ウェスティン・ジョージタウン,ワシントンD.C.

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 20037
  • コロンビア特別区,
  • ワシントン
  • 2350 M Street N.W.
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by annoying aspects of room While the effort to want to conserve energy is noted, the light switches in the room were annoying. The lights "timed out" overnight, so I was left wandering in the dark to re-slide my room card by the door in order to turn on the bathroom light. The vanity light outside of the bathroom never worked. It seemed a littled odd, too, walking in the hallway seeing "Starwood Preferred Guest" on EVERY door. Really? Also, when we attempted to order room service one night around 11:30pm we were told that they were out of food. In the morning we were told that there was a problem with the gas. It would have been good of the food services person to let us know that there was a problem rather than leave us thinking that this hotel was not prepared. The staff at the hotel is BY FAR your BEST resource! Jeffrey (consierge) made sure we enjoyed our time in the city, and the staff at the front were always very kind and polite. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is very comfortable Only stayed two nights but accomodations were very comfortable and well appointed. Room service was good, but prices extremely high. A lot of extra fees added to bill. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush Digs I was able to stay here for a conference! It was wonderful. The bed was very comfortable and the soaking tub made the long conference days easier to take. The excercise room was very nice too. The only problem, and it is SMALL... no slippers. I like shuffling around my room in slippers. The conference facilities were lovely. The staff was very nice, too! I hope to return. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Hotel is in a great location. Nice sized rooms. Great big closet and comfortable beds. Only problem is that I found a condom wrapper on a chair. Girl at the front desk did not react much about it other than to have room cleaned. I asked her to inform the manager. They comped one night for me. Still, it was totally unacceptable. They are not cleaning the rooms properly!! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pro Assurance The location staff and service were excellent, the food I was average saved by the closeness of Ris and the Iroquois all a block or so away. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vp of sales &design I love this Westin hotel I have stayed for business and pleasure , and this is a great hotel for work and play . But the restaurant must go . Service is bad , but the food is good , large portions also , able to share . June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centennial celebration and Convention Delta Sigma Theta Sorority was having our centennial celebration and this hotel was my hotel of choice for our 5 day stay. The staff was AMAZING, the rooms were AMAZING. The fresh green granny smith apples every morning came in VERY handy when we were rushing out every morning and didn't have time for breakfast.. I would defiantly stay as this hotel again!! July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unbelievable bathroom! A lovely hotel in a perfect location. The restaurant service was subpar however. I'm still trying to figure out why I didn't make a bigger deal when brought a different meal than I ordered. The meal was fine but cost twice the price of what I did order and the bill was not amended. Just my way of saying eat somewhere else! All other hotel staff were superb! January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel is in great location. Starbucks Coffee just across street. Walls are paper thin so you hear the noise from other rooms above you and beside you. The pillows were also uncomfortable for us. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green hotel I am impressed by the many "green" features of the hotel, and would encourage people to stay here to support this hotel's efforts to reduce our impact on the environment. Well done, and I hope other hotels will start the same programs. Also, two employees deserve mention for their care and attention during our check out: Erwing and Tekeste. Thank you! August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location. Friendly staff Very good choice for most Washington/Georgetown travelers and competitive pricing July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in Georgetown I was skeptical about staying here due to some of the negative reviews. However, I'm not sure why this hotel would get a negative review. Rooms were nice in typical Westin style. The staff was accommodating. The location was perfect. The only "negative" would be the lack of a casual restaurant. But there are others in the area so its not a huge deal. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new home away from home I am very happy and satisfied with my short stay this week - but I've never looked forward to traveling for work again. Staff was amazing, they were all very nice and responsive to my needs. It was a wonderful overall experience...i'm glad that I'll be back in a couple days :) Thank you for providing me my new home away from home!!!! Mrs. K. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Medical Advisory Board Hotel Site Visit The Westin Georgetown was recommended as a site for our upcoming Advisory Board meeting. The location is excellent and the staff is warm and welcoming. Meeting space is well laid out and hotel rooms very comfortable. Kudos to Cat Carter & Vik Navin for their time and hospitality. Truly a 5 star greeting and welcome from the General Manager. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Georgetown Nice hotel Try breakfast off campus. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The hotel was nice, my reservation request was not met upon arrival but corrected shortly after. Some compensation for the inconvenience would have been nice being I am a GOLD member. A discount for the parking garage would also have been helpful considering I stayed 4 nights. Also, I noticed some mold in the closet - which was somewhat alarming. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Me weekend get away Since we lost power in NJ and were Hurricane Sandy refugees (HAHA), we picked the Westin and what a pleasure it was! It was a fnatastic stay! Attentive staff, comfort plus, phenomenal location for touring the city, and extremely relaxing! My hat's off to you all at the Westin for making two hurricane refugees feel totally pampered and cared for! November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfortable location This hotel has it all - very comfortable stay. Quiet, good location, accommodating staff, free newspaper, 2 restaurants. The only downside is the room snacks are a bit pricey. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for families This hotel does not cater to families. We did not feel welcome. The first night we asked where we could go to eat with the family and were directed blocks away from the hotel - in the rain. After walking around trying to find the place the front desk directed us to, we found a place less than one block away. We left early total unsatisfied. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel us usually great, but, they goofed. I have always loved this hotel. Great location. Good bed. Good shower. This time, I stayed 2 nights. Room service messed up my order and my room wasn't cleaned when I returned to my room. So, all of the dirty towels were still lying in a pile, my old meal was in the room when I returned...you get my drift. They are usually better than this. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay in DC Great Location Excellent Service Near great restaurants and shopping Close to Metro Station for easy access to city July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Westin in town!!! The staff was wonderful. The rooms were spacious. The view of the courtyard was a bonus. Small but adequate fitness center. The hotel went the extra mile with the New Balance shoe rental. Quick and friendly room service. Friendly doormen and valets. After staying in City Center the night before, this hotel was a breath of fresh air. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend Westin Highly recommend the Westin Georgetown. Across the board, the staff was accommodating and gracious. The room was very clean and comfortable. Westin has chosen excellent partners in terms of associated Restaurant. I enjoyed a drink at each bar attached to the Westin. Staff was knowledgeable of the area and had excellent recommendations. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and quality you come to expect This is a great hotel in a convenient part of the city. In between Georgetown and GW University, this Westin provides great comforts and service. The beds are phenomenal. The restaurant is currently undergoing renovation but they have setup a temporary service area for breakfast which works great. I will definitely be coming back here August 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Old Hotel Though the hotel was older it still could have had a few items corrected. The workout room was very small. The bathrooms next to the conference room had issues with 2 out of the 3 sinks plus there were only 3 stalls and losts of women during the break so long lines. Had to change elevators in lobby to go down to conference room level. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stranded in DC We were stranded in DC because of hurricane Sandy and the Westin was great with us! Our stay was very pleasant and they were very understanding and gave us an incredible rate. We also loved that we could rent New Balance gear for only $5 for the whole stay, which was a lifesaver since we had only planned on being in DC for a weekend. November 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible experience I stay at Westin and other SPG frequently for business. I took my family away for this trip. They put me in a room next to a closet employees were accessing at 615 in the AM and woke my kids. My thermostat was broken. When I complained, there was a half hearted offer to move my room but no follow up as discussed. Very unimpressive. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding weekend In from New York for a wedding nearby. Seamless check-in and comfortable room. Only complaint would be the distance from the elevator to room #46. This is at VERY END of a series of hallways. Room was clean, service excellent. Water and coffee replaced daily. Toiletries on the counter were "made neat". Would not hesitate to return, June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was a relaxing place to stay as we toured DC one day. We had been staying in a hotel outside of the city and decided this location would better suit our needs. We were tired travelers and the cold water in the lobby as well as fresh fruit were much appreciated. It is these little things along with the courteous staff and clean rooms that will keep us coming back to this location. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service, location and immaculate room From unannounced very early check-in to beautiful room, my stay was outstanding. Clean and roomy, the bathrooms where luxurious. The hot bath filled in two minutes! I could have haad a party in the shower! The staff was bend over backwards courteous. Location walking distance to the border with Georgetown and close to Metro. March 1, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>