圣约翰威斯汀度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 维京群岛,
  • 圣约翰
  • 300A Chocolate Hole
  • 邮政编码 00830
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality of stay far below expectations created by Westin's marketing campaign Resort marketing noted top notch accommodations with exceptional food and service...none of which were found to be true. Our initial room smelled of heavy mold and our second didn't smell much better. I called the service deck concerning the moldy smell in the first room and they verbalized they would call right back when aother room was located but we were never called back. After waiting 30 minutes I called the service desk again and they verbalized they had forgotten to check for another room or to call us back! Neither of the rooms had been cleaned...dirt and grass all over carpet on stairs and in each room. There was not a single wash rag in either of the two bathrooms. Decor was a bad 80's look and it appeared the room had not seen an update since original construction. Furniture was stained and not set up appropriately (cushions missing, lamp lights burned out, etc.) Staff at registration desk never smiled. or apologized for any of these problems. However, there were a couple of good points to mention. Our bed was very comfortable/clean, grounds were beautiful and a few select staff were very friendly and helpful. And given the Westin had a three night cancellation fee I was unable to afford to find my family another place to stay. Westin should have waived the cancellation fee after all the problems they caused us but I suppose that's why they lock you into the three night calcellation fee. Given the high expectations created by Westin's grand marketing campaign I felt like I really let my family down when we arrived. When we were checking out I really felt the cost of our stay should have been fully refunded given the circumstances. Westin had us backed into a corner with thier cancellation policy so we had no other choice but to stay and pay a huge rate for far less than average accomodations. December 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less Than Stellar Experience I decided to take a last minute vacation with a friend to get out of the frigid cold of Chicago. There were intense weather systems that had kept patrons in the Caribbean much longer than expected (some having been "stranded" in St John and St Thomas for upwards of a week because of snow and the polar vortex). I paid an additional fee to get a beachfront room, which was described as having a balcony or equivalent outdoor space. when we arrived, I was told that all rooms were booked, and the room they put us in, though partly facing the beach, did not have so much as a single window we could open. when I asked about this, they, quite unsympathetically, told me that because people were "stuck" they didn't have a way to accommodate my original room request, which I paid for. They told me I could continue to check with them, and when I asked if they might be able to simply call me if something opened up, they rudely told me 'no'. I travel extensively for work and have been stuck in many places due to weather, and when that happens, the people whose reservations were already on the books take precedence, meaning I've often had to change hotels. what happened, in practice, at this particular facility, is they gave priority to the stuck passengers and put us in a stuffy room without a way to get fresh air. The trip was so short- 3 days- that it wasn't even worth asking about after the second day. Other than some of the front desk staff (I spoke to two who were quite rude, which I pretty much never experience at Starwood), everyone else was nice, the facilities were undergoing construction, which was only announced in a letter the day we arrived (in fairness, it wasn't disruptive, but I can imagine that, depending on the room, that might've been an issue for another guest), and the location was great. They do some odd stuff, like using very noisy leaf blowers and cleaning the beach with a backhoe (complete with blaring beeping) at around 7 am, which woke me up and was really unpleasant. I understand the need to clean the grounds, but the noises were unbearable. The other (very) sour taste that was left in my mouth was that I left behind a silver necklace in the room, called to ask twice about it, and still haven't received a call back to confirm whether it was found. It wasn't expensive, but it had sentimental value, so it was upsetting, albeit my own fault for overlooking it. Overall, I was very underwhelmed by the front desk service, and I definitely didn't receive anything for being a platinum member, other than a pretty lousy attitude when I asked why my reservation couldn't be honored. February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Very satisfied My husband and I stayed here for 3 night in October 2011 and we're getting ready to book another 5 night stay for October 2012. We were totally satisfied with our stay at the Westin St. John. I've certainly stayed at more exclusive/upscale resorts but for the price, I think it is a good value. Our rooms were clean and updated. The staff was friendly. The grounds and the pool were beautiful. I really don't remember having any complaints. My husband travels each week for business, so we're pretty particular travelers. We've complained about many hotels/resorts in the past but honestly had nothing to complain about at the Westin. July 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel great for families We had a great time with our 4 year old daughter. It's a great location with good amenities for kids. The downsides were that the friendliness and reliability of the staff was uneven, we didn't have a great experience at the spa, and my daughter had one bad day at the kids club (her first day was great, the second day she was alone with a staff member who was cold and unfriendly -- turns out it was her last day of work). I'd say this is a great place to stay with your family, but don't go with high expectations for service, the spa, or the kids club. I also did not feel we were acknowledged for being gold Starwood members. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love St. John's! We had an absolutely great time in St. John's! The resort was beautiful and has everything you'd need. The Transportation from the airport over to St. John's was flawless. It really was great to have all these details covered- it made our journey to and from very easy. Transportation down to downtown St. John is great to. There is always a taxi waiting. Definitely recommend renting a jeep for your trip. We rented one from a place downtown and it was 100% worth it. It allows you to get to everywhere on the island that you normally wouldn't be able to go. It's worth exploring on your own. Can't wait to go back and visit! We'd definitely stay at the Westin again. The only thing that we were disappointed in was with our room's view. We stay at SPG properties every week and are platinum. We really wanted a beach view, but never received a room with one. It seemed like all the beach view rooms were reserved for weddings. November 7, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Resort needs more than a facelift My wife and I recently stayed in an ocean front room at this resort. We found the quality of accommodations, as well as the professionalism and courteousness of the staff, to fall well short of what we expect from Starwood, the Westin brand, and a hotel room at the relevant price point more generally. After considering the per night cost, the hotel room itself was easily the worst I had ever stayed in. One of the very first things I noticed upon entering the room was dried beverage / coffee cup circles visible on the marble tabletop containing the TV. Also, the door containing the in-room refrigerator showed visible signs of spilled and/or sprayed liquids on the front of it (or perhaps it was mold resulting from this - it's unclear). No doubt these were more perceptible since the late afternoon sun was reflecting in just the right way into the room, but still, I found this lack of attention to detail and cleanliness unbecoming of the Westin brand. Also, the carpet was old and it, too, showed signs of spills and stains. Also lacking in the room: - The "amenities" book - common in nearly all respectable hotels - which details restaurant and spa offerings, as well as important phone numbers etc., was simply a stapled packet of photocopies, and it was wrinkled from prior use as well. - The bathroom was cold, uninviting, and looked tired. The toilet, which barely flushed, was not flush with the wall. It brought back memories of the toilet in my college fraternity house. The bath and shower, too, were in bad need of an update. - There was an ice machine, as well as a utility closet, directly outside the room's main entrance door. Made for daily early morning wake-up calls. I knew upon booking our stay at the Westin St. John that the resort was undergoing a series of important renovations. I hope, for the sake of future guests, that they will be updating this room. I'm also hopeful, for the same reasons, that they renovate the main lobby. It was dark, dusty, and there were dingy cords from the table lamps visibly showing where they were plugged into the floor. Again, we found this unacceptable for the purported quality of this resort. I can't recall another hotel where electric cords were visible in the main lobby. The second area of disappointment regards the food served at the resort. I realize the food at a resort in the isolated USVI is unlikely to ever compare to a similarly priced hotel in a major US city, yet it should at least be edible. At lunch one day, at the outdoor "Beach Grill", it was not. My wife and I were starving after having run the 8 Tuff Miles road race on the island, and were excited to finally be sitting down to lunch in the open air. Unfortunately, the cheeseburger my wife ordered was terrible. For starters, it was a pre-frozen 1/2lb patty which was in itself disappointing. Is the turnover for hamburgers/cheeseburgers during what is arguably one of the busiest weeks of the season (school vacation week in the northeast USA) not high enough to justify sourcing ground beef and making hand or at least machine-formed patties? The American cheese looked like it had been thrown on top, and appeared to be a "Kraft single" instead of a quality piece of sliced deli cheese. However, it was the taste of the burger that really trumped everything else. My wife, after suspiciously chewing the first bite, handed over the burger to me, knowing that I will eat just about anything and could therefore opine on the "okay-ness" of the burger. I proceeded to have a bite. I'm not sure if the meat had gone off, but what it tasted like to me was that the patty had been frozen and then partially or fully thawed and then refrozen, possibly multiple times. It had a gamey taste to it. Neither of us had another bite. We sent it back to the waitress who, while kind enough I suppose to remove it from our check, said little else. As for me, I had ordered a Cuban sandwich which was also not very good (I'd rate it a low C or high D in isolation), but relative to the burger it was at least palatable. Barely. After the lunch experience, we resolved not to eat any more meals on the complex. We also considered that our dinner at the resort's flagship "Cruz Bay Prime" on first night of our stay, which was at best mediocre, was likely not aberrant in its mediocrity. What's more, the waitress service that night had been entirely uninspiring, too. The associate serving us was completely uninterested in her job, unfriendly, and just barely courteous enough to utter "with pleasure" a few times. This brings me to the third area that I think warrants attention, namely that the overall service and friendliness of the hotel staff was lacking. To cite one of many examples, one of the concierge desk associates, upon our asking her about securing a taxi for the aforementioned race early the next morning (this was late the previous afternoon), suggested that we speak directly to the taxi personnel, since they were a different company altogether. A good concierge, by contrast, would have put aside the issue of whether or not they were different companies and would have instead done one of two things. Either (a) she would have offered to do whatever it takes to book us a guaranteed ride with a third party, or (b) she would have gotten out of her seat and walked with us over to the taxi folks to help explain to them our need. Instead, at 5:45am the next morning we knocked on the driver side window of the taxi to wake the sleeping cab driver. We then climbed aboard the taxi and proceeded to wait 20+ min in the pre-dawn darkness wondering when we might finally depart. With a couple of refreshing exceptions, we found the general friendliness of the hotel staff as a group to be completely underwhelming. This goes for the staff in the front lobby, all but one or two of the pool attendants, the Mango deli personnel, and the front desk people at the gym. The most egregious example of disservice, however, involves our departure trip. On the previous afternoon, we spoke with one of the associates at the front desk, asking about the resort's dedicated shuttle service back to the airport on St. Thomas. For this "exclusive" service, we were charged $65pp ($130 total). We were told the boat would pick us up at the Westin dock and bring us to the Marine Terminal on St. Thomas, at which point there would be a shuttle to bring us to the airport, just five minutes away. Instead, a boat picked us up the next morning a few minutes past six. We were instructed to "wait to board until the associates have disembarked." What we were not told, however, is that the boat was headed to Red Hook, not the Marine Terminal in Charlotte-Amalie. No explanation whatsoever was given. In fact, we were not even told we were going to Red Hook - rather, we just docked there. We were then lead off the boat and onto a standard taxi, which then proceeded to take us to the airport, although not before we made an out-of-the-way stop at another resort on St Thomas to pick up other persons. This taxi trip took close to 45 minutes. Had we had any inkling whatsoever that this was the dedicated airport service that we paid $130 for, we would have certainly opted instead to take a taxi from the resort to the ferry in Cruz Bay and manage our own way to the airport from there. This is essentially the itinerary we wound up taking anyway. Doing so would have cost $56: $22 for the ferry from Cruz Bay to Red Hook for two people plus two bags, $12 for the taxi from the resort to Red Hook, $22 for the taxi from Red Hook to the airport). This would have saved $74 and a lot of uncertainty in the process. In effect, we paid an excess $74 for absolutely nothing. I would happily pay what we did again for a world-class resort, especially in such an exotic location as St. John. However, without major changes in the resort's staffing, food service, and infrastructure (fortunately, already happening via the renovation efforts) it’s hard to justify returning to the Westin St. John at anywhere near the current price points, and it's more or less impossible to encourage others to stay there, too. I have generally had excellent experiences at other Starwood resorts, and hope that the Westin St. John resort will be brought up to par. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by what to expect The hotel is nice but does not stand out. I had ants in my room and after calling and having them come out 4 times they were gone after 2 of my 4 days. The staff were always very nice but in no rush. There is no night life at the resort and all the bars and food areas close a little early for me. If you stay here you need to be prepared to leave the resort and explore the island. If that is how you want to see St. John then it is a good place for that. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was a peasant non-owner 1. On arrival night the smoke detector started beeping at 430 am and we had to have someone bring a 20 foot ladder to fix at 5am which prevented any of us from sleeping. 2. When we changed rooms we were to receive a call when the room was ready but never got a call. 3. On the third day we called a shuttle and were walking down the stairs to catch but the female driver chose to drive off. At that point I cancelled my scheduled timeshare villa sales pitch session. 4. Also on day of arrival someone ran my credit card which was approved. Then later someone else erroneously ran it again and it was declined, prompting a message from the front desk that they had not gotten paid which caused me to spend 15 unnecessary minutes with Amex to resolve. I complained each time and demanded a discounted rate the first night and the only answer I got was “I’ll talk to my manager” and that’s as far as it went. The only priority of this location is to sell time shares, customer service is secondary. Housekeeping was great, however. August 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelming Honeymoon Experience My husband and I arrived to the Westin St. John after 11 hours of travel from California. We had just gotten married and were so excited to embark on our honeymoon! When we arrived at the Westin St. John, we were given our room keys and checked in to our room. As soon as we walked in, I knew we had been given the wrong room. I had reserved an Ocean View room and we were given a Pool Side room. When I went to the Reception desk to let them know we were in the wrong room, only then did they say they had OVERSOLD our Ocean View room and would charge us for the Pool Side room. We were speechless. Not only did the Westin St. John team NOT acknowledge that we were there for our honeymoon (no congrats, welcome note, etc.), the Manager seemed to not care much about what had happened. The Manager said he would charge us for the Pool Side room, but I told him we obviously didn't want the Pool Side room. Only after I continued to push back, did he offer us a $100 credit. That's it. After 2 nights in our Pool Side room, they said we could move to an Ocean View room, however by that point we didn't want to pack and unpack again so we stayed for 2 more nights. The Concierge team also told my husband and I "they would make it right", but nothing ever happened. Aside from the POOR check-in reception, customer service and overselling our room, the resort is still undergoing construction which does not make the stay nearly as relaxing as we had hoped. Luckily, we met a couple Westin St. John staff members (Dennis & Neil) who were super friendly and helpful so we always enjoyed seeing them around the property! August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unhappy Newlyweds We arrived the evening of 11/11/11, to start our honeymoon. The desk reception by Shade' was great. Things quickly changed as we waited 20 min plus for a shuttle to our room We asked the front desk 3 times for a shuttle. We saw many people getting dropped off but the shuttle immediately took off. Finally... the manager on duty said one is coming now. We asked for a manager and was told a manager would call the next day. no one called! November 15, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Good and the bad We have been coming to the Westin for years and we love the place. Unfortunately this year we had issues with the check in process. We had to wait until 7;00 to get in our room. The hotel property is beautiful. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good family vacation spot We stayed here for 5 nights in July. The hotel itself is very nice, although still under renovation. The rooms were very nice and had been recently redone. The pool was great for our young kids. The hotel also had lots of kid friendly activities daily. The only negatives were the constant pressure from staff to attend a 90 minute "property tour" aka time share pitch and the sometimes un-attentive staff. Other than that, great resort. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful trip The hotel was beautiful, wonderful beaches, good food, great service. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Short Stay From the Ferry ride from St Thomas to the Taxi ride to Catherinburg for the Wedding the Scenery is overwhelmingly beautiful! The grounds of the Westin are immaculate and well maintained. The staff is friendly and very helpful. You feel like you are in Paridise! Don't expect shopping Malls and fast food joints. The laid back feeling is so relaxing and comforting. Leave your phone, laptop, and Ipod at home! Come to de Island mon. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice resort on small island Our stay was for our anniversary.Room was cleaned if bathroom did show some years of use,lovely balcony,and big room. Our phone in our room did not work and when we reported it,they placed another phone in the room and this didnt work wither.However,no one addressed this issue until our last night there when we mentioned to a front desk employee in passing.He gave us a cell phone to use for the rest of our stay.We couldnt order room service or anything up until then without walking to the front desk which was far from our room. .Also,we wanted to book an excursion for early morning and waited until late night and the night conceigere just gave us a card with the number of the company and his name.He did not offer to make the call for us or anything.We didnt have a working phone in our room so we did not book the trip. So the service was a little below par but otherwise the resort is extensive and alot to offer.plenty of taxi to take you where you want to go and a variety of offers available. November 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still outstanding Aside from the beautiful landscape and views from the hotel, the ever-friendly staff makes the difference. Very friendly and accommodating. Beach and pool rooms just renovated. The pool is now open 24 hours. Food at Cruz Bay Prime was the best meal we had on the island. Stay here once and you will be back. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spa not worth it!!!! I have to say that I always try the Spa out on trips and get monthly massages and services when at home. My sister and I were excited to try out the Spa at a "Westin" we went for the Simplicity package as well as a Mud Wrap. The front desk was helpful and flexible. The massage was OK. The facial which should have included a neck and some arm massage had no massage at all. They did use products I liked. The pedicure was horrific. You are literally in a closet. There is only one nail tech. The chair is difficult at best to get in did I mention your in a closet. The chair does not even have a massage feature and the nail tech is not a happy or nice person. Save your money and enjoy the extra time snorkeling in trunk bay!!! July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pillows While I think the bed is quite nice, the pillows are far too thick. They should provide more than one type of pillow as I woke up every morning with a stiff neck. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always enjoy this resort Everything was great as expected. The staff were very nice, especially Neil who greeted us and took us around upon arrival. Facilities look well kept and lots of maintenance taking place. Only complaint was regarding water, was turned off for repairs one day but we were given notice and it was not a factor. However, on our last morning we awoke to no water......stressful enough to pack and leave under normal conditions, we had to go down the hill and buy coffee, use bathrooms, and go to the Spa for showers. Unpleasant way to end an otherwise great vacation. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and location for adventure I was very pleased with all the staff I came into contact with. Very nice, friendly and accommodating to your needs. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic grounds, nice rooms - but some issues Last time I visited was 10 years ago. Location is great. Grounds and buildings have been updated, the pool-view room (1214) was very nicely appointed, clean, bed was great. The beach and pool are very well-maintained and lovely. The amount of equipment you can rent/borrow for watersports is fantastic, and thankfully the process is painless. I really like this resort but I'm going to be tough on it because it could be even better. First, it was often difficult to walk around the property on the brick-paved roads because there was constant traffic from staff driving golf carts, morning-noon-night. There aren't many walkways so you have to step on to the grass and move for the carts. Even with ongoing construction, it seemed excessive and should be addressed. Staff didn't seem overly concerned with forcing guests on to the grass, either. Some other minor things: I tried room service one night, "whole-wheat linguine with basil" and it was terrible, pasta tasted microwaved and was so salty I could barely eat it. One day the maid service replaced towels but didn't make the bed (they were probably confused because I pulled the sheets up before leaving?) Could only take hot showers in the room, no cold water (?), two separate concierge weren't very helpful making restaurant reservations and there was no mention of a SPG Gold room upgrade (or attempted upgrade) at check-in. Besides the minor annoinances, this property is a solid option on St. John and I would recommend it to anyone looking to stay on the island. July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to standards This hotel looks worn. Room amenities, beach mats, lounges, etc. need replacement. for this level of Starpoints, and a charge of $40/day, they should be much better. I've stayed at Sheratons hotels with better amenities for far fewer points. Tennis was non-existent for higher level players. Food at restaurant was not very good. After eating at restaurant on first night, we never went back. Our neighbors left unfinished food on the patio for a number of days, and the cleaning staff never removed it. So called "free" WIFI was virtually non-existent. December 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could be so much better On such a beautiful island on suck a pretty beach they could do so much better. The resort itself is nice. But for the cost the service was nonchalant, and apathetic. I felt like i was gouged every time i turned around. The golfs carts used by the staff was a constant traffic nuisance that got plain annoying. Rooms were comfortable but expected more for the price. The kids club staff was great and were wonderful to our childeren, cannot comment on the spa as we did not use it. Did enjoy the easy acces to the water through the dock at the propert. March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Experience My wife & I stayed in a one bedroom hillside villa we obtained with a time share exchange. It was a very nice location. The resort has many amenities and a friendly, responsive staff. The restaurants are excellent but we bought food locally for our breakfasts and some lunches. The only negative we have is that the place is very expensive so one has to assume the philosophy that you get what you pay for. We would definitely go back. January 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by westin st john The hotel was comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. The pool was extraordinary. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quiet get away with potiental this is a good resort to escape from the hustle and bustle of most people's busy lives. it is a quiet resort that is very clean and was perfect for relaxing. the resort was recently updated, and was still in the process of being expanded while we were there. improvements need to be made with the food options including room service. All food service tends to be very slow. there were not many restaurant options on site. the deli on site while convenient could have more grab and go food options. the pool lacked a swim up bar and wait service in the pool area was not staffed up enough or very friendly. the rooms were newly renovated, while clean, they were nothing special. they could be furnished with nicer furniture. the pool was always cleaned and it never closed which was a nice plus but lacked music each day or even live entertainment at special times/featured events. the spa was extremely small and lacked "5 star" amenities. The work out room was nice. I believe this resort has a lot of potential to be a true 5 star resort but is not there yet. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Still needs improvement This hotel is in desperate need of a complete overhaul both the cabana's (especially old wood exterior) and the service staff. This is a 3 star resort with 5 star prices. I spend 35 days/year in SPG properties and this continues to be the worst location. I would mention that I book SPG Hotels consistently while I am on the road because I have had a great experience at their other locations. Corporate headquarters needs to move quality employees that care and weed out the "systemic" bad service/attitude staffers. Not everyone just about 65% or so. I found the concierge and the front desk manager to be a few of the most competent and helpful people. I love this island and got married there so I keep coming back for a night or two to see if things have improved at this location and unfortunately they have not. Main issues on this trip…namely one of the staff cursed off my wife-unfortunately wasn’t there to get her name, multiple golf carts blowing past me while I was carrying 3bags and a diaper bag around my head from the parking lot, slow service/attitude at pool bar. Dinning at the Beach Café was a pleasant surprise as the food has vastly improved. But basically I found myself not being able to let my guard down and not relax on vacation due to these issues. The final straw was the $240 roundtrip for two ferry service that dumped us off at Redhook on our return. The 9am departure on the schedule specifically noted Cruz Bay Marina which is minutes from the airport but our Westin ferry was routed to Redhook (most likely to save fuel costs) where we were dumped on the back of an outdoor taxi for the 40minute bumpy ride. Extra fun with a 6 month old and a nice experience to finish your vacation. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Memorable vacation Recently returned from a fabulous vacation at the Westin St. John. Can't say anything negative about the resort. Most important, the entire staff was very friendly and accommodating, lots of smiles. Always good morning, etc. Our concierge, Karen, was extremely helpful. It was our first time on the island. Loved her enthusiasm. Meals were very good, rooms clean, the entire resort is well kept. We had a beachfront unit on the second floor with direct access to the beach. We enjoyed Cruz Bay Watersports. We will definitely return! June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by getting better all the time We have been staying at the Westin St. John for 10 years and each year it has gotten better. The staff is anxious to help and the response time has gone from "when we get around to it" to "how can we fix that now". Smiles from everyone on staff makes you feel like you are at home. Great resort, great location, great management. Can't wait for our 11th year to start in December January 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort was wonderful. The resort offers everything that you would want for a relaxing, luxurious vacation. I would love to go back soon, and I probably will! June 23, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>