The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años para reservar una habitación y deben presentar una identificación válida con fotografía emitida por el estado o el gobierno.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 747 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 12th Armored Division 68th Reunion Outstanding service the three days we were there and the hotel was very busy. Staff is the best I have ever seen in a large hotel. They all work very hard and keep pleasant and they don't get enough appreciation. I tried to thank everyone I could but never got to say thank you to all who deserved it. August 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience I checked out a day early, because from the start you guys did not have my reservation when it was made over two weeks ago. Once you found my reservation you could not find my SPG number. This process should be seamless. When I finally got a room assignment, it was on the 5th fl, to my understanding, SPG members are given the 8th fl or higher. When I went up to the assigned room, I was shocked and felt like your staff, who can see the room assignments on their pc did do enough to accomodate. They didn't offer any options, nor did they inform me of any unavailability of SPG rooms. They just stuck me where they felt like. Thanks for the stay but I think I'll be staying with a competitor the next time I come to ATL. Which is in another two weeks. March 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unpleasant Evenings I stayed two nights and there was an altercation across the hall from my room on the 10th floor that lasted for nearly 2 hours. Hotel security was ineffective and the local police department finally was called. All was quiet again around midnight. The hallways are echo chambers, sound is magnified and transmitted into the guest rooms. Not the hotel's fault, but the guests that close down the bar in the early AM have little concern about guests trying to sleep - both nights. And the lady bugs are cute, but I wonder what is their food source? January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend! We enjoyed a wonderful stay at this Westin in College Park. The staff was friendly and very quick to respond, and the room service was DELISH!! August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 7/12/12 was not placed in an SPG preferred room but was in a VERY nice room. but had other guests that were noisy enough to awaken us late at night. was surprised to see a number of young adult/teen age guests lying on the ground in in small groups the lobby as we arrived. Wondered why the staff didn't manage this situation differently. Staff didn't clearly communicate about getting parking stub validated so I could come and go w/o incurring additional charge. not sure why but on 4th floor the wallpaper was peeling away from the wall in one area. July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bar experience After traveling all day and finally arriving at the Westin Atlanta Airport around 9p I decided to grab a drink and some food at the bar in the lobby. Lacy was the bartender and she was fantastic! Great smile, outgoing personality, and extremely friendly. There were only a few guest in the bar at this time but I know they felt the same way about her level of service. I ordered the Ahi Tuna off the restaurant menu and it was delicious! Great portion as well as a nice presentation. Thank you Lacy for creating a memorable experience for me. January 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs major improvement I went against the many negative reviews to give this Westin a chance, but I truly paid the price. Even with the upgraded room, the sheets were stiff and smelled like bleach. We decided to have dinner at Palio and that was a major disappointment. The staff was not very responsive and service can use some major improvement. The food was horrible and came out cold. Major disappointment. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 12th Armored Division 68th Reunion Staff at Westin EXTREMELY helpful. All were cordial and very accommodating. We stayed for three days.. and All personel great.. kitchen wait staff especially attentive. All very professional & deserve kudos many times over. Breakfast buffett A+++++ August 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by the less then 10 hour stay we arrived in the hotel because of a plus one day international flight. My wife and I arrived at 10pm. We were in the bar ordering food by 10:30pm. The drink orders were took and never brought to us. We had to walk up to the bar to get them ourselves from the bartender. We ordered food burger came out raw. In the room we were in a corner the walls were very thin and the room next to us stayed up all night. 3 calls to front desk and nothing was done. We left the hotel at 6am back to the airport. Westin is normally good not his one. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ATL Westin The staff was very friendly and welcoming. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service From the front desk (Kim) to the lobby bar (Lori), I had great service. I would like to note that my drycleaning was back in just a couple of hours instead of a full day, that's service! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous I enjoyed my stay. We took advantage of the perks such as flight check-in, luggage check-in and boarding pass printing. We were there for only a short time so we didn't use all of the facilities, but the room was clean and I found the staff, especially the shuttle drivers to be friendly and professional. They also went over and beyond to provide great service. The price was also great value for money. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by appreciation Thank you for your good service and good support to JW international convention. So I could have a very impressive stay in Atlanta . I have one suggestion for you. The air conditioning of whole hotel is too cool for most of Japanese people. If you raise up the temperature setting 1 or 2 degree up, it must be more comfortable for us all. Thank you. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Day stay for an interview I know that you must get rave reviews all the time because my stay was exceptional. I think what really made it exceptional was your people. Especially the front desk clerk Amy who's passion is nails. She really went out of her way to help me get in a room and the result was that I was mentally and physically prepared for my interview. The interview went great. I also injoyed the breakfast bar and it was good. One reccomendation is that you work your B-Bar in to a brunch bar then a Lunch bar instead of cutting off at 11am. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness I used the service express option in my room and no one answer the phone , then I called the operator no one answer . I finally had to used my cell phone to dialed your outside twice to order room service August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel delays and the Westin Atlanta to the rescue! I travel weekly as part of my job. Seen one hotel seen 'em all kind of attitude so to speak - until my flight cancellation created an overnight adventure to the Westin ATL Airport. The staff - at all levels - were exceptional! After a frustrating day of travel to get home for the holidays I was welcomed by a very professional and extremely efficient staff. The room was perfectly appointed and spotlessly clean. Room service was quick, professional, kind, and the food tasty - what more can a tired traveler ask for ...? December 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG Platinum Member Stayed twice in September, I won't be back to this property. 1) Stingy with SPG upgrades 2) Ration water, 2 bottles of water/day, most other properties will give you more on request 3) Fridge in room made racket, hard to sleep 4) Had an early morning flight. No junior suite upgrade on arrival and was told none available, woken at 1am due to party in adjacent room, doors banging, suite offered at 1am when I complained, really, I thought none were available? 5) Unresponsive management, complained to GM, didn't hear back. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but you'll need to bring your own soap I have stayed here a few times and do like the hotel. A few comments: I don't think that the spa has ever been hot. It's always been lukewarm or cool, so I have never used it. And this last visit there was only 1 soap to use for the vanity and the tub/shower. This had me climbing out of the shower to get the soap. I thought it was a mistake but a colleague who was there the same night remarked about the single soap as well. Really, Westin? You're going to get cheap on the soap? That was both annoying and disappointing. June 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre at best I was very disappointed in the price and quality of the dining options. I had no car during my stay and had to rely on the dining options at the hotel. Everything was greatly overpriced and the food and service was average at best. I had to return my meal once because it was not made correctly. It was so bad the second time I would have returned it again if I thought there was any chance of it being any better. Prior to my stay, I can only remember sending one meal back in my life and that was for undercooked chicken. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent stop for an air traveler The hotel was very comfortable, had very good food and was quiet. A real treat for a weary traveler. Short trip by shuttle from the airport. The staff was exceptionally accommodating. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by atl stay Overall not bad. Nice people. Great bed! August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazing Staff but WiFi access challenging Convenient to the ATL airport. At this hotel, the entire staff here is the star of the show. Shuttle driver Judge was especially helpful, courteous, and memorable. We wanted to take him home with us to Seattle! Most amenities were average and being unable to access the free Internet from the room was quite frustrating. Even from the hotel lobby, connecting to Ibahn was a challenge. I am a Westin fan, but would avoid this property only because of the inconvenience of not being able to easily connect to the Internet. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent for the price This hotel is excellent for the price August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel to stay!! The location is perfect, the rooms were very nice and clean and the staff was extremely nice! Very easy to find! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Atlanta airport hotel Overall, the hotel is very nice. Check-in, Palio restaurant and valet parking staff wre all fantastic. Only complaint wa is slow service I experienced both evenings in the bar area - if you aren't sitting directly at the bar. Rooms are very nice unless you are on the side nearest the freeway - which is has quite a lot of traffic noise. Overall, a nice hotel and fairly priced. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel with comfort,cleanliness,and amazing staff This hotel is amazing in all described! Attentive from the first minute of walking in! Everything was very clean and orderly! Staff was so attentive to every need! The best was sleeping a little late ( 6:00 a.m) :)) to catch a 7:30 flight. The shuttle was exactly on time! Having Starhucks coffee in the room really helps! If you want a great convenient hotel in Atlanta this is it! No wonder I saw a bunch of pilots on the shuttle bus in the morning! The General Manager of this hotel deserves kudos for a great staff! October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff excellent - even in a difficult situation We arrived in Atlanta on July 3, 2014, and missed our connecting flight due to weather. We had called the Westin from our originating point, to see if space was available. It was hectic. Lots and lots of people were stuck in Atlanta, and most were not happy. We picked Westin, even though higher than other local hotels, because we have good experiences with Westin in Detroit Airport. Shuttle bus was terrific, check in ended up easy-and our agent was very very pleasant. It was a very difficult situation, with reservations, and vouchers, and flight staff - all unhappy travelers honestly. Problems-the lobby bar was not prepared for this high volume of people. Drinks and food were quite expensive. Shuttle back to airport - on time (6 AM)! All in all, good choice for a tough situation, for everyone. Other guests need to realize everyone is in the same boat. The staff handled the anxiety well. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive hotel with cheap actions Very disappointed in this hotel pictures online do not match what it really looks like in person. Had to ask for anything you need as simple as a toothbrush and toothpaste after you look for staff for about a hour. For what this hotel cost you would think you could at least get a continal breakfast but the price of a bowl of cereal was ridiculous. Was also given the wrong room ask for king and got 2 double twin beds cause that's what they look like definitely not queen or full size. Just a horrible experience. April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy stay There was a loud vibration in the room all night. When I woke up and looked outside, I realized a giant cooling tower was on the ground below. I was on the 8th floor and it felt like I was on a jet taxiway all night. I had asked for a quiet room - no such luck. The cooling tower faces almost 1/3 of the rooms in the hotel, so poor odds. When I got on the shuttle, the driver said "Delta G.O." I got on. How would a first time guest know that G.O. didn't mean airport? Glad I was not in a rush - don't speak code. August 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy room.pricey restaurant, unwanted wake up call! Nice room.well appointed. For some reason i received a wakeup call at 3:25 a.m. This pretty much ruined my nights sleep as I was unable to answer the phone right away. I had the shades pulled because of the lobby ceiling lights right outside my room. Fourth floor,room 406. The phone wake up then left a message which illuminated flashing red lights on both phones. The problem was that I did not set up any wake up calls. The restaurant I felt was below average with above average prices for the quality of food. December 22, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 26 next>>