多伦多海港城堡威斯汀酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 海港广场 1 号
  • 邮政编码 M5J 1A6
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供政府签发的照片身份证方可预订客房。 未满 18 岁的客人必须由成年人陪同。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 913 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by sports equipment wasn't maintained The sports equipment was lacking. Squash racquets were beat up, glasses scratched and the basketball wasn't inflated. I would have thought with Mar. break the equipment would have been refreshed. March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Booked this hotel for its convenient location to attractions in Toronto city centre. My husband and I were celebrating our anniversary and my birthday the day of the visit. Eugene at the front desk made it an ultra special visit. When he learned about why we were there he assigned us a wonderful room overlooking the water and offered a bottle of wine to celebrate our special occasion. Customer service excellence!!!! Also the concierge was very helpful in assisting me to purchase concert tickets and advising us on getting to the venue. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Staff incredible. Food very good. Accommodations great. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! Great hotel, excellent staff! This hotel is close to absolutely everything....and the price for the stay was very reasonable for downtown Toronto. I definitely will be staying again!! March 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We had a long 3 night weekend in one of the penthouses over looking the lake, just fabulous! Would stay there again. I want to thank the Manager for this. Thank you very very much. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royal Treatment Our annual conference was just held there & we had nothing but 5 star treatment from all your staff. The bedrooms were lovely and what a view! Thank you for such a memorable stay! August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Filthy Facilities The common areas in this hotel are disgusting - take a look in the elevators. They are dirty and during one of my recent stays someone had spat in one and it was there for 2 days. September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Failure to Communicate Room was spotless and so was bathroom. Could not see a dedicated line at check for Starwood elite. Hallway on 20th floor was very dirty. Room trays in hallway when we checked in at 3:30 p.m. and still there in the morning. Biggest complaint is with accessible parking. Sent two emails to hotel before arriving asking if accessible self-park options were available. No reply. When checking in the fellow at the entrance said no accessible parking was available. Period. So I guess the $45 valet parking is the only option. Really disappointing and a deal breaker. Cannot recommend this place for a conference on universal design that we're planning. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed at this hotel over the weekend and really enjoyed it. The staff were friendly and very accommodating. It was very kid friendly. We would stay here again. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consierge staff went above and beyond...thank you Rochelle This was my first trip to Toronto alone without a car. With all recent construction street construction your conseige staff both days were very helpful. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Toronto! Absolutely the best hotel in Toronto!, rooms are clean, staff are outstanding, close to events and theatres, and the view of the lake is breathtaking. May 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gold status means nothing to this property When I checked in, I did not get my room upgrade, however the front desk agent Juan told me they weren't sold out (I find this extremely odd as why I didn't receive my upgrade - I was there for a conference). As well, I didn't get any of my room preferences (e.g., high floor). I was on the 19th floor, not the Club floor or SPG preferred floor, nor use of the Club room. I felt like an average traveller. I could see other people being happy with the service, but when I stay at SPG properties, I always get an upgrade and room preferences. Extremely disapointed in the overall check in process. Not what I am used to with SPG, especially Westin's. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great. Location Great service from the minute you pull up to the front door. The room was bigger than expected and the view was amazing We will be back August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay. The staff were all very friendly, and nice to talk to. The Thoula(hope I spelled it correctly), restaurant was absolutely wonderful! August 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guest with special needs My husband has a mobility issue and uses a walker, so we had requested an assessable room for the weekend. Upon checking in, we were told it would not be ready till 4:30 PM. Having traveled to Toronto by bus, he needed a rest, so we were given a regular room and a request for a bath chair to put in the tub, so he could have a shower. The chair never arrived that day and we again requested a bath/shower chair the next morning. Upon our return to the room later in the d ay, there was commode chair. Calling down to the desk, they didn't know what a bath chair was and offered us to change rooms later when the assessable room was available. By this time it's 3 PM and we'd been up since 6 to go and watch our son in the triathlon on Toronto Island, so certainly did not want to pack up and wait for the room to be ready. The desk did call back later and offer us a $60.00 credit towards breakfast the next morning. Since the buffet breakfast is $27.00 before tax and gratuities, this didn't cover the cost. Needless to say my husband could hardly wait to get home and have a proper wash in the shower. The location is wonderful but am very unhappy with the service. August 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Past its Prime The Harbour Castle is situated on the lakefront with beautiful views of Lake Ontario from many rooms. It is a bit of a walk from downtown Toronto so generally need to take cabs. It was once a gorgeous property but is showing its age especially in bathrooms and in elevators. Heavenly Beds are lovely so our recent stay was comfortable but we experienced three annoyances - closet safe was not useable as it was locked , sink drain was plugged and breakfasts at the Mizzen restaurant are outrageously expensive - about $ 40 per person with juice and coffee. Unlikely to stay there again. October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Getaway! We chose the Westin Harbour Castle as a short getaway to celebrate our 30th anniversary and take in the sights. Just a short walk from the ferry docks, where we spent a day enjoying Caribana on Toronto Island. We also spent time on the harbour front taking in the entertainment and browsing the shops and restaurants. The staff at Harbour Castle went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable and relaxing. We would highly recommend a stay here to anyone. Thanks again! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Option for Waterfront Area Facility has been kept up nicely. Good staff. Excellent parking. I liked being on the waterfront. Great Views. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANOTHER GREAT STAY AT THE WESTIN HARBOUR CASTLE We had the pleasure of staying at the Westin Harbour Castle on May 25th. We were in town to attend the Rolling Stones concert. Our great service began on arrival when we were allowed to have an early check-in and were upgraded to a lake view corner room. The staff member who checked us in was extremely professional and courteous. I wish I written down his name as he certainly deserves kudos. We also took advantage of our SPG gold status to arrange late checkout. Now that I have covered the good (and there is certainly plenty of good) it is only fair that I comment on the only aspect of the trip we found less than satisfactory. That would be our meal in the rooftop restaurant (Toula?). While the service was excellent the same cannot be said of the meal. The hors douvres, appetizers and dessert were excellent but the main course (veal cutlet) was not up to the standard one would expect from a restaurant of this calibre. It was over cooked (burnt?) and was not much different than one would find in the frozen food section at a grocery store. Overall this hotel represents exceptional value for money. The combination of exceptional service and spectacular lake views can't be beat. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very disappointed my check in time was supposed to be 3 p.m. but our room wasn't ready until 6 p.m. that was quite upsetting! September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and exceptional harbor view One of the Top Toronto hotels to stay in style. Excellent view from some corner rooms on the top floors. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous stay! I stayed at the Westin Harbour Castle for a week while on business and had a fabulous time! Thank you! June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Professional, attentative, knowledgeable, accomodating and all with a smile on their faces! Thank you! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff Absolutely the most courteous and caring staff I have had the pleasure of dealing with in any hotel. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EVENTSon the go Sean at the front desk provided the best check in experience I have ever had at a Starwood Property. June 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty place title says it all, expensive, dirty, little if any hospitality, no convenient parking service. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Little Pricey for the Benefits Our room had decent amenities, but the carpet, windows, and common area in the room and lobby could have been cleaner. The staff was courteous but there were always fairly long waits at check-in, check-out, and the concierge desks. The food and food service were excellent! I would recommend this hotel, but NOt at these prices! August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Facility, Friendly Staff, But Disappointed Was courteously greeted by all, staff, given good directions to parking upon arrival. Very customer service oriented hotel. Upon opening room, found litter on balcony, huge wrinkle in carpet that was a trip hazard. Bathtub had number of stains from careless cleaning that could simply have been wiped off. Many marks on walls, both in room and in hallway . . elevators had many smudges and water stains that could have been easily cleaned up on daily basis. Breakfast delivery order card was used by previous occupant and left there . . . .the housekeeping staff obviously didn't check it. In summary, great hotel and nice staff, but no attention to the details that make a hotel stand out. Although I am not generally overly particular in the area of hotel room cleanliness, it was so obviously under par that I have to agree with my spouse the the room was less than "clean", and while you are spending your 29th wedding anniversary, who wants to complain to housekeeping and have the room cleaned over again . . or move to another room after you arrive tired and looking forward to "kicking back." Not a way to spend a romantic weekend. For the room rates charged, and given the above, I hesitate to recommend. May 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud A/C A/C is too loud at night. No free wifi, feels like 20th century. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location We enjoyed our stay very much at the Westin. The room was clean, light and had wonderful views of the Lake. We found the staff to be very professional and friendly. David and Chris helped us with our enquiries about the local area, transport etc. they worked very hard all day. August 13, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 32 next>>