Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 326 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay My daughter stayed at your Westin and she loved it!!! She was there to take her MCAT for med school, and your staff was so wonderful and thoughtful to surprise her with a basket full of goodies and a very sweet card wishing her luck on her tests. Made her day and made her alot less nervous about taking the test. Thank you so much for making her feel welcome and special. Will definately stay with you again. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Nadcap Stay The room was excellent, quiet, comfortable and well equipped for all my needs (blow drying, hair supplies, magnifying mirror, etc.). The only complaint I'd have is that during "prime" showering hours the shower could not hold a consistent temperature. It was alternating between too hot and too cold. The only shower that I didn't experience that problem with was when I showered at 4am on my departure day. February 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't do it The beds are full sized beds. Absolutely tiny. The rooms are old and tiny. You will pay 10.95 for wi-fi for EACH device you carry. Our television didn't work 1/2 the time. You will pay for parking in the garage, whether you park in it or not. You will pay 21.00 for raw bacon and runny oatmeal. They have tried to update the bathrooms, but they are tiny, as well. Save your money and don't stay here EVER. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement for Handicapped Accessfibility For the average visitor the hotel is above average on its staff. However, I am in a wheelchair and thus it was below average standards. The bed was to high for me to get into from my wheelchair, the closet doors had to be opened before after which I could wheelchair in front of them, I had to lift my body into the bath tub but the handle in the tub began to come off when I grabbed it, and the sink area is too high (came up to my mid chest causing the mirror and faucet to be high). Also, in each of the public bathrooms, there is only one wheelchair accessible stall, so I had to wait to get one. In the restaurant, there was no accessibility to sit on the lower level so I had to sit by myself for the meals instead of with friends whom had already sat down there. The staff was very helpful and assisted me or asked if I needed help. Everyone was very friendly which made the stay much better. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No real benefit at this hotel for SPG Gold status I booked this room for a one night stay for my family and I while he had some renovation work being performed on our home. Other than asking what kind of welcome gift I'd prefer, no other recognition for my SPG gold status was mentioned. Even if an upgraded room wasn't available (which I'm guessing was because the place was dead) it wasn't mentioned by the front desk, which leads me to believe they didn't even look. That would have been fine, but the room furnishings had seen better days, not nearly as nice as any other Westin I'd stayed at. Lastly, make sure you check your bill. Even though I'd booked this room through the SPG site and booked using only starpoints, the folio that was put under my door still showed a charge. I had to call down to the front desk and talk to two people to get it corrected. This misbilling seems to be a trend, it's happened to me at several starwood locations. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected Based on previous/other reviews I was concerned with my choice but the hotel was much better then I was expecting. I guess it is true that people mainly voice problems and don’t provide positive recognition. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and neat. The lobby, conference rooms, and common areas were well maintained and kept clean. I was very satisfied with my stay. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient location Older Westin hotel had comfortable, spacious, clean rooms. Wireless Internet was spotty- sometimes completely going off during my stay, which was frustrating. They serve Starbucks brand coffee, but it is not a "official" Starbucks", so it's syrups were not the same and their selection of lattes was limited. The restaurant had excellent food, but it was expensive. Breakfast buffet was $21. March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room fragrance The room had a strong smell of Fabreeze or something similar. It was very strong, to the point of a headache. Prefer hotel rooms to be fragrance free like a home. Just clean and fresh. January 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed for a Westin I have always elevated the Westin Line based on thinking it was an exceptional Hotel but this one in Dallas dashed that expectation. The Hotel needs updating really bad to keep up with the Westin legacy. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Please pick up your phone, McNelly's The hotel is pretty nice, and the front desk staff was great and responsive. Internet costs $10/day but is free in the lobby area. However, McNelly's was absolutely unresponsive, refused to pick up the phone and even the operator was unable to contact them the first time. 45 minutes later, the operator finally got a manager to call me back but I didn't care to order food anymore. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location I stayed here for a conference but also traveled to other Dallas destinations. I found the location convenient to downtown destinations, short drive. The room was spacious compared to others for the same value. The room contained all the standard travel amenities. The lobby looked new and was very open. The conference areas were fresh and worked well. I would definitely recommend! December 10, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over Priced It is obvious that this hotel is meant for people who do not care about wasting their money. On top of the expensive room rate there are additional charges for all other amenities that most hotel chains provide for free: $12/ night for parking, $10/ day for internet, $20/person for breakfast. The room was decent but we've had nicer and more updated rooms at less expensive hotels. July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating This Westin is a mixed bag; it was fine for me for attending a nearby conference. First the positives: the Westin Heavenly bed was fabulous, and the customer service was great. The hotel bar and lobby restaurant staff were all very kind and went above and beyond my every request. The hotel has ample parking, which I greatly appreciated. The main drawback for me was the rooms desperately need updating and could have used some small touches to make for a more relaxing stay. The bedside lamps did not have plugs; the A/C did not seem to reflect the actual temperature in the room and never seemed to cool the room down enough for my husband. And I wish the alarm clock had a dock for an iPhone in case you'd like to listen to your own music (or sound machine app), rather than the dial tuner model à la 1995 in my room. Overall, I would say this Westin is okay for travel and would recommend with some reservation. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay My wife and I were treated very well from check in to check out. My Platinum status was honored and I received room upgrade and access to club lounge, as well as free internet. I must say though that if I were paying for the internet I would have been disappointed. The wi-fi was extremely difficult to get on to and slow when available. Apart from that my stay was very enjoyable. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant experience I have stayed here several time recently over the past year. Prior to that time all stays have been at the Westin Galleria. This hotel is smaller and less busy. The dining options are more limited and the club is not as expansive. It has been remodeled and rooms are in good condition. I am a lifetime SPG platinum so stay in lots of Starwood properties. This one is solid. September 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel could change one thing.... Our stay at this particular Westin was like none other. My family and I have stayed at some of your other locations but this is the only one that does not clean our rooms daily. We had to call for dirty towels to be replaced with clean ones each day. I do know that we were there on employee rates but even with that perk trash should have been pulled and rooms cleaned daily. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff The staff were helpful, friendly and professionals. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but... This hotel was really great. However, the garage needed a good cleaning. It had an old, bad smell that could be removed by a regular high powered water cleaning. So, after you got out of the garage and into the hotel all was great. I got a great rate on Expedia and it included free internet, free parking and breakfast for $100/night. I loved it...except that smelly garage. August 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Place is a dump I've stayed in a ton of Starwood properties and this was by far the most disappointed I've been (and actually prob the only time). Check process was slow and complicated. Room smelled absolutely terrible and was outdated. 10 minute wait for the elevator in the morning was normal. There's no reason to stay here with the nearby Westin Galleria entirely in a league of its own. December 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by basic hotel I stayed there for a conference, for some reason, internet connectivity was a problem. You can tell this hotel is old. There was caulking around several places in the bathroom where you can tell they have patched problem areas. There are only a few healthy options on the menu and like all Westin hotels, very over priced. Try spending 10 for oatmeal, that can't be healthy. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was wonderful Arriving at the hotel early in the morning, the staff was very friendly and helpful. This started from a greeting as I got out of the taxi and continued all the way to the front desk. Everyone was very helpful and I could not have been more pleased with the way I was treated. This is the type of service that definately ensures I will return to this hotel on my next trip. March 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by conference hotel Room was dirty, restaurant service slow February 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Surprisingly shoddy First experience w/ the room was the overwhelming smell of air freshener... just makes you wonder what itj's trying to cover. Next was noticing the stains on the duvet covers and when pulling back the covers, stains on the sheets as well. I removed both duvet covers and mixed sheets between beds to find the less stained pair. I had to remake the bed anyway as there was 6 inches of exposed mattress (not mattress pad) at the foot of the bed. I went to lock the door to my room - 901 - and was greeted w/ a poorly repaired lock/door plate that was applied at an angle revealing holes in the door. I didn't bend down to see if these went all the way through to the hall (better not to know). After this, though hungry, I decided not to get room service and was just thankful that I was only there for one night. I usually find the Westin brand to deliver a much higher quality experience so I was quite surprised by what I found. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience Shuttle was available free to the dart line. All staff were very friendly, knowledgable, and happy people. Rented the New Balance wear, costs very little, and worked out very well! Small parking fee with in/out privileges. Smart Start Breakfast was delicious, and worth the cost. Overall I will always stay at a Westin hotel, and this one in particular for Dallas. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Rest We arrived late in the evening on our way back from Austin at the end of our holiday weekend and were very satisfied with the room and service, specially the delicious food delivered in our room, as we were just too tired to go out for dinner or come down for a hot breakfast. Very easy to get back onto the freeway. Thank you and your friendly and helpful staff.. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations exceeded Starting at the door; I was greeted and offered help then with Evelyn at the desk she was friendly and welcoming. I was so pleased with the transportation service the guys were accommodating in all the ways. This stay was a gift from my sister on my wedding night and I appreciate the entire staff for making this a very pleasant and memorable stay! Thank you January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Except For Wi-Fi Attended a conference at the hotel and the meeting rooms, food and conference services were first rate. The room was very nice as well. The only issue, and it was an irritant, was the slow wireless connection. Streaming video was out of the question. I also did not like having to make an additional payment for the substandard service. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The good and not-so-good The valet, restaurant, and bar staff were really great- very helpful, friendly, and professional. As is typical anymore with most hotel desk staff, they were efficient but not particularly friendly or welcoming. None of them said :thanks for joining us" or "thanks for staying with us" when I checked out. The hotel pool deck on the 3rd floor was kinda trashed by a group of twenty-something aged guests. They left half empty (another transgression!) pitchers of beer, empty glasses, wet towels, etc. pool side for staff to clean up. An attending manager [?] tidied up while I was out there that evening. The king bed in my room was comfortable. The arm chair and ottoman were rather soiled and in need of cleaning. The lighting in the bathroom was too harsh. One last thing: a two-inch long roach scuttered across the floor as I sat at the desk one morning. I realize I was in the southern U.S., but thought mgmt. might want to know [Rm 1202]. August 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice but overpriced and inefficient Hotel made me wait many hours to check in. Did not care that I was a preferred guest. First restroom I entered was dirty. Charged very high prices for food, can get equivalent or better elsewhere for much less. A major disappoint from the second I arrived until I left. Would not choose to return to this hotel. Hotel is attractive in appearance overall. April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay I like the location, service, cleanliness and it has a pretty darn good gym. I noticed that the shower fixture was updated and that was nice. I also noticed that the room was starting to look a litle shabby; needed a little paint, wall paper looked frayed in spots, bathtub plunger didn't pull up easily, etc. Just little nits that make it look worn. August 14, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>