Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Das Mindestalter für das Check-in beträgt 21 Jahre, nachzuweisen mit einem gültigen, von einer Regierungsbehörde ausgestellten Lichtbildausweis.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with excellent customer service! Beautiful hotel. Wonderful, polite, customer service oriented staff/employees!! (something that has so often gone by the way side in our society -so this was very nice to experience and something that means a great deal to us!) Valet parking! Onsite restaurant and bar - very nice! Great breakfast. Will recommend to others and return ourselves as well. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unreleased "hold" charge CHECK YOUR CREDIT CARD BILL AFTER CHECKING OUT!! My family attended a function in town and stayed here in two rooms. Upon check-in the front desk informed that an incidental "hold" charge would be put on my credit card for any incidental expenses (courtesy bar, phone calls, missing linen, etc) discovered after check out - pretty standard stuff EXCEPT that the $115.88 hold charge was never released. I checked out on 11-11-12 and discovered that the charge was not released a week later. I called the front desk and was told that my bill was clear in full and in another couple of days to file a dispute on the charge with my credit card company; further that this was a common call that they get. UNACCEPTABLE. Disputing a charge is no small matter. A month later, I'm hassling with my credit card company over this erroneous charge that Westin would not credit/release. This hotel's accommodations are very good; their accounting is VERY bad!! December 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facility and comfort, terrible valet The Westin- Columbus itself is a beautiful hotel, with wonderful rooms that are extremely comfortable. The only downside is a poorly managed valet where upon check-out myself and friends had to wait anywhere between 30-90 minutes to get our cars. I would highly recommend calling far in advance and hope that the hotel implements a better system. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience We recently had a large group of rooms blocked for our wedding. Daniel & Marian did a wonderful job getting that all setup & we can not thank them enough. They were prompt with email responses and answered any questions I had. The hotel staff was very friendly, the hotel is kept up very well & we just couldn't be happier with our choice! August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst room, never stay again this hotel Room 445 was only 200squre ft. No desk, no outlet for cell phone and laptop, darty carpet. Bath tub drain not working. No place to put your laggage. Everything bad! I don't know why I paid $179.00. I want refund. No help from front desk and not welcoming staff. I never stay again this hotel and not recommend. Why this room in SPG floor ? March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful historic hotel for a great stay Beautiful historic hotel in downtown and within walking distance of Historic Germantown and Short North Neighborhoods. Quiet and comfortable. Short ride to airport. Food served to groups was excellent. Front desk friendly but had a hard time with billing for shared room. Taxi is better option than the shuttle for pay service. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! I had and an event going on the weekend I stayed and we used the Westin Columbus as our host hotel...and it was an excellent choice! We stayed somewhere else last year and they charged us for little things and the Westin didn't even talk about extra fees! The staff from sales to front desk were all so great to work with! October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for wedding We got married at the Westin Columbus and had a great weekend at the hotel! The staff were wonderfully accommodating - from helping make sure we were all comfortable in our rooms to ensuring the wedding went off without a hitch, everything was just perfect! We'll be back to the Westin the next time we need a hotel in Columbus. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent experiences I stay at the Westin Columbus over 20 different times per year. As of late, the site seems less responsive. I have repeatedly asked for an email copy of my final bill. That has not been done. It requires requests for days. This is annoying. Please rectify this. I am a platinum member and expect better treatment. Thank you March 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel I have stayed at this hotel in the past, had a bad experience, but decided to try again. This was not much better. Last time I had to leave due to mold. This time the rooms have been renovated, but remain miniscule with very lumpy, uncomfortable beds, which are not conducive to sleep. I give up; I won't stay here again July 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was not acccomodating We had reservations in a block, arrived early. Called 3 times before arrival to make sure we could get in. I was told no problem. Upon arrival, we were told no, had to downgrade our room. We were told, because you had 4 weddings and couldnt get the rooms ready. Not my problem, our room should have been ready, period! July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost perfect and recommend, but... My wife and I were married in this beautiful hotel in 2001, and returned on Saturday for a getaway weekend. We were excited to learn there was in fact a wedding going on there that night as well, and even peeked into the majestic grand ballroom for a nostalgic blend of past and present. We enjoyed romantic dinner in nearby German Village, returned to Thurbers Cafe for a spot-on nightcap and some late-night college football on television, and retired exhausted to our heavenly bed together. Until about 3:00 AM when the neigbors started yelling, cursing, and slamming doors!! This continued unabated for an hour and a half, ruining our nights sleep, distressing my wife, and crushing what should have been the climax of a wonderful weekend together. In this day and age, with security concerns so high, is there no periodic patrol or centralized monitoring of public areas and noise levels where guests are concerned? We may as well have stayed at No-tel with unsecured doors alongside a busy highway. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's the little things that count I really like staying at this hotel, but I drink only decaf coffee, so when I checked in, I "traded out" my caffinated coffee for decaf. When my room was cleaned the naxt day, housekeeping replaced the decaf with caffinated. Also, they traded out my bath gel for soap. I was a little frustrated with all of this. July 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mixed Review Stayed there two nights. Was put in rooms on 3 rd floor. First room at end of hall was small and smelled like fried food. Moved to a work out room. BED was broken. Very difficult sleep. IT was NOT a heavenly bed. Very disappointed. Moved rooms next night and it was a great room on 5th floor quiet and great bed. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went above and beyond WOW is literally the first word that comes to mind! We decided to book our wedding block with the Westin Columbus because of its great downtown location and fabulous décor. From the moment we toured the hotel I can honestly say that the staff went above and beyond for us every moment throughout our stay!! The evening of our wedding rehearsal, our venue has overbooked the place so we had nowhere to have it.. at a moments notice the Westin graciously opened up one of their ballrooms so that we could practice and the day was not ruined. We had some odd requests throughout our stay from keeping our ice cream cake frozen, to rehearsal mishaps to many questions and every problem or issue that came up was dealt with in a timely appropriate matter.. even when they didn't have to fix it or make it better.. they did!! They truly made our day perfect and our stay even better. I THANK YOU WESTIN FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART FOR HELPING TO MAKE THE STRESS OF WEDDING PLANNING THAT MUCH EASIER! September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend I stayed at this Westin for my brother's wedding and the hotel was a little disappointing. When I arrived they told me I had only booked a standard room even though I had called in the past two weeks to confirm my suite, the front desk worker found me a new suite with no view that was pretty small, but it wasn't too bad. Then came the run ins with the valet "staff" I have put staff in quotes because if these guys are being paid than the hotel is getting screwed. I pulled up to the front of the hotel to have my car parked a few different times and there would be valet guys who would stand there and stare at me, didn't even move to take the car when I got out. I would finally get back in and park the car myself, it was almost like I was inconveniencing them. I probably wouldn't write a review but when I finally looked at my bill when I got home I realized I paid $20 a day for that "service". Other than those two factors I thought the hotel was very nice and in a great location. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't Wait To Stay Again It would be an understatement to say this hotel was the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. I have never seen a hotel so clean, including the lobby, lobby restrooms and guest rooms. Every staff member was very friendly and went out of their way to assist me with all of my needs and questions. October 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel can use some more attention The Hotel had a very welcoming feel with very helpful staff at the front counter. The room was clean and updated with the exception of the restroom. There was mold growing on the top of the wallcovering, the shower doors seemed old and dirty, and the lighting was extremely poor. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy!! We were excited to spend our anniversary weekend at this historic hotel and go to the local show (George Strait) this past weekend. We drove 7 hours and arrived on Friday evening around 6:00. The concierge did not know about the show or of any places to eat in the area and told us most places would be full due to the Valentine's holiday. No problem. We ate in the hotel restaurant. The food was ok and the server, while attentive, was also pretty clueless about the area. The first night was terrible! The noise in the hallways and through the walls was unbearable. We could hear people screaming and yelling through doors and running up and down the hallway. The next morning we ordered room service and all the food was cold when it came to the room. We ate anyway so as not to complain. When we went to the lobby, we mentioned the noise from the night before and it was met with a condescending tone. We were told there was a large wedding party and a volleyball tournament. No problem. When we said it was our anniversary, couldn't they put us on a floor where the wedding party wasn't? The next night was even louder than the first. We slept so unfit that we arose early and left before checkout and drove for over an hour east before we stopped for breakfast. Very disappointed in this experience at the Westin. February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement and updating The hotel and accommodations were just average for a Starwood, Westin property. My bathroom was not clean upon arrival - it looked like the toilet had not been cleaned since the last guest. The room was just average - I've stayed in nicer places. I was disappointed given the brand and reputation. March 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT ONE OF MY FAVORITES THE BAR STAFF COULDN'T HAVE BEEN NICER AND FRONT DESK DID ASK IF EVERYTHING WAS TO MY SATISFACTION WHEN CHECKING OUT. HOWEVER MY EXPERIENCE AT THIS PARTICULAR WESTIN HOTEL (THE ROOM AND THE MAID SERVICE) WAS LESS THAN DESIREABLE AND I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND STAYING AT THIS FACILITY . August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Facitily - Excellent Service The Hotel property (building) was clean and neat and initially impressive. However, the rooms, while clean, were somewhat "tired" and could use some refurbishment. The front desk service was absolutely tops in the industry. Information, special needs, suggestions were all excellent. July 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs an upgrade While the heavenly bed is king, the room is small and the bathroom is reminiscent of old Germantown minus the ambiance and history. Lobby staff is courteous but housekeeping missed the mark. Close proximity to the riverfront and water activity assisted in keeping the rating up. July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has small rooms The Westin Columbus has very small rooms. We were in room 578. The closet was no bigger than half the size of a normal hotel closet. The bathroom was big enough for only one person at a time. There was not sufficient space in the room to store luggage for three to four people. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant surprise This was a last minute reservation and I couldn't have been happier. The staff was incredibly nice and very helpful. I ordered room service and asked the gentleman if there was anything I "had to have." He recommended the risotto and it was amazing. November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and Beverage I have stayed at this Westin several times. On my last visit I was disappointed to know that the main restaurant was only open for breakfast. So, dinner in the hotel was limited to room service or dinner in the bar. The food this trip was subpar compared to previous meals. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super staff!! Wife and I stayed here as we were in town to see Wicked.. staff here were amazing!!...from the housecleaning staff to the bartenders... all were friendly and more than accomodating. Oh and if you stay here, be sure to order a Bloody Mary from the bar... they are amazing!! June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by below standards I was disappointed overall. Room very large, bu VERY dated. TV was way too small to even watch from the bed. Heater makes so much noise it wakes you in the night. Staff very focused on their chores, not too much on guests. December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The thermostat really didn't work even after turning the temperature to 58F. I thought it was only my room by my other 2 colleagues didn't sleep well either in their rooms as the temperature was too hot. Old hotel with an old hotel smell. The fitness center was nice. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Elegance We booked two rooms while on the road to Columbus. Without a call or a request the staff put us in beautiful corner adjoining rooms. The room was so large that it was almost too large for the remote to work. Absolutely a great night's stay. Westin is worth the money. September 29, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>