客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 433 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were friendly amd accomodating Service and facilities were excellent with the exception to the A/C. Not sure if it was working as it should. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by centrally located and all the comforts of home The staff works harder than any other hotel where we have been a guest. The moment you walk in the door you are treated like part of the family. Extremely helpful and eager to please. The hotel was very crowded however we were treated as if we were the only guests. We spend our anniversary there every year and we will be back next year. There is something comforting about checking out and telling the desk clerk , see you next year! August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location on the Riverwalk The staff here is very professional, friendly and caring. They make us feel at home every time we stay here. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Stay - Oustanding Staff! My wife and I stayed here last week for two nights. We were celebrating our 24th wedding anniversary. We found the hotel both elegant and beautiful. The location along with Riverwalk was outstanding. The highlight of our stay turned out to be how hotel staff turned a negative issue into a positive expereince. We dined at the Zocca restaurant on site. It turned out that my noodles were undercooked so I sent the dish back and just helped my wife eat her meal. I really didn't see it as a big deal but the Chef himself (Wesley Virassamy) came out to our table to see how he could make it right for us. He knew that this meal was a celebration of our anniversary. He was very friendly and sincere. Naren Naidoo, the restaurant manager, was also very attentive and courteous. They provided my wife and I with a complimentary and elegantly appointed dessert. We were very surprised and appreciated the gesture. However, the Chief and Manager blew me away when they also arranged for a bottle of champagne and additional desserts to be delivered later that night to our hotel room. My wife and I couldn't have been more appreciative of this "above and beyond" level of service on honor of our anniversary celebration. Clearly they wanted to ensure that our evening ended on a positive note. I also found all other hotel staff to be very friendly and responsive. Employees worth mentioning were Andy (IRD), and front desk staff Elmo, Grace, and Ashleigh. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay This hotel have lots of great features. My room was clean and bed was heavenly. The bathroom was spacious. Love the rainfall shower head. Zocco restaurant was great. Kids love this hotel! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Service! We stayed at the Westin last week for our family visit to SA. We had a wonderful and memorable experience. I just wanted to take the time to compliment your entire staff! From valet, to check in, to the restaurant downstairs-it was truly wonderful and friendly service! August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dogs under 40 lbs welcome The fact we were able to take our Yorkie is the primary reason we stayed here. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 beefs #1 could NOT get the phone in the room to work #2 no ice bucket in room and could not find ice machine on my floor ....... I was told there was one , but I couldn't find it August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by no coffee in lobby no coffee in lobby, i think you should offer coffee and drinks to customers in lobby in the monrings. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE HOTEL!!! Excellent service. Very dog friendly. Valet parking a little slow. Small pool. Overall a very good place to stay. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by amenities Need to have free complementary breakfast, and free wi fi August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Difficult to Sleep I was at the Westin on the riverwalk for a conference. The meeting space and catering was great. There was a small problem with the door slamming shut in the ballroom when someone would sneak in/out, but overall it was good. The guest rooms were what I expected, however I had a hard time falling and staying asleep. I think it was probably the pillow choices. August 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by unpleasant experience indeed As a SPG gold member, I prefer to choose SPG hotels when I travel. However my recent stay in Westin Riverwalk has brought unpleasantness to me and my family and I am seriously unsatisfied with the treatment we were given in your hotel. I used 20000 hard earned SPG points to book 1 King bed room and 1 double bed room for my family's stay. There were 5 people travelling so this would make everyone feel comfortable. By the time we arrived at the hotel, I was told that the hotel was out of double bed room so we were assigned 2 king bed rooms with a rollaway bed in one of the rooms. I wasn't too happy about it because I don't want my mom to sleep on a rollaway bed. However I didn't insist on asking for a double bed room when I was assured that the rollaway bed would be just as comfortable as standard bed. When we entered the room I didn't see any rollaway bed and I came downstairs and ask the staff and he promised me that it would arrive soon. After 2 hours waiting, there was still no rollaway bed coming and it's already passed midnight. I called the concierge desk and was told that the hotel was OUT OF rollaway bed and there was nothing they can do to help us. You can imagine how angry I was by that time. The lady on the phone said she'll go to her manager. After 10 minutes her manager called and said she'll go search if there was any rollaway bed left. When I asked what if there was none, she answered "I CAN RETURN YOUR POINTS TO YOU BUT THERE IS REALLY NOTHING I CAN DO" then I asked if the she can help us move to another hotel that has a two bed room, she answered that "the hotel next door has a pullaway bed and she can return the points to me but she doesn't know how much the other hotel would charge us". It seemed like all the hotel staff wanted to do is us to let it go and all sleep on one bed and stop complaining. I am very very angry and feeling not respected as a customer, who also happened to be a gold member. After 10 minutes she called back and said she has found an available rollaway bed. By the time the bed finally arrived it's almost 1AM. I really really felt unpleasant and not respected during my stay in Westin Riverwalk. I am a frequent traveler myself so I understand there might be some busy times that the hotels are out of pre-selected room type. But this is definitely the first time I was experiencing this bad customer service after not getting the pre-selected room type. I don't feel welcome in this hotel, and certainly wasn't treated as a gold member in this hotel. I wasn't even asked if I given the choice of welcome gift. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't leave the hotel for dinner Zocca is a terrific place to eat. Service is wonderful, ask for Mariela. Wine list good. Best short ribs in Texas. Restaurant Supervisor, Susan Almaraz, is very professional and delightful I wish they would bring back the first floor bar and fireplace August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by did not represent block price quote I chose Westin out of 3 recommended 4 star hotels for a wedding weekend and yet they did not stand by the block quote. Charged me 24 hours before I ever checked out of my 2 rooms. August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very bad customer service As a SPG gold member, I prefer to choose SPG hotels when I travel. However my recent stay in Westin Riverwalk has brought unpleasantness to me and my family and I am seriously unsatisfied with the treatment we were given in your hotel. I used 20000 hard earned SPG points to book 1 King bed room and 1 double bed room for my family's stay. There were 5 people travelling so this would make everyone feel comfortable. By the time we arrived at the hotel, I was told that the hotel was out of double bed room so we were assigned 2 king bed rooms with a rollaway bed in one of the rooms. I wasn't too happy about it because I don't want my mom to sleep on a rollaway bed. However I didn't insist on asking for a double bed room when I was assured that the rollaway bed would be just as comfortable as standard bed. When we entered the room I didn't see any rollaway bed and I came downstairs and ask the staff and he promised me that it would arrive soon. After 2 hours waiting, there was still no rollaway bed coming and it's already passed midnight. I called the concierge desk and was told that the hotel was OUT OF rollaway bed and there was nothing they can do to help us. You can imagine how angry I was by that time. The lady on the phone said she'll go to her manager. After 10 minutes her manager called and said she'll go search if there was any rollaway bed left. When I asked what if there was none, she answered "I CAN RETURN YOUR POINTS TO YOU BUT THERE IS REALLY NOTHING I CAN DO" then I asked if the she can help us move to another hotel that has a two bed room, she answered that "the hotel next door has a pullaway bed and she can return the points to me but she doesn't know how much the other hotel would charge us". It seemed like all the hotel staff wanted to do is us to let it go and all sleep on one bed and stop complaining. I am very very angry and feeling not respected as a customer, who also happened to be a gold member. After 10 minutes she called back and said she has found an available rollaway bed. By the time the bed finally arrived it's almost 1AM. I really really felt unpleasant and not respected during my stay in Westin Riverwalk. I am a frequent traveler myself so I understand there might be some busy times that the hotels are out of pre-selected room type. But this is definitely the first time I was experiencing this bad customer service after not getting the pre-selected room type. I don't feel welcome in this hotel, and certainly wasn't treated as a gold member in this hotel. I wasn't even asked if I given the choice of welcome gift. I hope you treat my complaint and bad experience seriously. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Riverfront view Perfect location on quiet part of river. If you prefer being amid the hustle and bustle, the north and east side of the river are where the crowds gather. Recommend riverfront view with balcony. Pool was small but acceptable. Enjoyed Saturday Mixology--make your own drink--by the pool. Zocca restaurant on site with good food at reasonable prices for a hotel restaurant. Bathrooms need some extra attention, but all in all, would return to this hotel. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Getaway My husband and I stayed at this hotel for a weekend getaway for our anniversary. I received a greeting message from Serge, a welcome ambassador of the hotel, a few days prior to our arrival. Upon telling Serge that we were staying for our anniversary, he upgraded our room and had champagne and chocolate covered strawberries delivered to us. He also provided some great recommendations for dining in the area; including Zocca, an Italian restaurant located in the hotel we really enjoyed. The furniture in the suite seemed to be a little dated and worn, but still clean and comfortable. Overall, we were very satisfied with our stay and would recommend this hotel. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Princess Birthday! Our stay was fabulous! We celebrated our daughter's 18th birthday and the staff made her feel like a princess. We will definitely stay there again! August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Anniversary I spent my 22nd year wedding anniversary at the Westin Riverwalk. It was truly an amazing time, everyone was so friendly. Thank you to Nati Moreno for the beautiful tile plate with chocolate covered strawberries and a small cake with the words Happy Anniversary written in chocolate. On our last day we went to have breakfast at the hotel Restaurant and the breakfast cook Jimmy Magallanez did amazing job as well. Great Food! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Stay Great Hotel! Close enough to all Riverwalk attractions but in a quite area. Corner Suite great way to relax! Staff very helpful> August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Business Meeting Establishment Our National Seminar was held at the hotel. The staff made this a very easy setup for us. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT The stay was great the staff was great.. thank you all. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, my favorite hotel We have stayed many times and we brought our little dog. The staff brought up a dog pillow that was heavenly. We really enjoyed our stay this past weekend and we will only stay at the Westin while we are in San Antonio. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Very large, clean and comfortable rooms. Easy access to the riverwalk. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the Westin-Riverwalk I have to say the Westin met my expectations for our stay in San Antonio. The rooms were plush and gave you privacy from the outside world. The staff was warm, friendly, and quickly responsive to our needs. My only complaint was with the check in process. We checked in on a Sunday and they did not have our room ready for us until 6:00pm. Either they didn't anticipate the high traffic for a Sunday, or they struggled getting enough housekeepers. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pricey but nice Overall nice. No fridge or microwave in rooms. Staff very helpfull. Room was plush and comfortable. Big downside was the WiFi and no complementary breakfast. Have to pay for Wifi or be in the lobby to use it. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Stay I enjoyed my stay at the Westin San Antonio Riverwalk. My interactions with the staff were very pleasant, and I was greeted warmly by Andrew at the front desk. My room was comfortable and I appreciate the option to decline housekeeping. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pricey but great stay I recently stayed here on business. It's a nice hotel. Great staff. Good location if you are already downtown. Although not easy to find if you are coming from the airport. The check-in process was a bit slow but they were friendly. My room was pretty amazing. Although the carpet was a little worn/outdated, the rest of the room was great. Roomy. Great view. Relaxing. It's so hot and humid in the summer, I could not enjoy my balcony. Maybe next time. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit overpriced The hotel was nice but I feel like it is overpriced for what it is. I have stayed at many hotels in San Antonio and in that price class, they are usually a bit more luxurious. August 7, 2014
  • 2016-08-25 T11:10:37.597-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_433, tr_433
  • loc_en_US, sid_1167, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>