The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán tener 18 años de edad o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1031 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay in Seattle Excellent place to stay. Clean, very well equipped, friendly staff. Recommending Mladen May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Everything was good. The service was good; the facility was good; location excellent. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome, relaxing. This hotel has awesome views.. Nice places to eat and enjoy the city.. Ill be back!! July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facilities My only complaint is the cost for parking. $41 per day for self park is ridiculous. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the staff! Thank you to everyone we encountered during our stay. Helpful, pleasant, attentive! July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall, this hotel was very pleasant Workout room was ok, the treadmill I was on did not have a working tv on it. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just about perfect. I stayed here from Nov 12-30 and my stay was absolutely everything I hoped it would be. The front desk workers were always so friendly, helpful, and professional...the cleaners were pleasant and welcoming, the bellmen were always happy to help both in the hotel, and with my transport services. I received a platinum upgrade to a grand view room, thanks to the lovely Camila in reservations (The view was incredible). The new rainfall-shower heads are great, the signature Westin bed did wonders for my lower back issues, and the food was delicious and reasonably priced. The only two negatives I bring from it is the elevator quality/wait time, the hotel did however follow through on their promise that if you need to be somewhere, they'll expedite service to get you to your destination. The other negative was the room quality when a storm would come through..being on the 42nd floor, the wind would keep me up all night (even with ear plugs) the hotel should consider investing in some better quality windows for higher rooms...other than that, the stay was absolutely top-notch and I will be back again. Thanks to Leigh, Lisa, Amanda, Camila, and every other Westin Seattle employee that made this the most enjoyable stay. :) December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is great All the staff at the hotel were very helpful and extremely friendly. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sparky Great view, clean, well decorated, and superb location. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internet too expensive Why not include internet for SPG members? January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Very nice hotel.. The exercise room needs mirrors March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Comfy great location, friendly staff, clean and comfy. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Everyone of the staff I met was outstanding.... July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent concierge The Seattle Westin concierge was fantastic. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location excellent staff There for business but enjoyed the hotel October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Excellent hotel in a great location! December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel waws excellent and comfortable Quiet, kind, prompt to request. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel with few not so good things Well I had an overall good stay at the hotel with few bad things. I will list down all in detail. Good things: 1. Location is really good, can't be better. Easy access to monorail for space needle, walking distance from downtown attractions and places 2. Staff is amazing! All are very good and attend to needs promptly. Right from front desk, to housekeeping, and to people at the lounge! Full marks here 3. Outside architecture is nice Bad things: 1. Hotel requires renovation. Elevators are old, and broke down couple of times 2. Swimming pool and jacuzzi maintenance is bad. They put so much chlorine that the entire 5th level smells of chlorine even when you are passing by in an elevator. And when I used jacuzzi, water was dirty. I have a suggestion, please clean pool and jacuzzi at least once in a day or two days, rather than using excess chlorine as an excuse. 3. Most important, food in the restaurant was pathetic! Relish bistro is such an over hyped place. I ordered Beans burger and it was probably the worst burger I've had so far. For a vegetarian, there are no options. Tomato soup was more like offering canned tomato puree. And in breakfast I could only have granola with yogurt! And moreover these guys politely refuse to make something vegetarian. This is certainly not acceptable in a hotel which caters to international travelers of varied food preferences. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great stay but a few glitches Hosted a holiday event on 12/17/11 and was upgraded to the Crown Suite. Very nice! When we arrived at 3:30PM, the room wasn't quite ready so we went to the bar. The bar menu was really dirty and bent - like it hadn't been replaced in weeks or months. The cocktail waitress had zero personality and the service was really slow. By 4:00 I still hadn't heard from the front desk, who promised to call as soon as the room was ready. The room was now ready so we headed up. Unfortunately, our keys didn't work so I left my wife by the door and ran down and got a new set. I came back up and the key still didn't work. Also, they gave us keys to the attached room, not the main entrance. Finally, the bellman let us in after checking our ID's. The service from there out was great. Bellman went and got keys to the front door of the suite so we could come and go in style. Some of the glitches: -The room was missing an iPod docking station so they sent someone up with that. -I asked for cocktail glasses and they said they didn't have martini glasses but then some showed up. Pleasant surprise. -The horrible fluorescent curly light bulbs would get too hot and turn off randomly. Made the party lighting interesting for sure. Everyone was super helpful, it just took too many phone calls and elevator trips to make it happen. December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly appreciate Sales & Catering Team I was staying at Westin Seattle for our event held for 3 days. I really appreciate my Catering Sales Manager, and all member of Sales and Catering / kitchen team for their professionalism, hospitality, flexibility and cooperation. Without their effort and team work, our events couldn't be so successful. I got many compliments from my client hosted the events, including food & beverage. The food is so wonderful. My gourmet and picky client highly appreciated the food. The servers & the bartender are excellent to help me to make my client happy :) Thank you so so much! I definitely recommend this hotel to stay and also for special events. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant wait staff was great. we eat breakfast both mornings and the wait staff could not have been nicer. The food was great:) October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Service Great, room service food bad Kyle at the front desk was great, very friendly and recognized I was an SPG guest immediately, even though the room was booked under my wife's name. He put us in a great room with a view and the kids loved it. The bar service was also very good and the server was friendly. The waitress interacted with my entire family. Only negative was room service food. The individual that brought food was very friendly and apologized for the delay. However, the food was 25 mintues later than we were told. As a result, the yogurt was warm and the scrambled eggs had calcified on the exterior, which made them nasty to try and eat. I would not order room service again. April 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by really poor service!!! I just came from a meeting at this hotel and stayed at the Westin for 2 days. There is one good thing about the hotel and that was its location, but other than that I would not stay at that hotel ever! The service was poor, the aesthetics were dated, and the hotel was unkempt! The worse part in my opinion was actually their elevator service. Mid day as I was trying to go to my room to pick up my stuff to check out, I had to stand and wait for the elevator for 30 minutes to make it to the 12th floor, and actually did not take the elevator down, and walked the stairway with my luggage! This is actually a hazard! Words cannot describe my disappointment! July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome room and great service We knew that we would get a good room and good service just based on the Westin rep, we had been to some others, This Westin kept the standard. The staff was great and the room was spectacular. Great view of the sound and could even see the space needle. We are military and on a budget, this happened to be my final weekend prior to heading out to Korea unaccompanied for a period of time, The Westin not only gave us a great rate, but also gave us a room, I am sure was empty that night, but I am also sure they didnt have to give us. It was a treat for my wife and I, we loved it and will recommend the Westin to anybody headed to Seattle. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing First Time Visit My 9 year old daughter and I stayed at the Westin this weekend and our trip was AMAZING. It was a special "Mommy-and-Me" weekend for just her (without her sister) and it was simply magic! The staff was lovely and the room was awesome! The young lady who checked us in was such a joy and was a perfect start to our wonderful weekend. Although we had to make last minute reservations for Friday and had to move to our better room on Saturday, she made it worth while. She took the time to know that we were there just to see the Space Needle (and do some shopping) and made sure that our room for Saturday/Sunday had the most spectacular view. She remembered us later during the weekend when we were in the lobby and made sure to ask how we were enjoying the visit. It truly made my daught feel extra special. The pool was great! The size, temperature and depth of the pool was perfect for children. A simple pool ball from Bartells made for hours of enjoyment, and even the adults without kids were in such friendly, good moods, that they joined in the play time. With the rain keeping us indoor, it was a blessing to have that pool time! And even the pool maintenance staff was lovely and cheerful when having the occasion to check on the conditions of the towels and the temperatures. Everyone (guests and employees) we encountered at the hotel was in a good mood. I truly think that it was because of the caring staff and beautiful facilities that even in the rain people were in good moods. We didn't choose your hotel because of the view or the pool. We chose it because it was downtown and reasonably priced. But I will make sure to tell all of my friends what a great family-friendly place it is to stay when visiting the "Needle". May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Views! From check in to check out staff was extremely helpful in assisting us with recommendations and directions! Our room was on the 38th floor with forever views! We walked everywhere except to the airport, but that was an easy part, catching the rail for a mere $2.75 per person across the street. We did have a coffee maker spill or two because it is in a cabinet and hard to see. they do offer brewed coffee in the lobby in the mornings that we discovered upon checkout, probably would have used that in the morning than dealing with the in room maker. We had a fantastic trip, did almost every attraction in 4 days!! Love Seattle! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Default Hotel in Seattle This seems to have been our default hotel in Seattle. So convenient right in the heart of the action and still close to many tourist destinations ie Pike Place Market etc... Although I am not a Platinum SPG member (I am a Starwood Guest though) I feel the staff especially the check-in staff are very accommodating. I appreciated the free Starbucks coffee at the lobby which seemed to be filled up quite often. One of the things I would change here is to give the hotel guests free wifi in the rooms. Honestly, I feel that this would put your hotel above all else and counter the age/quality (ageing) of the rooms. Overall an great experience. Jay & Angela February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need better cleaning The toilet was not cleaned properly, so I had to call the front desk. Also, there were hairs from previous guests on the floor. Very gross. October 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Higj Expectations Stayed for 2 nights after Christmas 2013 and was disappointed. After being told we could not self park and HAD TO pay the valet or park off property, we checked in and went to our room. The bathroom was still dirty from the last guest. The room was only stocked for one person in the towels, so we ordered more towels and it took 1 hour to get them. The hot tub was so filthy I wouldn't throw a dirty pig in it. After checking out we noticed a huge dent it out bumper on the car. I wrote an email of complaint and never heard back from them. Horrible customer service, will NEVER return and would never suggest staying. Positive is that the bed was really cozy. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Seattle Hotel The Westin has a great location, and we walked almost everywhere. The staff was really helpful... for example when I needed a stapler, it was brought promptly to my room, and the staff member asked what time I wanted my bags picked up. He not only was back on time to get the bags, but by the time we got downstairs he had a taxi waiting to take us to our cruise ship. I would absolutely recommend this hotel, and plan to come back when we can spend more time in Seattle. My only complaint is that the restaurant is no longer a full menu, full service restaurant, but with all the terrific places nearby it was not a problem. The breakfast package was excellent! June 25, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 36 next>>