洛杉矶博纳旺蒂尔威斯汀套房酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 南菲格罗亚街 404 号
  • 邮政编码 90071
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁且厨提供政府核发的有效身份证明及主要信用卡方可预订客房。 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 832 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge hotel, but they make you feel welcome This is "the" Westin hotel. It's been in a bunch of movies and it's fairly "classic" luxury by today's standards. There's lots of dated concrete, steel, and glass, but the property is well maintained and usually very busy, if not fully occupied. For such a large hotel, it's surprising they do not have a club level/lounge, so platinum amenities are limited. They did provide me a free breakfast buffet at the restaurant, which has great service and selection. My tip: self-park at the library garage in the block just southeast of the hotel; it's $8 overnight (until 8AM). The hotel charges $40+ for valet only. October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay over New Years The hotel building is beautiful, and the view from our room was spectacular. We had a fantastic private party meal on New Years. BUT, there are serious problems with service. There were misplaced bags both during check in and check out (the communication between valet parking and bellman service was clearly bad). Room service delivered a snack we didn't order, said it was complimentary, and then came back and took it away 5 minutes later. We did receive a complimentary gift due to our large new year's party before checkout, but did not receive clear communication about any room discount (we spent $4000 in the restaurant and had expected something beyond a bottle of wine and nuts). January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Facility When I arrived at the Hotel I was overwhelmed at all they had to offer, not to mention the views from the elevators (glass) and the room. My room refridgerator did not work, so I called right away. Someone came to the room to check it out and said I needed a new one, but I never received it in the 4 days I was there. The facility has everything you could need, from food, to shopping, to a very nice gym, and great location. I like to wear socks to bed, which showed the dirt on the carpet, but the rest of the room appeared to be very clean. Overall it was a very nice experience and would stay there again. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this place I live in Brazil, and I stayed in Westin Bonaventure several times, always by the time I attend an annual conference. The architecture is glamorous, the staff is kind and efficient, and it stays in a privileged place, with easy access to 110 freeway. The elevator feels like a ride, and I love the revolving restaurant at the roof. The breakfast buffet is excellent. On the emotional side, I like the idea of staying in a place that was location for several great movies. Although the suites could be a little more roomy, I stay here whenever I can. Also on the down side, the parking fees are very expensive. August 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Heavenly bed was not so Heavenly! Spent 1 night, and was very disappointed. Have stayed at several Westin and slept in the Heavenly bed.. This hotel lacks customer svs, and our double beds were hard, uncomfortable and did not feel like the other Westin I have stayed before. The cord was missing on the telephone, so had no phone access. Called the front desk on cell phone and reported it. No one came to fix it. Had a certificate for Free Valet parking, was told their lot was full, had to park across the way and the cost was $20.00. The only great thing that's going for the hotel is LA Prime Restaurant. Very good food, very expensive,. November 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Goor Rate, nothing special The rooms were clean, the beds comfortable. You want to relax by the pool and have a drink?? Think again... you have to call room service from the pool, no attendant or server. We ordered two rounds of drinks for four people, the first order took 35 minutes, the second order took 40 minutes. I asked if the hotel was really busy, the server said no, it was pretty slow. Requested additional towels and pillows when I made the reservation. They were not supplied. Room Service was out of a couple of sandwiches listed on the menu as well as french fries because they were cleaning the fryer. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards While the staff was fine, put plainly, this hotel is just tired. My first, very small, room smelled really strongly of some sort of cleaner/air freshener and the TV didn't work. It was overwhelming so I went downstairs to get a different room. They were able to accommodate the room change but my next room was even smaller and smelled a little better though there was still a distinct air freshener smell. Neither room seemed particularly clean. I chose this hotel for its proximity to Bunker Hill. The hotel is generally very dated and needs an update. It does not have many of the amenities that I expect from Starwood - mini bar, lodgenet, etc. there are much better Starwood options in LA. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff Your staff, in every aspect of my stay, made my experience outstanding. They added the extra touches making my stay more than just a working weekend. Thank you! October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Excellent stay. Seeing the neon rings on the bottom and top of the elevators go up and down can be a bit unnerving if curtains are open. Request a room which does not face the elevators if that poses an issue. October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistently meets expectations I stay at the Westin Bonaventure frequently when staying in LA. The hotel is always clean and the staff is always excellent. I have often made last minute room service requests and the staff is very accomodating; in fact my last stay I called for breakfast at the last minute and needed to have it delivered within 20 minutes so I could make an early morning meeting. The staff confidently assured me it would be there in time and it was at my door within 15 minutes! The rooms are comfortable and the heavenly beds are truly "Heavenly". I would always stay here when in LA July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience Everyone at the Westin provided outstanding service during our stay. My bride of 36 years celebrated our anniversary and have nothing but good things to say about the property. We enjoyed our stay in Los Angeles and would do it again without a hesitation. We are Westin clients for life. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christine Banda is terrific I stayed at the Westin during the 2-3 days without hot water that occured int he middle of October 2013. Christine despite all the chaos in the hotel was wonderful at understanding where I was coming from and treating me with such kindness and respect that humanized the whole experience for me. I am a loyal SPG member and always staying in Starwood hotels. After 2 days without hot water on a business conference meeting I might've changed my mind from ever staying with starwood again but thanks to Christine and her excellent customer service I have changed my mind. Thank you. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great experience The hotel staff was courteous, friendly, and helpful, from the valet parking attendants, to the front desk staff, to the room staff. Though the hotel is 70s-era, it is warm and inviting from its most recent renovation. The 34th floor revolving bar is fun, too. Minor annoyances were occasional tepid-only water from the bathroom sink faucet (showers were always nice and hot), somewhat thin towels (still ok, though), and no power outlets at bedside for charging my mobile phone, which I also use as my alarm. Still, overall, we had a great experience and would stay there again. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FRONT DESK STAFF I have been a guest of the bonaventure for the past 10 years with over 100 stays the staff from the valet to the to the housekeeping are the very best Christina at the front dest has allways given exceptional sevice I would recommend this hotel even to the most demanding traveler.. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay at Bonaventure in LA I recently stayed at the Westin Bonaventure in Los Angeles and had a very good experience. During my visit I used the following amenities - dining at the Bonaventure Brewing Company (food was tasty and price was reasonable), using the Fitness Center (good selection of equipment in working order) and taking advantage of the "Grab & Go" offer in the Lobby Court. All experiences were positive. In addition, the Reservation Desk accommodated my request for a late check out. Overall, I was very pleased with my stay at the Bonaventure, and the superior customer service I received. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is NOT on Figueroa Street! I arrived at 11pm. The shuttle dropped me at 404 South Figueroa Street, the address in my confermation e-mail and above on this page. THIS IS NOT THE MAIN ENTRANCE! The entrance is two blocks around the corner. The Figueroa entrance is not staffed and locked at mid-night, and the walk in the dark with your luggage will not be pleasant. Even when the door is open, finding the reception desk and getting down the stairs is a pain. Do not expect any response from the management. They assume that everyone is a repeat visitor and knows the address is wrong! Not a good assumption. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place - but I really miss the old heavenly shower I love this hotel, and the fact that it's self-sufficient with plenty of dining options onsite, so I don't have to traverse the streets of downtown LA in the evening when I need a late dinner. The rooms are beautiful - the heavenly bed is fantastic. The floor-to-ceiling windows offer great views. The only thing I flat out don't like are the shower heads - they replaced all of the old, awesome, powerful heavenly shower heads with ones the give you a very light rain in a little square, so you're either under the square, or you're not. Weak water pressure, not my preference to start my day, but I deal with it because the good features outweigh the frustration of the lame shower, and platinum status has my SPG loyalty. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected The room was so well appointed, it was roomier than it's size. It sparkled as did the entire hotel. The bed and pillows were excellent! Ask for a hotel directory to find all the features of the hotel, since there was none in our room. Our morning 1 hr walk from the Hotel, past the Disney and to the Cathedral and back revealed a transformative downtown LA quite unlike my memory. We found a 5th fl. restaurant that opened to the pool deck, excellent for its price. Upon arrival the valet parking and bell service was somewhat chaotic. More luggage dollies would have helpful. May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our ASME Code Meeting For a difficult time booking the reservation which was actually 2 , the first for one night - 2-9-2013 and the second for 5 nights - 2/10/2013 to 2/15/2013 - the check in process went superbly and credit for that goes to your check-in girl. Our stay itself went well, all we could have expected given that my grown son stayed with us and was ill with the flue. Given that the hotel itself and staff where great. Making reservations though were less than good especially the static I experienced when a change in the dates of arrival and checkout were made by telephone. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Didn't Get King-Sized I Reserved Several weeks ahead of my arrival I reserved a room with a king-sized bed and breakfast to celebrate my wedding night with my new husband. A week before my arrival I called to confirm my reservation. When we arrived to check in, I was told there were no rooms with a king-sized bed, and was offered one with two double beds. It was after 10:30 PM...too late to hunt for new accommodations so I took the room. The check-in clerk offered a free breakfast; later a I received call stating they would comp my parking. Ultimately it was a good stay, but I was disappointed. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The customer service was excellent. The staff was very friendly. I had a small problem with the tv and the response was quick. Thanks to everyone for making my visit great. August 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty Average We live in a coastal Southern California town, so maybe we were expecting too much...I'm wondering what's heavenly about a short little bathtub with a showerhead that came from the low end of the line at Home Depot. The housekeeping was a little off...the bed was made but the trash wasn't emptied, all in all, it just wasn't quite up to point. It felt like the place needed a facelift, and Westin, get with the wi-fi program - $25 for two nights of in-room wi-fi is ridiculous. I'm sure it's fine for business travelers, but lesson learned for getaway-type travel. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice - but a few minor annoyances I enjoyed my stay here on business but several things did detract from the overall experience: 1) Rooms are nosier than I would have hoped from a major hotel. 2) Sheets seemed scratchy to me. My biggest pet-peeve was what they didn't provide: Free internet, an airport or convention center shuttle, breakfast - all pretty much standard for lodgings at half their daily room rate. That said, I enjoyed the architecture and overall ambiance. And the swimming pool was wonderful..warm, inviting, and sheltered, nestled in the bowl created by the neighboring towering skyscrapers. The staff were pleasant and helpful at every opportunity. They coped well with the major waves of check-ins and check outs from my fellow convention attendees. May 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in LA Good location.. other than staff's responsiveness, everything was 5 star to me May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nickel and Dimed You really get treated like a schlep by SPG at this hotel. Your membership, if it is not yet Platinum status, does not really count for anything. Parking is $42 a day, which made the room ultimately cost as much as luxury hotels that I declined to stay in. The internet, the easiest thing to offer SPG loyal customers, cost $25. I could have stayed at a proper luxury hotel for what I wound up paying. Instead, I am staying at a very dated, loud, and really rather expensive hotel. Also, don't stay by the elevators. You'll get to hear everything all night. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay! property is perfectly located, well maintained and has a responsive staff. walking distance to financial district and courthouses. very very nice hotel, with only 2 flaws that kept it from a 5 star rating - weak restaurant options, and horrendous valet parking. $40+/day to have to go retrieve my car in the basement? that's the $20 experience I can get around the corner..... September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience, with some opportunities We had a wonderful time staying at this property. There were a few things that I might suggest that would help. We were a party of three men; myself, my 19 year old son, and a family friend. We were granted the nice upgrade to a King Tower Suite (thank you), but it would have been helpful at check in if they had asked if we needed the sleeper in the couch made up. We had service come up and do, so, but it was pretty late. One other item, the television in the living room would frequently freeze and lose its signal. The one in the bedroom was fine, though. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay but Disappointing Check Out Everything about the hotel was great excpet the check out process. No opportunity to check out using the in-room TV meant that everyone was waiting in line at noon on a Sunday with only three desk attendants available. Also, since no self-park is available, the wait for valet took 1.5 hours. I felt awful for the fellow guests and the valet attendants as the entire lobby and parking areas were severely understaffed. I requested the parking fees be removed from our bill, however, due to the wait which ruined all Sunday afternoon plans before heading home. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a local get-away My husband and I stayed for a night to celebrate our 4th wedding anniversary. We were surprised with a room upgrade because the gal we made the reservation with knew we were celebrating. That was an exquisit surprise. We enjoyed the views, the room was extremely clean and the bath ammenities were very nice. We took the train to get there which was very convienient. It was such a nice stay! The room service we ordered in the morning was brought surprisingly fast and everything trasted delicous. I coulnd't be happier with the level of service i recieved. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and Bad The hotel was very nice with lots of fun things to do around it. I've never been at a hotel where you cannot split the payments between the parties that are staying in the room and then just leave a card on file for incidentals. We were told when we arrived that they could not split the payment and the entire amount would be held on one card. After we finally were able to split the payment we get to the room and none of the lights were working. Even though all issues were resolved after a long day of flying I just wanted to get into my room and rest. January 8, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 29 next>>