The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Georgia
  • 31421
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Das Mindestalter für eine Zimmerreservierung und für den Check-in beträgt 18 Jahre. Ein Lichtbildausweis muss vorgelegt werden.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 717 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Experience I travel a lot, mostly for business and I am a Platinum SPG member. I was pleasantly surprised at check-in that they upgraded my reservation without me having to ask for an upgrade. The upgraded room was the best hotel room I have ever stayed in. The room was very neat and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful, especially since this was our first time to Savannah. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lighting in Bedroom I would have liked more light in the Bathroom. I have a eye condition that require more lighting around the bathroom mirror when shaving. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for meetings/conferences Very nice property. Well kept. Offers exceptional service. Great pool, and view of the river. Courteous staff. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improvements needed Real good hotel, but it needs new toilets. The existing toilets are the old, short toilets that don't flush very well. The toilets are "too short," they need the new upgraded toilets that are taller and that flush. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unpleasant night We were upgraded to a corner room looking at Savanah, a great view. However, we were on the west end of the hotel and the wind was blowing west to east and since the paper mill is west of the hotel all the awful order blew into our end of the hotel and our room smelled like a toilet on Saturday night which didn't allow much sleep. January 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Hotel The staff was very well prepared this year for arrival and check-in of our conference attendees who were staying at this hotel. The process was much better than in 2012!!! Food service in the Midnight Sun Bar & Restaurant was very slow for both lunch and dinner service. Housekeeping service was excellent. June 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTING STAY Extremely disappointing stay for a resort hotel. Customer service was sorely lacking and consistently dismal throughout the hotel. We had one bad experience after another, which is a bad reflection on the upper management. This is a lovely property with great view of River Street in Savannah, but that could not make up for the poorly trained, unprofessional and sometimes rude service we encountered. I heard similar complaints from other guests attending two unrelated conferences there. I strongly suggest, for the sake of accuracy, looking over all charges placed on your account prior to check-out. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa My wife loved your spa and locker rooms. She also feel in love with your king bed. It was also her Birthday weekend and your guy that checked me in sent up a bottle of champ. that was a great gift, even though we don't drink. But just the thought that he did made it all that better. July 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was very dirty I have used this hotel many times in the past without problems. On this occasion the room was very dirty. Found a dirty sock under the desk, a used plastic cup under a table, and the dust on the doors to the closet was so thick I could write my name in the dust. September 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location The property has great bones but in need of a good management team. We had no TV for the 1st 24 hrs of our stay. Breakfast buffet was cold and mediocre at best. Little children were playing and eating in the Hot Tub even though the signage clearly states no one under the age of 16 allowed. We brought it up several times to the pool staff but they didn't care. Rooms are okay but nothing to write home about. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay The beds were incredible for sleeping. I didn't use many of the other facilities due to lack of time. The place is great. June 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Worst Westin Experience Ever This was a trip to relax and renew but that could not happen at this Westin. The staff at this hotel was very aloof and could care less about guest service (except 1 concierge). Food was good and the staff in the 2nd floor restaurant was good. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Barking Dog? Bath/ shower was not as clean as I would have liked. Stayed 3 nights. The last night there was a barking dog on my floor which lasted way too long. With what a room costs I should not have to worry about barking dogs or any other animals. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. I stayed one night at the Westin Harbor Golf Resort. It is a very nice facility. I object to getting a room rate of $189 and when I check out the bill is for $237.79. I also had trouble getting my car out of the parking lot. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last minute Getaway Westin always shines! No matter the location; welcoming staff, great food on premises, clean, well-appointed rooms. The Savannah location is no exception, great Christmas decor and food! December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great get-away! The rooms are modern and excellent. Their is a ferry that takes you across the river easily so you can explore downtown Savannah which is a lot of fun or you can sit by the pool. A really great spot to just get away. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel pool area is beautiful and they have the most comfortbable chairs to relax in. I wish the pool bar would stay open after 6 pm, as it was a beautiful evening to enjoy the footgame game and the drinks. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property Lovely facility. Check-in was slow with one person and no special assistance to Gold members even one with a handicap. No offer of SPG Gold bonus Food service in he bar was very slow and food arrived cold January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Savannah This is a hotel well worth staying at. I have stayed here many times and am now bringing others with me. Can't say enough about its elegance, wonderful staff, and overall benefits of staying here October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Guest Service!!! Stayed here for a Girls' Weekend and had a phenomenal time. Great guest service from Tatiana at the pool, Miguel at the bourbon bar, and Tyler and Simon the valets! Can't wait to come back!!! August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection We enjoyed everything about our stay! The ferry over to River Street was so convenient, easy, & even added to our Savannah experience. We will be returning! December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and smiles abundant here! You could not ask for more from this resort, it met all our expectations and we will always stay here when we come back to Savannah. Thanks for the relaxing time! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel I stay in this hotel every year. I enjoy the golf course. Staff is very friendly June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing For a Westin resort, I had much higher expectations. I found the staff to be lacking, particularly the waitstaff in the lounge and the concierge. Beds were very comfortable, though. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Savannah.....Grand Experience at The Westin We had a wonderful experience and look forward to going again. Sunday Breakfast Buffet was a low point. Circulation Pattern between seating and Buffet location should be rethought. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to everything in Savannah but still a retreat from the hustle and bustle! Service was outstanding! The hotel was well maintained. Everyone we encountered went out of their way to make sure that we were having a great time and had everything we needed. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Year in Savannah Georgia Wonderful room overlooking the river and fireworks.Excellent food and courteous wait service.Breakfast in the room was right on time and good.A good way to start the new year! January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is always great. The only complaint I had this year is that the customary lemonade was not available in the lobby. That was disappointing, because it was always a highlight of our stays. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay in Savannah The hotel staff was great and you couldn't ask for a better location. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. It's our hotel of choice whenever we go to Savannah. February 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Accommodations The resort was notified that I would be checking in late, so therefore my room was released and I was put in a conference type room to sleep. Not a happy camper. May 13, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 25 next>>