圣安东尼奥河岸漫步威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 圣安东尼奥
  • 西市场街 420 号
  • 邮政编码 78205
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff made this great stay. Wendy (rooms coord), Danielle (check in), and Selena (res sup) got my request 100% right and I appreciated it. This is our "go to" hotel for our Staycations here in SA. Please make sure their supervisor/managers read this. Thanks!! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Easy walking distance,very friendly staff and always helpful. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service This is the second year in a row that my wife and I have celebrated our wedding anniversary at the Westin. This year I had the pleasure of working with Brooke and Roxy and without their help I wouldn't have been able to make this day as special for my wife. They went above and beyond the service that I expected and I can't thank them enough. I also wanted to thank the wonderful engineers, Danny & JR for installing a DVD player in our room. It was already installed by the time that we checked into our room. Thanks Guys. We will definitely be back next year. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful at the holidays Hotel was beautiful, staff was friendly. We had a great stay. December 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected We had trouble with the a/c it was not cold enough and the pillows were not comfortable and there was not mini fridge in our room only a mini bar. At check out they mixed up our credit cards as well and posted it on two different ones because they did not scan the first one correclty June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Marginal Gym Facilities; No Free Wi-Fi I have stayed at this hotel every year for the past ten to attend an annual conference. It is okay. The rooms are spacious and clean. However, the gym lacks sufficient weight equipment. There is only one single body building machine and there is no possibility to train except with some dumbbells-totally inefficient. Also, they lack Wi-Fi and charge high fees for internet services. Still, they are in a prime location with reasonable on-foot travel distances to shopping and dining. Overall this is a B+ place to stay. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Memorable Vacation Our vacation was extremely enjoyable and relaxing at your hotel. We would like to commend your staff of executive chef, sous chef and concierge for their professionalism, graciousness, and generosity. They greeted us everyday when we dined at your famous Zocca Restaurant. The hotel is beautiful, comfortable, and would have loved to stay longer. We did not get to enjoy your pool, and hopefully we can return to do so. The hotel is within walking distance for most attractions and very convenient. Someday we look forward to returning to your hotel. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my Stay The hotel was clean and comfortable. I definitely recommend it. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel makes you feel that your on vacation The Westin Riverwalk is in a great location and is in close proximity to all the sites to see in downtown San Antonio. The rooms provide ample space and comfort, and the staff is very pleasant. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel and Conference Area The hotel is beautiful. The lobby, the rooms, the restaurant, and the meeting areas are all beautiful, clean, and modern. It is obvious that the staff cares about how the hotel appears. The staff was extremely nice and attentive. They kept calm even when they were inundated with many people and treated everyone with respect. My only criticism is that the robe and towels in my room had stains on them, which is not a big deal because they were obviously bleached and cleaned, but for a hotel of this quality I was surprised to see that. The staff was quick to help out when we were setting up our conference and took away all of our boxes as soon as we unpacked them to keep everything orderly. They were wonderful (the staff in the meeting area, the restaurant staff, the bartender, the front desk, the concierge, and the valets). The hotel is on the river walk and very close to many restaurants and attractions. There is a river taxi pick up point right outside the hotel as well. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uncomfortable X2 We had high hopes for staying at the Westin, which was hosting our nieces wedding reception. However, you'd think that with the reception on-site, some priority would be given to the wedding guests to be able to check in in time to change for the wedding. We were unable to confirm any early check-in until we were at the hotel, which caused some anxiety. A room was available and the issue became moot, but it was discomforting on our drive to San Antonio. Sleep was also an issue, for two reasons: first the bed was uncomfortable, giving my wife a lower back ache which bothered her all the way home and also because there was a screaming baby in the adjoining room, and there is apparently NO sound reduction in the access doorway. We heard that child and it's parents as if they were staying in OUR room. I didn't bother to bang on the door as it was obvious the parents were trying to resolve the issue, but the transmittal of noise from their room to ours is unforgivable. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This room was noisy at night The room was noisy. I was moved to the 4th floor on arrival. Garbage trucks woke me at 4 am twice on my last two days.. Also, the sound proofing between rooms was poor. The people next door were noisy the first 2 nights. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Review The hotel is in a great location with easy access to the riverwalk and other amenities. The food in the restaurent was excellent and service very helpful. The room was very good and bed really, really comfortable. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty carpet and not set up to 2 in a room Upon entering our Premium Riverview Room (and for the price we paid) we immediately noticed our room was not set up for 2 people. Oh, there was the usual king size bed and two sets of towels but there was only one bathrobe in the room and one bottle of water in the bathroom. One morning, when I got up and walked on the carpet to enter the bathroom to take a shower, i noticed dirt on my feet. I thought that was strange but didn't think nothing of it. However, it happened again the next morning. I could only conclude dirty carpets, because i wore my socks and shoes all day. One other observation, we stay at luxury hotels all the time and this hotel needs updated. The bathroom fixtures and furniture could use an update. I will stay at Westin again. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Westin This hotel was very nice and staff was very friendly at the front desk. The only downside is having to pay so much for overnight parking, and if parking across the street (which is more inconvenient) you have to pay every time you leave the parking lot. At the time we where leaving, we ask for help with luggage and the staff never appeared. After waiting for over 30 minutes we just decided to bring our luggage down ourselves. They stated there was a waiting list, but our name was not on it. Other than that, I consider it was a good stay. August 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is an expensive hotel with no perks I was stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. On the last day of my stay, both room keys to my room were deactivated twice in the same day! I had to wait for security to come and let us back in both times. For a hotel in excess of $250 per night, I would expect to get free wifi in my room at a bare minimum. The food in the restaurant/bar located at the riverwalk level was not tasty at all. The staff was nice and the room was clean. I hit my elbow a few times on the cast iron head board. May 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service and Errors This place gets two stars because the room and the view I had was pretty great. The bed was comfortable and the TV was nice. Due to mistakes in their system and by their employees, however, I left this hotel overcharged by almost $350 and have to wait "3 to 5" business days for it to be returned. Normally this would be a mere annoyance, but the card I put the room on did not have the credit limit for the total over $700 they charged me and, according to the rather rude credit manager, it is "not their policy" to refund for any overage fees my credit card company charges me, no matter if it was their mistake or not. To make it worse, I gave them a different card to put the room charges on so that my original card wouldn't be put over the limit, but, despite their guarantee that this wouldn't happen, they ended up charging BOTH of my cards instead. When I called about this, they issued to same "wait 3 to 5 business days" for a refund excuse to me. I'm a teacher and stayed here because of the TMEA rate-- this is a lot of money and will cause a hardship for my family as I wait for their promised refund. I'm sure if I was a penthouse guest they would have found a way to correct this, but I am not. The snobbery of this hotel is almost as bad as the incompetence of their employees. I am incredibly disappointed at the way I was treated at the Westin- for the money I paid, I deserve better. Also- the breakfast I had at Zocca the first day of my stay was delicious. The second morning, however, the eggs in my omelet were not cooked all the way and when I took a bite the yolk and runny egg white ran all over the plate. Gross. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by long delayed visit It has been over 40 year since I lived in San Antonio. Staying at the Westin River Walk was a great experience and made me wonder why I hadn't been back sooner. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time Wonderful two weekends in a row at the San Antonio Westin Riverwalk, for a wedding the first weekend and a conference the second one. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Service This hotel has great location and is a nice facility. The staff's service was horrible, especially for it being a 4 diamond hotel. There was a long line to check in and other patrons arguing with the staff, which should have been a warning sign to me. Check-in/Check-out lines were long. They did not have my SPG # on file although my travel agent supplied them with it, and were unable to add it to my account. They also overcharged me for items from the mini-bar that I did not consume. Worst stay at a hotel in a while for me. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location I really liked the hotel room, the gym and the lobby. The lobby was nice with small outdoor alcoves for relaxing. My two criticisms would be that it was too cold in the meeting rooms and the pool was dirty in the afternoon. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel is placed in a wonderful place I liked the proximity to the restaurants, places to visit and lounge. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some issues 1. TV system a major headache. Staff did a great job addressing but it took several hours to get the right people on the mission. 2. Room temp varied a lot from set point. Caused it to be warm then cold then... 3. The green program is awful. Although my conference signed up for it, abandoning the room for $5 in coupons per day is not worth it. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Late check out I was thrilled that the reception person gave me a late check out of 3:30. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by San Antonio Good service except for long checkout line with only one person at desk. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gym and other ammenities The gym doesn´t have all the machines and it's small. All other ammenities and hotel accomodations were good. I will preffer to have a complete Starbucks shop for breakfast. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointing I expect way more from a river walk hotel in this price range. Yes, there was a balcony but without chairs. The beds were a far cry from their "heavenly" description. The front desk was rude and unconcerned with any of my needs of questions. The door was very difficult to open from the inside or out and the signal to the tv would cut in and out. I travel to the San Antonio river walk twice a year for the past 22 years. This was my poorest experiment. I would definitely recommend you stay somewhere else. February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by San Antonio conference Arrival date was the same day the San Antonio Spurs won championship. First night was relavtively sleepless night. However, the remaining nights were fine. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin San Antonio, TX This hotel was great in everyway, except for what immenities were offered in the room. *(to get 5-stars here need: small fridge for medications/baby bottles & a microwave somewhere in the hotel for customers to access to.) Othewise this hotel was an A+! The Staff was the best I've ever dealt with, as they bent over backwards to make our stay the best possible. Special thanks to Anna Walker Guerrero for here resevation assistance for my wife's birthday. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel was awsome. The staff was wonderful. I enjoy my stay here and will come back again. June 26, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>