芝加哥密歇根大街威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 伊利诺伊州,
  • 芝加哥
  • 北密歇根大街 909 号
  • 邮政编码 60611
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 663 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay Great business from the time I reserved the room. I had a special conference rate that was worked through quickly on the phone. Very clean and comfortable rooms. The only noise I ever heard was when a family with many small children came stampeding down the hall, but that is far from the hotel's fault. My only complaint was that the concierge never seemed to be available or in the lobby. I called the evening before to arrange a cab and was told they had left already at 5:15 PM, leaving me on my own to hope I could get one the next morning. I hope this will be fixed in the future. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Service & Accomodations! I am a very frequent traveler and prefer the Starwood program because of its benefits over competitive programs. On this trip, I used points and was entertaining some very important guests for a charity function. When accomodations at another hotel fell through at the last moment, I contacted the Westin on Michigan Avenue and worked with Stephen Kaczmarek and Kristin Kulasik, They provided well above-and-beyond service and set my group up in a tremendous room. The whole experience left a very positive impression on the executives that I was with and cemented my loyalty to Starwood. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hopitality? Not at all Jasmine, the front desk person needs to find a job that does not require contact with the public. Had to wait almost four hours for a room. Thank you Jasmine! I watched several flight crews get checked in, watched several guest get checked in, changed and out for the evening while I waited. Jasmine told me the guests in the room had a check out time at 3:30 and the room would be ready by 5. Checked at about 5:15-5:20 and was told the room was not ready, but by her actions and the facial expressions indicated that she was not checking on the room but was going through the motions to make it look like she was checking. At 6:27 p.m. finally received a call that a room was ready. A close to four hour wait for a room. This is year 12 or 13 the NGCRC has used the Westin as a host hotel and I have made it clear to the Director that it is time for a change. I could understand if it were just me (not really) but when I am hearing story after story about reservations being screwed up that is NOT OKAY! August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel fabulous location When it comes to Comfort, convenience to Magnificent Mile & cleanliness it's at the top ! The most friendly, courteous staff. Plan on staying there every time I return. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Experience at the Westin This was my first stay at the Westin on Michigan Ave and it was a good one. Although located on a busy road, my room was on a side street and very quiet. I liked the opportunity given to forego having the maids come in every day - and you even get reward points for it. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel in a great location This hotel meets expectations for what it purports to be. It is comfortable and functional in a great location. The Westin Michigan Avenue is across the street from the John Hancock Building. Rooms are clean and almost minimalist which works for me. I was on a high floor, so noise was not an issue: an outstanding feature in urban accomodation. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GandCinChicago Facilities and staff are excellent. Location is perfect. Easy to walk to all locations for restaurants on Rush St, historic sites, lake shore drive and shopping. August 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by friendly and accomodating staff..but hotel has shortcomings the hotel is located in a great spot. the staff from the doormen to the desk and maids are friendly and accommodating. however, after traveling 5 hours and wanting to freshen up and get ready for a 7PM reservation we could not get into our room. Similar stories for the rest of the people staying with our group. We all made it to our destinations but not without stress and for some being late.There must have been a breakdown in communication because we were all part of a wedding group, but were scattered all over the hotel. Our room received clean towels, baskets emptied, but no new glasses. There should be a fan I the bathroom for moisture and odors. The brunch in the Grill was only ok. Again, I can't say enough about your staff, but the accomodations were lacking! Dorothy Arendt July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't beat the location The location is perfect if you plan on exploring downtown museums, shopping & restaurants. Compared to other Westins, the rooms are a little more shop worn, but the beds are still comfy. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has nice service quality During this summer, my wife, my son and myself stayed at this hotel for some 2 weeks. We feel very comfortable and the staff are friendly and handle each request at the higher quality. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Mich Ave Chicago This hotel is beautiful and the location is perfect. However, a good night's sleep is difficult to come by. I was there 6 nights and heard either noise in the hallway, from adjoining rooms, or from the street. I am not a light sleeper, but this hotel does not have quiet rooms. That being said, if you don't plan to sleep a lot it is a great hotel! August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has the best staff Kristin made sure our stay at the Westin was memorable. She was very professional and courteous. We found the room nice and clean. Service was excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone. Other staff members also went out of their way to make sure guests felt special. We ate at "The Grill" and enjoyed our breakfast. Did not walk away hungry, there was plenty to eat. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful experience I was only able to stay for one night but I felt the service was great! The wonderful lady helping me with check in was so kind....I was also upgraded to a suite by the manager. I loved the location and would definitely stay here again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Place Away From Home The staff was excellent in providing individual service in all areas. It is nice to be able to order only one pancake and coffee and not have food wasted or left over. This is important for diabetics and small eaters!! August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin can do better... I am a world traveler, and I used to work in hotels, and for this reason, my expectations aren't high, however, I do pay attention to details. Unfortunately, my stay was disappointing... The rooms are old and musty, furniture is ugly, and carpet seems to be dirty. Requested to change rooms... same thing, different view. Perhaps its time for the renovation. Front desk person was not clear about the hotel facilities, seems like he was in a rush to check us in. I didn't think that staff overall was friendly, or helpful for that matter. I will not recommend this hotel. October 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with My Stay This hotel has gone down hill!! Big time!! I used to love it here. Comfortable rooms. Accommodating staff. And a great location. NOT anymore.... This visit was disappointing. The catering staff and restaurant staff were absolutely terrible!! The way the catering manager spoke to me was inexcusable. The restaurant lost our order and instead of admitting it made us wait while all other patrons received their lunch. The shower water was lukewarm. Hammering and vacuuming began at 6:00 a.m. Complaints fell on deaf ears. I will stay elsewhere next time I am in Chicago. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel....They really seem to care about there guest and go out of there way to do what it takes to make sure you are happy! You can't beat the location if you are in the city to do some shopping. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago hospitality The location of this hotel is convenient for shopping and dining. The lobby is comfortable and smells delightful! Restaurant and bar are exceptionally good for a hotel. Decent exercise area. The rooms are comfortable, though plain in decor. I was disappointed to find a refrigerator without a cash mini-bar and no in-room snacks for purchase, when both were advertised. Internet is pricey if you're not a preferred guest. Beds are incredibly comfortable and pristine, and towels are substantial. Conference food was excellent. I will stay here again and recommend it. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and staff The room was very nice and the staff were very helpful. The pillows were terrible and made it hard to sleep. The bed was very nice and comfortable. The free bottled water every day was a great perk for use when we walked around the city. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacking in Customer Service Stayed many times here, mostly due to great location. But service is extremely inconsistent. As a Platinum guest, it's wonderful when we get upgraded to bigger suite. But have often had service problems, especially with missed wake-up calls (a cardinal sin!) and dealing with poorly trained guest services. Also, lobby was so amazingly crowded and handled as if in a train station. Not enough personnel to deal with times when hotel is so booked. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bellmen leave a lot to be desired With the bellmen/porters (who puts bags in storage) being older gentlemen being older they are slow to do the job and relyed on me to help them. Defeats the purpose of me having him do it. Besides getting them out of the storage area, got no assistance getting the bags outside to taxi. The outside bellman did help. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location This was my second time in 5 months staying at this hotel. Both times I have had major issues with their billing department. I was always assured at the desk during check out that things were taken care of and they never were. The first time it took me 2 weeks to get the charges off my credit card. I am still working on this last visit. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I have stayed at this hotel frequently over the last two years and have always found the staff helpful and the rooms ready and clean. May 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is on Michicgan Ave Valet Parking was $67 per night SPG floor did not even include the sponge for the bath gel, cotton balls, etc. It was bare essentials! Place needs upgrading. Room was not ready when we arrived. Overall very disappointing for a Westin. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent Visitor I travel weekly for business and this Westin has the best customer service I have found! That goes for any of the chain hotels. May 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family time in Chicago We recently stayed several days at this Westin, located right on Michigan Ave. Location, location, location sums it up. Staff were consistently helpful. Our two queen rooms was upgraded to a Lake View. Room was fine, just a bit small for two adults, two teens and a small dog. Great location....no pool...but the beach was close. No Club Floor-which was a surprise. Very high parking rates...I would recommend parking at other nearby options. Near breakfast, lunch and dinner options. The staff really stood out more than the building....very friendly and helpful. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in Chicago! It's a great location in regards to shopping and visiting sites in downtown Chicago and on the Magnificent Mile. May 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nightmare Was there for 3 nights on a bus. trip. Boy was that a nightmare. Had trouble with the restroom that I complained about since the first night. But wasn't corrected till the last night there. Must of called the front desk over 6 times regarding this issue. Because we had meetings at other location in the city. I made sure to call of the valet 20 minutes before I showed up to pick up the car. The car wasn't there had to talk to the valet again about my vehicle. 10 minutes later the car arrived and the valet has the nerves enough to hold out his hand for a tip. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved staying at this hotel! The beds were truly "heavenly" to sleep in' the linens and towels were the best, our view from the room was gorgeous! The staff was very helpful and courteous and prompt when we had a special request. The location is excellent and close to everything! Would definitely stay there again and highly recommend it to anyone!!! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good place to stay in downtown Chicago The hotel is well managed with an excellent dining room and terrace to enjoy a good meal. The rooms are well appointed and comfortable; the staff is efficient and friendly. The location is very central and is close to shopping and the beach, within a brief cab ride to essentially anywhere in central Chicago. August 5, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 23 next>>