洛杉矶博纳旺蒂尔威斯汀套房酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 南菲格罗亚街 404 号
  • 邮政编码 90071
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁且厨提供政府核发的有效身份证明及主要信用卡方可预订客房。 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 822 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 It's starting to feel like home ... Whenever I come to LA on business, it's the Westin I return to. Beautiful, modern, BIG..... Staff is accommodating and considerate. I had to get the security folks to scissor through the plastic zip tie I mistakenly put on my luggage. They didn't make me feel silly at all -- just came up, clipped the tie, and said goodnight! Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Great place to stay in Downtown. September 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistently meets expectations I stay at the Westin Bonaventure frequently when staying in LA. The hotel is always clean and the staff is always excellent. I have often made last minute room service requests and the staff is very accomodating; in fact my last stay I called for breakfast at the last minute and needed to have it delivered within 20 minutes so I could make an early morning meeting. The staff confidently assured me it would be there in time and it was at my door within 15 minutes! The rooms are comfortable and the heavenly beds are truly "Heavenly". I would always stay here when in LA July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience Everyone at the Westin provided outstanding service during our stay. My bride of 36 years celebrated our anniversary and have nothing but good things to say about the property. We enjoyed our stay in Los Angeles and would do it again without a hesitation. We are Westin clients for life. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christine Banda is terrific I stayed at the Westin during the 2-3 days without hot water that occured int he middle of October 2013. Christine despite all the chaos in the hotel was wonderful at understanding where I was coming from and treating me with such kindness and respect that humanized the whole experience for me. I am a loyal SPG member and always staying in Starwood hotels. After 2 days without hot water on a business conference meeting I might've changed my mind from ever staying with starwood again but thanks to Christine and her excellent customer service I have changed my mind. Thank you. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great experience The hotel staff was courteous, friendly, and helpful, from the valet parking attendants, to the front desk staff, to the room staff. Though the hotel is 70s-era, it is warm and inviting from its most recent renovation. The 34th floor revolving bar is fun, too. Minor annoyances were occasional tepid-only water from the bathroom sink faucet (showers were always nice and hot), somewhat thin towels (still ok, though), and no power outlets at bedside for charging my mobile phone, which I also use as my alarm. Still, overall, we had a great experience and would stay there again. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FRONT DESK STAFF I have been a guest of the bonaventure for the past 10 years with over 100 stays the staff from the valet to the to the housekeeping are the very best Christina at the front dest has allways given exceptional sevice I would recommend this hotel even to the most demanding traveler.. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay at Bonaventure in LA I recently stayed at the Westin Bonaventure in Los Angeles and had a very good experience. During my visit I used the following amenities - dining at the Bonaventure Brewing Company (food was tasty and price was reasonable), using the Fitness Center (good selection of equipment in working order) and taking advantage of the "Grab & Go" offer in the Lobby Court. All experiences were positive. In addition, the Reservation Desk accommodated my request for a late check out. Overall, I was very pleased with my stay at the Bonaventure, and the superior customer service I received. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is NOT on Figueroa Street! I arrived at 11pm. The shuttle dropped me at 404 South Figueroa Street, the address in my confermation e-mail and above on this page. THIS IS NOT THE MAIN ENTRANCE! The entrance is two blocks around the corner. The Figueroa entrance is not staffed and locked at mid-night, and the walk in the dark with your luggage will not be pleasant. Even when the door is open, finding the reception desk and getting down the stairs is a pain. Do not expect any response from the management. They assume that everyone is a repeat visitor and knows the address is wrong! Not a good assumption. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place - but I really miss the old heavenly shower I love this hotel, and the fact that it's self-sufficient with plenty of dining options onsite, so I don't have to traverse the streets of downtown LA in the evening when I need a late dinner. The rooms are beautiful - the heavenly bed is fantastic. The floor-to-ceiling windows offer great views. The only thing I flat out don't like are the shower heads - they replaced all of the old, awesome, powerful heavenly shower heads with ones the give you a very light rain in a little square, so you're either under the square, or you're not. Weak water pressure, not my preference to start my day, but I deal with it because the good features outweigh the frustration of the lame shower, and platinum status has my SPG loyalty. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected The room was so well appointed, it was roomier than it's size. It sparkled as did the entire hotel. The bed and pillows were excellent! Ask for a hotel directory to find all the features of the hotel, since there was none in our room. Our morning 1 hr walk from the Hotel, past the Disney and to the Cathedral and back revealed a transformative downtown LA quite unlike my memory. We found a 5th fl. restaurant that opened to the pool deck, excellent for its price. Upon arrival the valet parking and bell service was somewhat chaotic. More luggage dollies would have helpful. May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our ASME Code Meeting For a difficult time booking the reservation which was actually 2 , the first for one night - 2-9-2013 and the second for 5 nights - 2/10/2013 to 2/15/2013 - the check in process went superbly and credit for that goes to your check-in girl. Our stay itself went well, all we could have expected given that my grown son stayed with us and was ill with the flue. Given that the hotel itself and staff where great. Making reservations though were less than good especially the static I experienced when a change in the dates of arrival and checkout were made by telephone. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Didn't Get King-Sized I Reserved Several weeks ahead of my arrival I reserved a room with a king-sized bed and breakfast to celebrate my wedding night with my new husband. A week before my arrival I called to confirm my reservation. When we arrived to check in, I was told there were no rooms with a king-sized bed, and was offered one with two double beds. It was after 10:30 PM...too late to hunt for new accommodations so I took the room. The check-in clerk offered a free breakfast; later a I received call stating they would comp my parking. Ultimately it was a good stay, but I was disappointed. December 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average place in Downtown OK place to stay in Downtown for a night or two. Would not return though. Rooms are not very charming, room service was bad: fries and pasta were cold. Supposely 'renovated' rooms look already pretty old, stains in sofa and carpet. No shampoo or body was in bathroom. We staid here 1 night as a stop over. September 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nickel and Dimed You really get treated like a schlep by SPG at this hotel. Your membership, if it is not yet Platinum status, does not really count for anything. Parking is $42 a day, which made the room ultimately cost as much as luxury hotels that I declined to stay in. The internet, the easiest thing to offer SPG loyal customers, cost $25. I could have stayed at a proper luxury hotel for what I wound up paying. Instead, I am staying at a very dated, loud, and really rather expensive hotel. Also, don't stay by the elevators. You'll get to hear everything all night. May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall okay but linens smelled and bathroom smelled I've been staying here about once a month for work. Generally I am pretty happy with the rooms. This time around there were two things that bothered me. 1) A few of my pillow cases smelled like old water/mildew. had to have housekeeping change it. 2) On Thursday (the 5th night of my stay), housekeeping must have used a dirty / smelly mop or cleaning supplies because my bathroom smelled quite bad...again the old water smell. My last few stays here were much better. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in LA Good location.. other than staff's responsiveness, everything was 5 star to me May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The customer service was excellent. The staff was very friendly. I had a small problem with the tv and the response was quick. Thanks to everyone for making my visit great. August 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty Average We live in a coastal Southern California town, so maybe we were expecting too much...I'm wondering what's heavenly about a short little bathtub with a showerhead that came from the low end of the line at Home Depot. The housekeeping was a little off...the bed was made but the trash wasn't emptied, all in all, it just wasn't quite up to point. It felt like the place needed a facelift, and Westin, get with the wi-fi program - $25 for two nights of in-room wi-fi is ridiculous. I'm sure it's fine for business travelers, but lesson learned for getaway-type travel. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice - but a few minor annoyances I enjoyed my stay here on business but several things did detract from the overall experience: 1) Rooms are nosier than I would have hoped from a major hotel. 2) Sheets seemed scratchy to me. My biggest pet-peeve was what they didn't provide: Free internet, an airport or convention center shuttle, breakfast - all pretty much standard for lodgings at half their daily room rate. That said, I enjoyed the architecture and overall ambiance. And the swimming pool was wonderful..warm, inviting, and sheltered, nestled in the bowl created by the neighboring towering skyscrapers. The staff were pleasant and helpful at every opportunity. They coped well with the major waves of check-ins and check outs from my fellow convention attendees. May 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience, with some opportunities We had a wonderful time staying at this property. There were a few things that I might suggest that would help. We were a party of three men; myself, my 19 year old son, and a family friend. We were granted the nice upgrade to a King Tower Suite (thank you), but it would have been helpful at check in if they had asked if we needed the sleeper in the couch made up. We had service come up and do, so, but it was pretty late. One other item, the television in the living room would frequently freeze and lose its signal. The one in the bedroom was fine, though. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay but Disappointing Check Out Everything about the hotel was great excpet the check out process. No opportunity to check out using the in-room TV meant that everyone was waiting in line at noon on a Sunday with only three desk attendants available. Also, since no self-park is available, the wait for valet took 1.5 hours. I felt awful for the fellow guests and the valet attendants as the entire lobby and parking areas were severely understaffed. I requested the parking fees be removed from our bill, however, due to the wait which ruined all Sunday afternoon plans before heading home. August 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you like dark cavernous mazes, than this hotel is for you! This hotel's facilities are extremely outdated and not Westin quality. If you enter from Figueroa Street, good luck finding your way to reception in a timely fashion. The stale smell and darkness of this hotel's common areas are not acceptable for a Westin and the dingy Asian eateries are gross. This hotel desperately needs to remodel its common areas. The meeting rooms in the lower level also feel like a basement and are not Westin quality. To make it all worse, there is no hot water in the rooms and the room rate are over $300. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a local get-away My husband and I stayed for a night to celebrate our 4th wedding anniversary. We were surprised with a room upgrade because the gal we made the reservation with knew we were celebrating. That was an exquisit surprise. We enjoyed the views, the room was extremely clean and the bath ammenities were very nice. We took the train to get there which was very convienient. It was such a nice stay! The room service we ordered in the morning was brought surprisingly fast and everything trasted delicous. I coulnd't be happier with the level of service i recieved. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and Bad The hotel was very nice with lots of fun things to do around it. I've never been at a hotel where you cannot split the payments between the parties that are staying in the room and then just leave a card on file for incidentals. We were told when we arrived that they could not split the payment and the entire amount would be held on one card. After we finally were able to split the payment we get to the room and none of the lights were working. Even though all issues were resolved after a long day of flying I just wanted to get into my room and rest. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business trip Room set up by my company. Presented SPG gold card on arrival. No upgrade offered. Pleasant and quick checkin. Small room. Very comfortable beds, nice modern room. Nice size bathroom. Trash on floor behind bathroom door. Dirty straw picked up by my young visiter. Nice pool very clean. Pub across from pool was nice for dinner. Happy hour menu a great option. Great service sat outside. Food quality very good. Will eat here again. High prices at the gift shop for snacks. Liked having Starbucks in the am in my room. $38.00 dollars per day for parking was very high. Felt hotel should offer an airline discount or a discount for gold SPG members. Will look for different options next time. Overall very nice modern hotel. Would stay here again. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Overall this hotel is very good. If you drive an oversize vehicle, you should know that there are very few spaces which will accommodate your vehicle. September 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth it Enjoyed the location/convenience, cleanliness, layout, and other venues inside the hotel. Always treated with courtesy and respect. A bit surprised some items weren't automatically included given the class of the hotel (Q-tips, cotton balls, makeup remover. etc.), but no doubt they would have provided it if asked. Also, would have preferred option to check out via in-room television versus standing in line at the front desk. Otherwise, brilliant place to stay and convenient to freeways. Not much to do in the area outside the hotel, so keep in mind. May 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wow, dissappointing! This hotel hasn't been remodeled since the Reagan administration. If you are expecting a luxury stay, stay somewhere else. Rooms are tiny and somewhat claustrophobic. Note pad in room in post-it stack with 5 post-its. Bathroom the size of an airplane bathroom with a shower attached. Views are great though. Staff is super nice. Restaurant/Bar that revolves is in bad shape. Carpet is worn out in large patches. Go at night so you can't see how run down it is, and just enjoy the view. Way overpriced for what you get. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthiest breakfast in the Starwood Group We have a Standard Poodle so always choose this remodelled property when we drive to LA. Staff is awesome. As Platinum, got upgrade to lovely suite. Never expected breakfast with a buffet that included eggs whites with veggies, steel cut oatmeal, great fruit choice, every type of yogurt, skim milk, an Asian option, and every yummy, buta bit decadent choice from pastries to bagels , cream cheese and lox. Great restaurants nearby. Outdoor pool was still open. Nice gym. You'll be happy here. Not a big drive to freeway or Wilshire into Beverly Hills, November 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is ok. The hotel itself is nice enough and the facilities are good. My main complaint was that the room was not completely clean (there was still trash in the trash can), and the room smelled as if someone had smoked in it recently. I believe that must have been the case because I had terrible allergies and my eyes swelled up in that room (the condition cleared up quickly after I checked out). I did ask to be moved when I got to the room because of the smell, but because of the salsa congress, the hotel was full, which I understand. Still, the fact that the room had not been kept up was disappointing. Also, for some reason the first night we were there, housekeeping came by at almost midnight, supposedly to clean the room. I thought that was odd. May 27, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 29 next>>