波士顿考泼利广场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 马萨诸塞州,
  • 波士顿
  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • 邮政编码 02116
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 岁并提供带照片的身份证才能预订客房和/或登记入住。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 582 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing Special We decided to splurge and reserved a junior suite. The cost was $550 per night. The room had 2 queens and a pull-out sofa. The beds and sheets were comfortable and clean. The room floor was not particularly clean, with food, toys and dust-bunnies a-plenty around the beds. The bathroom was cramped for a suite with no dressing mirror. The coffee maker was not stocked upon arrival. There were 2 bottles of complimentary water in the room, which was appreciated. The toilet required numerous flushes to operate correctly. The staff was friendly and the location is very good. Valet parking was $40 per night For the money, one can do much better. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightung The lighting in the bathroom needs to be increased/improved. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was very disappointed in service... This is our first time staying at the Weston Copley Place. We were there for a wedding being held at another venue. Upon check in at 4 p.m. (hotel check in is at 3), we were told that one of two rooms was not ready (still being cleaned). It took about 20 more minutes for the room to be ready, which in itself isn't that big a deal, but for what we were paying for a room, we felt it should have been ready by 3 pm. Now we were in a rush to get ready for the wedding. Our other disappointment was that when I made the reservation, I specifically asked for a roll away cot in one of our two rooms. They informed me it would be an extra $15 which I gladly paid. When we got to the hotel, I reminded the front desk about the cot and when we got up to the room, no cot. We then called the front desk before we left to go to wedding...said they would bring it right up, and when we got back at 1 am, no cot. Now I am aggravated. Called front desk, AGAIN, and they said, once again, they would bring it right up. Waited 20 minutes, and AGAIN, no cot. We called AGAIN and started to get angry with whomever we spoke with. She handled it very well, called whoever was supposed to deliver it and called us right back to say it was on its way up. When it got to the room, the person delivering was very snippy and very accusatory...this was at 1:30 a.m. Not happy...would like a refund for the cot. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has attentive personell. This hotel is centrally located so you are able to walk to many attractions. They are large enough to accommodate large groups while at the same time giving couples and families individual attention. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff - Awesome location Never have a been so impressed with an entire staff. Friendly, accommodating, helpful and genuine! I originally called about another SPG property in Boston and got a hold of in house reservations and requested a room that would accommodate our needs( family of 5). The woman was extremely nice and concerned about our needs and suggested the Westin based on room type and location, view of the fireworks from our room. She blocked a corner suite for us with two queen beds and a pull out great for our family and it had a view of the river, Trinity Church and the fireworks. Upon check in there was plenty of staff available to help and the process was fast. The only drawback was our room was not ready (we arrived after 3:00) and they had a hard time finding somewhere for us to change clothes. They suggested their workout area which only had shower areas that had been used multiple times and were in need of refreshing. Because of this delay I missed an appointment I had scheduled. We had breakfast each day and everyday it was a excellent buffet. Good selection, always warm and fresh. The outstanding feature was the staff in the restaurant. They were so friendly, great to my kids, remember special requests that we had (decaf, blueberry muffin, etc) and they volunteered directions and ideas for things to do. There was always available staff and everyone was genuine, helpful and friendly. I even saw them giving bottles of water to guests coming in from their morning jogs. Overall one of the best stays ever!!! July 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best experience Not the best experience as we were panhandled in the lobby by street people who just walked up to my wife and asked for money. Secondly the hotel seems understaffed as each time I called the lobby for assistance I was on hold for five minutes. Also the elevators seemed very slow and random. Sometimes the alarms came on, sometimes the light displayed where the doors would open to gain access to the lift; sometimes they worked fine On the good side, Jules in the breakfast eatery was great and we had an excellent meal with our daughter. All in all a good stay but not up to the standards of a Westin April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location/ Great Price the pricing of the hotel compared to others in the area was very good. the rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable. wish they could have honored my wishes for the two rooms i booked to be next to each other or at least on the same floor. I was disappointed they did not mention when they say they use my credit card as a hold in case there are damages they actually mean they are charging an amount. Now there is a hold on my credit card for 7-10 days. I was also disappointed that when I checked in the person was basically on the phone the whole time i was checking. The person could have at least have said excuse me/apologize for being on the phone. August 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Slept on a couch, horrible service I booked a room for 2 nights online. When I showed up they told me they were overbooked so I ended up sleeping on a pull-out couch the first night. I think sleeping on the floor would have been more comfortable. At least it would be flat, rather than having metal bars jamming you in the ribs. The hotel agreed to give me a free night's worth of points to make up for the problem. Unfortunately, the bill they gave me was confusing, and rather than reflecting 2 nights stay it only showed one night with some sort of an account balance transfer. When I submitted the bill to be reimbursed from my employer, my employer called the hotel, who explained that the balance transfer was because I had to sleep on a couch, at which point my employer asked the hotel to take back the Starwood points from me, and refund the room cost, so that my employer could not reimburse me for the room. Of course my employer shouldn't be the beneficiary of my misfortune. Despite the fact that I booked this room with my own credit card and my employer is not a party to the transaction, the hotel actually agrees to do this without even checking with me. So I just come to find out from my employer that they refuse to repay me the cost of the room, but they had to hotel refund me the cost and take away my Starpoints. I called the hotel to complain, where I was kicked around for about 10 minutes before I could talk to anyone about the problem. Finally, the person who does talk to me offers no solution, and says that they will have accounting contact me. I leave my phone number and e-mail address. BUT NOBODY CONTACTS ME! Inexcusable. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and location Especially loved my room because of the huge, room-wide window that gave me an unobstructed view of the city. I could fall asleep with the lights of the city sparkling near me and wake to the morning light with a total feeling of privacy. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So much better than expected! I had a reservation for connecting rooms and was worried that they wouldn't have any available or they would be on a low floor. We checked in and got two gorgeous rooms on the 30th floor with a beautiful view of South Boston. The rooms were large and nicely decorated. The bed was a little firm and sheets a little stiff, but that was fine. Also, we did have a problem with our heat. We couldn't get it to turn off!!! It was about 77 all night! But the room was great, nice shower and bathroom and the food in Bar 81 and for breakfast was very good and the location was so convenient. Near Copley T and shopping. My kids loved the pool too! December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keepsake memory We stayed at The Westin Copley Place for the weekend of our daughter's wedding, which was hosted at The Westin. From the moment we were greeted by the Front Desk staff to our departure we felt like we were at home. The staff took care of our smallest details, our rooms were ready upon arrival, the view from the hotel rooms were breathtaking! Any guest from out of town should make this hotel their destination. Boston shines from every vantage point from this propery. Centrally located to the finest shops and superior restaurants, both within the property and outside its door. Make this your home away from home. We will return.... September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome as always! From the moment I arrived, I had no complaints. I head to Boston periodically to visit family and discovered this hotel a couple years ago - now I wouldn't stay anyplace else. My daughter and I had a very early flight in this year arriving in the city about 8 am. On a whim, because we were exhausted (I had left my home about 4am), I decided to head straight to the hotel just to see if it would be possible to check in early. The staff was able to give us a room at that time so we were able to get some rest before embarking on a day of visiting the city. The room was great, the staff superb and I have absolutely no complaints. December 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Platinum Level Not Recognized When I checked in to your hotel on Saturday afternoon, the young lady checking me in did not ask how my trip was to Boston. She did not indicate that she had my Platinum number on file, nor did she thank me for choosing the Westin rather than another hotel. She forgot to mention my welcome gift, until I reminded her of it. What she did say to me was, "I have been able to upgrade your room to a "river view." This is the SAME upgrade any Gold level guest would have had. It is not a larger room, nor was it in a nicer part of the hotel. Rather, it was the same small room right across from the ice machine. Not only did the ice machine run all night, but it was used all night as I was put on a floor with a group. The sheet on my bed was ripped. There were two extraordinarily small bottles of water that I was told I could consume in 24 hours. The larger bottles I would need to pay for. I would never recommend anyone stay at this hotel. I have stayed with you many times. Last year I worked hard to get to the Platinum level so that I could enjoy some perks of my loyalty. I was not treated any differently from any other time. And I was not offered any different type of room from the days before and during my Gold level membership. I simply have no interest in being treated this way. I make 10 trips annually to Boston. I'll stay at another property. January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dont expect to feel welcomed when checking in Hotel is in a great location and Westin is my favorite Hotel Brand but was very dissappointed at checkin. Had made reservations directly with an on site staff member who was fantastic and offered some add on perks and handled special requests etc. When checking the Front Desk agent could barely be bothered with us. Claimed all the notes from my booking weren't mentioned and offered no assistance to correct anything just handed us our room keys and left us standing there very disappoined and we had only just arrived. Not a great way to start. Hotel rooms in Boston are a dime a dozen, its the employees who make it special. Someone needs to tell the front desk staff that. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway We had a wonderful experience at the Westin at Copley Place. We stayed only 1 night but the 'getaway' was needed. Check-in was quick, valet parking was no fuss at all as it's included on your check-out invoice, which was sent via email the morning we checked out. We even had a complementary bottle of wine from the Westin waiting for us after we came back from a lovely dinner in the North End. Location is perfect; in and off the Mass Pike, no need to drive through much of the city. There are many T stops within a block from the hotel. Breakfast places are close and the Prudential 'mall' is a short walk. Definitely returning to this hotel when we come back to Boston. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View and Location Very comfortable room, slept very well! Loved the Starbucks coffee and liquid creamer! I decided to go with the program that skipped housekeeping which was fine, except that the day I didn't put out my tag, my glassware and coffee was replaced (awesome!) but my trash was not removed and by the time I left it was overflowing. Not so great. I also called down to have an honor bar charge removed from my bill and was assured it would be removed. It wasn't. I tried calling this morning from home and the Finance Department seems to be unreachable - goes straight to a message but I am unable to leave a voice mail. Frustrating. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, in-superior customer services I was a guest at the Westin Copley Place this past weekend (Jan) in Boston, MA. I was happy to find gorgeous accommodations in a great location. Upon check in the staff at the hotel was friendly and helpful, as well as capable of assisting me with any questions I had. Per the normal a hold was placed on my card for incidentals. I was told that upon check out it would be removed. A week later after finding out that it wasn't yet canceled on the hotels end, I called to get it straightened out. I found the customer service rep to be rude, ask way too many personal financial questions and extremely unprofessional. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The service, staff and accommodation were all wonderful. I have no complaints. It was a great location, close to everything we needed in Boston. The room was great. Spacious and clean. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room with a view My stay at the Westin Copley was wonderful because we got a room with a view. Each morning I turned the room chair to face the Charles River and watched rowers practice for the Head of the Charles race and sailboats peacefully floating along the river. This stay, we ended up paying with extra points, and not being offered an SPG gold member upgrade, as we are sometimes offered. Downside: the room had a musty odor which never went away. Some towels needed to be replaced before being used, but the staff was helpful and courteous and did so with a smile. However, the beds were top quality, and the view was marvelous. October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not my best SPG experience The rooms are pretty bare. No contents in the mini bar and very minimal amenities. My TV didn't work and I went down to the front desk to request that it be fixed while I was gone. The TV was never fixed and there was no follow up communicated to me about what happened eventhough I noted that I really needed the TV to work by my second night. My room service order came wrong the first time, but they were very nice when bringing the right stuff. Walls are paper thin.. could hear all intimate details of what was going on in rooms on both sides of me. I try to stay in SPG hotels, but would never go back to this particular one and can't recommend it based on my experience. Not worth the high cost. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin @ Copley Place in Boston, Mass Our adventure began on the 32nd floor of the Westin at Copley Place in Boston, Mass. my wife and I were on our anniversary, the 40th. The Westin at Copley Place was located near everything we needed to do/see. We first paid our respects to the location where many lives were changed on 4/15/2013, Boston Marathon. We then visited many areas that shaped our GR8 Country, U.S.A. Many fun shops, GR8 places to dine and many new friends met in the Boston area. So many things to do, so many memories made. Fenway Park, a baseball from that faithful day on 8/18/2013 when A-Rod was hit by pitches, not once but twice! Man it was fun, man it was GR8, loads of fun and loads of memories. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Great location and amenities. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, Comfortable Hotel in a great location I was there for a week in March for a conference. The room was lovely and comfortable. I had the city view on the 20th floor and it was great. I know many suggest getting the river view. Although I did not see the river view for comparison sake, my city view was beautiful. The bed and furnishings were comfortable. Service was great. The only faults I could find are minor but worth mentioning. It was difficult to get the room warm enough and the refrigerator was too shallow for standard doggie bag boxes. Again, these are minor quibbles and more of a feedback for the hotel than anything that should stop you from considering this hotel. The hotel is pricey. If I could get a good rate, I would definitely return. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location, Amazing View We had a great stay for a bachelorette party this past weekend. We got a junior suite with amazing 180 degree view of the city, including the Charles River. We were all very comfortable. The bathroom was QUITE small for a suite accommodating up to 6, and there were not enough mirrors to share. Parking is outrageous at $49/night, but to be expected in a big city. But the hotel staff was very helpful and provided great service. The hotel is in a perfect location in backbay, with walkways to the prudential shops. We had a great stay. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Favorite Boston Winter Hotel 3 yrs ago we booked this hotel because there was a major storm forecast and we needed to get into Boston over the holidays. It has now become a holiday tradition. We stay for several nights - it is perfect for our extended sibling family. The location is great - we can walk everywhere from the Copley location and Copley Square at the holiday is beautiful. Those that don't want to go out in the cold/ snow can stay in and cover a lot of territory through the bridges that connect the hotel to the malls restaurants and Top of the Hub. The rooms have amazing views. And, when we were snowed in, we played board games (we brought our own) in Bar 10. Great place to stay in a great location. December 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by charges not mine, internet is beyond frustrating I had to spend 3 + hours on the phone with your 3rd party tech support where I had to provide your hotel information and then I get charged for internet and was NEVER able to connect. I try to call to get rectified and staff puts me on hold for 30+ min. I am contacting my co to take Westin off of the hotel lists that we stay at due to my experience. May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel's shortcomings I would have rated the hotel better if not for the following problems: 1. Check-in is 3:00 pm, we arrived at 4:00 pm and was told our room wasn't ready -- would not be ready until 4:30 pm. We were not pleased, we had traveled by train for 6 hrs and was ready to relax. 2. No where was it stated that the water cost $4.25 per bottle. Most "nice" hotels provide water free of charge. We drank 3 bottles and found out the fee on our bill -- again not pleased. 3. Went to make coffee the first morning - no coffee cups. 4. Second day, we left at 9:30 am and returned at 2:30 pm -- room had not been cleaned yet!! August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great team! We have stayed in the Westin Copley Place several times this year. Location, undoubtedly, is excellent. Shopping, restaurants, museums and transportation lines all easy walking distances. Although the physical aspects are noticeably ageing, maintenance is good What makes this hotel special is its people. Lincoln at Service Express attends to your requests effectively and always courteous and professional. An asset to the Westin team. Shun Tao, also from Service Express, is efficient, hardworking and an exemplary member of the team. Tania from Front Desk is another member of the team who is alert, intelligent and uses her empowerment to please guests. Congratulations on a great team! November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fabulous! The Westin Copley Place is the top of the line of Westin hotels, and as we have stayed in many. Our rooms were modern, spacious, spotless, and truly a wonderful oasis after a day in the city. The views are spectacular no matter where you are in the hotel, and of course, the Westin Copley Place in the Back Bay is the BEST location in Boston. The bar was cool and comfortable, the staff was friendly and attended to all of our needs, and the fitness center and business centers had everything we needed to take care of work and health. Thank you, again GM John Wedig, you and the rest of the staff at the Westin Copley make this my #1 recommended hotel in Boston. We will see you again soon! September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Overall experience would be a 3 out of 5. One morning for 20 minutes did not have hot water but engineering /operator were great in resolving and fixing. Not overly friendly staff. But my experience with Boston in general during my time was not friendly either. Could be more customer focused especially on the drive, bellmen, and front desk. Front desk did not have my SPG on file which I had placed on the reservation with PCMA. Thus, recognition was not there. The room size was wonderful...not sure if that was a standard room but was quite spacious. However, hard goods could use some updating. January 16, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 21 next>>