The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años para reservar una habitación y deben presentar una identificación válida con fotografía emitida por el estado o el gobierno.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 731 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service In January 2014 a 5-day guest at your Westin Atlanta Airport hotel. After the first night, my room was switched from 436 to 424, and during the move I lost my iPhone charger. The subsequent day, I called the Lost and Found office, and spoke an employee named Ursula. Within minutes, she came to let me into my former room to help me search for my charger to no avail. Afterwards, she returned to my room with 2 chargers hoping they would support my phone but unfortunately they didn't. After 3-days, still without my phone charger. I felt lost, frustrated and frantic particularly since I sat in my parked car a couple times during the day to charge my phone. Still eager to find my phone charger, I called back to Lost & Found, and once again was kindly greeted and assisted by Ursula but still no charger found. A couple hours later, Ursula called my room; she couldn't reach me on my cell phone since it was dead. During the call, she said she believes she has an iPhone 5 charger and was coming to my room to see if it fit my phone. Low & behold, it worked. I could have hugged her! But this wasn't the highlight --- she told me she called her daughter to see if her daughter's job had any extra iPhone chargers, so Ursula actually went outside of the Westin to help me, something she certainly did not have to do. This was a great example of excellence in customer service and going above and far beyond. I did not want her service to go unnoticed or unacknowledged. Please thank Ursuala for me. She helped my stay at the Westin enjoyable and memorable. It is nice to see kind and selfless people still exist in this world. All my best, Albany, New York July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Under Expectations I am a loyal SPG Platinum customer and love the Westin chain. I was disappointed during my recent stay at the Atlanta Airport Westin due to a forced layover. The carpet in the hallway was significantly stained (4th floor on the way to my room 444) There were no water bottles in the room and the cleaning was not thorough. Someone left a coffee filter in the coffee machine. No shampoo bottles, etc...When I checked in the person at the front desk didn't seem knowledgeable about the hotel. I've stayed here before and had a much better experience. Sorry Atlanta Airport Westin, I'm pulling for you to do better. Thank you, September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant Menu It is surprising the Room Service Menu is outstanding but those entrees are not offered at the Lobby restaurant. While traveling I enjoy a full dinner experience outside my room but within the hotel. Fortunately I was allowed to special order from the Room Service Menu and have a wonderful meal.. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Westin Hotel! A typical great Westin hotel with close proximity to ATL. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and great service I am not a frequent traveler but when I travel I always look for comfort and good service and Westin Hotel definitely has it all. To be more specific , checking in was very quick and staff was very helpful , and most of all I enjoyed my comfortable bed . June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel- Staff A+ Great hotel. Staff super and so easy to get in and out of airport with the hotel shuttle running every 20 minutes. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ATL-DIR The Westin Atlanta Airport is an above average hotel. My experience was mixed. The service and food was excellent. My personal room had some issues. The A/C struggled. The "sitting furniture" was soiled and had noticeable spillage stains. The blower for the A/C was located next to the bed and the damper "slammed" each time the fan shut off. I was awakened several times during the night by the slamming, thus making me unrested for my meeting the next day. I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions, and this visit has been an exception to the others. Usually I would have given the hotel very high marks, but due to the room issues, that is not the case with this visit. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my best hotel stays I travel 4 days a week for work so I feel like I know a good hotel when I experience. Everything in the room was prepared and clean when I arrived. I had no trouble checking in or getting my parking together (you've got to love the unlimited in and out parking). I honestly slept better than I have for weeks, even at my own house, and was not disturbed by noise in the hallways or anything like that. The shower was clean and I love the heavenly shower feature. Despite my fears of being in an unsafe location because I was near the airport everything was well lit and open and once I arrived all of my fears were gone. August 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor food service I have stayed here the past two Fridays. The first day service was very slow at the restaurant, servers changed three times and the drink orders were lost. The second time we went to the bar, ordered a drink, asked for and received menus. While working on our first drink, we asked to order food only to be told the kitchen was closed. No warning, no request to order food as they would be shutting soon. This was after asking check in what time the bar served food until. We were told 1am. The kitchen closed at 11:30. Poor, particularly for an airport hotel catering to travelers. I will never stay here again. February 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Airline Passenger While the hotel was nice - the facility was fantastic, the staff need some customer service review. As a "distressed" passenger - meaning the airline paid for my stay - I was denied all SPG Gold privileges or courtesy. While I understand restrictions on program earnings due to the revenue source of the stay - general courtesy to SPG travelers would be recommended. I left this hotel feeling like because the airline paid for my room - I was just a body that they were processing for the night. As a frequent SPG traveler, I'll make note of this experience before my next booked stay at Westin or any SPG property. July 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room mix-up, promises unkept Booked into a jr. Suite, was told by front desk that I was upgraded to Governor Suite, but when I got to the room, someone was already checked into that room. Only available room was a downgrade to a basic king room. Staff adjusted the rate, but made no other amends. Next day, had to call housekeeping and front desk multiple times to get room made up. Finally received housekeeping around 5 pm. Front desk said they would "do something special" to make up. Nothing ever materialized, not even a few extra SPG points. The nicest thing about this hotel is the excellent and frequent shuttle service to the airport. May 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience we have ever had My wife and I stayed at the Atlanta Airport Westin on New Years Eve 2011 and could not have had a worse experience. The main issue was the numerous parties that they had at the hotel that evening. We understood that being New Years Eve that there would probably be noise, but what occurred was way beyond any acceptable level. It would have been fine if they had stopped the party goers after 1am or even 2 am, but the noise continued if full force till 5 am! At that point they started popping all the balloons to end the party! Since we had a 6am wake up for a 8 am flight we had only1 hour of rest. When we complained to the front desk at check out we received no apology or sympathy and were told that "we hired security". Great, so not only were they loud, but they were potentially dangerous enough to need security? In addition to the noise, we too had lady bug issues in our room as several others have mentioned. I am pretty sure Westin was able to hire the only rude and unfriendly people in Atlanta. As we told the useless staff, not only has Westin lost our personal business, but the have also lost the business of both my company and the company that my wife works for. We hope they made a lot of money on those parties, because they lost a lot of future revenue for the company. January 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Huge Disappointment ! Unfortunately this experience was a huge disappointment... The check-in process was slow and unpleasant. The receptionist was bored and unfriendly. The room assigned had 2 beds eventhough the reservation I placed on the "Westin website " specified - one king size bed... The grouchy receptionist was unable to accommodate our requirements stating that my reservation was through a third party ( that was inaccurate) and offered to cancel the reservation... that i gladly accepted eventhough it was past midnight..She also stated that there will be no charge for parking .. unfortunately, that was a lie .. I was charged $4 for aprox 30 min ... Bottom line - If you want to be mistreated go to "The Westin Atlanta Airport .. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room but pay parking Had a short overnight stay so only there for about six hours. Small but well-appointed room. Beds are super comfy, with lovely sheets and lots of pillows. A little light on amenities, with only one bar of soap and no shower gel. Room smelled of cleaner which was a little disturbing when we initially got into the room but we decided we were too tired to ask for another room and we got used to the smell. At least the smell of cleaner is reassuring! Surprised and disappointed by the pay parking. It's $12/day. The pay booth is in the lobby of the hotel so don't forget to bring in your parking ticket to pay it. October 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment I have stayed at your hotel in the past and never had a problem. This time, the hotel did not meet my expectation. I was not reconized as a SPG gold member. The tempature in the hotel room was freezing. My heat did not work. I had to call the front desk on three seperate occassion. When I spoke to the front desk, they acted as if it was no big deal. They did offer to switch my room but I was on business for the week and had already settled in. Needless to say, I was disappointed. In addition, the fitness center was dirty and was not up to the standards of some of the other Westin properties I have stayed. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very close to the airport The hotel was very nice. Very friendly and helpful staff. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG2 Very nice hotel; needs a higher rating than what SPG gives it. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great for Meetings great place for your company to have meetings June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I recently stayed at this hotel with my company Elite Marketing Group/Delta and i loved everything about the hotel. from the time i arrived in Atlanta and got outside to ground transportation, the shuttle was there and the driver was very nice. when we got to the hotel the staff was very welcoming and the lobby looked great. i had an excellent room on the 5th floor with a view of the airport and the pool and it was larger than others. the hartsfield-jackson room was really nice as that's where we held training everyday. this hotel was great and i would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hoping for Better Impressive lobby. Beautiful, clean room. Comfortable bed. Aesthetic decor. Complimentary internet service was much appreciated. The negatives were: 1. Garbage strewn all over the sidewalk in front of the entrance to the lobby 2. Shower that did not get hot, or even warm, even after running for 10 minutes. 3. Palio restaurant: menu stated that there was a buffet option and a salad bar option, but in fact, neither was available. 4. Parking: I had to drive to a meeting. I asked the desk clerk what to do. I followed her instructions. The parking ticket didn't open the gate. I called, & a person said she'd handle it, but nothing happened. Had to call twice in order to get out of the lot. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel by airport This was a great hotel close to the airport. Comfortable rooms, good shuttle service. Banquet staff was wonderful. Very attentive to our needs. The only complaint I have is that the service in the bar area was awful and slow. I was there for 4 days and hoped it would've gotten better, but every day it seemed to get worse. Even when I sat at the bar, it took forever to get served. Some of the bartenders paid more attention to the airline staff that stayed at your hotel than the other guests. Need to improve their professionalism as well as they were grabbing and messing with each other behind the bar. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Usually great, lacking this time I usually have great stays at this hotel, and things were going great as I got my complimentary upgrade to a suite but the suite had some issues. Most notable were the japanese beetles that were all over the sitting area. These bugs look like lady bugs and are harmless, however there was basically an infestation on the couch and chair in the sitting area. Gladly they were not near the sleeping section. When I mentioned this at check out I was not met with concern or anything. I tried to be discreet about it, but the front desk seemed to shrug it off. I hope the room has been fumigated since. In addition one of the pieces of furniture was missing a handle and that coupled with the bugs felt cheap. March 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weekends are definitely not the time to stay at this hotel Food and beverage service was appallingly slow. At lunch Sunday, there were 3 tables with a total of 6 customers and 3 servers. It still took 25 minutes for our order to arrive and each order was incorrect in some way. Throughout my Friday-Sunday stay staff was most often focused on visiting with other staff members including a lagre number of off duty staff that was simply hanging out. This facility could benefit a higher level of management supervision and extensive customer service training. Simple requests like "may I have a glass of water" should not get the answer " I'll go find your server" May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards Though it sports the Westin brand, this hotel is not up to Westin standards. It feels more like an older hotel that has a coat of Westin lipstick, but not really upgraded to meet the standard. Our air conditioning did not work. A technician came and "fixed it" but it still didn't work. Never got below 76-78 degrees, despite running full blast. The pay TV portion of the TV did not work. We had to call a technician who was able to fix it after about an hour or so. The room service ordering staff were not very competent. I stay at Westin over 1 month a year -- and know what to expect. This was not it. June 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Work! I have stayed here before and it was great for its closeness to the airport. After arriving at 11:30PM and a long day, the room assigned was not fully made up. The staff responded quickly and moved me to another room. However, the TV remote was missing (they did bring me one that night) and in the morning when I was preparing for an important meeting, the shower didn't work! It was less than a satisfactory experience. When I relayed all this to the front desk person as I was checking out, he took just $8 off my $18 valet parking charge. He could have comped the entire valet charge. I think the quality of the hotel has gone down since my last visit and it wasn't up to the Westin standards! July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was nice, check in was a disaster Had a long day in the car. Booked room with two queen beds over phone. Check in line wasn't moving very fast. After 30 mins in line, manager decided to split the lines. Those with VIP, those with or making reservations and those with vouchers. Now instead of 3rd in line I watched 5 or six vouchers get their rooms and I waited. After getting room key, went up to room and it was a single king. Not what I asked for. Went back to lobby, back in line. time from parking lot to room was over 45 mins and probably closer to an hour. Not what I would expect from a Westin Property. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't see it coming I've stayed at some very nice hotels given my work travel schedule and demands, so hotel rooms come a dime a dozen for me; at some point they're all the same. But when I walked into my room this past weekend at the Westin, I was floored. the appearance alone was fresh and rejuvinating. It really made me feel that I'd made the right choice. I fully admit, I didn't see this one coming. I was reasy for the same old feeling of "just another place to sleep for the night"...but this was more than a night of sleep...this was a peaceful and pleasant experience. I'm definitely going to make my way to a Westin again...Sheraton Hotels...not the same despite being in the chain of hotels with the Westin. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting Better I wrote a review in the last few months that was not complimentary. I listed several areas where I felt service and accommodations declined over the course of the four years of consistent stay at this hotel. I must say that I feel my feedback has been read and taken into consideration and improvements made based on my last two stays at this hotel. The check in process has been improved. The staff at the check in desk are friendly and knowledgable. I believe the hotel is on the right track to make it once again my hotel of choice when I am staying in Atlanta. P.S. - I love the new style robe! January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much better than you would expect Nice SPG recognition at check in, rooms are clean and feel new. Love the 24 hour airport shuttle. The lobby bar is usually busy and the service is good. Love the swim out pool which is always busy in the warmer months. The trouble with the hotel is the price is usually much lower than you would expect from a Westin and thus you often times get a crowd that can be a bit more rowdy and inexperienced versus the typical Westin business and family guests. My only suggestion is that you should offer free parking to SPG gold and platinum guests. Plenty of space to do so and it wuld be a nice reward. November 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four Night Stay The front desk staff was very helpful, as was the shuttle crew. They were open to taking us to whatever destination we needed. Very nice service. I was disappointed in the TV reception. With technology being what it is, there's no reason for there not to be digital reception for all channels, let alone that they were't all HD. My room was not cleaned on the third night of my stay. I didn't discover this until later in the evening, so by that time it was too late to really have anyone come to clean. The restaurant was nice but the menu was too limited. But what they do offer was very tasty. September 23, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 26 next>>