ウェスティン・コプレイプレイス,ボストン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02116
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 706 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great team! We have stayed in the Westin Copley Place several times this year. Location, undoubtedly, is excellent. Shopping, restaurants, museums and transportation lines all easy walking distances. Although the physical aspects are noticeably ageing, maintenance is good What makes this hotel special is its people. Lincoln at Service Express attends to your requests effectively and always courteous and professional. An asset to the Westin team. Shun Tao, also from Service Express, is efficient, hardworking and an exemplary member of the team. Tania from Front Desk is another member of the team who is alert, intelligent and uses her empowerment to please guests. Congratulations on a great team! November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fabulous! The Westin Copley Place is the top of the line of Westin hotels, and as we have stayed in many. Our rooms were modern, spacious, spotless, and truly a wonderful oasis after a day in the city. The views are spectacular no matter where you are in the hotel, and of course, the Westin Copley Place in the Back Bay is the BEST location in Boston. The bar was cool and comfortable, the staff was friendly and attended to all of our needs, and the fitness center and business centers had everything we needed to take care of work and health. Thank you, again GM John Wedig, you and the rest of the staff at the Westin Copley make this my #1 recommended hotel in Boston. We will see you again soon! September 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible service in Bar 10 We had breakfast sat june 14th and the service was horrible . We elected to order off the menu and waited at least 10 minutes for a waitress to come to our table . She brought us a pot of coffee that was cold . One of us ordered a muffin and it was served without butter and when we asked for some it took fifteen minutes for her to bring it . When we went to pay and leave our waitress was not to be found . My son who paid the bill left no tip which was the first time he ever not left one . The toilet in our room took at least four flushes before it would empty . Other than that we had a nice stay and should you feel that you could extend the same rate for next year it would greatly be appreciated . June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Had a wonderful experience at this hotel with my sister. Located 1 block from Back Bay Amtrak as well as the Copley T stop. We checked our bags in when we got to town (before the room was ready) and everyone was very friendly and accommodating. When we checked in the room was comfortable and very clean. The blinds kept the room nice and dark in the morning so we could sleep past 7 and the beds were amazing. We checked out at noon but again checked our bags so we could spend the day in town and we told our parking fee would cover until 5:00 allowing us the day to wander without additional cost. Overall a very pleasant experience with both the hotel accommodations and their great staff. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best experience Not the best experience as we were panhandled in the lobby by street people who just walked up to my wife and asked for money. Secondly the hotel seems understaffed as each time I called the lobby for assistance I was on hold for five minutes. Also the elevators seemed very slow and random. Sometimes the alarms came on, sometimes the light displayed where the doors would open to gain access to the lift; sometimes they worked fine On the good side, Jules in the breakfast eatery was great and we had an excellent meal with our daughter. All in all a good stay but not up to the standards of a Westin April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by location, location, location Copley Square in downtown Boston feels like a spiritual and cultural heart of this lovely city. The Westin overlooks this plaza, and the activities like a farmer's market and arts festival are easily scanned and accessible. The walkways over the busy streets surrounding the hotel allow safe pedestrian access to shopping, restaurants, and services of many types. The hotel itself is nicely appointed, with spacious rooms and fast elevators; a must in a skyscraper. I attended a conference and the food was amoung the healthiest and most delicious I have ever had at a conference. Lots of fresh vegetables, beet salads, line caught fish, fresh fruit choices for breakfast along with the more typical breakfast foods, which I appreciated. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location We can always count on people like Lincoln at Service Express. Helpful, caring and very efficient and reliable. Professional. Front office - Shazia who is accommodating and cheerful and knows her job well. Evan, Ismail and Shun Tao always looking out for guests. Know their job well . But their caring attitude brings them a notch above many others in the industry. The Westin Copley should leverage on its people. Front office service is patchy, from the very good like Shazia to many indifferent ones. The effort though is quite evident that many do try. . The lobby area can be improved. It is often in disarray and messy. Not tidy and elegant. More like the waiting room of a train station .. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restful and convenient business stay I stayed in the hotel while attending a conference also being held in the building. The rooms although pricey, were very comfortable, and provided great views of the city. The rooms were quiet and the beds were comfortable, and provided a restful experience. The internet was reliable and quick enough for my business needs. Hotel staff were very helpful and attentive. The hotel was also convenient for access to shops and restaurants - internally and external to the building. Overall, the weeks stay was a very good experience and I recommend the hotel to others. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Overall experience would be a 3 out of 5. One morning for 20 minutes did not have hot water but engineering /operator were great in resolving and fixing. Not overly friendly staff. But my experience with Boston in general during my time was not friendly either. Could be more customer focused especially on the drive, bellmen, and front desk. Front desk did not have my SPG on file which I had placed on the reservation with PCMA. Thus, recognition was not there. The room size was wonderful...not sure if that was a standard room but was quite spacious. However, hard goods could use some updating. January 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected from a Westin property Over the years I have had the pleasure of both leisure and business stays at various Westin properties around the country and the Westin Copley simply did not live up to my expectations of Westin properties. September 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not my best SPG experience The rooms are pretty bare. No contents in the mini bar and very minimal amenities. My TV didn't work and I went down to the front desk to request that it be fixed while I was gone. The TV was never fixed and there was no follow up communicated to me about what happened eventhough I noted that I really needed the TV to work by my second night. My room service order came wrong the first time, but they were very nice when bringing the right stuff. Walls are paper thin.. could hear all intimate details of what was going on in rooms on both sides of me. I try to stay in SPG hotels, but would never go back to this particular one and can't recommend it based on my experience. Not worth the high cost. March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel The contemporary décor and furnishings are not our cup of tea. We prefer a warmer, more inviting atmosphere.. Otherwise it was great. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location I stayed here for 2 nights Aug 26-28 and was very happy with the room and services offered. It is close to the T line which makes traveling with luggage easy. The grocery store a couple of blocks away was also nice to have. My compliments to Regina and Dennis who were very helpful at the concierge desk. Check in was very efficient. The indoor walkway to the Prudential center and shopping mall was a big plus. September 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by First stay at a Westin, last stay at a Westin We arrived early in the day and our rooms were not ready. They said they would call when the rooms were ready. Around 4 pm we went back to the hotel. The staff's response to not calling was "oh well, it's ready now" and a giggle. I did not enjoy drinking my morning coffee from a paper cup. I would prefer the option of a ceramic cup in the room or paper if I need to go. I thought putting sensors on the convenience basket was unnecessary and insulting. The people in the next room were named John and Shelly. We were not traveling with them, but the walls are thin enough to allow you to hear both conversations and bathroom usage. I do not mind paying for great hotel experience. This just wasn't it. July 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Blazing alarm in the middle of the night I just stayed there this week. On wednesday night there was a blazing alarm in the middle of the night waking me up from sleep saying there is an emergency in the bldg and we may need to evacuate. I called the front desk they casually said everything was alright and it is just an alert. No apologies, no explanation. Also, there were loud noises, yelling and fighting in the room next door and/or in the corridor I can't say for 2 nights in a row. The noise made me wonder if I was at a cheap motel rather than a nice hotel charging over $300 a night. Sound proofing is horrible. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very nice We had a great stay at the Westin Copley Place. It was close to everything and the hotel itself had a lot of amenities. The only two negative things about this hotel is that when we first arrived, our room was clean, however, it smelled like mildew. I don't know it someone had left the window open or, the cleaning products used did not get rid of the musty smell. Everyone was very attentive and helpful with the exception of the concierge. We went to the desk to make a reservation for Fogo De Chao located attached to the hotel for our 1 yr anniversary, and she never told the restaurant. Needless to say when we showed up for our dinner reservation and they did not have it, we were very annoyed. Luckily, the hostess was able to find us a table. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as awesome as usual... The WCP has long been my go-to in Boston, due to it's central location and my appreciation for all this property has had to offer my family over the years. BUT my recent visit was a disappointment. From the general lack of welcome or recognition at check-in to the rather tired room I was assigned, I saw things in a bit of a different light. Perhaps I am used to their rooms that have been refurbished, but the furniture was virtually all chipped and losing veneer...I was surprised. We won't give up on the Westin Copley Place, but will hope that a refreshing of the rooms is planned. July 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location - Not a Flagship Property Boston is a great city and the location of the Westin is excellent. The hotel falls short of expectations of the Westin brand -- no club floor, front desk staff more apt to recite the rules about 3:00 check to you at 2:45 than to assure you a room will be available shortly. During our stay the lobby was filled with noisy groups of high school travelers, an in hotel convention made 5 minute elevator waits a common practice, the fitness center was jam packed, the pool was out of commission (mid summer) and there was no peaceful space. The street level restaurant was a lovely refuge. July 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great base to explore Boston We booked this from the internet as it offered a family suite with an extra bed (to accommodate our 2 teenagers) and a pool. We were not disappointed with great space and excellent views of Boston from the double aspect windows. As we were exploring Boston by the 'T' subway it was ideally placed close to Copley on the green line and Back Bay on the orange. A bonus was the Amtrak also stopping at Back Bay when we arrived. Only downside was the price of breakfast but plenty of places to eat nearby so not a problem. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, Comfortable Hotel in a great location I was there for a week in March for a conference. The room was lovely and comfortable. I had the city view on the 20th floor and it was great. I know many suggest getting the river view. Although I did not see the river view for comparison sake, my city view was beautiful. The bed and furnishings were comfortable. Service was great. The only faults I could find are minor but worth mentioning. It was difficult to get the room warm enough and the refrigerator was too shallow for standard doggie bag boxes. Again, these are minor quibbles and more of a feedback for the hotel than anything that should stop you from considering this hotel. The hotel is pricey. If I could get a good rate, I would definitely return. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All great, except dirty tub I was very happy with my stay. The staff, location and amenities were great. The only complaint I had was my tub was dirty. When I went to take my shower in the morning I noticed a black, scuzzy film all on the floor of the tub. I did not have time to call housekeeping so I tried to rinse it myself. I quickly found out that the problem was a slow drain. Because the water wouldn't drain quickly enough you could never get the grime to rinse away. I'm sure if I had time to wait for housekeeping the problem would have been fixed quickly. Unfortunate bump to an otherwise happy stay. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Location and Amenities This was a great stay for me during The Head of the Charles weekend in Boston. The green line has a station one block from the main entrance to the hotel. The Copley Place Mall and parking were super convenient due to the connected walkway. I paid for an upgrade to my original reservation and had a room with a view to the Charles River. Awesome get-away weekend! The only drawback was the bathroom floor was covered with hair from a previous guest and I had to call housekeeping to come clean before we unpacked. Yes, I did check the bedsheets and such afterwards and all was fine. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excelent location, and I have find wonderfull comfort there Everything was OK except the waiters in restaurant during breakfast September 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rip off This hotel is a rip off, starting with parking for $47 per day. Bottled water is $4 plus 15% administrative fee plus tax for a whopping $4.92. I didn't check if they applied the room tax to the $4.92 as well! Then they charge you an extra $15 per night for convention fee! Shame on you, Starwood! October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Complimentary Items - Mold/Mildew in Room Many competitors and even lower priced hotels offer things like free contact lenses solution and other similar items free of charge at the front desk for guests. When staying there on business as a SPG the Westin Copley offered me none when I mentioned I forgot mine and instead directed me to the overpriced gift shop. Bad service. Also the room had a detectable mold/mildew problem that I could smell in the air even though extensive air freshener/carpet shampoo was laid down to mask this issue. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service Checked in is a breeze with complimentary WiFi in the room. On request I was given a room with scenic view of Boston. The checked in staff was polite and helpful. The hotel is close to Charles River Esplanade, a good place for morning jog. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need to hire more help We love staying at the Westin, but the service has gone down. They need to hire more housekeepers. We were two people in the room and asked for two bottles of water, not jut one. They brought the bottles at midnight after waking us up with a phone call. We were told one bottle only with one bed in the room. This happened several days in a row, not the midnight call but no water. Very irritating. August 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff responsiveness Two complaints: 1) I requested 3 wash towels (smallest towels). First time, the bath towel (largest one) came. I requested again - the second time, the face towel (medium size) came. I had to request again - it took 3 times for such a simple request!! 2) Somebody charged a telephone bill - it was only 1-2 dollars, but I never called using the hotel phone (I have i-phone, and no need to use). When I complained upon checkout, the front desk did not believe me, and gave me a lecture - how it would be impossible, next time.... It was very unpleasant. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Understated Elegance...very classy My first time in Boston for a Business Recognition event...I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. The Westin Copley Place was elegant, comfortable and located within walking distance to many historical sites, great restaurants and shopping. The food and service at my work events was all top notch. I loved Boston and The Westin Copley Place and would definately recommend the experience to others. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience We stayed there for a business function and were so pleased with the room, service and location. The concierge staff was professional and so helpful in securing tickets for a game. Also we needed quick laundry service and the concierge called nearby dry cleaners to find one that was still open and could provide the service we needed. The room was wonderful, so comfortable and the view was incredible. August 25, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 25 next>>