ウェスティン・アトランタエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30337
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 4736 Best Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

客室のご予約は、政府または州発行の有効な写真入り身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 680 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting Better I wrote a review in the last few months that was not complimentary. I listed several areas where I felt service and accommodations declined over the course of the four years of consistent stay at this hotel. I must say that I feel my feedback has been read and taken into consideration and improvements made based on my last two stays at this hotel. The check in process has been improved. The staff at the check in desk are friendly and knowledgable. I believe the hotel is on the right track to make it once again my hotel of choice when I am staying in Atlanta. P.S. - I love the new style robe! January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four Night Stay The front desk staff was very helpful, as was the shuttle crew. They were open to taking us to whatever destination we needed. Very nice service. I was disappointed in the TV reception. With technology being what it is, there's no reason for there not to be digital reception for all channels, let alone that they were't all HD. My room was not cleaned on the third night of my stay. I didn't discover this until later in the evening, so by that time it was too late to really have anyone come to clean. The restaurant was nice but the menu was too limited. But what they do offer was very tasty. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoy staying there It is more than just an airport hotel and slightly less than a destination hotel. They serve one of the best hamburgers I've had since leaving Californias' In and out hamburgers behind. Try the breakfast buffet and ask to be served by Wanda she goes out of her way to make sure you'll be well taken care of. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of best Category 2 Hotels We stay here a few times a year to spend the night on our way up Hwy 85 to North Carolina. Usually using points. Rooms have always been well kept up & very clean and comfortable - with a wonderful Heavenly Bed! Breakfast buffet is very good & when we need a late bite the bar is good. This is the nicest Category 2 (3000 or 4000 pt stay) that I've stayed at! April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport Quick Stay Hotel is perfect for a layover, no club lounge for plats, I had to ask for the free breakfast voucher as I was never told that breakfast was provided. April 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shower and Buffett I travel in hotels on an average of about 2 nights a week. I was unhappy with the service at both the Dinner and Breakfast and with the catch for my shower/bath. There are not a lot of options to choose from with the restaurants in the area so we stayed to eat for both Dinner and Breakfast. First, Breakfast, it is a buffett yet you have a bar in the middle of the buffet table that causes a problem opening the trays that have the food. You cant open them all the way. My shower was messed up and i had to hold the catch to get the shower to come on all the while getting wet with runoff wwater. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay 20-13FEB (M. Alterescu) This hotel is a gem. The front staff (Mekaye & Christopher) is outstanding. I only had one big trouble that really caused a major problem for me: the internet connection. Starting from 21FEB it was impossible to stay connected to provier IBAHN for more than 5 consecutive minutes. I therefore couldn't work and needed to stay extra hours in the office. I called for help and was put thru to IBAHN, but the service was limited to a minimum correct answer. PLEASE have this fixed. As far as the restaurant is concenred: I was amazed by the service at PALIO. Especially a waitress (elderly Lady walking abit difficultly..I am SORRY about this description, but I forgot to write her name). She's amazing!!!! February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great port in the storm! Grounded in Atlanta--my flight on from Atlanta to Cleveland was cancelled. I faced a night in Atlanta. I remembered the Westin from several business meetings there. I called secured a reservation and finally got there around 8:30 PM tired and just plain beat, but also very hungry. I got checked in by a delightful French woman. Room very nice. I pushed for a king bedded room. I got the last one. I went down to the restaurant which was very busy at 9:30. Carmen the hostess personally seated me and got my order. The food, brisket, was excellent. I took my time and enjoyed a good meal and relaxed. To bed, up early, out the door and fortunately into Cleveland on time for my meeting. The Westin delivered everything I wanted. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay after a long day of travel. I was put up at the Westin by Delta due to mechanical failure that caused me to miss my connection to San Francisco. Despite arriving after 10PM, the staff was very attentive. Ordered room service and it was outstanding. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for traveling in Atlanta I needed a hotel close to the airport. The room was great , easy access to the airport and the staff was friendly and helpful. The bag check was an unexpected bonus April 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No breakfast?? Well, I don't make a habit of staying in very expensive hotels but my gf felt the need to stay here. I AM in the habit of at least getting some kind of complimentary breakfast at the hotels I do stay at so you would think that if I stay in a hotel where the room is over 200 bucks, oh yeah, most likely there's going to be a very nice comp breakfast. NOT! I was pretty surprised. I asked the front desk and they said, Nope, that's the norm. The more expensive the hotel the less amenities. Hmm...interesting. It's the new way of hotels now! I won't be staying at an expensive hotel anymore. Oh, and it was a pain getting out of the parking lot. I had to go back to the front desk to get the card validated several times! August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Atlanta Airport Hotel - Westin As a Platinum, I'm on the road quite a bit and the Westin at the Atlanta Airport has been a frequent stay for me through the years. It's a good thing the staff here is so nice and friendly as it somewhat makes up for the "run down" state and awful housekeeping of this hotel. No bottled water in my room (had to call for it) and this has happened my last two stays. They always apologize but really? Is this so difficult? Tub had grungy dirty ring in it and there were hairs on the bathroom floor and in the tub. Gross! Hotel carpet is smelly. It calls into question a lot for me. August 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud Bar beneath my window I booked this hotel room without thinking that I actually needed to request a quiet room. There is a bar in the lobby directly below the window of many rooms, including mine. The staff was courteous about moving me, but it was still a hassle. In addition, I was disappointed with how ridiculously expensive breakfast was. Minimum $18 for a simple breakfast?? Make sure you pack bathroom items as well, because this hotel does not provide you with anything, except a few over-used towels. The over all look of the lobby was severely outdated. Some of the other hotels in the area were much more comfortable and bright. If you're just looking for a bed (and you don't mind flat or lumpy pillows), this is the place for you. August 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems on this stay Not my first time at this property, but maybe the last. Checked in without reservation. Hotel was near 100%. Only room was handicapped w/kingbed. After long day, had dinner and a few drinks and went to bed. 5:30 in the morning, I was woken by sewer gas coming from the bathroom. I left the room immediately and went to the front desk. At 7:00 I was given another room where I could shower. I was told the General Manager was not working and the Duty Manager was off the property. I called corporate and explained. I was given 4000 SPG points. Enough for 1 night in a category 2 hotel. NOT acceptable. I also requested the hotel to inform me as to the nature of the problem. No communications as of the time of this review! July 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was ok We stayed at the airport hotel location because we had a very late flight in and we did not want to deal with a long drive at night. The hotel listed shuttle service every 15 min, but we waited for over 45 minutes and shuttles came from every hotel except ours several times. Finally we were taken to the hotel by another hotel shuttle taking bumped airline passengers. Funny but two Westin shuttles were sitting in the hotel parking lot when we finally arrived. We arrived so late could not get anything to eat or drink. Front desk not concerned about lack of shuttle pickup. December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel rooms are comfortable It was my birthday, my house that weekend was getting some repairment done before I leave town the next two days. I arrived at 4pm and was told to come back in 25 minutes for my room was not ready. I called prior to my arrival and asked to change my room to a double bed, I had my sister with me. That did not happen. My card was charged for valet than was told by the bellman that the valet was full. I had to demand to park my car. I asked for a rollaway and it took 1 hour and 42 minutes to receive it. An amenity was sent to the hotel for my bday, I never received it. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Very nice hotel. We had a problem with our AC, and the staff sent someone up to check it immediately. We were told it would take a while to be fixed, so the staff moved us to another room immediately . The service was great. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Atlanta Airport Another great business stay at this hotel. All hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. A great place to stay when I have to travel out of town for business. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel The hotel met all of my expectations. The room was spacious. April 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One thing after another Initially there was a problem with the reservation itself. The desk clerk who first handled it could not get it done. When I checked in, valet said it was full, however the view from the elevator showed differently. (Apparently, they were "holding spaces" for the BET awards that night.) The next afternoon, after being gone all morning, my room was still not cleaned. I asked one of the service ladies why and she said they were waiting for me to check out! When they came to clean my room, I went downstairs to the lobby to wait. Upon arriving back at my room, the keys didn't work! Back to the front desk. New keys made. Seems overall that the left hand doesn't know what the right hand is doing here. This hotel is not for me! October 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service Issues #1. 40 Minutes at Bar - with NO SERVICE even after complaint to front desk. Finally the Most awesome Shuttle driver took me to the Sheraton down the road and gave me two free drink tickets.. #2. Cleaning staff starts work at 8:30 AM,, this is also roll call for guests. Every door on your floor will be rapped 10 times with a key, one announcement "houskeeping" in a whisper. then Whoosh your door is open.. If no one in.. the latch goes into the door and the door is slammed. If you are there your door will be shut with an announcement they will return shortly. Dont worry,, you can hear them slam every single door on your floor so you will definatley have time to get your pants pulled up and ready to leave so they can clean. February 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ladybug infestation The most disgusting westin I have ever seen- as a gold spg member I always choose westin. I was stuck in Atlanta with travel issues and they put us up in the westin Atlanta airport. I was upgraded to a junior suite that was infested with over 30 ladybugs crawling out of every corner and burying themselves in the pillows. After nearly throwing up i called the front desk, who seemed to not believe me. Incidently I happened to also be on the phone to customer service discussing my points when I noticed the bugs - the representative laughed, told me she would leave me to call front desk and then asked me to first take a survey - are you kidding me? I just told you I was in a bug infested room!! The nice trainee Latrick who was the only helpful member of staff, came up was shocked to see in real like the bugs, took me to a second suite - also ladybug infested? Finally after 10 mins in reception we get a regular room and inspect it to see no bugs-- though I doubt I will sleep after all this. Patrick was awesome but this hotel is dirty, run down and disgusting - bad show westin even a 1 star has better hygiene standards. January 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprised by excellent food We ate late in the evening Friday night, and were surprised by the tasty food and prices. We were charmed by our sweet waitress and others who waited on us tirelessly. We didn't hesitate to order room service again the next night, and we were equally pleased. However, please reupholster the chairs in the dining room. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel with comfortable rooms Rooms were spacious and clean and beds were comfortable. The staff was friendly and attentive to requests. Breakfast buffet had great variety and was reasonably priced. Dinner menu had nice options and food tasted great. Nice that it's so close to the hotel. If going downtown their are cabs at hotel available for the 30 min drive. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional stay This hotel's staff blew my mind. I was in town for a conference (I'm in hotel management!) and this staff was superior. My every need was anticipated and met. My bellman (Jerome?) was great, assisting me with my bags and getting information for me. Also, the shuttle driver on the day I arrived made great recommendations for lunch. I really enjoyed my short stay. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin in name only When I hear Westin I think speacial, there is nothing special about this hotel. The ONLY restaurant is closed between lunch and dinner. You can eat in the lobby bar, but the bartender couldn't get me an iced tea. There are different menus for room service and the restaurant, that's not a surprise, the surprise is that the best entrees (ex. tandori salmon) are only on the room service menu NOT the restaurant. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Rate Staff Everyone was as pleasant as can be from the shuttle drivers to the restaurant staff. A special mention to your front desk. There were two young women on duty Saturday morning. One was from Venezuela...a trainee I believe. She has got the job down right! Courteous, gracious. Willing to help and NEVER appearing bothered or too busy. She was a delight. I spoke with the other woman (not on the preferred desk) and she was equally helpful and gracious. Please let them know they do a great job of making the customer feel welcomed and taken care of in all respects. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for meetings amphitheater is great for meetings and conferences April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend conference The room seemed stale-linens not fresh, even a little grit in the bed. Nothing special in room or facility design. Restaurant food was good, nicely prepared and presented and all personnel were super! The ladies restroom on the conference level was not monitored closely given the high traffic. AND the box lunch was boring. Soggy bread for $30. All in all it was ok but I expected more from Westin. Confusion over cost of parking with our group as well as another group. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! No doubt, some of the best customer service I've had in a long while. April 16, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 24 next>>