The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'anapali

  • 2365 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawaii
  • 96761
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 860 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved our stay We really enjoyed our stay at your hotel. We thought the room was spacious, clean, loved the mountain view. The staff were all courteous and friendly, and we loved the coconut flowers from Ronzie in honor of our 25th anniversary, which we were celebrating with our stay. We attended the Wailele luau, and thought it was very good, the food was good - and the entertainment was good. We thought the breakfast buffet, though very good, was very pricey. We loved all the amenities of the hotel and would stay there again. January 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs better service and updating just stayed for 6nts, room took 3 calls and 2days to get cleaned. called for free waters/coffee that were never left until I complain. I have been in the travel business for over 20yrs and usually love westin. This one needs help. power outage then resumed and 1/2 the staff was let off for the day even though power was back up by 1:30pm. no bar near pool, or servers. charged for chairs on the beach, etc. stay away until they improve their standards. not enough front desk staff as well, long lines and waits. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel but no balcony in small S tower rooms We love staying here and the small room is perfect for us. My only "complaint" is that the small units in the south tower do not have balconies upon which you can sit. We did no realize this before and will be sure to ask for a north tower room in the future. Also, WAY more kids this year (during school time) than ever before (and the "adult" pool is NOT in a sunny location.) LOVED the canoe trip which left right in front of the place and snorkeling is fabulous right off the beach!! March 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs help My wife and I had very mixed thoughts about the Westin Maui. The lobby and pool are were beautiful. The internet service was poor and attempts to get through to the help line went unaswered for as long as 30 minutes. There was a constant screeching sound throughout the pool/lobby area which made relaxing impossible. There was also a construction project underway which created a lot of noise and took away a significant number of "free" parking spaces which resulted in a need to use valet parking. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel! We really enjoyed our stay here in Maui. The location is terrific and the pool and beach are awesome. The rooms were very good and up to the Westin standard. My only issue was that the main restaurant is closed on Mon and Tues when we were there which was disappointing so we did not get to try it. The gym was one of the best resort facilities I have ever used. Spa was small but nice as well. Room service was a little slow...over an hour to just deliver a bottle of wine. But we loved this hotel. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional Frontdesk Service We have tried several Maui properties and our favorite one is Westin Resort and Spa. We are returning to this property because we know that they will do everything to make our vacation be as memorable as possible. Our last stay was especially pleasant because both Ms. Ikeda helped us at front desk at several occasions and house keeping suppervisor Ms. Guieb professionally organised that our room is always cleaned while we were enjoying very delicious breakfast. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel In Maui ! Beautiful hotel in a perfect location! The hotel is right on the water and near lots of fun restaurants, shops and amazing sights to see. The staff was nothing but superb and were always available to answer questions and give you ideas of fun activities to do. Special thanks to Sulinn for making my stay amazing and being so helpful. Overall I highly recommend this hotel for romantic getaways and family fun! I would choose this hotel over and over for my future stays in Maui ! February 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This property made me wish I had not gone on vacation Checked into room directly beneath construction area. Asked for quiet room. Was moved to 227 across from elevator. Complained direclty to GM, staff put me to his voice mail. No response from GM for 2 days. Couldn't sleep due to noise. Bed was broken down. Husband has back issues, this caused his back to go out, and I was sore from the bed. Had to sleep across it laterally it was so bad. Horrible response from GM. WORST EXPERIENCE IN MY 14 YEARS AS SPG MEMBER (8 PLAT, 6 GOLD)! August 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfort My husband and I just returned home from visiting your hotel this past weekend. Everything about The Westin Maui was amazing. Food, pool, location, staff, etc. The only complaint we have is the mattresses in your rooms. There were two divots in our King bed and it was almost impossible to have a good nights sleep. My back and my neck are painfully out and spent my last night sleepiing on the floor. I brought it up to the front desk and there seemed to be no concern. May 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great great hotel the kids had a blast. all very beautiful. the food was average need more choices and healthier things on the menu. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort, super friendly staff This resort is so beautiful! The staff were so helpful and friendly it was amazing. My only complaint if i had to say something was the rooms needs just a bit of upgrading....i just felt for the price i shouldnt have a rip in my carpet but other than that the beds were heavenly for sure and the room was very comfortable. Not that I wouldnt still recommend this hotel to my friends...its just a small comment. There was no noise at night, we slept very comfortably. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife and I rated this hotel a "10" My wife and I just returned from our Honeymoon. We rated all of the hotels we stayed at, the cruise we were on and all of the areas we visited. This hotel was the only thing close to a "10". The resort was unbelievable! There were pools, waterfalls, wildlife, trees and lights everywhere! It was literally right on the beach too. The view from the beach, and our room was amazing as well. You can see the islands of Lanai and Molokai perfectly. We also visited during the Whale season when all of the Humpback Whales travel to Hawaii. We sat on the lawn chairs at the resort and watched the whales in perfect naked eye view breaching and playing for hours. It was so incredible! The area is part of a whale sanctuary so they play all day long and it was so cool to watch. This hotel was absolutely the cherry on top for our final few days of our Honeymoon. March 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is tired, needs updating Location was great. Ocean facing rooms worth the extra cost. Mountain facing really mean parking lot facing. Rooms were tired; paint, wallpaper, balcony floor were pealing. Pool area was nice but in need of obvious repair. Parking spaces were too small for average car. Resort fee does not include beach chairs/umbrella. Rooms lack a microwave. Overall appearance was nice, just not up to Westin standards. Section of rooms were being updated at time of visit. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Maui We celebrated our anniversary at the Westin Maui and were in awe of the great scenery of this Hawaii island, as well as the hospitality. The hotel had much to offer whether there as a young family, or a couple. There were areas for just adults too so if you wanted a respite, you could find it. The beach and pools were readily accessible and there was lots to do. August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Buyer beware...Not a very child friendly hotel We loved our room and it was up to Westin standards but the rest not so much...We chose this hotel because Westin advertised the great pools and location. The problem is there are no child pools. Every pool they have is over 4.2' so if you have a four year old good luck. Also there is not much self parking at the hotel so you will have to valet. There is also only one restaurant onsite that last night had an 1 1/2 hour wait and once we were seated it took 1 1/2 to get our food( and they brought our meal to us packaged to go which we had not requested). The food that the Westin offers is less than average. I would not recommend or stay at this hotel based on our trip experience so far... we still have three more nights so we are hopeful things get better. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is family friendly We stayed in a Garden View Room. It was very private and quite. The gardens and pool area are beautiful. The location was great if you want to stay on the west end of the island. We were there during a hurricane and the hotel kept everyone well informaed. Access is great and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We would go back again. This was our fourth visit to Maui. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is in great location We greatly enjoyed the stay at this great hotel August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great location / terrible staff Was staying on points. Tried to con me into taking a 1 king room for 2 adults and 2 kids. I had reserved 2 double beds. They insisted nothing was available. I contacted SPG central and they resolved the situation in 5 minutes. The front desk looked like a bunch of idiots. The hotel rooms and hallways are also in desperate need of refurbishment. Everything looked tired and worn out. This hotel definitely does not measure up to the Westin standard. January 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only average. The rooms were a bit small and in need of renovation. The hallways were always dirty with room service dishes and stained carpet. For three of the four days we were there, the same two pieces of plastic trash sat on the carpet between our room and the elevator bank. The pools were noisy and crowded. The bar area near the beach was nice and reasonably priced. The front desk was always busy and the SPG Preferred Desk not manned enough hours. November 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Losing it's luster I enjoyed my stay in Maui. If I were there on business, the room would have been perfect. However, I was on vacation. The room was small, housekeeping was almost nonexistent, valet was slow, and the upkeep needs work. I am being more critical than normal; however, I expect to get what I pay for. I've stayed at 5 star resorts around the world for less $$$ and obviously better service. The staff is friendly, but housekeeping is pathetic. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Resort with lots of Aloha Spirit and Hospitality As a Kamaaina and Frequent Return Guests, The Westin Maui Resort & Spa has always treated me and our visiting freinds and families as Hawaiian royalty. Kudos to your Staff and Management who consistently provide exceptional and genuine friendly service that truly exudes the Spirit of Aloha our Islands are known for. Mahalo again for welcoming us and making another enjoyable stay. We once again leave with great memories of our stay. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Help with a Problem In March my husband and I booked a 9 day stay at the Westin in Maui to celebrate our 50th Wedding Anniversary through our travel agent . When we arrived at the hotel we had an ocean view room overlooking the kiddie pool. After checking we found out this is what our travel agent actually arranged for us. After talking to the hotel about the problem they arranged for us to have an ocean front room and made our anniversary perfect. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We LOVED the Westin! We booked the Westin because a seminar we were attending was being held there. We knew nothing about the hotel other than what we saw online going in. It FAR exceeded our expectations! The staff got to know us, EXTREMELY friendly, we loved the layout of the pool/restaurant areas. The overall vibe of the Westin & Maui made this one of our favorite vacations ever and we travel a lot. Bravo! We'd stay here again in a heartbeat! March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel for our Honeymoon My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon in December. While we had some reservations about the hotel due to the construction, our stay was fantastic. The construction noise was a bit loud at times, but overall our stay was great. The room was perfect and we loved the location right on the beach. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the spa was truly amazing. We enjoyed our time there very much. February 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sad Decline Hotel is in decline. Treat repeat guests as "old girl friend". Check in slow and front desk is under staffed at peaks. Room not prepared as promised - featherless pillows etc. Room was very hot no air when not occupied. Bathroom sink does not drain, a/c filter needs changing, no robes in room. Wall paper bubbling and coming off. Highly restrictive on giving guests pool towel. For of this they ask a room rate premium!!! December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Maui I live in Maui and this is where I go whenever I want to relax. Even better is the spa. It's a famiy environment but if you need quiet, they have a section for adult only. So, this place is best for everyone. Food is good and rooms are clean. They do try to accomodate you all that they can do for you. Lots of activities and a nice exercise equipment. I just love it here and I am going back next week - can't wait. August 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, Bad Customer Service The hotel, pool, setting, gym, and overall location are all amazing. The front desk staff and overall customer service was quite unsatisfactory. The check in process was laborious and not at all thorough. I had a confirmed rate in my reservation which they attempted not to honor resulting in 3 trips to the front desk and some assertive conversations. They did finally honor the reservation I made months ago, however, the staff was scattered and quite rude. Also, the activities schedule which seemed quite comprehensive was a bit of a joke as many of the activities didn't happen at all or were cancelled at the last minute much to the disappointment of my children. The poolside staff and housekeeping were very nice. As I mentioned - the setting and actual property are stunning, but there are many options in Maui, so next time I will likely find a place with better customer service. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Resort Visited this resort almost every year for past 15+ years and never been disappointed. Staffs are superb. Dawn at the front desk is one of the best people you can encounter. Always going out of her way, to make our stay better... makes you wanting to go back. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location but... We have stayed here several times and had always enjoyed our stay. Good Location for beach activities. Unfortunately we had to have the staff fix our same billing issue multiple times which was very frustrating. Food was average at best and computers were down multiple times causing long delays. Not sure we would go back. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical Stay Our family stayed at the Maui Westin for 5 nights over spring break. We had a great time all around. We went from the beach to the pool and back and forth all week long. We bought a blow up life vest which leaked air twice and the staff was kind enough to give us a replacement. All in all a great stay! The front desk staff was also amazing as well. April 5, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 30 next>>