Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Minimum Check-in Age Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with current photo identification to register for a guest room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 702 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Walked in on! I stayed at this hotel on the night of June 25. I was given a room on the furthest possible corner, despiite travelling alone and having a young child. We hiked to our room and were even more disappointed. The room was very dirty and there were places were items should have been hanging on the wall. Then as I was undressing to take a shower, someone WALKED IN with their room key for the same room!!!! HORRIBLE and HUMILITATING! June 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement I fly out of LAX on bussiness often, usually staying the night before. Each time I've had problems with internet, one time hot water was off, rooms are not of Westin brand quality, dated and DIRTY! Best part is Daily Grill, but even there staff can learn a lesson i service. Property needs to be purchased, or accommodations improved, it should be the best on Century and it no longer is, Sorry! December 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud!! Beware... There is a dog kennel next door. I woke up to dogs barking, went to bed to dogs barking and sat through my conference all day to...you guessed it...dogs barking. The manager was nice enough to give me a small discount, which was appreciated, but I'd be hard-pressed to recommend this hotel to anyone. What a shame! Since it's a beautiful hotel, loved!!! the restaurant (get the meatloaf) and super comfy bed. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay Checked in around 2. Was warmly greeted and the room was ready. When I entered the room found it to be very clean and fully stocked. Boarded the hotel shuttle the next morning and was at the airport in ten minutes. Driver was very courteous and helped all the passengers load and unload their bags. The LAX Westin is a well run and well located hotel by the airport. A head above the other hotels in the area. February 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful service Got to hotel at 3:30 am after 4 hrs of terrible weather delays. Front desk said (quote), "I'm sorry, but our computers are resetting, so you'll have to wait." Waited almost 25 min before I complained... then they angrily gave me a room. Will never stay at this Westin ever again. Talk about NOT delighting a weary customer. Oh... and the shuttle took over half an hour to pick us up at LAX. December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by “Great & Convenient place to stay on Business trips!” I stayed here last week for the first time as I will be in LA on a weekly basis for business till mid of this year. As an SPG platinum member, I was a little worried about this hotel based on the reviews I have read here and elsewhere, but after staying here last week, I can confidently attest that, it is indeed a great place to stay. The front desk staff was very welcoming, polite, and professional. The room I stayed in was spacious, clean and very comfortable. The club lounge is very clean with professional staff and have different variety of snacks and breakfast is great. The fitness center is tidy and have all the basic amenities for a quick morning workout. I have concluded that this is where I will be through out my weekly stay in LA.If any thing negative comes up, I will update or write another review, if not then I will write my last review after my 5-6 months weekly stay. January 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is old and need to be updated I was misled by the reservation agent and charged for a non-refundable deposit for 2 days, supposedly to give me a reduced rate. I had to check out the next day because the conference I was to attend was being held at another hotel. If I had known that the room charges were not refundable I would have paid the higher rate. I called and was told by the revenue manager that you can't issue a credit!!! September 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dated hotel with smelly rooms The good: Westin location can't be beat Daily Grill is good bar and restaurant The bad: Rooms are dated. Stained carpets, peeling wallpaper, stained solid surfaces in bathroom The ugly: Rooms stink of mold and gym socks Open the mini operable window and you'll just suck in the smell of exhaust of the kitchen. Shuttle service to/from LAX is atrocious. Waited 45 minutes for shuttle September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service We stayed at the Westin at LAX in May of 2012. We could not have asked for a better experience. Of note, the rooms were well appointed and always very clean. Also, we really appreciated the service from Isabelle in the Club lounge. The entire staff couldnot have been more accommodating. We felt so welcomed during our stay, and the convenience of the location is a huge plus. September 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by awful experience It's the first time in my entire travel experience that they gave my room away when I arrived at midnight. I even confirmed with the hotel for the late arrival. After waiting for an hour and half, finally they gave me a room. Also, I signed up for the green points, they never made to my account. The front desk person was very rude. Very disappointing... December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth it Pricy room that don't even include basic stuff like a fridge or microwave but have a cooler with alcohol in it which cost extra money. I really don't think its worth the price of paying $300.Also when I went back to my room the door was open which scared me so I didnt sleep well. June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK Option for LAX Proximity My main pick for SPG location at LAX. The hotel could use a big facelift but still serves it's purpose. Sadly, like many hotels these days, the staffing is bare bones, so waits are common at the front desk. Very frustrating after the rigors of airline travel. The concierge lounge offers up a nice breakfast. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel near LAX I wanted to get away for the weekend but also spend time with family and this hotel provided me the relaxation I needed. I arrived late and there was no problem checking in, very friendly staff and made sure I was taken care of. I had a double bed room reserved and gave me an opportunity to switch to a king with ease. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The staff was friendly, the room was exactly what I needed. The hotel was organized and well staffed and the rate was reasonable. Who could ask for more! --- Great experience. June 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall, Mixed. Nice Staff. The lobby/bar area are nicely updated. The room was small but the furniture showed an unusual amount of wear. The bottled water, listed as Evian on the fee charge, is really Nestle and should be comp. Was hassled by 'working girls' to my surprise. Hotel's $22.50 self-park overnight fee seems a bit excessive. Staff is great. January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Hotel with superior service. The lobby is exquisite. The bar has a great selection of food and whiskies, and above all, the customer service from the bottom to the top went out of their way. Room service may be a bit slow on a busy night, but the food was delicious. Security was visible and effective. Suggestion: restock the mini-bar more often! February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and convenient location The Westin Los Angeles Airport is a beautiful hotel with fine amenities and spacious, comfortable rooms. The Daily Grill Restaurant provides excellent food and service. Transportation is readily available to the airport and all around Los Angeles. My four-night stay was A+. I would definitely choose this hotel again. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by big hotel poor service big hotel with poor service, expected more for what i paid to stay here. no wifi , no breakfast , just the starters June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always..never disappointed I stay here several times a year and always have a perfect experience.From the front desk welcome to the gleamingly clean public areas and incredibly comfortable bed.At this hotel I always feel like a valued guest.Service is perfect and understated.Always happy when my travels require an overnight or two at LAX. June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upholds the Westin Standards I am traveling on a weekly basis and have stayed at the Westin Los Angeles Airport hotel several times. From the workout facility to the Club lounge, this hotel exemplifies the Westin standards. The Westin Los Angeles Airport hotel has consistently met or exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work!. March 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unpleasant surprise Had no idea that Westin would ever provide bad overall service. Maybe because it's an airport location? Or perhaps because the stay was paid for with an airline voucher (due to flight cancellation)? If the latter, it is not excusable because certain SPG membership recognition should've been provided. December 7, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacks Reliable Audio Video Service Support AV services are outsourced to a company that is inflexible and nonexistent. It is a bad decision by Westin to not have in-house AV staff to supplement the "not-available" outsourced group. The attitude of Westin and the AV group is unacceptable. Thus, meeting & event support is unsatisfactory. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin LAX I'm an SPG Gold member. This hotel is only worth staying at if you have reached platinum status. Internet, breakfast, and lounge access are only provided complimentary to platinum members. Unless you are platinum status and want to get nickled and dimed for everything, I would avoid this hotel. January 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Receipt Provided Hotel did not provide a receipt upon check out nor did they send one to email. I called and asked to send to email and still has not arrived June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent LAX Hotel The staffs were very nice and professionals. They recognized the Gold status and upgraded us to Club Lounge for free. The room was very cleaned and the lobby was very beautiful. I will definitely stay again at this hotel and recommend this hotel to anyone who needs to stay by LAX August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place i love westin hotels, every time i travel, try to find one everywhere i go, but the westin LAX needs better facilities for babies, a kettle for example, for making babies botles without asking room service to bring boiled water for you eveything else was excelent as always March 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chairman Suite Hands down! The service and the room was amazing. I deeply apperciated, the professionalism of the hotel staff, and I look forward, to staying in the presidental suite, in October. Westin Hotel @Lax Thank you so much, for making my evening a night to rememeber. Good luck! August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exclusive hotel close to LAX airport This hotel is very comfortable to stay and is close to LAX airport without having the noises of it. The staff is very knowledgable and service minded. I love there beds, they are the best to sleep in a real joy!! Next time without any doubt I will stay here again. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most Comfortable Beds Very nice and convenient to the Airport, shuttle was on time , the restaurant had a very nice selection and was tasty The best part is was not that much more expensive than the others at the airport and it was so much better Thanks to SPG Thanks Theresa and Peter May 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Billing???? We stayed at the Westin Los Angeles Airport Hotel through United Airlines our flight was delayed so they put us up at your hotel. During check-in we informed the hotel staff we had two $10.00 meal vouchers we received from United Airlines. They told us we could use them but that the hotel restaurant was closed and that we would need to order from room service. We ordered room service 2ea mini bugers and fries (no drink) cost $15.00 ea X 2= $30.00. Vouchers were given for payment 2ea $10.00=$20.00. $30.00 - $20.00=$10.00 + (automatic) gratuity of $9.98? Total $19.98. Our bill total was $59.96???? The invoice #1000146850 also shows three differant credit cards used???? We only gave them one during check-in, I would like an explaination of this billing practice. This invoice also shows only one guest there were actually two. The address shown for myself on this invoice is also incorrect. I have tried to contact the invoice billing department several times but I have not received a reply, I keep getting the answering machine. February 18, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 25 next>>