空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ご登録の年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 チェックインの際に、写真入りの有効な身分証明書が必要です。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 524 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel with one Problem My family(2 adults, 2 children) stayed for 2 nights during Winterlude. Location was excellent, room was excellent, beds very comfortable. All good things to say about hotel, staff and service. The one thing that would make us consider a different hotel next year are the ELEVATORS!! We have travelled extensively throughout the world and have never experienced elevator wait times like at this hotel. We were advised that we could use service elevators but this didn't help either. Many other guests were complaining as well. Some even mentioned that they were regular customers and that elevators have been like this since late summer! February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Family Vacation! I've stayed at the Westin Ottawa before on business and this time brought my family along. There was a real WOW factor when my 11 year old daughter and 13 year old son first walked into the room with an amazing view. Our family had an exceptional time in Ottawa and were very busy with so many attractions within walking distance of the Westin. We also loved the pool! Concierge Andrew was extremely helpful! He provided perfect recommendations for meals and attractions. He referred us to the fantastic La Botega to pick up sandwiches for our long drive home and even provided some cold bottles of water as we loaded up our car. Service above beyond expectations! September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A series of unfortunate events We had booked a night based on a previous stay and were looking forward to a view of Confederation Square and possibly the hill. We had an email offering a corner room for $10 and accepted. After checking in we found that our room was surrounded by a minor hockey team. We called the front desk and were moved to a suite. However we lost our view and had only the roof of the Rideau Centre to look on. The clerk at the front desk told us that normally hockey teams stayed on the same floor so we were left wondering why we had been put in the original room. Some forethought by management could have avoided the whole thing and we could have had our requested view. December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I expected better. Were my expectations too high? Maybe they were. Maybe I had too high expectations, having recently returned from a stay in Las Vegas at a strip hotel. I chose this hotel because I felt it was among the best quality hotels available in downtown Ottawa. It was newer, with more modern features, and while it wouldn't have the old time charm of some of the other downtown hotels, I didn't want charm. I wanted modern, clean, quiet. I wanted the hotel I'd stayed in while in Las Vegas. So I happily paid the high room price for a king sized bed room, city view, for two nights. It's my own fault I didn't look into parking, so tack another $30 a day on for parking. I realize space is utilized to its maximum capacity, to ensure more rooms. So I wasn't upset when my corner room looked nothing at all like any of the pictures and seemed very small. It was clean and neat and there were no repairs needed anywhere, so it would do. There was a huge window in our room, looking over the "city view" that was listed on my booking. Okay, overlooking the roof of the Rideau Centre is technically a "city view". I could live with that. Here's where expectations crashed though. While looking over the view, I could hear cars go by. Horns honking. I could hear someone set up on the corner (I could see them too), with a guitar plugged into an amp, singing and playing. City noises. I was on the 14th floor. (Were my expectations too high since from the 8th floor of a room right on the Las Vegas strip I heard not one sound, not a car horn, none of the ongoing advertisements that run 24/7, not a whisper!) Upscale, modern hotel that doesn't have sound cancelling windows. Why not? Do your guests really want to hear the street noises? I didn't. I could have lived with this outside noise, especially since it was much quieter at night, when the city shut down. But the other noises from the hotel were unacceptable to me: the ongoing sound of other people's toilets flushing. From next door, from several doors down. From the floors above, and the floors below. In a hotel of this size, imagine how often that was heard. A lot. Throughout the night. During the day I could hear the actions of housekeeping in the floor above us. I could actually hear the vacuum running. I could hear the water turned on as the sink was being cleaned, and that ongoing toilet flushing as that bathroom was made clean for the next guest. (Yes, our bathroom was very nicely cleaned for us when we got there, no complaints about that!) Throughout our stay I could hear conversations from other guests, as they walked down the hall. Since I was at the end of the hall with only two other rooms near us, and a stairwell between us and the next room, I didn't get a lot of people down that hall. But I could hear word for word conversations from every one of them. Hard enough by day, but at 2 am, when those guests are returning from an event, I don't want to hear them! I wanted modern, clean, and quiet. And while two out of three isn't normally bad, in this case, since it ruined my rest and my sleep, the lack of quiet made me very unhappy with my stay. If you are the kind of guest who doesn't have high sensitivity to noises and can sleep through anything, then by all means, this hotel is lovely. If, like me, you value the quiet and don't want to hear anyone while you are trying to sleep, then find another place to stay. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra Special Services The RCMP Veterans' Association held their annual general meeting at the Ottawa Westin immediately after the recent tragic events in Moncton, NB. On check-in, the staff member extended an obviously sincere expression of condolences and every RCMP veteran received a personal message signed by the Manager of Operations which was greatly appreciated and beyond our expectations. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing People! I actually signed up to make this review. I was just floored by the amazing service at this hotel. They were all so nice, everyone from the front desk, the doormen, to the housekeeping staff. Super friendly and helpful at all times. Although the elevators were down and took a while to catch, someone was always attending to hold the door for you, and just having the attentive service made it so much easier to deal with. The ice machine on our floor was broken and i called to let them know and they thanked me so much for letting them know and sent me a bucket of ice.. just little things that made small issues so easy to look past. would recommend and stay again. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful All staff were friendly and helpful. We requested a later check out time and received our request, thanks so much! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy and Accomodating! Booked two nights here, however ended up doing them as separate reservations, when we checked in the front desk was more than accomodating to make our visit seamless ensuring we had the same room both nights at the prices I had booked for. Also, used the valet parking, and feeling a little embarrassed by the filthiness of my car, the Valet team took it upon themselves to return my car all washed! How is that for service! Also, our room was comfy and the bed was awesome! Hotel is attached to the Rideau Center, great shopping to boot, also the Market is right there..steps to amazing restaurants! I loved the Westin and Ottawa! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has Class My wife and I stayed two nights and thoroughly enjoyed every minute. Anything that we needed was close by and the hotel staff are very well trained to handle any and all guest requirements with courtesy and pleasant attitude. From wake up calls and directions to nearby facilities, they were very good at their work. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, great amenaties Very great experience. Enjoyed your Green Program June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by end of May in Ottawa Love this hotel - if just for the view! - can't beat it - enjoy just bringing dinner in and sitting at the giant windows watching the beautiful city. About a system that is seldom discussed - the HVAC in the room is very responsive. Heat and cooling are immediate and quite - I don't know how they do that in such a big hotel but it is wonderful that everything works so well. Clearly the renovations over the past 2 years have been worthwhile. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great from the first impression to the end. The Westin Ottawa is one of my favourite Canadian Hotels. I use it often when on business and always hope that the conference I am attending gets a worthwhile rate with the Westin. The location is great for me and the workout room has all the weights and cardio I use at my hometown gym. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is perfect about this hotel starting from the beginning: - loved the underground parking that is adjacent to the Rideu Centre -super helpful front desk - paid a small price for for an upgraded room, but WOW - what an amazing view of the parliament building and the Christmas lights (highly recommend) - cool high tech elevators - wonderful bed as always, but love the touches in the recently remodeled room (lit closet rail, nice lamps, big modern bathroom) - nice pool with sauna - great proximity to arts centre, Byward Market, shopping centre - lot of Christmas parties at the hotel made things festive - helpful staff were the best part! I WILL BE BACK December 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by room not clean There room is not clean. There is obvious dust on the window frame and on the tv stand. The coffee is not replenished. The escalators are not working June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Hotel in a super location. Fine people, and a fine experience I found it a surprise that the Weston does not have a lounge for a casual beverage of choice. Also, although the breakfast was excellent there was no middle ground. Either you had nothing or you went to the restaurant for a shockingly expensive breakfast. We found that unusual, but perhaps for Ottawa it's the norm. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location to local attractions All major attraction within a 30 min walk June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional location and great service The staff at the hotel went above and beyond to respond to any concerns or requests. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay at the Westin It was a very comfortable three night stay at the Westin. We had a noise problem one night and the staff were exceptional in resolving it. The staff were most personable and very helpful in some many different ways. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We stayed at this hotel on our wedding night 10 years ago, and returned for our anniversary. While the hotel was full, the clerk was friendly and upon hearing about our anniversary, upgraded us to a Deluxe Room and sent wine and chocolates to our room. The only downside is the elevators - they are being "upgraded" which meant at least 1 was out of service, and with a full hotel that meant a long wait and full elevators when they did arrive. On checking out one of the staff escorted us and let us use the service elevator instead, much appreciated. Great stay, will be back in another 10 years (or hopefully sooner). May 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs more elevators I realize the hotel was full this weekend and many people had families staying with them so it was much more crowded than business travel. However, your elevators were extremely overworked. I was on one of the middle floors and I there was one time where I had to wait for 8 full elevators to pass me by. RIDICULOUS! Install at least 2 more elevators. I don't think it's the new elevator system, it's the fact that you just don't have enough elevators. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My one night stay met all of y expectations. Everything was flawless even though the hôtel had 100% booked capacity. I must attribute 5 stars to the staff who even though under difficult circumstances of the full capacity, were friendly, courteous and very professional. I would like to suggest that all Westin hotels change there policy to free Wi-Fi. It is after all 2014, I find it unacceptable to have to pay for wi-fi. Keep up the good work!!! May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond the call of duty I had five reservations but in error cancelled one on the eve before our arrival. I realized my error when I received a call from our associate at hotel check-in who found himself without reservation and a fully booked hotel. I called hotel reservations who went beyond the call of duty to find a room, reinstate my reservation and maintain the original price. I very much appreciated such excellent customer service to cover my obvious error. I am pleased to recommend Westin for their beautiful facility and exceptional customer service. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and comfortable The occasion was the RCMP Veterans, Association's Annual Convention and my wife enjoyed the stay very much. Thanks for your hospitality. June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated and disrupted sleep I always stay at this hotel when I go to Ottawa. This was the first time that I was disposing ed. The rooms are becoming dated and furniture is starting to get old. Housekeeping staff kept banging at the door Sunday morning - even after that couldn't get is as we had the safety lock on. This was before 9 in the morning. Monday morning there was a fire alarm. My bill included someone else's room service and it took awhile to get fixed. Front staff was good, free Internet and late check out we're all positives. However not sure I will stay there next time. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views and features Definitely met our needs. Would have appreciated wifi as an spg member June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent stay! My brother, mother, and I stayed for 3 nights from August 16 to 19. The staff was extremely helpful to the point to even assist with transportation to the hospital when I had an allergic reaction to a bite. They did not want me to drive to the hospital and followed up with my situation. Valet parking was prompt and everyone was extremely accommodating and welcoming. My mother is extremely critical when it comes to hotels, but she enjoyed the ambiance of the hotel and therefore had only positive things to say! The next time I am in Ottawa, I will be staying at the Westin. Kudos to the staff at the Westin!!! August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No free wifi in 2014??? Not even a vending machine?? It is a hard pill to swallow to not have free wifi in 2014. Also, got in super late from a different time zone and could not find a simple vending machine anywhere to get a snack. Had to order a meal off of the all night menu. Disappointing and frustrating. June 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not helpful at all The reception staff including the manager was not wanting to help us at all. We had booked a king size room for the first night, and apparently was to be upgraded the second night, to 2 double bed and a smaller washroom. Yes I said upgrade, not sure to whom that is upgrading, but not to me. They told us the hotel was booked full, and then we find out the next day, that a bunch of our friends got king size rooms (and they all booked in a day after us) and some even got "upgraded" by the front staff to empty suites... And they told me their was nothing left.. Let's say I'm not sure that I will be staying there next year on our yearly weekend away from our 3 kids. Not impressed at all. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Friendly and Helpful I am no one of significance either in status or financial means and because of this was a little intimidated in showing up with 4 kids in tow and frazzled at the end of the day. I was greeted with much warmth and consideration by Brett at the front desk. He made me feel at home and comfortable. My children and I were thrilled with our room. I have been a cleaning lady at a hotel and know what a clean room should be like - yours was excellent!! All the staff that we interacted with made us feel pampered and what a treat at the end of a long day! Thank you especially to Brett for going out of his way to make our stay special:) My children and I HIGHLY recommend staying at the Westin! April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but..... Charging for Wifi is outrageous. June 9, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 19 next>>