ウェスティン・グランド,バンクーバー

  • カナダ
  • V6B 6L9
  • ブリティッシュコロンビア,
  • バンクーバー
  • 433 Robson Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was fantastic The staff was helpful and friendly, terrific customer service. The location can't be beat as everything you could want is right out the front doors. This was my third stay and I will definitely be returning. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bell staff The bell staff at the hotel are outstanding. Very helpful and accomodating! July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel to Stay At My wife and I came off an Alaskan cruise early in the morning and were at the hotel before 10AM. Our room wasn't ready but we were offered a comparable room that was, so we able to drop off our luggage in the room and start sightseeing right away. Everyone we dealt with were extremely nice and friendly. I had some concerns regarding the elevators from previous reviews but except for the night of the Taylor Swift concert when "swifties" were going to the concert it was never a problem. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location! The hotel is located in downtown Vancouver, within walking distance of Chinatown and the Gastown areas. The rooms are adequate, although the two room suites don't have any ventilation ducting in the bedroom, so it does get stuffy if you have the doors closed (which is what one does if the kids are in the "living room"). Staff was very helpful and polite. Hotel is next to a grocery store, which was convenient even for our short stay. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Washroom needs improvement During my current stay, knob(hot/cold) in washroom was broken. Needs repair. Just a feedback so that it can be fixed. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay Great hotel in great location within walking distance of train to airport and business district. Only negative is that the elevators take a long time for doors to open and I do not like elevators. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay This hotel is conveniently situated in down town. The staff is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Our room is very comfy with great view and full of amenities. It has a microwave and a dish washer and a kitchen sink. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location close to most everything you need.. short walk to the water... nice beautiful area... great staff... June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great location and helpful staff June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was nice- area around it improving I had not stayed at this hotel for about 5 years. The area around the hotel has upgraded more since the last time I stayed here, and it is really only 3-4 blocks from the main shopping streets downtown. There are more restaurants and shops. Only thing, I couldn't figure out how to turn on the lamps beside the bed.. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice to be back at the Westin Grand Perfect stay in every regard. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and helpful staff Location is excellent. Staff are helpful and knowledgeable particularly the orientee Priya. Did not act like an orientee but more like an experience staff. Offered us a good deal , information and took time to make our stay comfortable and convenient. She made sure we would get the best value for our hotel stay. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very nice hotel with friendly staff, clean rooms, very helpful consierge. Makes your stay comfortable and your feeling that you are welcome. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and very good STAFF We recently stayed at this hotel due to the location (close to the Rogers Center) as my wife had tickets to Fleetwood Mac concert.We are gold members and were given a great room on the 30th floor.The hotel sent up a birthday cake for my wife upon our arrival .A nice touch for sure.Our room was clean,and had a fridge,bar area with sink,dishwasher,toaster and dishes for three people. The best part of our stay was the staff from the bellmen,to the ladies at the check in counter. We usually stay at the Sheraton walled center as my wife enjoys the view of the ocean harbor but after this stay I think we will be staying at the Westin. Thank you to all the staff for a warm welcome and a great stay. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Hotel The beds are indeed so very comfortable with such wonderful pillows! Enjoyed that feature after 7 nights on tiny cruise beds! Courtesy helpful staff that made our visit very pleasant. Convenient location with a vast grocery store steps away. I would stay at this hotel anytime! Thank you. Mardesa May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This is the best for everything when staing in Vancouver, Location is great!! May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service from staff Polite, kindness and excellent service May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Friendly Upgraded to a junior suite which was great for the kids. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So friendly I was in town to run the Vancouver 1/2 Marathon. From check-in to check-out the staff was incredibly friendly. Our check in experience was over the top when the front desk had a room ready for us with a magnificent view of Mt Baker, BC Place and the city. When I returned from the run, the guys on the ground floor offered me water and a towel -- how thoughtful. Love this place! May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, but elevator and breakfast order problems during the week Beautiful hotel, good location - but a few things for improvement: one of the elevators was out and so we had delays getting to and from our 31st floor (a bit frustrating). On the weekend we had fabulous food and service, on Monday morning amongst the business crowd, we had OK service but the food arrived luke warm, not hot and the eggs were over cooked, and the order was not accurate. Valet service was excellent, check in and out was excellent,. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevator service The hotel is a great but it only has one elevator bank for 31 floors. During our stay only one elevator was working and would stop at every floor. It would take forever to get down. May 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel does not know or honour SPG benefits Front desk staff had no idea what Life Platinum means. Very disappointed. Ask to verify with senior staff - never reverted. I wrote a review in January criticising the service level. It isn't even included in the reviews on record. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Grand Vancouver is GRAND Westin Grand Vancouver is super clean, modern and has a lovely decor. The room has a great layout, with a nice sitting area. The little kitchenette was well equipped.The staff are the hotels greatest asset. Service was first rate. Close to sports events, GasTown, Yaletown and fabulous shopping and restaurants. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Vancouver The location of this hotel can't be beat. It's a simple walk to BC Place, Rogers Arena and teh art museum. The rooms are beautiful and we love the min-kitchen in each room. We have stayed there many times over the past several years an dhave never had a bad experience. Staff in extra helpful and friendly. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel - elevators could use some work The hotel is beautiful, and the service impeccable. My only issue is how long it takes for the elevator to arrive. Only two cars for the whole hotel makes for a long wait. Fix that, and you've got a perfect place. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal for Visiting Vancouver This is my hotel of choice for visiting Vancouver on business. It is in a central location but never has a feeling of being busy. The rooms are all suites and very comfortable. Food and beverage service is top-notch. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious Rooms I love the spacious suites - the bedroom separated from the living area and the kitchen and its amenities, including a microwave, refrigerator, dishwasher, very nice dishes and coffee maker. This is a quality hotel that I stay at every time I'm in Vancouver, BC. Each suite is shaped differently. Try to get one on an upper floor for a view! April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was in the perfect location. The Westin in Vancouver was the perfect location for our quick trip. Two went to the Canucks game and the other shopped and then went back to watch the game in the room. We ordered room service later in the evening, the food was good and didn't take long to arrive. We would definitely stay there again. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location This Westin turned out to be in the perfect location for my visit to Vancouver. The hotel is not too big, not too small with a restaurant that is very pleasant, good breakfast, accommodated my dietary needs and with a very professional wait staff, especially Jesse. Everyone on staff were friendly and helpful. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent overall quality I stayed at this hotel over Easter weekend and had an excellent experience. The room was clean and very comfortable. The staff was helpful, knowledgeable about the area, and attentive. I will certainly stay here on future trips to Vancouver. April 1, 2013
  • 2015-07-04T13:45:20.310-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_1148, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>