洛杉矶机场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 5400 West Century Boulevard
  • 邮政编码 90045
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

入住最低年龄政策

登记入住客房的客人必须年满 18 周岁并持有近照身份证明。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 644 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service I was really pleased with my check in experience. The receptionist was extremely helpful and accommodating. The room and all facilities were clean and comfortable. Thanks for a great stay! October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable Bed is very soft. Staff are very helpful. Except it is a bit nosiy because of the traffic outside. Fel the wall shakes once a few times possibly due to train or big truck or something. December 7, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Downgraded I got downgraded as no deluxe rooms available. Internet service in hotel was very very poor. Expected more from Westin. I complained 3 times and it was never escalated to a manager. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great places to eat, well placed near LAX. Great staff at check-in, Daily Grill is brilliant - go for the fillet steak! November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience Hotel was a great experience for us. Normally we stay @ competitor. We were extremely pleased w/staff, room size, comfort etc. We would return. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel is convenient and cmfortable The hotel is well placed at LAX The rooms are always consistent , clean and beds very comfortable Communications have been a hassle at times November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff If you get the chance to stay at the Westin LAX you will have an excellent elegant experience. Reggie Woolridge (Dir of Ops) has assembled a team of hospitality experts. Tim McDonald (Service Express Mgr) goes out of his way to make sure you will have a memorable stay, Tim made sure and called me by my first name, Chris Lorino (GM) has a team of front desk clerks (Brian and Syndey) who made sure my check in was quick and easy. I also had the pleasure of tasting the delicious food Chef James prepared that night, OUTSTANDING 5 Stars!!! Thank you Reggie for assembling a team of experts, I will tell all my colleagues and friends to stay at your hotel. December 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Sleep, Dogs outside barked all night! The hotel was very nice to look at beyond that I have nothing nice to say about this place. We were given a room directly above a dog kennel. Dogs barked alllll night long. We called the hotel staff they could not have cared less. When the kennel opened for business the dogs finally quieted down. We called the front desk again asking for a late check out to try and salvage some sleep. Despite the fact the place was nearly empty the front desk would not accommodate us. We had to get the shift manager involved to finally get any assistance. Word of advice bring your own towels unless you like the feel of sandpaper on your skin and mildewy smell. November 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Another Disappointment Overpriced parking ($22.50 + tax), dated rooms made this stay a huge disappointment. I have been avoiding this hotel and now I remember why. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by efficent operation This hotel met my needs for a brief stay November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hospitality! From the check-in, to the lobby bar staff and airport shuttle driver, this Westin staff was on top of their game! February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lax westin Had to carry all 4 bags up to room including 2 large golf bags by self. No offer to get porter or provide cart. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to overnight at LAX Convenient location close to LAX. Friendly staff, good pool and workout facility. Great restaurant and bar. October 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hit or Miss - they don't seem to care I made the reservation and requested an early check-in, thought everything was ok when I received the welcome email a few days before. Arrived at the hotel, went to check-in and was very rudely told I could not check-in (agent acted like I was interrupting his conversation) and would not even pre-register me. Did get a room later after calling customer service. Room was tired, beds sloppily made, not restocked with supplies including toilet paper (request to housekeeping ignored). Complaint ignored by hotel (they never contacted me, credited me a couple starpoints and closed the file). Also had billing and spg credit issues when I got home. July 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable stay friendly staff and comfortable stay. The heavenly beds are a treat after a hard week of traveling. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel Very convenient with shuttle to and from airport. Nice, large and clean hotel with friendly staff. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Front desk staff is nice and helpful, room is clean and comfortable, good place to stay. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Enjoyed the atmosphere throughout the hotel and the staff were friendly and helpful September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service. Front desk staff was very accomdating. Searched for rooms for early check in. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! Westin Enough said... Great Rooms - Great Service - Great Facility! June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Service! Really great experience. Clean & Professional! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Retired I liked the location, service and facility February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features great gym, very comfortable rooms September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by styllish and comfortable Great bar and nice staff. February 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst experience ever I purchased Westin Powered Up, when I was checking in and asking about breakfast, one staff said it was not included, then I went to the room and took out the confirmation in my iPad and went down to the counter to show it to another staff then he said it was included. When I went back to the room I could not find any device of so called High Speed Internet ! I went down to the counter and complained to the staff again then he asked some one to my room to install the device at midnight. i had filmed this when the guy was installing the device. i could not help to think geeez this is Westin?! Did not they read the confirmation they sent me! I could not stand this lousy service, and preparing to leave the hotel, while holding my luggage at the counter ready to leave, the staff then asked me to use the wifi with a charge and he promised he would waive this charge, the provided me the wifi pass code, and now the wifi speed is slow! Thank you Westin LAX to destroy my FIRST impression of Westin Hotel! Rate Details Westin Powered Up Maximize energy and productivity. With a deliciously healthy SuperFoods® breakfast in addition to in-room Internet access, it’s easy to keep your brain as charged as your laptop. Nourishing Breakfast for One and High Speed Internet Access February 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad service and double charged I was charged twice on my credit card, while they confirmed there was only one charge. I asked for extra bath amenities through guest services, the person only send me conditioner. I asked him where is shampoo, and shower gel. He answered me you have to call housekeeping..... December 29, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by There was urine on the toilet seat I checked in to my hotel rather late in the evening, after a long day at work. I settled in, changed into sleep clothes, went to use the bathroom and discovered urine on the toilet seat that should have been clean. I contacted front desk to inform them, and asked to see the manager. I was not given a clear answer, but was told they would take care of it right away without bothering to listen to what I wanted. They sent up the cleaning crew, which was not what I wanted. I wanted to see the manager, address the issue with him/her and be moved to a new room. I waited for 15 minutes while the cleaning crew was in the hallway with my door open as guests and other cleaning crew walked by, without any privacy. I called the front desk to inquire about my room and got Eddie again. He just didn't listen and told me the manager was unavailable. I asked him again about the status of my room, and finally said I would just meet them at my new room for the keys. I never ended up seeing any managers, but was finally let into my new room by the cleaning crew PM supervisor, Maria. I felt that the front desk and staff did not communicate with me or listen to me. Horrible experience because I was already tired, in sleep clothes, and was so disgusted by discovering urine on what was suppose to be a clean room. March 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Concerns Upon check in, I went into my room and noticed that the bed wasn't made and there was leftover food on the TV stand. My room wasn't cleaned!! I went downstairs and they were happy to give me a new room but it was a huge hassle. Also, I chose to decline the daily cleaning and get the Starwood Points or $5 food voucher instead. I placed the placard on my door all four nights and only received one voucher under my door! I understand I wouldn't receive one on my first night, but I still should have received three! My assistant ended up booking an additional two nights for me due to an extension of work time. I did receive one of the $5 voucher/starwood points cards on the second stay of two nights. However, when I went to check out after these two additional days, I was treated extremely rude by the front desk assistant Sangheeta. She did not smile throughout the entire transaction. I told her I needed to check out. I asked her about the lack of voucher cards and handed the TWO I had received (over seven nights). She stated that it doesn't matter anymore since that was an old reservation and NOTHING can be done about it. She then tossed the voucher cards into the drawer. I am set to stay an additional seven nights at this hotel starting Monday. I am going to ask my assistant to change my reservation. March 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great lobby/but needs room renovations Upon arrival everything seems 4.5 star quality. Curtious front desk agents, beautiful lobby, very clean...but then you get to your room and it becomes 3 star quality. Our non-smoking room still smelled like smoke/mildew/and the air conditioner gave off another scent I can't describe. So the mix of smells leaves you feeling like you were definitely in an older hotel that has seen better days. The furniture is beat up, the bathroom is motel-like with hospital lighting and more hand rails than an assisted living facility. I know it would cost some serious moola to re do this place, but if you did, you could keep a lot more business. Good luck Westin! August 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok but never give great SPG benefits I stay here probably 10 times a year. Although platinum each time I check in (even on the weekend or when it's very slow) I ask about upgrades (which per the SPG benefits for platinum is supposed to be automatic if available) they always respond that I got a Club Room. Club rooms are automatic for all SPG members with any status it's not an upgrade. Have never gotten an room upgrade at this hotel which is very different from most other SPG hotels. Other than that the hotel is in OK condition.obby and elevators are nice. Club lounge is nice. Rooms are worn but ok. New "rain" type shower heads in club rooms replaced the double shower heads recently. December 9, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 23 next>>