• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 476 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Everthing We just finished a long weekend at the Westin. All staff members were helpful and attentive. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Excellent Hotel I've stayed at this hotel at least 7 times and have not been disappointed. Room service was prompt and exceeded my expectations. The front desk staff was helpful and cheery. February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stay I proudly work for Starwood, so was excited to bring my family to a property in California, and unfortunatley it fell short and my family was not impressed. In our room 1 of our 2 phones were not working and after we called down to the front desk, it never was reparied during our stay. The shower in the bathroom was not working properly as when it was used, water backed up to my ankles!?!? When I called down to the desk telling them about this, I said we would be leaving at 12pm, and for them to come AFTER that time to fix it. Moments later we received a knock on our door - as we were half dressed, grying to get ready to leave --- it was the repair man. Really? We also asked for new wash cloths at that same time - after 12pm when we were gone, and moments after we shooed the shower repaiar man off, another staff member with the wash cloths showed up. It wasn't a horrible stay, but as a Starwood employee, it was a bit of an embarassing stay. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel! Stayed here for a corporate meeting and absolutely loved it! The staff here are absolutely awesome. The shuttle was very convenient and the valet personnel delivered service with a smile. Would recommend this hotel to any family, business or traveller! Fabulous bargain for exquisite service. January 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Time For A Thorough Cleaning Please Good grief -- the rooms in this Westin were among the dirtiest and most disappointing I've encountered at any Westin. No pun intended, but the laundry list of items should leave the hotel rather embarassed. I can start with a dirty bath towel with hair embedded in it, draped on the towel bar. How about the mildew above the shower? The thick coatings of dust all over the HVAC blower? Hmmm -- I asked to change rooms, and besides a rather apathetic response at the front desk, the second room also had a mildewy shower, along with black staining on the walls. Though was pleased to note that one of the towels was only ripped and frayed, but at least not coated with someone else's hair. Get with it South Coast Plaza -- particularly with the lazy and uncaring response to a longtime SPG Gold level guest. January 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missed some marks Never mind the fact that the parking is located in a separate structure 500 or so feet away. 3 things occurred during my stay which frankly surprised me for a Starwood hotel. 1. Hot water was inconsistent (~10pm). Enough so that I eventually just had to cut my bath short. 2. The movie I ordered (Elysium) stopped playing all of a sudden and when I called the front desk they said they'd credit the $ back and send someone up to take a look. 15 mins later and still no one has arrived. I eventually got the movie started again and when I check out the next day the front desk discovers that the charge is still in fact on my bill and proceeds to remove it "again". 3. The hvac unit was so noisy that I had to turn it off just to be able to sleep. I was told later by the front desk that the hotel was a retrofit of an old building and there was still work to be done. She added that this is a common complaint for this location. I like to think of myself as open minded and usually pretty easy going but these events made for a stay chock full of interruptions. I hope they improve upon these things. January 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Costa Mesa, CA Westin Excellent staff, but they need to upgrade TV's and my bed felt like I was sleeping on marshmallow. Room decor is also in need of a facelift. Disappointed with my overall experience. January 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by avoid, rude staff Rude staff. Avoid this place. Did not care that we were Starwood platinum members. rooms ridiculously small and loud. bathroom filthy and resembles a motel not a westin. January 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slighly Disappointed Charging for internet, $30 per day for Valet, No Shampoo or Conditioner in the rooms and charging the rates that you do? Yikes! January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay From the moment of pulling up at the valet and checking out. Everyone was helping with a smile. Property is a little dated but from what I understand, they are planning a remodel this year. This is my second visit to this hotel and they had all my preferences in room request already put in without me having to ask. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by On target Thank you Michael for acknowledging that I did not want to be above the 10th floor and for our 1 night free parking. Excellent customer service and a super comfy and quiet room. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay The hotel itself was excellent. However, the cleaning people barely cleaned the rooms and often did not refill items, or replace items, such as glasses, coffee, etc. Also, the shower water was not very hot, and even went cold on me once for about a minute. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was fabulous. It was our anniversary and they sent us complimentary champagne and fruit to our room. Also comped parking. We would stay here again. December 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Impressed I arrived by car, the valet was right there to take my car but watched me unload my suitcase and bags without an offer to assist me with them or to take them to my room. The shower in room 1511 (or 1510?) is in severe need of a remodel. The grout is in bad shape discolored and moldy in areas. . December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay We were very happy with our stay. I wish we had time to stay longer. The whole family enjoyed our stay. Everyone at the hotel was so nice. I have only great things to say about this Hotel. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by South Coast Westin rocks! I stay at this hotel every Dec. for an annual conference, and always look forward to coming here; this year was no exception, and again I was not disappointed! The staff is terrific; Bellman Doug even knew my (unusual) last name and called me by it, though he last saw me a year ago! Front Desk Rep. Vickie helped me with several requests, over a few days, and could not have been more pleasant, helpful or respectful. Kianna in the bar was also quite nice and helpful, as was Bellman Tom. They're all a great credit to the Starwood Group and Westin! The hotel was sparkling clean and in excellent shape, especially in time for the holidays! Highly recommended if you're visiting the Costa Mesa area of Orange County! December 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Shuttle I was extremely disappointed that I was told in order to catch the shuttle to the airport all I needed to be was present a few minutes before my departure time on the half hour. Well when I got to the front desk the shuttle was already full. And you only send one shuttle out every half an hour. I think you need to be sensitive to the needs of your guests and send more than one shuttle out at a time if need be. Your so called shuttles are only cars that seat five. You should really consider getting a real shuttle as other hotels that don't charge as much as you do offer. I was very disappointed that I had to take a cab to the airport and because the way you run your shuttle service I will NOT be staying at your hotel again. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad restaurant policy How can the hotel close the ONLY restaurant for a private event all day on a Sunday? We could not sit down anywhere and have a simple breakfast. They need a very different policy -- seat the private group somewhere else, allow regular guests to eat somewhere else, etc. We were only one couple who were inconvenienced -- there was a guest we spoke to there for a wedding event and she had 150 guests with no place for breakfast! December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upgrades never happen here I have a client nearby, so I stay here often, but after 20 nights or so, I have never, I mean never, been offered an upgrade to a suite. The staff is courteous but the Starwood Preferred check in desk is never staffed, so you wait along with non-status guests, even when it's 5 deep. As a Starwood Platinum member, I expect better treatment than this and I routinely get it at other SPG properties. The management is arrogant because this location is generally well-occupied. You can do better in nearby Newport Beach. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courtesous & Thoughtful personnel Hotel staff takes good care of guests. When I checked in the receptionist asked me the usual how are you question. I shared a bit about my hectic day. What was unsual was being sent a bowl of berries to my room with a kind message hoping it would help to brighten up my day. Indeed it did! Thanks! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel the size of the room, bathroom, Location December 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very bad service I stay at Westin Hotels all the time. When we checked in nothing in the room worked. First we tried to watch television and purchased a movie. It would not work so we called the front desk. They said they would send someone right up. An hour later no one came. We called back and they sent someone within 20 minutes. He came and unplugged the TV a couple of times and said that should fix it. It did not fix it so we gave up. The next day we used the shower and the water would not come out of the shower head only the bathtub. We worked around it and when we were going to breakfast (in the hotel) we stopped by the front desk. She said we could move but we would need to get out soon and she asked if we could please return the key to her when we were done moving out. She didn't apologize or give us a complementary breakfast or anything for our trouble. It was a terrible experience. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Excellent and very friendly staff December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and awesome location The staff at this hotel is absolutely top notch. Highly recommend! December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I'm a regular in the Costa Mesa / Anaheim area, and I constantly bounce around properties. I've found my OC home at this property. The location is perfect. 20 minutes to the beach, and 20 minutes to the sports facilities in Anaheim, plus the mall across the street is fantastic and it's just minutes from the airport. The hotel offers a free shuttle to and from the airport, which is a rarity amongst full-service hotels in the area. Even if you get in after the shuttle stops running, it's only a $10 cab ride. The staff is great, very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are spacious and the beds are insanely comfy. My only knock on the hotel is that there isn't a hot tub. 100% recommend this hotel, and will be back many times in the future. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will return... This hotel is absolutely perfect for an overnight when combined with a concert at the Segerstrom Center. Less than a five minute walk away from the center... no hassle parking, no long drive home. The staff were delightful. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in the OC Excellent facility- comfortable and highly recommended! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel never disappoints! We've stayed at the Westin South Coast Plaza probably half a dozen times and we are always thrilled with the service we receive and the quality of the hotel overall. On this occasion I was greeted at front desk by Christina who was not only efficient but extremely personable and pleasant - what a great beginning to our stay! I would recommend this hotel to business and pleasure travelers alike!!! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent At Every Level Sometimes you stay at a hotel and find some areas not at a 100% level, The Westin South South Coast Plaza is a hotel that when there is some issue wrong, it is addressed and taken care of immediately. I stay at this hotel on a weekly basis and want you to know that from the people who open the front door for for you when you arrive, the front desk agents, (Ksenia and Nadine) the Manager's like Patrick, Lead Front Desk agent, Tri,the Director of Sales, and Trisha in Sales, this is a team whose main focus is the well being of each guest. Don't waste time reading reviews about this hotel unless you focus on the hotel and the people. A GREAT HOTEL AT EVERY LEVEL!!!!!! November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful rooms and great conference rooms Wonderful customer service. Great rooms and lovely surroundings. November 15, 2013
  • 2016-10-22 T09:49:05.280-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_476, tr_476
  • loc_en_US, sid_1002, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>