珊瑚角滨海村威斯汀度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 珊瑚角
  • Silver King 大道 5951 号
  • 邮政编码 33914
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. The resort requests that minors are accompanied by an adult at all times.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Not So Great Service The hotel was beautiful and we stayed in a beautiful 1 bedroom deluxe suite, which was very nice. The room had everything we wanted/needed and the view on the patio was so calm and inviting. Although, the staff definitely needed some customer service training. There was a manager that was beyond rude when we checked in, due to a miscommunication between the hotel and their central reservation line. Then the spa staff was annoyed that I asked for the prices of the massages. After I complained to the daytime manager things got much better, but it was a rough start. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Housekeeping and Room Service and check in staff I had to call housekeeping twice to clean my room and they did not respond for 2 days. When present at ajoining rooms they made too much noise slamming doors etc. over and over. Room service delivered food that was cold and without napkins, water or utensils. Check in staff person dissapeared for several minutes during check in and was sneezing profusley and I got sick the next day.He was also vaque about room rates and was hard seling a SPG membership plan. I felt he worked on commission. My actual room rate was more than what was quoted over the phone-sleezy!! April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement Staff is very nice and attentive. Service at Marker 92 restaurant is great, but we ordered salads and the ingredients were not good. The lettuce was lilted and the avocado was like a bad imitation of an avocado ... hard to describe. The spa was not owned by the hotel, so it wasn't connected to the fitness center. Don't plan on lounging in a sauna or steam, going for a swim and getting a massage all in one place, because that would be impossible. Finally, the resort rooms are in an 18 story high rise, which I think is unusual for a resort. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Diamond in the rough. The hotel and the location are beautiful and for that reason alone we would definitely recommend it and come back again. We are actually considering buying a condo on the property! Here are a few areas for improvement: 1- Under-staffed - Excessive wait times for food and beverages. 2- Pool was too small for the size of the hotel and also didn't have the necessary staff. 3- Only 1 restuarant choice with a limited menu. 4 - Not enough activities for kids. We were still very happy with our stay because the short handed staff was very professional and courteous. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Outstanding! a boaters destination, fab views, wildlife Gulf of Mexico, marina, preserves as your views from beautiful rooms. Enjoy the wildlife, always a dolphin sighting, lovely marina walk. We so enjoyed the delicious restaurant and outdoor bar, both overlooking the bay. Outstanding service and management overall. Special thanks to the Director for the gorgeous Mariner suite and first class service. Also, excellent service and attention from Lisa Marie at the front desk, and special thanks to the manager Eric and server Linda for their consistent professionalism and special attention in Marker 92 Restaurant. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great views, long drive too beaches - loud First the good: - killer views from your balcony onto the mangroves, stayed in a spacious 2BR/2 bath unit with big balcony on 13 th floor. - Nicely decorated unit, very spacious, dryer/washer etc, full kitchen, big bathroom - more a typical FL apartment style than the usual Westin character ( Westin acquired the property 15 mths ago) - tastefully decorated lobby, state-of-the-art gym Con: - room access from outdoor floors ( motel style) - dirty, poor cleaning! Restricted to doing beds/ towel service, our feet were constantly black - even after a shower. One day, my husband stayed in the room and noticed the cleaner spending about 10 min only - pool and bars and restaurants right at the bottom of the units with ppl partying until late midnight, kids screaming in the pool and music playing. Called several times the front desk and was told, that other guests complained as well but that the noise from the outdoor bar/ music travels up the building :-( - in a residential area in the middle of nowhere, about 1-1.5hr realistic drive to Fort Myers beach, Sanibel or any other beach due to traffic - terrible wifi and cell coverage. During our 3 days stay I never managed to access the Internet on my computer or iPad; very limited cell coverage with constantly dropped calls April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay Bad hotel services in a reputable place is the worst for me.It started with the restaurant which we sat outdoors because it was a nice evening and the drinks(martini) came in a plastic cup, the dinner was so delayed that the folks next to us who arrived after, were done with theirs before we were served. When we inquired about dessert they said they only had one to choose from. That evening, the guests staying on the floor on top of us were moving furniture constantly not allowing a restful sleep. The following morning there was a staff member banging on our door before 10;00 AM to bring in a cot for the guests coming in after us in spite of the fact that upon checking in I told the front door that we would be making a late departure which she noted. Last came the breakfast surprise which we thought would be a continental breakfast at the restaurant, it resulted to be danish and coffee at the lobby when I inquired about a full breakfast option they told me they had no service. I also inquired about the charges of $60 labeled F & B and they said without explanation that it was a hotel special charge and that if I had not been there for breakfast the previous day she would adjust the bill which she did for $36 only to see a follow up bill in the afternoon by email were the charges were apparently reversed to the original amount. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Stay! When I first walked into the resort after an eleven hour drive I was greeted by the peaceful sound of piano music and a waterfall in the main lobby. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly from check in until check out. The room was beautiful and large with the comfiest bed I have ever slept in and an amazing view. The pool was at the perfect temperature although the jacuzzi was a bit too hot. The food at the restaurant was very very good, no complaints there and portion sizes were just perfect. Overall I had a great trip, and was very sad to leave! March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by transition blues Stayed 12/30-12/31. Made reservations unaware of upcoming transition to Westin brand. As such: 1. Check in a 25 minute process 2. No guest services directory in room 3. Menus extremely limited on-site Other observations: 1. Smokers in room next door; smoke coming under adjoining door 2. Multiple menu items dissappoint: Calamari/Cold eggs and ham/cold toast 3. Poor breakfast service 4. Dirty carpet in room - nice bed, though 5. Tangible confusion/training issues among staff at front desk and in restaurants 6. Bellstaff/valet gloating openly about tips January 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not live up We were disappointed with our VERY delayed check in. Every morning dealing with our "free breakfast" amounts were different as to what we "owed". Never could get a correct answer. April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I have stayed at Westin Hotels before and loved it. This time not so much. Carpet was dirty and wet when we checked in. The bed linens were stained and worn. Asked for a high floor room and was placed in handicapped room without discussion. It was not the wonderful Westin that I remembered or was hoping for! March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great get-away! Went 4 redsox spring training. Was VERY pleased W level of service and accomandations!Grant (bellman) was a pleasure. Chk out happy hour! April 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Double check your check My wife brought her visiting parents to Marker 92 for afternoon drinks outside. When an unitemized bill arrived which was clearly too high, they asked for a check that listed their drinks and food (5 drinks and 2 appetizers). The check the waiter then brought had 4 additional items they didn't have. After asking for it be corrected it came back again with an extra item. 3/19/14 4:00 pm, Server 217 March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room was AMAZING! Although the room was amazing and the facility was well above average, we did not have television service for the 3 nights we were there. Many service staff were sent to our room on 3 different occasions during our stay, but did not solve the problem. I can only hope the next guests of that room did not have the same experience. We are from Michigan and did not see the pairs ice dancers from Canton Michigan win the Gold!:( March 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Westin standards for sure Food at Marker 99 was promoted as fine food. Not good at all and very mediocre service. Very disappointed for a $100 meal. Not like other Westins. Room coffee cups or coffee were not replaced daily. Ice Machine in Fridge did not work. Was told it would be fixed each day and it never happened. TV issues with remote. I never write these reviews, but for a Westin, this place was not up to par. Management needs to know. Expected more. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation The hotel and location is perfect, almost everyone staff member went out of there way to see if they could help with our stay. A big thank you to Rachel our concierge and Taylor on the front desk, best customer service ever!!! They score a 10 plus!!! Very often you see Managers walking around engaging guests and even the GM working the front lobby, nice touch. The Pools were great and the shuttle to the beach was a big bonus, We would most definitely recommend a stay here and we are hoping to be back. Jody, Steph & Emilie London. Ontario, Canada September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Thank you so much for a lovely time and beautiful accomodations. As an SPG Platinum member, I was upgraded to the "Presidential Suite," which was spectacular. The view from the second floor was stunning, the Great Horned Owl and her babies were unbelievable. The kitchen was fully equipped so that we were able to cook a delicious meal of local seafood for our family. The beds were totally comfy. We loved every minute of our stay. Thank you! March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best property we have ever visited. As an SPG member we upgraded to a 3 bedroom suite overlooking the water. The room was spectacular with a kitchen, dining area, family room, large bedrooms, large balcony, 3 bathrooms, and 4 TVs. Staff exceeded expectations in every way. April 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fabulous Staff Staff was awesome but the cleanliness was NOT!. Only on our last night was the room acceptable. The gym was dirty. No one was paying attention to the lack of towels or filty floor Terraces had dust bunnies and garbage all about. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel My daughter and I recently vacationed here and the hotel lived up to all descriptions and photos. Pools are great! Food was delicious. We rented a car and found that to be helpful because we could venture out to other places to eat, too! We had a basic double bedroom which was very spacious and clean. March 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by design of rooms great but unkept Had many issues esp in the cleaning of the room grounds and facility were not up to a 5 star rating. the cleaness of the facility was that of a 2 to 3 star quality. My shower had a lot of mold and the room was not clean. We stayed for 9 nights during this time our carpets were not vacumed. I would expect a call from Starwood concerning my poor experiance at the Westin Hotel Cape Coral. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for family vacation We had a 2 bedroom suite which gave us a lot of room. If you want to use the water taxi to go to the beaches make a reservation early. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay My husband and I traveled to Ft Myers with my dad and sister for a family party. We were very happy with our 2 bedroom suite and all that the resort offered. My sister enjoyed the lap pool while my husband and I enjoyed the fitness room. We also enjoyed a great bike ride as bikes were available right on sight. The staff was friendly and helpful. We ate at the outdoor bar one night and the staff was friendly, the service quick and the food very good. We will definitely stay here again and highly recommend The Westin Cape Coral November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay! We stayed for a week over spring break and this place exceeded our expectations! Very attentive staff, excellent food and drinks, beautiful and spacious rooms. The marina is gorgeous and views were excellent. We would definitely come back for another visit! March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive good ford, varied restaurants, excellent service April 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Total Disappointment I've been a loyal SPG member for well over 10 years and have stayed at many Starwood properties. I was visiting the area to see spring training. After reading all the wonderful reviews for this hotel, I decided to book the room using cash and points even though it was a good drive from the ballpark. Simply put, it was a big mistake. This is the world's tallest motel. All the room entrances are from the outside. The room balconies are completely screened in so you are staring through mesh. Even though it's a nice view, we couldn't last more than five minutes out there. The bathroom / entryway feels like a mud room off a home garage entrance (you are entering from outside after all). The coffee maker didn't work. The gym was just some cardio machines with no weight machines. The pool is small. It looks like there is a nicer pool (in all the pictures) but it's a good walk away that is shared with a condo complex. A lot of people commented that the hotel isn't near anything (which is true). This would have been fine if there was something to see or do at the "resort" but it's just a bunch of abandoned storefronts. You literally can't buy a cup of coffee or bagel anywhere within walking distance of the "resort." Based on the hotel maps it looks like some of the rooms (definitely not ours) are over sized which might be why a lot of families like the place. You can probably stuff a lot of kids into those rooms at an economical rate. I would say that the staff was pretty nice and the ONE restaurant (don't be fooled by the multiple names) was better than expected. I've never written a hotel review before but felt compelled to share our experience so others wouldn't repeat our mistake. Bottom line, our stay was a total disappointment. Next time we would stay in Naples and make the drive down. April 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Ready for Prime Time My wife and I planned to stay two nights. On check in, we were given a lovely suite on the top (18th) floor. We we arrived at the room, a table lamp was missing a bulb and an overhead light was inoperative. We called housekeeping, and a crew was dispatched to fix the problems. At the same time, an earlier rain had flooded the screened-in porch... perhaps to depth of two inches. Another call to housekeeping.. they responded promptly, During the hour or so we sat around waiting for maintenance to be completed, I tried to access the Internet. It turned out that it was down... I was told that it was city-wide. A half hour I was told that it was not city wide, but a failure in the hotel's server. I am not sure when they got it fixed, but it was probably at least 12 hours, which doesn't work for business travelers. When we checked in, we were told that there would be maintenance on the hotel's hot water systems between midnight and 3:00 a.m. We generally retire before midnight, so we thought that we will have warm water for the morning's showers. At 12:30 a.m., we were awakened to the clamor on the roof above us of pneumatic tools, hammers hitting metal, and heavy equipment being dropped. We called the front desk and complained... they gave us a another room on the 4th floor in which to sleep, but one still could hear the sounds of the work on the roof, albeit attenuated. The hotel was about 20 - 30% occupied. If it had good management, they would have ensured that guests were located as far from the construction as possible. The staff is friendly, courteous, and helpful, but the hotel has technical problems--on our first visit a few months ago, they did not have cable TV. More importantly, it seems to have management problems. We cancelled our second night's stay, and we will not stay at this property again. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay, Excellent Service, Excellent Accomodations I stayed here in Nov 2013 (for the 1st time) and liked it so much, I came back in Mar 2014 for 5 nights. Overall, the stay was excellent. Platinum recognition was excellent, upgraded to a 2BR suite. The suite was perfect for my family of 4. Also took breakfast as my amenity and enjoyed an ample breakfast buffet each AM. Also excellent. This time, we took advantage of the free bike rentals, ate on-site several times (food was very good), rented kayaks... only thing we missed was the boat to the beach. Yes, the place is a little secluded but not that secluded. The supermarket is under 3 miles away and downtown Cape Coral is not much further. There's also a great park on the edge of the property. You will need a car though. The hotel was full during my stay and we never had a problem finding place by the pool. Service was excellent on all fronts. My only comment (that others have made) is automatically adding a tip on the bill at one of the restaurants. I'd rather add my own tip. Excellent stay. I will be back. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Coral Gables forgotten Even though I had a 2 room suite I did not feel at home at the hotel. The restaurants were crowded and you almost had to go elsewhere for a meal. The staff was not very accomodating even though the smile seemed friendly. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome stay We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff at this hotel were very kind,courteous,and helpful. Marcos went far beyond our expectations with any questions and/or requests. He is truly an asset to Westin. March 27, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>