洛杉矶机场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 5400 West Century Boulevard
  • 邮政编码 90045
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

入住最低年龄政策

登记入住客房的客人必须年满 18 周岁并持有近照身份证明。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 785 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over charged Watch your bill. I got over charged to start and when corrected the total was still wrong. Still trying get my account corrected. Won't ever stay here again because they can't get it right after several tries. February 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unknown I was surprised to find the restroom had not been cleaned. I had to wipe down the toilet and sink counter. I had never experienced this at any hotel I have ever stayed at. It was a one off, but disappointing. November 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't be fooled I got a moldy room, no art on the walls, no clock. This is an embarrassment to the Westin brand. My recommendation, there are plenty of hotels around LAX with high standards. Don't stay here.. June 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel won't honor the simplest requests- read on… It's ridiculous that I am even having to write such a story. This was a category 2 hotel a few years ago and miraculously it's jumped to a 4. First, No way in the WORLD this place is a 4. A 3 perhaps at best. not a 4. I just got in from flying- London to NYC getting stuck in NYC for 6 hours and then to LAX. Last thing i wanted to deal with is snippy lounge people. I just wanted 1 thing- CHEESE FRIES. simple enough request right? WRONG. I was told after 10 minutes deliberating that its something they can't do. Well if you can't make me cheese fries then I can't stay there, and I didn't - I cancelled my reservation and went elsewhere where they were happy to make it. RIDICULOUS RIGHT? I spoke to several friends about it and they thought it was just stupid too as well as the front desk agent at the another hotel. As a platinum guest or any guest for that matter… A manager called me after the fact I left so they were quick to figure out what happened, however i missed the call - I wasn't asking them to move mountains… just melted cheese on french fries. it should be a non issue for a hotel like this. -GOOD JOB. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Smelly Room The room needs to be refurbish, furniture is in bad shape with stuff marks, shower head had a lot of calcium build up. I had a 2 night stay and for whatever reason the second night the room smelled moldy. September 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two Suggestions 1) all pillows were too thick, need a mix of thin & thick or foam & down for more comfort. 2) some business travel requires food and room charges separated, need to provide that option for room service. October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by As expected Decent quality for a hotel that is at or within proximity of a major airport. Its not a luxurious place, but it is not exactly a detination hotel. Considering this, it is very comfortable and clean. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Hotel My recent stay at the hotel was very nice. The room was clean and comfortable, and room service was quick. It was convenient to be able to catch the shuttle to and from the Los Angeles airport. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to airport Close to airport, shuttle service provided (however, service can be slow for pickup), clean and comfortable. You can count on this hotel to meet your overnight needs. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service I was really pleased with my check in experience. The receptionist was extremely helpful and accommodating. The room and all facilities were clean and comfortable. Thanks for a great stay! October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WIFI WIFI was slow and difficult to use. My clients always want WIFI in the room and many will not book a hotel if it is not included free. The Daily Grill was fantastic and Drew was the best! June 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by For $200 I expect a hot shower Arrived around 11pm Monday night. I booked a king bed and am spg gold. Checkin said they had only double beds and that my king wasn't guarnateed. I told him the king I booked was guarnateed. He went to speak with manager to unlock a room. I asked why I wasn't given access to the executive center for breakfast in the morning and he said "because you're not entitled to it." Really? As a gold member i usually get the perqs. Whatever. So I wake up the next morning to find no hot water in the shower. After calling the front desk, I'm told "engineering" will look into the issues. One hour later - nothing. No call back. Nothing. So I take a cold shower and head downstairs to check out. When I tell the front desk about my experience they could not have been more nonchalant. They basically didn't care. When I said that I shouldn't be paying $200 for a room with no hot water they offered me 1,500 starpoints. Which is like 1/10 of what youd need to stay at that hotel on points. I'm in LA at least once a month on business and I used to stay at this hotel. However, this hotel will no longer see my business. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable Bed is very soft. Staff are very helpful. Except it is a bit nosiy because of the traffic outside. Fel the wall shakes once a few times possibly due to train or big truck or something. December 7, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Downgraded I got downgraded as no deluxe rooms available. Internet service in hotel was very very poor. Expected more from Westin. I complained 3 times and it was never escalated to a manager. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great business hotel Rooms are comfortable and facility is nice. Surrounding neighborhood leaves a little to desire, but if you're just here for business, it is fine. Also very close to the 405. November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience Hotel was a great experience for us. Normally we stay @ competitor. We were extremely pleased w/staff, room size, comfort etc. We would return. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel is convenient and cmfortable The hotel is well placed at LAX The rooms are always consistent , clean and beds very comfortable Communications have been a hassle at times November 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Another Disappointment Overpriced parking ($22.50 + tax), dated rooms made this stay a huge disappointment. I have been avoiding this hotel and now I remember why. September 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Sleep, Dogs outside barked all night! The hotel was very nice to look at beyond that I have nothing nice to say about this place. We were given a room directly above a dog kennel. Dogs barked alllll night long. We called the hotel staff they could not have cared less. When the kennel opened for business the dogs finally quieted down. We called the front desk again asking for a late check out to try and salvage some sleep. Despite the fact the place was nearly empty the front desk would not accommodate us. We had to get the shift manager involved to finally get any assistance. Word of advice bring your own towels unless you like the feel of sandpaper on your skin and mildewy smell. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hospitality! From the check-in, to the lobby bar staff and airport shuttle driver, this Westin staff was on top of their game! February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lax westin Had to carry all 4 bags up to room including 2 large golf bags by self. No offer to get porter or provide cart. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Phone Operators Only Issue is PHONE OPERATORS!! They are so rude!! Wait until I finish my sentence and then transfer my call! December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to overnight at LAX Convenient location close to LAX. Friendly staff, good pool and workout facility. Great restaurant and bar. October 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hit or Miss - they don't seem to care I made the reservation and requested an early check-in, thought everything was ok when I received the welcome email a few days before. Arrived at the hotel, went to check-in and was very rudely told I could not check-in (agent acted like I was interrupting his conversation) and would not even pre-register me. Did get a room later after calling customer service. Room was tired, beds sloppily made, not restocked with supplies including toilet paper (request to housekeeping ignored). Complaint ignored by hotel (they never contacted me, credited me a couple starpoints and closed the file). Also had billing and spg credit issues when I got home. July 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gr8 location. Unfriendly staff + Gr8 location Close to LAX Free shuttle bus Friendly staff (bar) - Unfriendly staff (Front Desk) December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable stay friendly staff and comfortable stay. The heavenly beds are a treat after a hard week of traveling. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel Very convenient with shuttle to and from airport. Nice, large and clean hotel with friendly staff. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and Clean The Westin was clean and tidy with a professional appearance. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Corner suite suits us just fine! We checked in very early in the morning and had the good fortune of being offered a corner suite. I had previously requested a suite upgrade as a Platinum SPG member. The suite was huge and very comfortable. I loved the views of the incoming jets on approach to LAX! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Front desk staff is nice and helpful, room is clean and comfortable, good place to stay. July 31, 2012
  • 2015-03-27T18:05:59.423-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_785, tr_785
  • loc_en_US, sid_1005, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 27 next>>