Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 557 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had great customer serive. I want to thank the Security team, in particular Mike, for his help in retrieving both my passport and IPAD at the hotel and sending it in a cab to the airport. I made my flight and its to the assistance of the team at Westin that I did so. Thats great customer service!! Thanks April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This was a excellent visit we ate in for lunch and breakfast the food was great and the staff was outstanding. Great food good value especially being in the city. After we got home my son realized he left his ipod behind so disappointed to end such a great weekend. I called the hotel just in case someone found it Antonio Thompson Security took my call went immediatly went upstairs in search of it took my number called me back. The maid had found it I was thrilled so was my son. The ipod was promptly sent to us. Things like this do not happen often today,I would like the two of them to be praised for honesty and pride in the job they do for you Thank you and happy holidays to you and your st December 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Check-in did not go as planned and I was very disappointed. I was traveling with three adults and three young children/infants. At the time of reservation, I made a request to have adjoining rooms. The hotel confirmed in advance via email that my request was accommodated; however, at check-in the individual was perplexed with my request and stated that there was no record. After a long extended day and showing the individual the confirm delay, we received the adjoining rooms (non-SPG floor) and the junior suite (not really) smelled as if a heavy shampoo was used to clean up after a corporate event. October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Comfort Overall the stay was good, however the room temperature couldn't be controlled by the thermostat and the bed has a very hard mattress. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by busted tv When I got there the TV set was not working properly. I could only get about 16 of the channels and I couldn't access the in-room movies at all. I told the staff and they said someone would be sent to my room, but no one showed. The restaurant wasn't open on time on Sunday morning. And, because I couldn't access the hotel in-room service I couldn't check out electronically. There was a line of people waiting to check in or out downstairs and that was frustrating. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always scared of horror happening, not at this hotel I live only 3 miles away from this hotel. My husband and I wanted an in-town getaway from the kids. Everything went smooth, from letting us double park to drop off our things, to check in and signing us up for the rewards program. It was flawless! Everyone was professional and nice. The room was spotless, no sign of scary things like bugs of any kind. The pillows are comfy (and I use temperpedic at home so I typically don't think other pillows are good) Bed was comfy too and we had a little slice of a view of Michigan avenue. This place is a winner even for a native Chicagoan who lives nearby! January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Signs of wear The air in the room was thick with air freshener and the bed skirt was stained and dirty. An employee was knocking on doors just after we arrived and when we answered he wondered if we were the previous guest, not checked out on time, or the current guest. The room was quite noisy - all hallway noise can be heard. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied with my stay The staff at the hotel was prompt in their response, very professional. The rooms were very comfortable April 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NON-Heavenly bed I'll start by saying the location of this Hotel is perfect for exploring Chicago and we loved it. The restaurant was also surprisingly good and really cool. Unfortunately the Beds and decor reminded me of a motel not a Westin. The bed was very uncomfortable, the pillows lumpy, and the sheeting coarse. We complained at the front desk but were told that "it is what it is". I am SPG Gold and travel a lot for work and fun and have stayed at SPG all over the world. I was not impressed with this hotel and would look elsewhere when returning to Chicago. At a minimum they need to provide a Heavenly bed! August 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs an active security officer Love the location of this Westin but found several areas lacking. Our 5th floor room was very small and our only view was of the hotel's exhaust systems. The bathroom needed to be cleaned more thoroughly. The most upsetting situation occurred on Saturday night/Sunday morning. Between 12:30am and 4:00am there were approximately 5 groups of very loud and completely obnoxious people that went down our hallway - waking us up each time. I cannot imagine that there are not security people monitoring guests as they come in to head off such issues before those groups are on a floor full of rooms of sleeping guests. Our check out clerk did not even ask us how our stay was. We will not be returning. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed...not what I expected from the Westin By far, this hotel location was one of the most disappointing of all of my Westin hotel stays. Although it has a great location in the loop area of Chicago, the room was terrible. When we arrived there were multiple yellow stains on the white bed spread an it looked as if someone had simply pulled the covers up after a nights' rest. It simply was not clean. The room was also sparsely decorated and just underwhelming. And, to top it off, the bathroom stopped working in the middle of the night. My husband had to fix it so that we could sleep through the night. You never want to find out that your toilet has stopped working at 3am. Very poor experience. I will not return to this hotel location. January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistently Great Hotel I travel for a living and have stayed in numerous cities at numerous hotels across various chains. SPG has always been my preference and it is because of hotels like this one. The staff is courteous, attentive, and proactive. They have taken care of the requests I have had (no matter how difficult to execute) and done so without issue. I wish this hotel had a club lounge for snacks and such but given how the staff can provide work arounds, it hasn't really been an issue. I have stayed in Chicago for the last year and between the two Westins in the city, I have had a great experience. Thanks! May 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Wedding Weekend My son was married at The Westin Michigan Ave. on 3/2/13. We had many guess from all across the country staying at the hotel. The hotel staff was very polite and attentive. The service in the restaurant for morning breakfast with a large group was fabulous. Phyllis Washington, the Asst Catering Manager was very easy to work with. The food and presentation of the food at the wedding was outstanding! For such a large group, to have a five star meal is unusual at a wedding. Guest raved, ballroom and view is lovely, location of hotel is fabulous and all are very happy with The Westin! Thank-you! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service! My husband and I are returning guests to the Michigan ave Westin. I called today about an upgrade and was given great customer service from Rita at the front desk. When I called back to book the upgrade, Janice and James in reservations were very helpful. Thank you Westin for doing it right! I'm looking forward our stay with you this weekend. Can't wait to see our view from the room! April 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was great! Lovely room, no pool. This was a nice location on Michigan Avenue just across the street from American Girl Place and Cheesecake Factory. Staff at concierge desk was great-went the extra mile for me with my freezing and storage of breastmilk. For this I will always like them. The room a bit warm due to no a/c on in the winter...one night maintenance came up and opened our 15th floor window for us for a little while which cooled down the room nicely, he then closed it. Disappointed no pool but they do have reciprocality with the W five blocks away (too hard to walk there for a swim with three children). Starbucks in lobby a plus, and The Grill was good food (pricey), good service, and fun bar. Clean hotel, comfy beds. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Service & Accomodations! I am a very frequent traveler and prefer the Starwood program because of its benefits over competitive programs. On this trip, I used points and was entertaining some very important guests for a charity function. When accomodations at another hotel fell through at the last moment, I contacted the Westin on Michigan Avenue and worked with Stephen Kaczmarek and Kristin Kulasik, They provided well above-and-beyond service and set my group up in a tremendous room. The whole experience left a very positive impression on the executives that I was with and cemented my loyalty to Starwood. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service I was very pleased with the service I received. I was surprised when I got free Wifi and bottled water. Though the water wasn't in my room until the last day it was nice to have that perk. The staff was very nice and welcoming me. They also went above their call and printed out my boarding pass for my trip home since i wasn't able to print it at the appointed time. Marc March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay in Chicago Upon my arrival I had already received a room cancelation email because my travel agent had booked the hotel for an additional night to ensure I could get into my room at 6am after my red-eye flight. I do this all the time, but I have never had the room cancelled on me. When I showed up I was assigned a room that was already occupied. After scaring the guests by entering their room as they were sleeping I was assigned a room that was available, but hadn't been setup with water, shampoo, etc. The following day my room was also not cleaned. Not the best Starwood experience unfortunately. August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is in perfect location but... This hotel is very clean. Room was on the smaller side and when we booked the room it stated it was 395sq ft. but doubt it. As for the HEAVENLY BEDS. NOT! We could barely sleep on it. The bed was so hard that you have to keep rolling over and over because your hips hurt. Horrible nights sleep! We have a new & very expensive bed at home and I call that heavenly! Maybe the actual white bedding is nice and comfy but not the mattress! Was a little discouraged. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location! We have stayed at the Westin Michigan ave several times and love it! Staff is wonderful, room is very nice and clean, the staff always are willing to go out of their way to make our stay more enjoyable! April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel!!! Great location with the staff being professional, attentive, helpful and friendly. Asked for extra pillows and the pillows were in the room when we arrived. Nice touch! The only small detail or down side would be the towels were rough BUT I would still recommend this hotel and give it 5 stars. March 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is dirty and disgusting There was a LARGE urine stain between the toilet and the shower that I needed to ask to be cleaned FOUR (4) TIMES before it was actully done. How is this acceptable??? The morning of my departure there was a bag of garbage outside of my room. I would NEVER EVER stay here again. As an SPG Platinum rewards member I travel often and can stay many places, I would rather NOT get points than stay in this health hazard! March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is has great features This hotel is conveniently located on Michigan mile. Adjacent to some of the best shops, restaurants, and metro transit systems. I definitely enjoyed my stay. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin can do better... I am a world traveler, and I used to work in hotels, and for this reason, my expectations aren't high, however, I do pay attention to details. Unfortunately, my stay was disappointing... The rooms are old and musty, furniture is ugly, and carpet seems to be dirty. Requested to change rooms... same thing, different view. Perhaps its time for the renovation. Front desk person was not clear about the hotel facilities, seems like he was in a rush to check us in. I didn't think that staff overall was friendly, or helpful for that matter. I will not recommend this hotel. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fix the elevators The elevators were a MAJOR inconvenience. They could not accommodate the number of people attending our conference. As a result, there were long lines and numerous delays, making for a very uncomfortable experience. March 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with My Stay This hotel has gone down hill!! Big time!! I used to love it here. Comfortable rooms. Accommodating staff. And a great location. NOT anymore.... This visit was disappointing. The catering staff and restaurant staff were absolutely terrible!! The way the catering manager spoke to me was inexcusable. The restaurant lost our order and instead of admitting it made us wait while all other patrons received their lunch. The shower water was lukewarm. Hammering and vacuuming began at 6:00 a.m. Complaints fell on deaf ears. I will stay elsewhere next time I am in Chicago. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel....They really seem to care about there guest and go out of there way to do what it takes to make sure you are happy! You can't beat the location if you are in the city to do some shopping. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location Everything was "heavenly" - from the beds to the view, the shower hardware, the helpful staff, the on-site restaurant/bar, and the fabulous location. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Much to do and see in a 6-block radius -- the best of Chicago April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I have stayed at this hotel frequently over the last two years and have always found the staff helpful and the rooms ready and clean. May 16, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 20 next>>