heights, ask for a lower level. Beautiful views. Screened in lanai. Its a rare luxury to open a door to the outside air in a hotel. Only complaints are $8 for coffee per person in their dining room and someone else on our floor fighting at 1am. Could hear them scraping chairs on the lanai nearby and yelling. Otherwise it was lovely; everyone so pleasant! March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fabulous start to our vacation We booked at the Westin Cape Coral as a bit of a last minute decision, because we had a 7 day Sat-Sat condo rental, but wanted to start our vacation a little earlier. Are we ever glad we decided to do this. First, the resort is lovely with beautiful views on all sides. Next, we were upgraded to a 3 bedroom suite from the 2 bedroom suite that we had booked (families - it is not that expensive to book a suite and they are designed to make your life easy with fully stocked kitchen with stainless appliances, full sized washers and dryers etc..). This upgrade meant our 2 teens did not have to share a room and each had their own bathroom! Then we had the pleasant surprise of having a lanai that looked out upon the marina which happened to be hosting the Cape Coral Jazz and Blues festival. We had "front row" seats, enjoyed a warm night out on the lanai with a glass of wine and wonderful entertainment. Our suite was absolutely first class, granite, beautiful sheets, walk in closets, european showers. The resort has a few activities and is close enough to Fort Myers and Fort Myers Beach to have lots to do (try fly boarding at FMB flyboards, just 20 min away). We would absolutely stay again! March 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't Reward Gold Members I don't plan to stay at this resort again. It may be labeled a Westin, but it doesn't act like a Westin. I've never wrote a bad review for a Starwood property, but I feel this one deserves one. I work to remain a Gold Member so that I can access a few rewards and upgrades on the few family vacations we take. I called and asked for an early check-in and was denied. I booked with points, so was not able to book a suite of any kind and figured I would talk through that at check-in. I had to ask about an upgrade and was denied and told to ask again in the morning. I did that each of our four days and was denied each time. We spent our four nights there in the most basic room in the hotel. The first three nights of our trip we stayed at a resort that treated us excellent (with no affiliation to them). Then we moved to the brand that we've been very loyal to for many years and were treated like a nuisance. I was really hoping to make this a yearly stay in the Fort Myers area for Spring Training, but I would prefer to use my points for flights and stay at a hotel that rewards us or at least attempts to improve our stay. PS. The pool is not friendly for little kids. Minimum depth is 3 feet. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best This hotel was wonderful. Staff was friendly and helpful. Our suite was large and above standard. Beautiful views of the Marina. Restaurents where superb. Would have loved to stay longer than 4 days. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing March Break Great stay at the Westin Cape Coral - restful and relaxing. We were lucky to get a room upgrade, so each kid had their own room - our daughter was ecstatic. The 3 bedroom was super comfortable and spacious, very clean. Great to have a full kitchen - had breakfast there everyday, wand went out for dinner. Resort was large enough so did not seem crowded, even though fully booked. Staff were excellent - always friendly, helpful and courteous. Swam in the main pool and the separate area (lagoon pool/lap pool). The lagoon pool was the best - was heated - very warm. Used the tennis court as well - lots of fun. Use of the bikes was also great. Wish we had time to do the kayaks, but did not. Would return in a heartbeat. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above And Beyond All Expectations Although I expected a lot before I arrived at this Westin, what I found was that it exceeded every expectation that I had envisioned. The staff went out of their way to ensure that the needs for my disability were met. The hotel was very clean, the pool was immaculate and the food was simply amazing. I cannot wait to go again! March 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Double check your check My wife brought her visiting parents to Marker 92 for afternoon drinks outside. When an unitemized bill arrived which was clearly too high, they asked for a check that listed their drinks and food (5 drinks and 2 appetizers). The check the waiter then brought had 4 additional items they didn't have. After asking for it be corrected it came back again with an extra item. 3/19/14 4:00 pm, Server 217 March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the greatest features I had the best time of my life at the westin hotel I will continue coming back and bring my children the staff met all my needs.the staff were out of this world with kindness I couldn't ask for a better place! March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel-Great Location Always stay at a Westin if one is available when and where I travel. Ideal location to travel north or south on west coast which is what I needed. Great service, great food, great room and beautiful scenery. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel and staff The Westin Cape Coral is an amazing hotel. All staff at the hotel are extremely helpful and are always willing to provide excellent customer service. My kids really enjoyed the boat shuttle from the hotel to Fort Myers beach. The room was very comfortable and we really enjoyed the use of the balcony. March 16, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:48:03.206-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_439, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_3851, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>