ウェスティン・カンザスシティークラウンセンター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 64108
  • ミズーリ,
  • カンザスシティー
  • 1 East Pershing Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 788 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is ideally located for many tourists attractions Our stay at the Westin was incredible! Very comfortable room and beds. Our room had a view of downtown K.C. that at night was lit up and very enjoyable to view. The indoor waterfall and fauna made for an ideal picture for me and my companion. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accessibility This past 8 years has been wonderful for my staff and students involved with SKillsUSA. I sad to see us go. THank you and your staff for all the extra courtesies provided over the years. God Bless America, God Bless you all. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My last stay aht the Westin Very disappointed in the Westin. Immediately, our luggage was misplaced from the lobby. I was checking in when I saw our luggage. Before we got our room, it was gone. The front desk tried to tell us it was on the way, but I had not fully checked in! We ordered room service, and the order was not right. The room had not been dusted - the phone and furniture had dust on them. This is a bit much for paying $200 a night. We will not be back soon. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unresponsive Management We arrived on 06/25/14 with our confirmation for a Garden Suite and were told the attached bedroom to the suite had been given to another person. The staff advised the manager was at lunch and offered to allow us to go ahead and rent the suite portion of the room and stay on the "pull out sofa". The other option was to be moved to a regular size room on the club floor with club access. I explained we were there for our anniversary which is why we had booked the suite, we were only checking in at 5:00 p.m. and a pull out sofa was not acceptable. Also, the benefits of the club were not going to assist us as we had reservations at a nearby restaurant. We were told the hotel apologized and were placed in the regular room on the club floor and told the room would be "comped". The next morning I went to check out and requested a copy of the bill due to the confusion and was presented a copy of a bill showing we had stayed in the Garden Suite and were being billed over $450.00! I had my hard envelope showing we were in 1741 and explained to the morning staff what had happened and she said "the manager has stepped away." She then changed the bill to the regular cost of the club floor room to over $200.00. I was not seeking a free room; however, I should not have been told the room would be comped and then the not have the room even changed in the computer from the original price and listing of the suite, let alone charged for the room I never wanted in the first place. I have to wonder how this would have been handled had a manager been present to speak with either time. The evening of check in a bottle of Champagne and a snack box was delivered, which was appreciated. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel & location, but service has dropped. I have chaired the DeMolay Committee for 15 years, including 4 stays for our convention at this hotel. All was fairly good this year except the Grand Banquet. Not only was the food tasteless, the wait staff was too small as I had to asked to have out table serviced on 2 occasions. While standing thank goodness, my entrée was served with grease dripping off the plate onto the cushion of my chair. Waitress said plate must have grease on the bottom side; no effort to clean the cushion so I did it. One of our ladies had the grease from her entree plate spilled on her evening gown. Later, I discovered several streaks of coffee stains down the back of my white dinner jacket. In all our stays there, I have never seen such poor service and unsatisfactory food being served. Many of our attendees echoed my comments. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by June conference Overall, a very nice experience June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The Westin Kansas City at Crown Center is a great hotel that is centrally located for both business travelers and tourists. The hotel is always clean and the staff is always friendly and very responsive to all needs. The heavenly bed is the most comfortable bed to sleep in and the hotel lobby is a great place to relax and enjoy a drink. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel The room was spacious and clean and the bed was very comfortable. The gym had a good amount of elliptical machines, bikes & treadmills and a nice weight room. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were pleasantly surprised. I and my wife were exceptionally pleased with the freshness, beauty, and services of the hotel. It was a pleasure to be at the facility. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Support Shuttle Driver - Harry is very personable and goes out of his way to ensure all guests receive the transportation they need when they need it. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect all around Had a great trip. All of the staff was extremely kind and helpful - especially Ryan at the concierge desk. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Visit I stayed at this hotel for a business conference. The Staff was very responsive and courteous - willing to do whatever to satisfy your needs. The location is very convenient to shopping and local attractions. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Convenient Heavenly Beds, clean quiet and comfortable rooms, great sleeping environment, mini private balcony, fast elevators, friendly and polite staff, CrownCenter mall access from the hotel, luxurious decors (indoor waterfall), and waterfall shower heads in the bathrooms, nice towels, convenient full length mirrors in room, magnifier mirror in bathroom, celing to floor windows, quiet a/c -heaters, quiet rooms, great views, silent in room refrigerator, a complimentary bottled water and newspapers, onsite HERTZ car rental. Great central location, wi-fi access, great valet and bellhop service. All the amenities I desire for a top notch hotel. June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Meeting Facilities This hotel did a great job of making sure that our needs were met during this meeting. The meeting rooms were a good size the food served was of good quality and the staff were all very friendly. They have one server who has been there for decades and was as hard of a worker as the younger staff. Kudos to the Westin for their diversity. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive Secretary Everything was fantastic! June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What great people!! Went to Rockfest, at Liberty Memorial on Saturday. It proceeded to rain and the place turned into straight mud. When the crowds left and we were all heading back to the hotel the staff was waiting for us with a water hose and bags for our shoes. I was very impressed. What a great place!! Everyone was super nice. They went way at of their way to help everyone. Great pool!! You feel like you are in heaven when you sleep on their beds. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel My husband enjoy staying at your hotel because of the nearby shops that are accessible. We will continue to stay as long as the atmosphere and service remains professiobal. Great hotel and we have friends that stay at your facility. May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by USEMF Meeting Hotel was a bit dated in decor and features, especailly the room. Internet access was spotty at best and very frustrating to get to work. Front desk staff was very good. Parking fee was very high for a city like Kansas City. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything Was Great The entire experience was great. The kids loved the pool! May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Memorial Day Weekend Since our family was involved with both Celebration at the Station AND Memorial Day at the Liberty Memorial, I thought that the Weston would be the greatest added experience. For the time spent in our room, ( not the hotel's fault ) but I had checked to see if we could get some sort of a discount and I was told no. Being from a Military Family, I guess I expected a little bit more from the Weston. But I have had good experiences with them, just not staying there as a guest. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great place to stay! Overall a great place to stay. Was disappointed that at check in the message of a preference in the location that I gave on booking didn't get put in the computer so hotel wasn't aware of it. Also on the internet for our garden suite was advertised bath robes with the room. Had to ask for them and then it took two requests before they were delivered to our room and felt they should have been in the room at check in. The robes were also well worn and rough fabric. However, in saying the above would recommend this hotel to others. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the gym I did not get my wake-up call. That is an absolutely essential function of a hotel. On the other hand, the woman who opens the fitness center every morning is amazing. She is pleasant, helpful, and always busy keeping the place clean and tidy, I have stayed at the Westin a dozen or fifteen times in the last several years. The is there every morning, cheerful, pleasant, and willing to help. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is convenient and well maintained Centrally located, the hotel is in close proximity to the only WW1 grand style monunment. Good restuarants are close by and the rooms are spacious and comfortable. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay every part of the stay met above expectation from the food to the kindness of staff at the front desk to the room attendants, all over the hotel. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top-notch hotel This hotel is our favorite. It is centrally located for shows, dining, shopping and KC's attractions. The staff is well-informed, well-trained, helpful and make your enjoyment a priority. It is a beautiful and well maintained facility. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs to pay attention to details and focus on the customer. - several people in our party were locked out of their suite and rooms, an hour before the wedding. It took 3 visits to the front desk to resolve this. - had to call to have room made up, at 4:00 in the afternoon. Also, at least 3 others in our party had to do the same thing. - need more people to work at the front desk, slow check in process. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern design with comfort I liked the modern design, and both the hotel and the room were quite comfortable. The food was outstanding, and the location was very convenient for my needs. The staff were quite attentive and very friendly and courteous. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by madmax2 don't know if this is a Westen problem or a Crown Center problem, but the wheel chair elevator from the Mezanine level to the lower level of Crown Center didn't work after 10:00 pm. I left wiife next to the brasserie and I went up to the "drug Store" in the lower level of Crown. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by dr. max edgerly as always our stay at Westen was without hassle or problems. the down side we were there on mother's day. we usually have breakfast at the brasserie, but they were having a mothers day brunch. we checked out and went to amerisar casino and had breakfast at the Falcon resturant. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meetings Despite promises made at the PreCon, not all details were met. May 14, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:25:30.017-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_788, tr_788
  • loc_en_US, sid_1039, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 27 next>>