圣安东尼奥河岸漫步威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 圣安东尼奥
  • 西市场街 420 号
  • 邮政编码 78205
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 386 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay at Westin Riverwalk Hotel is in a wonderful downtown location on the river and is comfortable with great conference facilities. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location within Riverwalk Loved the location within Riverwalk. Parking was pricy ($35 by valet or $15 in garage when available). July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Rooms were very comfortable and the food and beverage service was very nice. i highly recommend this facility. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was expecting more. The room felt muggy. It had that window unit feel to it. The bathroom had a septic smell and we had to have someone come look at it and fix it. I was expecting a little more for the price. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One disappointment I believe that a hotel which considers itself to be in the upper echelon of hotels and in a venue with a convention center nearby should not be charging for internet access. I travel frequently for business and find that Starwood hotels seem to be the one of the last not to poivide free internet or Wi-fi. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money Rooms were not ready when I arrived. I was told they would be ready by 4:00. After 4:00, we checked and 1 of our rooms was ready, but no on had called to tell us. We were left sitting in the lobby. Second room wasn't availble until after 5:00. We couldn't adjust the air conditioning.. Called maintenance but we couldn't get it adjusted and froze all night. Also can't believe there was no free wifi. I can even get that at cheap hotels. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food, comfortable beds, responsive staff Very nice facility. The staff inquired to satisfaction whenever I interacted with them, speedily dealt with issues raised and apparently happy to do so. The food, even during group functions was wonderful. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very clean hotel and friendly staff. i would highly recommend this hotel. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We liked the easy access to restaurants and bars. Liked that street in front of hotel wasn't extremely busy. Wedding set up was awesome. Would definitely recommend. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Customer Service Hotel Had a great experience staying at the Westin. Everyone was so friendly and accommadating. The Valet service was great also. The rooms were clean, great bedding and quiet. If I had any complaints it would be that there was no free wi-fi and was a bit surprised that it had a wet bar but no microwave. But overall it was fantastic and the pool bartender Kitt was awesome. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What great customer service this hotel has Very impressive hotel, from the decor to the food service, to the great customer service! Excellent hotel and very clean as well. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location Beautiful location on the Riverwalk. Pretty lobby. Friendly staff. Comfy beds. Great food & drink. Housekeeping staff was very friendly; however, quite a few things were missed. Floors had not been vacuumed when we arrived. Washcloths were not left for us either day of our stay. Bathroom was clean on arrival but not cleaned at all during our stay. In-room coffee supplies were not restocked so that we could have coffee on our 2nd morning. Disappointing for a 4-star hotel & price paid but we would give them another chance. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location on the Riverwalk This hotel is conveniently located right on the Riverwalk. Access from airport via taxi $30 or downtown shuttle service $20.25 each way. Beautifully decorated throughout. Free wifi in lobby area and in meeting rooms since I was attending conference while at this hotel. Concierge was very helpful with finding local attractions. My room upon check in was 58 degrees! Which in contrast to the 90+ degrees outside was quite chilly. Didn't have chance to use the spa/pool features due to busy conference schedule. Exercise room had good variety of machines or weights. Food serve in on site restaurant was good as well as food served during the conference I attended on site. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful!!! Absolutely a wonderful hotel!! The staff was so nice & kind! The food was amazing! Mackenzie White treated us so wonderful! We will not stay anywhere else when we come to SA and we come to SA at least 3-4 times a year. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel! This hotel is clean comfortable and beautiful July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs some updating. I was a bit underwhelmed by this property to be honest. The food while healthy was WAY over-priced for room delivery and the offerings were slim late-night. My biggest complaint was the excessive noise from the construction and other guests. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Excellent staff, great location July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel.... Great Hotel with the exception of the pool area. It was quit small and the buildings casted a shade over the entire pool. Aside from that, it was wonderful. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Easy walking distance,very friendly staff and always helpful. July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed Did not meet expectations for a Westin property. Horrible service and management in restaurant. Inconsistent quality of food. Guest services/front office staff (nights) unhelpful. Housekeeping did not know that 'DO NOT DISTURB" means 'DO NOT DISTURB' ! at 10:30 at night. Very unorganized valet staff. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for 4th of July! Fireworks were awesome to watch from balcony at Westin - best I've seen! Customer Service, Danita in reservations took great care of getting us in, and Jared the belhop was super helpful on arrival/departure - very positive and happy guy. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our room was not cleaned.... We stayed two nights and our room was not cleaned after the first day. We requested the room to be cleaned and all the staff did was straighten the sheets and put towels in...not acceptable for a 4 star hotel July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my Stay The hotel was clean and comfortable. I definitely recommend it. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff made this great stay. Wendy (rooms coord), Danielle (check in), and Selena (res sup) got my request 100% right and I appreciated it. This is our "go to" hotel for our Staycations here in SA. Please make sure their supervisor/managers read this. Thanks!! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Raphael Hanson After totally enjoying our stay at the Westin/Riverwalk San Antonio, we departed the next morning refreshed and looking forward to our next destination. After being on the road for over 2 hours, I realized with horror that I had left my wallet containing a large sum of money in the room's safe. With my stomach sinking, I immediately called the hotel and was put through to Raphael Hanson, security officer. Raphael assured me that he would go up to my room and check the safe. In a very timely manner, he called to tell me that my wallet and the cash were still there! I was so relieved and was told by Raphael that he would have it sent Fedex to my destination. He got my information and put my wallet in the hotel safe in an addressed envelope to wait for the Fedex pickup the next morning. I received my wallet on Tuesday morning as promised! I can't say enough about the professionalism and caring Raphael showed to me. He is a wonderful addition to the Westin staff! Sincerely, J. Lomax July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel makes you feel that your on vacation The Westin Riverwalk is in a great location and is in close proximity to all the sites to see in downtown San Antonio. The rooms provide ample space and comfort, and the staff is very pleasant. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Review The hotel is in a great location with easy access to the riverwalk and other amenities. The food in the restaurent was excellent and service very helpful. The room was very good and bed really, really comfortable. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected We had trouble with the a/c it was not cold enough and the pillows were not comfortable and there was not mini fridge in our room only a mini bar. At check out they mixed up our credit cards as well and posted it on two different ones because they did not scan the first one correclty June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Service Sucks Call front desk to tell them that we had no wash clothes and face towels. We waited for over an hour and they never came with any. My husband went down to complain and they said that they were already delivered. Which they had NOT. Once we got back into the room after being out for a couple of hours. When we returned to our room the cleaning crew did come in and clean but left the dirty wet towels on the floor behind the door in the room. We were very unpleased with the service of this suppose to be up scaled hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time Wonderful two weekends in a row at the San Antonio Westin Riverwalk, for a wedding the first weekend and a conference the second one. June 30, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:17:07.207-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_386, tr_386
  • loc_en_US, sid_1167, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>