空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 865 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value - except parking charge for guests From the hotel shuttle guys the the Daily Cafe food and prices - we were very happy. Room was expected, but the staff and restaurant exceeded our expectations. The only caveat is the parking charge. We had a room and ate on premise, but our guests were only allowed 2 hours free parking. We enjoyed a chat and drinks before dinner, ate and then dessert so it took 2 hours and 45 minutes. After spending >$250 for a room, >$250 for food and drinks, the automated parking (after validation) dinged us for $13 OVERSTAYING the 2 hours!!! Kinda cheesy and left a bad taste in our guests mouth after such a nice start. Geez, could have been great, but just average with nickel and dime typical stuff. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice, clean, comfortable place I;m in LA at least 2 or 3 times a year. The Westin is the hotel I stay. The staff and rooms are excellent. Anna at the front desk, and the head of front staff, Tim, were and are most helpful, and make my stay pleasant and trouble free. Thanks guys, see you on my next visit to So Cal. John August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad experience I've stayed here a few times before and everything was pretty good. This time not so. Dirty towels left in my closet, sink was stopped up, no face towels in my bathroom and I ordered room service they said it would be 30 to 40 minutes ... Well after an hour of waiting I cancelled the order. But great food and services at the bars and resturants . August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doggie Day Camp and Air Conditioning Great room itself but a stones throw away from a fairly active Doggie Day camp. Combined with an air conditioning unit that turned on and off every 15 minutes, I would recommend providing ear plugs in the room. Additionally, when I requested maintenance for the AC... I was told that it was working as it was intended to. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed After arriving late from a long flight, my prepaid, reserved room could not be found. The woman at the front desk saw my reservation, then she put me in a room with two double beds instead of a king. In the end, this was lucky because one of the beds had hair on the pillow case! I was too tired to call the front desk and just slept in the other bed. The console table had watermarks all over it to the point that I wasn't sure if it had been cleaned. I put out my door tag for breakfast and it was never picked up by the staff (put it out far before the deadline). Had to call and order room service in the morning. Overall, this hotel did not meet what I have come to expect from a Westin. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2.5 hour wait for a midnight check in This past week I arrived at your hotel to check in after a late night flight from the east coast to find that myself along with 20+ guests were unable to check into our rooms as they were still being cleaned. I would understand if I had arrived for an early check in mid afternoon, but we were all arriving at your hotel at midnight. I proceeded to sit in your lobby for 2.5 hours until I was provided a room key. Upon check in when I inquired how I was going to be compensated for the delay, they offered to comp my valet parking and I could have a late check out but that was all they could offer.The next morning I did receive an email from the hotel manager stating that they were lowering my room rate by 50%. I will think twice before booking with this Starwood location again. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Typical Good Westin Quality Hotel was in great shape, the staff is wonderful, the restaurant was better than most hotel restaurants and even though they were busier than I would have expected on a Monday night, I was able to be seated right away. My waiter served me promptly and checked on me enough to make sure I was all set but not too much to be a nuisance. If I was in the area again I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort! Feeling safe and comfortable is my main concern for the four nights a week I stay in a hotel. Good job Westin and great job in following through LAX with the Westin brand. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice The hotel was nice, and the room was clean and comfy. I am not sure if my sleep was poor because of personal stressors or not, but the bed was rather comfortable. The hostesses at the Grill were not very friendly, but my server was great, and I really appreciated the garlic in the marinara sauce! August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel met our expectations We had been in the USA for 5 weeks,and stopped in LA overnight before the long flight to Australia.The stopover was great in all aspects. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, modern hotel minutes from LAX I felt relaxed and well cared for in this hotel, among the hustle and bustle of Los Angeles. The staff were all very genuine and engaging. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good client service Our special request for a hard wooden bed board due to back problem was well accomodated. Really appreciate the service. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by jengjeng For an airport property, this can rival any city proper business/convention hotels for its cleanliness and appointments. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just hoped to sleep before an early flight I checked in around midnight because I had an early morning (6 am) flight. I was hoping to just go to bed and sleep. I checked in, was given a room, then went to the room only to find that it had not been cleaned. I called the desk and they said I could wait for someone to bring me keys or I could come down to get keys to a new room. I went down and they didn't even recognize me having just checked in - waited for a new key, then went to the new room. The room was OK, but there were very loud people in the hall or next bedroom so I ended up with very little sleep after all. Should have saved the $$ and just waited at the airport. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Review LAX excellent service at housekeeping, service express, bellman and front desk. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a treat Stayed here for one night after having flight issues and was blown away by the property. The front desk staff were kind and accommodating. The bed and and bathrooms were comfortable and spacious. I would stay here again. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff in conceirge lounge The staff that works in the 12th floor lounge make it worth the trip. They are friendly and greet you every day with a smile. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Close to airport, nice view of the city, quiet. One of the nicer hotels at the airport, a bit pricey compared to other hotels but a step above in quality. Expensive to park, $35 valet charge. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place The staff was very polite, courteous and helpful. The hotel was clean and up to date as far as decor and furnishings. My meal at the Grill was very good. What I really appreciated was that I could pick up a light breakfast before I left at 6:00am. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by trip to LA checkin was slow and unorganized cleaning staff always forgot to replenish things when they cleaned the room restaurant and store are very expensive restaurant dinner service was very slow, waited an hour for our food and when the food did arrive the order was wrong. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel near the airport Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable room with all required amenities. Convenient location and good shuttle service to/from the airport. On-site restaurant with good food and reasonable prices. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Overall Service Staff professional and settle services. Shuttle bus to LAX Airport might be complex to cover due to high demand depending business hour July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent quality This is a great hotel for a stay in LA. Clean, great food, consistent rooms! Only negative was the check in wait - need more people at the front desk!! July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome FOM our server ay the resturant was fantastic. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best option close to LAX I have stayed at a lot of hotels close to LAX and the Westin is, by far, the best of the bunch. The staff are always very helpful and respectful. In an age where most people use some sort of electronic device as their primary means of communication the staff here are great communicators and have helped me several times when I have been in a bind. I highly recommend this hotel! July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Run-down-- rooms need face lifts Guest room furniture and interiors are run down, damaged and shabby, which detracts from overall guest experience. Housekeeping was not particularly responsive to ordinary requests. Outstanding staff member made up for other hotel short-falls. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff ruined my entire stay... I stayed here because I needed a conference room near the airport for two days. My conference room was ok, not easy to find at all but nevertheless ok. first day i came down for breakfast at 9:45am to a very nice girl greeting me and giving me the option to have breakfast upstairs because i was on floor 10 and such... only to walk upstairs to find that breakfast closed at 9:30am. so i had to walk back down, not the end of he world because it seemed like an honest mistake. second day as i am checking out of the hotel i check out with Stephanie at the front desk. i will remember her name now forever because she told me to write it down with incredible attitude when i became upset with her inability to help and attitude during check out. During check out i had two different prices for valet for each day, one day at $20 and one day at $30 when i asked her why they were different she said right away the higher one was correct and she didnt know why the lower one was there but that is what it is and that is the price. After several minutes of her arguing the price i tell her to look at my agreement i made with my convention for the parking to where she found that the pricing was to be discounted. instead of apologizing and admitting she spoke without knowledge which is my biggest pet peeve of any hotel employee she walks into the back for several minutes to come to the conclusion that she put all valet charges to a master account. this master account was mine also and i didnt want my valet on the master, and on top of that she didnt confirm what she charged me for the parking. she said verbatim, "its on the master so what else is there to talk about? goodbye" she had the worst attitude i have ever experienced in my career of front desk agents, i travel to LAX very often and this was my first experience to your hotel and will be the last, i will never book another convention room or hotel stay here because of her. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property, but pricey parking! I've seen the exterior of this hotel many times from the air, but was truly surprised by how nice it is on the inside. Check-in was friendly and efficient. My room was quiet, clean and in typical Westin decor. I thought my room rate was a great value for my one-night stay. However, I was shocked at the $25 charge for overnight self-parking. That seemed a bit unreasonable and the only negative thing I can say about this hotel. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet for an airport hotel! I usually stay at this hotel for business travel, but it is a great place to stay on the weekend! It is a short driving distance to the beach and the self-parking is very easy to access. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit disappointed I had booked a couple of nights at the deluxe rate. I needed two double beds and when I checked in, they told me there were none available except on the lower floors. I reserved for higher floors and that was not acceptable. Given my dissatisfaction, I was given a room in the executive floor at no extra charge. The room was great, but there was only one complimentary water. I usually get two from the other Westins I've stayed in the past. Also, they did not replenish my bottle the next day. The worst part of my stay was I didn't know it was next to a dog kennel. At 7 am, I was woke up by continuous dogs barking. I was hoping to sleep in late on Sunday but all the noise from the dogs was just too much. Unless I get a room away from the dog kennels, I won't be coming back to this hotel. July 22, 2014
  • 2016-04-27 T09:28:56.066-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_865, tr_865
  • loc_en_US, sid_1005, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 30 next>>