ウェスティン・ジョージタウン,ワシントンD.C.

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 20037
  • コロンビア特別区,
  • ワシントン
  • 2350 M Street N.W.
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush Digs I was able to stay here for a conference! It was wonderful. The bed was very comfortable and the soaking tub made the long conference days easier to take. The excercise room was very nice too. The only problem, and it is SMALL... no slippers. I like shuffling around my room in slippers. The conference facilities were lovely. The staff was very nice, too! I hope to return. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centennial celebration and Convention Delta Sigma Theta Sorority was having our centennial celebration and this hotel was my hotel of choice for our 5 day stay. The staff was AMAZING, the rooms were AMAZING. The fresh green granny smith apples every morning came in VERY handy when we were rushing out every morning and didn't have time for breakfast.. I would defiantly stay as this hotel again!! July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unbelievable bathroom! A lovely hotel in a perfect location. The restaurant service was subpar however. I'm still trying to figure out why I didn't make a bigger deal when brought a different meal than I ordered. The meal was fine but cost twice the price of what I did order and the bill was not amended. Just my way of saying eat somewhere else! All other hotel staff were superb! January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green hotel I am impressed by the many "green" features of the hotel, and would encourage people to stay here to support this hotel's efforts to reduce our impact on the environment. Well done, and I hope other hotels will start the same programs. Also, two employees deserve mention for their care and attention during our check out: Erwing and Tekeste. Thank you! August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in Georgetown I was skeptical about staying here due to some of the negative reviews. However, I'm not sure why this hotel would get a negative review. Rooms were nice in typical Westin style. The staff was accommodating. The location was perfect. The only "negative" would be the lack of a casual restaurant. But there are others in the area so its not a huge deal. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The hotel was nice, my reservation request was not met upon arrival but corrected shortly after. Some compensation for the inconvenience would have been nice being I am a GOLD member. A discount for the parking garage would also have been helpful considering I stayed 4 nights. Also, I noticed some mold in the closet - which was somewhat alarming. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Me weekend get away Since we lost power in NJ and were Hurricane Sandy refugees (HAHA), we picked the Westin and what a pleasure it was! It was a fnatastic stay! Attentive staff, comfort plus, phenomenal location for touring the city, and extremely relaxing! My hat's off to you all at the Westin for making two hurricane refugees feel totally pampered and cared for! November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for families This hotel does not cater to families. We did not feel welcome. The first night we asked where we could go to eat with the family and were directed blocks away from the hotel - in the rain. After walking around trying to find the place the front desk directed us to, we found a place less than one block away. We left early total unsatisfied. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel us usually great, but, they goofed. I have always loved this hotel. Great location. Good bed. Good shower. This time, I stayed 2 nights. Room service messed up my order and my room wasn't cleaned when I returned to my room. So, all of the dirty towels were still lying in a pile, my old meal was in the room when I returned...you get my drift. They are usually better than this. November 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible experience I stay at Westin and other SPG frequently for business. I took my family away for this trip. They put me in a room next to a closet employees were accessing at 615 in the AM and woke my kids. My thermostat was broken. When I complained, there was a half hearted offer to move my room but no follow up as discussed. Very unimpressive. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel/Lots of hidden fees The hotel was a good, comfy hotel but when I went to check out there were lots of hidden fees due to the "magnets". I got it resolved but I did not appreciate the extra time checking out. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend Westin Highly recommend the Westin Georgetown. Across the board, the staff was accommodating and gracious. The room was very clean and comfortable. Westin has chosen excellent partners in terms of associated Restaurant. I enjoyed a drink at each bar attached to the Westin. Staff was knowledgeable of the area and had excellent recommendations. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Old Hotel Though the hotel was older it still could have had a few items corrected. The workout room was very small. The bathrooms next to the conference room had issues with 2 out of the 3 sinks plus there were only 3 stalls and losts of women during the break so long lines. Had to change elevators in lobby to go down to conference room level. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and quality you come to expect This is a great hotel in a convenient part of the city. In between Georgetown and GW University, this Westin provides great comforts and service. The beds are phenomenal. The restaurant is currently undergoing renovation but they have setup a temporary service area for breakfast which works great. I will definitely be coming back here August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stranded in DC We were stranded in DC because of hurricane Sandy and the Westin was great with us! Our stay was very pleasant and they were very understanding and gave us an incredible rate. We also loved that we could rent New Balance gear for only $5 for the whole stay, which was a lifesaver since we had only planned on being in DC for a weekend. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding weekend In from New York for a wedding nearby. Seamless check-in and comfortable room. Only complaint would be the distance from the elevator to room #46. This is at VERY END of a series of hallways. Room was clean, service excellent. Water and coffee replaced daily. Toiletries on the counter were "made neat". Would not hesitate to return, June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was a relaxing place to stay as we toured DC one day. We had been staying in a hotel outside of the city and decided this location would better suit our needs. We were tired travelers and the cold water in the lobby as well as fresh fruit were much appreciated. It is these little things along with the courteous staff and clean rooms that will keep us coming back to this location. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service, location and immaculate room From unannounced very early check-in to beautiful room, my stay was outstanding. Clean and roomy, the bathrooms where luxurious. The hot bath filled in two minutes! I could have haad a party in the shower! The staff was bend over backwards courteous. Location walking distance to the border with Georgetown and close to Metro. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk excellent Lonna at the front desk was more than exceptional. I have never had such pleasure working with a Westin staff before. She made the stay memorable. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would Stay Here Again This Westin is slightly a step above the Westin in Arlington. The reason I say this is mostly because of the room. The room I stayed in was relatively small, but the ceiling height and large windows really made it seem more prestigious. Great staff as always and you're walking distance from a decent amount of activities. April 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excessive Internet acess charge I remain very confounded how a hotel of this caliber and price point continues to charge for internet acess. It is not something that I encounter at other hotels of the same or lesser caliber. I'll gladly pay the $ 40.00 parking fee daily because that makes sense. Internet in todays age, should be available at no cost. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FIVE STARS ***** This is definitely a 5 star hotel with impeccable service. The hotel ambassador " Sloane" treated my family like royalty during our stay. The rooms were spacious. The staff was professional and courteous. The amenities were top notch. I reccommend this hotel for anyone who is looking for a great hotel at a fair price! June 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tourism refresher There was not enough tour information readily available in the room. There were no Washington magazines. The concierge did not have accurate information on how to get to Mt. Vernon. The front desk was too vague on where to catch the Big Bus hop on- hop off tour. Overall, the staff neeeds some better tourism training. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Lana Kim, the Stay Embassador, made my stay exceptional. I was on a yearly "girls weekend" with two other friends and Lana went out of her way to ensure we had a fabulous time. Best hospitality I have had in a long time and I travel every week for business. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Great room! Great Staff! During our Check-in my "Hotelphobia" was treated with respect. The staff made every attempt to accommodate me and ensure I felt secure and comfortable while there. I do wish the pool was a bit bigger....but everything else was wonderful! Thank you for having a great caring staff! July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement - room assignment was terrible, especially since we've stayed there many times and were staying for 5 nights. - amenities in the room were lacking and not refreshed. - a *LOT* of noise outside, especially sirens at 3 am. - staff seems disinterested and don't engage with customers, especially front desk. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience My husband, myself and some friends of ours stayed the weekend at the Westin in Georgetown and it was wonderful. The staff that greeted us was top of the line...nice and friendly. The only thing that we weren't please with was the $45/night parking fee. Other than that it was great! December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel was in in a great location and within walking distance to Georgtown! I loved the fact that it was so close. The room I was in was much bigger than I'm use to for the area. The only downside is there was no bell person to help with my luggage and I had to go in to ask about Valet Parking. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Staff Hotel is beautiful and the staff was great. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, nice hotel The room had a weird yellow stain all over the floor, which kind of irked me out. Other than that, we really enjoyed staying there. It was a bit inconvenient that there wasn't a "Westin restaurant" - the attached restaurant was slow and overpriced. The staff at the hotel was great as always! October 10, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>