The Westin Sydney

  • 1 Martin Place
  • Сидней,
  • Новый Южный Уэльс
  • 2000
  • Австралия
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 784 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A notch above the rest I have stayed in a number of the 5 star hotels across the Sydney CBD, though have to say, The Westin is my favourite. The staff, service, food, atmosphere, room and facilities are a notch above the rest. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never complain but has to be said I stay at the same 5 star hotel near Hyde Park Sydney fortnightly & decided to try Westin for a change. I'm use to friendly happy staff, humming atmosphere, decked out room, comfy bed, more than 2 tea bag options, quiet air conditioners - all in the other hotel for less $$ including parking. Shop around.... Alicia. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Generally excellent. Free wifi appreciated. Breakfast buffet a bit steep at $42. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Calm relaxed atmosphere Staff were unobtrusive but available and friendly and helpful. Room was well appointed, clean and functional. Also quiet and bed comfortable. Lifts prompt. Good location. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sydney Westin A great hotel, excellent room and experienced and responsive staff. The Club Floor breakfast buffet and view are superb. June 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Thank you I really appreciate the room upgrade for my daughter who is going to school in Australia. The only thing better than an upgrade is an upgrade for your much loved children. They had a fabulous time and really enjoyed the views and amenities. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not that impressed Considering I paid a high rate for the room I had allocated there were really no benifits... There was no radio or stero in the bathroom, the glass wall I asked for between the room and the bath were not provided and it was a poor nights rest as the bed had a divet on on both sides. I have stayed a number of times before and been extermly happy to pay but this time I paid more and got less. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality Stay I was delighted to celebrate my wedding anniversary at the Westin. The facilities and overall ambience were of a very high standard. I'd hoped the rooms had better sound proofing as I could hear nearby guests yelling the next morning. My husband and I received complimentary sweets which was a lovely gesture. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Beautiful hotel and the location is fantastic to see Sydney and access the shops. Great service and the buffet breakfast was wonderful - so many options. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very well appointed and has a great position This is a beautiful hotel with excellent decor , comfortable beds and spacious , well appointed rooms. The position of the hotel close to restaurants and shops is wonderful. We thoroughly enjoyed our breakfast at the hotel too. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by room The room was lovely however due to family circumstances I had to leave that night. I paid for the room but did not use it. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Second visit here. Great Service, great feel. Will definitely stay again. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Executive Lounge The executive lounge in the evening was not good. No hot canapes only crackers and cheese and a few other little things. It was very disappointing. In the morning breakfast and staff outdone the evening, was fantastic and lots of variety. Hotel beautiful and rooms comfy. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never have to go outside The hotel has an excellent workout facility, shopping center next door can be accessed through B1 level and restaurant has variety of delicious foods. Staff is always nice and rooms and facilities are clean. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Hotel is in a good location, excellent views from the tower, near to public transport with shopping and nightlife at your doorstep. Staff always attentive. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by big room and confortable bed The height of the room is very high which is helpful for the relax. The texture of the beddings are very good, which is helping me to get into sleep quickly. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury at its best I stayed here with my fiance and she absolutely loved it. We've stayed at the Melbourne Westin and instantly fell in love with it and now that we've stayed here in Sydney, its just simply amazing. Food, room comfort and the rain shower is to die for =) June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful hotel and very central too We had a wonderful stay at the hotel and found it to be very central in Sydney. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I highly recommend the Westin Sydney Great hotel, great rooms, in a great location. We stayed 8 nights and enjoyed every bit of it. There is so much to see and do in Sydney and the concierge was very helpful in helping us navigate the city. If you have a chance to visit Sydney during "Vivid" I highly recommend it because the Westin is located at Martin 1 which is where one of the "Vivid" attractions is located. We are Platinum members so access to the Executive Club lounge was a nice amenity. The staff was very attentive to our needs. They knew exactly what we wanted as we walked in the door, especially Emily and Megan. I look forward to coming to the Sydney Westin again and will highly recommend to anyone visiting Sydney. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and location We found this hotel to be exceptional. Top rated room, very clean and attentive staff. We would recommend this hotel. Arrived at 7:30 am and our room was ready within an hour and half. Even though our room faced a big clock and tower, the chimes stop at 9 pm and are quiet all night and early morning. Very quiet room. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin- great except for breakfast The Westin is a great place to stay however the queue/ wait for breakfast needs to be reviewed. The actual food was excellent however if queues were expected it would have been good to have prior warning or some sort of booking system. I haven't had this issue in the other Westins I have stayed in. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved everything about the hotel We enjoyed our stay at the Westin very much. The staff were very friendly, the rooms were beautiful and the food was absolutely so fresh. Enjoyed everything about the hotel and its staff. Definately would love to return. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable The Westin Sydney....always reliable. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Great room, comfortable bed, modern facilities June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Beautiful hotel centrally situated with all the comforts of a five star hotel. From the moment I arrived to the time I departed first class service all the way. The room upgrade was gratefully accepted and much appreciated. I'll be back. June 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Service - Worst SPG staff ever After spending over $800 on two rooms and setting up a number of high level meetings we were consistently berated and embarrassed by the staff for sitting in certain areas of the lobby and restaurants....at one point we asked for a glass of water and were told we could only have that at the bar...I complained to the manager and while she listened and apologized she did nothing to address my concerns....DONT STAY HERE - they give AUSSIES a bad name - Can't believe you can get such poor service in a wonderful country June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Right In the center, this is a great hotel and excellent staff. Gave me my platinum benefits and everyone was very helpful. Had a great time at the hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VIVID MEMORIES Staying at the Westin was very central to the Quay and other Vivid exhibitions in Martin Place. It was also great to see the GPO transformed from its prior existence. Centrally located to buses and trains at Wynyard June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar Staff Training This hotel is lovely but the bar staff need more training to ensure they have communicated their requirements when guests are charging drinks to their rooms and have checked the room number and guest name before requiring the guest to sign again immediately below the first signature. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reception I arrived at the Reception desk on the monring of Thursday May 29th to check into my booked room and was told I had slept there on the Wednesday night and was due to check out on Thursday May 29th. I explained I had not styed there on the Wednesday night. The resception clerk disputed my story and it wasn't until I spoke to the manager that my situation was resolved. The implication was that I mad it all up June 1, 2014
  • 2016-02-10 T06:43:17.221-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_784, tr_784
  • loc_en_US, sid_1183, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 27 next>>