ウェスティン・アトランタエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30337
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 4736 Best Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

客室のご予約は、政府または州発行の有効な写真入り身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 741 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud Bar beneath my window I booked this hotel room without thinking that I actually needed to request a quiet room. There is a bar in the lobby directly below the window of many rooms, including mine. The staff was courteous about moving me, but it was still a hassle. In addition, I was disappointed with how ridiculously expensive breakfast was. Minimum $18 for a simple breakfast?? Make sure you pack bathroom items as well, because this hotel does not provide you with anything, except a few over-used towels. The over all look of the lobby was severely outdated. Some of the other hotels in the area were much more comfortable and bright. If you're just looking for a bed (and you don't mind flat or lumpy pillows), this is the place for you. August 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems on this stay Not my first time at this property, but maybe the last. Checked in without reservation. Hotel was near 100%. Only room was handicapped w/kingbed. After long day, had dinner and a few drinks and went to bed. 5:30 in the morning, I was woken by sewer gas coming from the bathroom. I left the room immediately and went to the front desk. At 7:00 I was given another room where I could shower. I was told the General Manager was not working and the Duty Manager was off the property. I called corporate and explained. I was given 4000 SPG points. Enough for 1 night in a category 2 hotel. NOT acceptable. I also requested the hotel to inform me as to the nature of the problem. No communications as of the time of this review! July 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Check in staff was very courteous. However received two Starwoods upgraded rooms (I asked and was told they were bigger, had robes and extras like mouthwash) and when we opened the door to the 1st one it was not ready. Went back downstairs was given another room, it nor the 2nd room from our booking that was also suppose to be a Starwoods upgrade. Parking is $16 a day and if you leave and come back prepare to pay again. WiFi, as in the case of all Starwoods brands, is disappointingly not included. Business center also costs extra (was told it was privately leased, but they do have a computer and printer that you can stand in the hallway and use) Parking leaves much to be desired, was told it was privately owned too. How does a hotel not have parking?? One room was reserved for only 1 night and 1 for two. Received parking charge for 2 days of parking for each room, we had only 1 day of parking for each. My daughter stayed without a car for the second night. We were out for the day, came back to pick up our bags and had to pay an extra $4 at the gate to get out (on top of the $16 dollars). July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Old facility, needs improvement. Staff was ok, but didn't receive the receipt on my last day nor by eamil July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Atlanta airport hotel Overall, the hotel is very nice. Check-in, Palio restaurant and valet parking staff wre all fantastic. Only complaint wa is slow service I experienced both evenings in the bar area - if you aren't sitting directly at the bar. Rooms are very nice unless you are on the side nearest the freeway - which is has quite a lot of traffic noise. Overall, a nice hotel and fairly priced. July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was ok We stayed at the airport hotel location because we had a very late flight in and we did not want to deal with a long drive at night. The hotel listed shuttle service every 15 min, but we waited for over 45 minutes and shuttles came from every hotel except ours several times. Finally we were taken to the hotel by another hotel shuttle taking bumped airline passengers. Funny but two Westin shuttles were sitting in the hotel parking lot when we finally arrived. We arrived so late could not get anything to eat or drink. Front desk not concerned about lack of shuttle pickup. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great port in the storm! Grounded in Atlanta--my flight on from Atlanta to Cleveland was cancelled. I faced a night in Atlanta. I remembered the Westin from several business meetings there. I called secured a reservation and finally got there around 8:30 PM tired and just plain beat, but also very hungry. I got checked in by a delightful French woman. Room very nice. I pushed for a king bedded room. I got the last one. I went down to the restaurant which was very busy at 9:30. Carmen the hostess personally seated me and got my order. The food, brisket, was excellent. I took my time and enjoyed a good meal and relaxed. To bed, up early, out the door and fortunately into Cleveland on time for my meeting. The Westin delivered everything I wanted. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel Staff at this property is extremely helpful and pleasant. The property itself feels a bit dated, but nothing bad. It is clean and the rooms are very decent for an airport hotel. Because of its location a couple of miles away from the airport there is no noise from the airplanes and makes for quiet nights. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel rooms are comfortable It was my birthday, my house that weekend was getting some repairment done before I leave town the next two days. I arrived at 4pm and was told to come back in 25 minutes for my room was not ready. I called prior to my arrival and asked to change my room to a double bed, I had my sister with me. That did not happen. My card was charged for valet than was told by the bellman that the valet was full. I had to demand to park my car. I asked for a rollaway and it took 1 hour and 42 minutes to receive it. An amenity was sent to the hotel for my bday, I never received it. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff excellent - even in a difficult situation We arrived in Atlanta on July 3, 2014, and missed our connecting flight due to weather. We had called the Westin from our originating point, to see if space was available. It was hectic. Lots and lots of people were stuck in Atlanta, and most were not happy. We picked Westin, even though higher than other local hotels, because we have good experiences with Westin in Detroit Airport. Shuttle bus was terrific, check in ended up easy-and our agent was very very pleasant. It was a very difficult situation, with reservations, and vouchers, and flight staff - all unhappy travelers honestly. Problems-the lobby bar was not prepared for this high volume of people. Drinks and food were quite expensive. Shuttle back to airport - on time (6 AM)! All in all, good choice for a tough situation, for everyone. Other guests need to realize everyone is in the same boat. The staff handled the anxiety well. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Experience Had a great visit. Check-in was easy on a holiday weekend. My room was lovely and well taken care of. It is a two minute drive over to the airport so it is super convenient. I highly recommend this property. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant night's stay I only stayed at the hotel one night because it was close to the airport and I got a good price from an online 3rd party. I expected a nice experience and that's what I got. I just wish self parking didn't involve a charge and the code for the free WiFi had worked. Otherwise, no complaints! July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One thing after another Initially there was a problem with the reservation itself. The desk clerk who first handled it could not get it done. When I checked in, valet said it was full, however the view from the elevator showed differently. (Apparently, they were "holding spaces" for the BET awards that night.) The next afternoon, after being gone all morning, my room was still not cleaned. I asked one of the service ladies why and she said they were waiting for me to check out! When they came to clean my room, I went downstairs to the lobby to wait. Upon arriving back at my room, the keys didn't work! Back to the front desk. New keys made. Seems overall that the left hand doesn't know what the right hand is doing here. This hotel is not for me! October 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service Issues #1. 40 Minutes at Bar - with NO SERVICE even after complaint to front desk. Finally the Most awesome Shuttle driver took me to the Sheraton down the road and gave me two free drink tickets.. #2. Cleaning staff starts work at 8:30 AM,, this is also roll call for guests. Every door on your floor will be rapped 10 times with a key, one announcement "houskeeping" in a whisper. then Whoosh your door is open.. If no one in.. the latch goes into the door and the door is slammed. If you are there your door will be shut with an announcement they will return shortly. Dont worry,, you can hear them slam every single door on your floor so you will definatley have time to get your pants pulled up and ready to leave so they can clean. February 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ladybug infestation The most disgusting westin I have ever seen- as a gold spg member I always choose westin. I was stuck in Atlanta with travel issues and they put us up in the westin Atlanta airport. I was upgraded to a junior suite that was infested with over 30 ladybugs crawling out of every corner and burying themselves in the pillows. After nearly throwing up i called the front desk, who seemed to not believe me. Incidently I happened to also be on the phone to customer service discussing my points when I noticed the bugs - the representative laughed, told me she would leave me to call front desk and then asked me to first take a survey - are you kidding me? I just told you I was in a bug infested room!! The nice trainee Latrick who was the only helpful member of staff, came up was shocked to see in real like the bugs, took me to a second suite - also ladybug infested? Finally after 10 mins in reception we get a regular room and inspect it to see no bugs-- though I doubt I will sleep after all this. Patrick was awesome but this hotel is dirty, run down and disgusting - bad show westin even a 1 star has better hygiene standards. January 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet didnt work The hotel itself was fine. However, the wifi wouldnt connect. When I called the front desk, they told me they realized the problem and to keep trying...or to call the internet provider. Really unhelpful. I've stayed at this hotel multiple times on business trips and ALWAYS have trouble with the internet - either not connecting or snailing. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problem with Requested Room Hotel is very comfortable, with great amenities and convenient transportation. Front Desk staff did not pay attention to preferred room, assigning one that had no exterior view and located just above the lounge. My time is valuable - but with this, I had to go back to the Front Desk to get an acceptable room. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Great for comfort and value. The staff were friendly and their service was excellent from the front desk to the restaurant. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Rate Staff Everyone was as pleasant as can be from the shuttle drivers to the restaurant staff. A special mention to your front desk. There were two young women on duty Saturday morning. One was from Venezuela...a trainee I believe. She has got the job down right! Courteous, gracious. Willing to help and NEVER appearing bothered or too busy. She was a delight. I spoke with the other woman (not on the preferred desk) and she was equally helpful and gracious. Please let them know they do a great job of making the customer feel welcomed and taken care of in all respects. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Experience ! Brought customers into the hotel for a two night stay..had a great hotel experience...absolutely nothing wrong with anything. I will definitely be back...wonderful staff..great room..great service ! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall nice stay Hotel staffs were very polite and helpful. I was upgraded. The room was big and clean. I tried breakfast and lunch at the Palio, both were good. The noise from airplane taking off was not obvious. Instead, my neighbor talked loud and late which made it difficult to sleep. Pool water was not very clear but it didn't bother me since I was not intended to use it anyway. Overall a nice experience. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel with great amenities I really enjoyed my stay in the Westin. I was delighted to receive such excellent customer service. At the front entrance, the valet attendant/bellman readily assisted with parking information and unloading/delivery of our luggage. He was also courteous and filled our ice buckets before he left our rooms. Our check in was done in a speedy fashion with great customer service rendered. I encountered smiles, greetings and a friendly atmosphere amongst the employees I came in contact with. Housekeeping kept our rooms nice and clean and our towels replenished. The beds were heavenly and allowed a good nights rest. Our stay was nice and everyone made us feel welcomed. I will most definitely return to your facility. I truly enjoyed my stay. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The people who work here are great! The people at the front desk were most helpful in a very stressful situation. Mika was the best!! Delta's inability to get me home as scheduled, caused me to be very upset. Mika was kind and helped relieve my anxiety and went out of her way to help me July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was ok. I came to this hotel to get away for a couple of days with my friend and our kids but I wasn't pleased the pool was dirty,and I assume you have to pay extra to get a room with a microwave which wasn't convenient to warm up bottles I had to go down to the lobby. and the second layer of sheets were dirty I have been to lower end hotels and they were better than this one, July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel by Atlanta airport We recently spent one night in the Westin Atlanta Airport. The hotel is nicely decorated, with a more than courteous staff. Although being next to the airport, I did not hear any of the planes landing or taking off - a plus!!! Room and bed was comfortable, but bathroom on the small size, Since weather was bad, we ate in hotel - pricey and not a huge variety. Food was very good, but wish there was an alternative, like a coffee shop. Also parking lot has tunnel to building, but no elevator or escalator from tunnel to lobby - not good for handicapped. July 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The front desk staff Usually upon arriving to any hotel you are greeted with warm hellos and pleasantries. Well during my 8 day stay at the hotel I can count on one hand and 2 finger how many times anyone of the staff members greeted myself or my husband with a "good morning",good evening,etc.... They weren't very helpful nor did they cater to our needs during our brief stay. So NO I wouldn't reccomend anyone staying at this hotel unless its just out of pure convenience. Ohhh and FYI the maid service were thee only people/persons who said good morning and greeted us!! February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin living up to their great standards Hotel was clean and well kept. Very friendly and helpful front desk staff. Called for extra towels around 11:00pm and housekeeping was knocking at my door within minutes to deliver them. Would have like to have been at the Westin downtown where everything would have been in walking distance but it was book but would stay at airport location again. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Westin Atlanta Airport. The staff was friendly and very efficient. We would definitely stay at this property when we travel to Atlants again. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but uncomfortable beds Overall the hotel is very nice and the staff are wonderful. However, the bed we stayed in had a terrible dip and the pillows were like cut up sponges they were so lumpy. Fix the bedding situation and it's 5 stars. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Only stayed one night. Met my expectations, however $16 for parking seems unreasonable. Staff out front ( parking cars etc...) were not helpful or friendly unless I suppose you were utilizing them and tipping them. My car has a handicap placard but I wasn't told that handicap is not charged for parking until I was ready to leave. Had to go back in and wait at the desk to let staff know so that it could be removed from the bill. June 21, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 26 next>>